正在寻找其他的下载解决方案? 
请检查。 [终极指南] 如何从所有OTT平台下载视频和音乐

也许你不知道,但有可能下载你在网上找到的任何视频。是的,这包括你在Netflix、Pluto TV、YouTube Premium、HBO Max、Hulu等平台上播放的优质电视节目和电影。

好吧,你不能只是下载电影和节目,你需要一个支持网站或服务的Downloader程序,你想从那里下载。例如,要从Pluto TV下载电影和电视节目,你需要一个Pluto TV下载器。

有趣的是,有相当多的下载器支持冥王星电视网络;本文回顾了你可以在Windows操作系统或MacOS电脑上运行的最佳选择。

冥王星电视的流媒体

冥王星电视只是一个由ViacomCBS拥有和经营的互联网电视服务。该服务允许你免费访问数百个电视频道和观看数千个耐人寻味的电视节目。你可以在你拥有的设备上获得Pluto TV;移动智能手机、智能电视、流媒体硬件(Roku、Firestick等)、PS4/5和其他。

冥王星电视最有趣的一点是,它是完全免费的。换句话说,你可以在不支付一毛钱订阅费的情况下,流览其所有200多个频道。你所需要做的就是住在支持的地区,并确保你的互联网连接是稳定的。

你可以下载冥王星电视节目吗?

简单的答案是肯定的,但你不能在冥王星电视应用程序中这样做,你需要一个第三方工具,这就是冥王星电视下载器发挥作用的地方。使用下面评论的任何一个冥王星电视下载器,你可以从冥王星电视上抓取任何有趣的节目,并将其以MP4格式保存在你的本地存储(PC或移动)。

最受欢迎的冥王星电视下载器和记录器

下面提到的这些程序,可以帮助你下载,或记录,Pluto电视节目,以保存在您的计算机或移动设备(iOS或Android)。

1.Y2Mate DRM下载器

pluto TV

Y2Mate DRM下载器 是一个专业的软件程序,让你从广泛支持的网站和平台下载视频和电视节目。它支持1000多个网站和流媒体服务,并允许你下载多个视频在一个去,由于批量模式。

有了Y2Mate DRM下载器,你可以下载你在Pluto TV上找到的任何节目。这个下载器将节目保存为清晰的MP4格式,1080p质量,以及EAC3、AAC音轨。此外,如果节目有字幕,Y2Mate DRM下载器允许您将字幕保存为SRT文件或重新混音到下载的视频。

这个下载器是最好用的之一,它标榜一个直观的界面。它可以在所有版本的Windows操作系统上运行,从7.0版本到最新的11.0版本。

2.StreamFab Pluto TV Downloader

StreamFab Pluto TV Downloader是一个专门的下载软件,允许你从冥王星电视网抓取免费节目。它是一个专业的程序,具有直观的界面,允许用户轻松浏览和调整提供的参数。这个下载器支持批处理模式,因此它可以一次下载多个Pluto电视节目。

有趣的是,这个程序可用于Windows操作系统和MacOS电脑。使用StreamFab Pluto TV Downloader,你的Pluto电视节目将以720p的高清质量和AAC音轨保存。它可以单独保存字幕并保留元数据信息。

3.彩云网

PlayOn Cloud是一个适用于移动智能手机(安卓和iOS)和电脑(Windows OS和macOS)的应用程序;它可以让用户从广泛支持的流媒体服务中录制节目,当然,这包括Pluto TV。有了PlayOn Cloud应用程序,你可以录制任何你想从Pluto TV保存的节目。

这个流媒体视频记录器应用跳过了你直播时显示的广告,并自动保存了录制的视频。你可以在你的设备上同步你的账户,以便从任何地方轻松访问你的记录。PlayOn Cloud支持高清和FHD分辨率,音频质量也不错。

4.录像带

基金会录像 软件是为Windows操作系统PC用户提供的高级视频下载工具。它支持100多个网站,让你同时下载多个视频。这个下载软件可以抓取任何你在Pluto TV上发现的有趣的视频;它在下载节目时跳过广告。

KeepStreams使用起来非常直观;有相当多的可定制参数,可以个性化你的下载,获得你想要的最佳质量。下载的节目将被保存为MP4格式,并保留其元数据信息,以便进行有效的媒体管理。

5.MyStream下载器

MyStream Downloader

这里是另一个令人印象深刻的视频下载程序,适用于Windows操作系统用户,可以下载Pluto电视节目。MyStream Downloader 支持批处理模式;因此,你可以同时下载多个节目。这个下载器不会导致电脑滞后,而且下载速度很快。

MyStream Downloader支持其他直播电视流媒体服务,以及Hulu、HBO Max等高级流媒体服务。它是一个专业的在线视频下载器,配备了灵活的设置和一个内置浏览器,便于使用。

6.FlixPal下载器

FlixPal

只适用于运行Windows操作系统的计算机。迅雷下载器 是一个高级工具,用于下载Pluto电视网络的任何频道的实时电视节目。如同上面的其他工具一样,这个下载器允许你批量下载Pluto电视节目。

它删除了节目中的广告,并将其保存为MP4格式,因此你可以在你拥有的任何设备上播放这些文件,包括高清电视和智能电视。由于界面清晰,FlixPal下载器很容易使用。它支持高达1080p的分辨率,并整合了GPU加速技术以实现快速下载。

7.BBFly下载器

BBFly Downloader

当我们继续这个列表的时候。BBFly Downloader 是一个专业的工具,你可以用它来捕捉冥王星电视节目进行离线观看。BBFly Downloader将冥王星电视节目保存为MP4格式,这是几乎所有设备和媒体播放器支持的最常见的格式。

此外,BBFly Downloader还支持从其他流行平台下载流媒体视频,如Netflix等。作为一个专业的下载软件,BBFly让你批量下载,而且有相当多的设置可以调整,以个性化你的下载偏好。

还有什么?

使用上述七(7)个工具中的任何一个,你都可以下载你在Pluto TV网络上发现的任何有趣的节目。你只需下载并安装上述任何一个程序(如Y2Mate下载器),启动下载器并打开 "Pluto TV "网站。

接下来,搜索你想下载的节目,播放它,并点击出现的 "Download\"按钮。要调整你的下载设置,在你选择使用的任何这些下载器的 \"Settings\"页面上都有相关选项。

Looking for other download solutions? 
Please Check: [Ultimate Guide] How to Download Videos & Music from ALL OTT Platforms

Maybe you don’t know, but it is possible to download any video you find online. Yes, that includes the premium TV shows and movies you stream on platforms like Netflix, Pluto TV, YouTube Premium, HBO Max, Hulu, and the likes.

Well, you can’t just download the movies and shows, you need a “Downloader” program that supports the website, or service, you want to download from. For example, to download movies and TV shows from Pluto TV, you need a Pluto TV Downloader.

Interestingly, there are pretty many