派拉蒙(Paramount Plus)是最受歡迎的流媒體服務之一,其中包含很多內容可以為訂戶提供。在平台上流式傳輸之前,您必須訂閱任何可用計劃。

另外,您可以在所有設備上獲得最重要的Plus,其中包括iOS/Android智能手機,平板電腦,iPad,PC,PC, 流設備 (Roku,Xfinity,Firestick),甚至在 遊戲機

對於具有合格Xfinity設備的Xfinity用戶,可以免費流式傳輸Paramount Plus,需要激活。有趣的是,本文解釋瞭如何在XFINITY設備上激活Paramount Plus。

Xfinity上的派拉蒙加上

How to Activate Paramount Plus on Xfinity

Paramount Plus流服務內置在XFINITY FLEX和XFINITY X1設備中。您可以訪問該應用程序,登錄到您的帳戶並立即開始流式傳輸。如果你’RE XFINITY Internet訂閱者,您可能有資格獲得XFINITY FLEX流媒體設備,該設備帶有大量的流應用程序,可立即訪問數千個流媒體小時。

Xfinity Flex具有這些高級服務的內置應用程序:Netflix,Hulu,Paramount+,Prime Video,Disney+,HBO Max,Spotify等。另一方面,XFINITY X1還為合格的Xfinity訂戶提供了即時訪問大量流服務和實時電視頻道。 XFINITY X1和XFINITY FLEX上有派拉蒙加號。

筆記: Paramount Plus與Xfinity上的CBS All Access相同。實際上,是CBS All Access重新命名為Paramount Plus。所以,如果可以的話’t在您的Xfinity上找到CBS All Access,請注意Paramount Plus,’網絡’S新名稱。

如何在xfinity上激活派拉蒙加

如果你’有資格在XFINITY設備或訂閱上獲取Paramount Plus應用程序,以下是您需要遵循的步驟來激活服務並開始流式傳輸。

第一步:

首先,您需要創建一個派拉蒙+帳戶;您可以通過簡單地訪問來做到這一點 www.paramountplus.com。 但是,該服務在全球範圍內不可用;如果目前不支持您的地區,您’D接收一條地理限制消息。但是,如果支持您的地區/國家/地區,您’D可以立即註冊。

第二步:

按Xfinity設備上的Xfinity按鈕'S遙控器進入主菜單。轉到應用程序部分,尋找派拉蒙加應用程序。啟動該應用程序並登錄到您的帳戶。

第三步:

如果你’激活設備所需的需要,將在屏幕上顯示激活代碼,將代碼複製,然後直接進入 https://www.paramountnetwork.com/activate。 粘貼/輸入激活代碼到提供的框中,您的XFINITY設備將被激活以流派拉蒙加號。

成功激活設備後,您可以在電視上觀看Paramount Plus節目和電影。有趣的是,那裡’在這裡捕捉 - 您實際上可以將Paramount+電影下載到PC甚至移動設備上。怎麼可能?它’當您使用下載程序(例如y2mate paramount+下載器)時,可能會有可能。

有趣的是,Y2mate下載器還允許您從其他高級網絡下載電影和節目,包括 冥王星電視節目 。以下是有關如何獲取自己喜歡的派拉蒙加上電影以將其保存在PC上的綜合指南’S本地存儲。

如何下載派拉蒙和離線電影

How to Activate Paramount Plus on Xfinity

簡而言之,您需要使用Y2Mate Paramount+ Downloader等專業下載器應用程序。該下載器支持720p和1080p,並支持EAC3 5.1音軌。它還允許您以MP4格式同時下載派拉蒙+顯示。

y2mate派拉蒙+下載器保存所有下載電影的元數據信息。更重要的是,您可以選擇要保存字幕的方式。要么作為SRT文件,要么嵌入到正在下載的電影/節目中。該下載器提供的靈活性和速度比任何其他派拉蒙+下載器都要多。

該下載器不僅以MP4格式保存了派拉蒙+電影,還可以刪除廣告,因此您可以不受任何限制和廣告(廣告)觀看電影。

指導:

Y2Mate Paramount+下載器僅在Windows OS計算機上工作。在系統上下載並安裝軟件,然後繼續下面的步驟。

第一步:

啟動Y2mate下載器,然後在左窗格上單擊VIP服務。從可用服務的卡中選擇派拉蒙加。你’D被帶到您的新窗口’d需要登錄您的派拉蒙和帳戶。

第二步:

查找您要下載並開始播放的電影或電視節目。視頻播放,你’d注意a“下載”視頻播放器窗口的左上角處的按鈕;單擊按鈕,然後選擇您的下載選項。在正在進行的下載過程中,電影或節目將立即添加到您的列表中。

第三步:

如果您需要下載更多電影和演出,請播放它們,然後單擊下載按鈕。要查看所有正在進行的下載,請單擊“下載”左窗格上的標籤。你’D可以暫停或恢復任何正在進行的下載。 Y2MATE派拉蒙+下載器在下載流視頻方面很快。

概括

總之,派拉蒙和更換CBS All Access,IT'S在某些兼容的Xfinity設備上可用,其中包括Flex和X1。如果你可以的話't在XFINITY設備上找到Paramount+應用程序,這意味著您不支持您的設備。

此外,可以從派拉蒙+中保存電影和節目,您只需要一個像Y2Mate Paramount+ Downloader這樣的優質工具,您’很好。

Paramount Plus is one of the most popular streaming services with a lot of content to offer its subscribers. You would have to subscribe to any of the available plans before you can stream on the platform.

Also, you can get Paramount Plus on all your devices, which include iOS/Android smartphones, tablets, iPad, PC, streaming devices (Roku, Xfinity, Firestick), and even on gaming consoles.

For Xfinity users who have an eligible Xfinity device to stream Paramount Plus for free, an activation is needed. Interestingly, this article explains how to activate Paramount Plus on Xfinity devices.

Paramount Plus on Xfinity

How to Activate Paramount Plus on Xfinity

The Paramount Plus streaming service is built into Xfinity Flex and Xfinity X1 devices. You can access the app, sign in to your account and start streaming immediately. If you’re an Xfinity Internet subscriber, you may be eligible for the Xfinity Flex streaming device, which comes with a ton of streaming apps that gives you instant access to thousands of streaming hours.

Xfinity Flex comes with built-in apps for these premium services: Netflix, Hulu, Paramount+, Prime Video, Disney+, HBO Max, Spotify, and more. On the other hand, Xfinity X1 also provides eligible Xfinity subscribers with instant access to lots of streaming services and live TV channels. Paramount Plus is available on Xfinity X1 and Xfinity Flex.

Note: Paramount Plus is the same as CBS All Access on Xfinity. Actually, it is CBS All Access that rebranded to Paramount Plus. So, if you can’t find CBS All Access on your Xfinity anymore, look out for Paramount Plus, that’s the network’s new name.

How to Activate Paramount Plus on Xfinity

If you’re eligible to get the Paramount Plus app on your Xfinity device or subscription, here are the steps you need to follow to activate the service and start streaming.

First Step:

Firstly, you need to create a Paramount+ account; you can do that by simply visiting www.paramountplus.com. However, the service is not available globally; if your region is not supported at the moment, you’d receive a Geo-restriction message. But if your region/country is supported, you’d be able to sign up right away.

Second Step:

Press the Xfinity button on your Xfinity device's remote control to get to the main menu. Go to the Apps section and look out for the Paramount Plus app. Launch the app and sign in to your account.

Third Step:

If you’re required to activate your device, an activation code would be displayed on your screen, copy down the code and head on to https://www.paramountnetwork.com/activate. Paste/enter the activation code into the provided boxes and your Xfinity device would be activated to stream Paramount Plus.

Once your device is activated successfully, you can proceed to watch Paramount Plus shows and movies on your TV. Interestingly, there’s a catch here - you can actually download Paramount+ movies to your PC or even mobile device. How is that possible? It’s possible when you use a downloader program such as Y2Mate Paramount+ Downloader.

Interestingly, the Y2Mate Downloader also allows you to download movies and shows from other premium networks, including Pluto TV shows. Below is a comprehensive guide on how you can grab your favorite Paramount Plus movies to save them on your PC’s local storage.

How to Download Paramount Plus Movies for Offline

How to Activate Paramount Plus on Xfinity

Simply, you need to use a professional downloader application like the Y2Mate Paramount+ Downloader. This downloader supports 720p and 1080p, as well as supports the EAC3 5.1 audio track. It also allows you to download Paramount+ shows in bulk at the same time, in MP4 format.

Y2Mate Paramount+ Downloader saves the metadata info of all downloaded movies. More so, you can choose how you want the subtitle(s) to be saved; either as an SRT file or embedded into the movie/show being downloaded. This downloader offers more flexibility and speed than any other Paramount+ downloader.

This downloader does not only save Paramount+ movies in MP4 format, it also removes the ads so you can watch the movies without any limitation and ads (commercials).

Guide:

Y2Mate Paramount+ Downloader works on Windows OS computers only. Download and install the software on your system, then proceed with the steps below.

First Step:

Launch the Y2Mate downloader and click on VIP services on the left pane. Select Paramount Plus from the cards of available services. You’d be taken to a new window where you’d need to sign in to your Paramount Plus account.

Second Step:

Find the movie or TV show you want to download and start playing. As the video plays, you’d notice a “Download” button at the top-left corner of the video player window; click on the button and choose your download options. The movie or show would be instantly added to your list on ongoing downloads.

Third Step:

If you need to download more movies and shows, play them and click on the download button. To view all ongoing downloads, click on the “Downloading” tab on the left pane. You’d be able to pause or resume any ongoing download. Y2Mate Paramount+ Downloader is fast in downloading streaming videos.

Summary

In conclusion, Paramount Plus replaced CBS All Access, and it's available on some compatible Xfinity devices, which include Flex and X1. If you can't find the Paramount+ app on your Xfinity device, it means your device is not supported, sadly.

Furthermore, it is possible to save movies and shows from Paramount+, you just need a premium tool like the Y2Mate Paramount+ Downloader and you’re good to go.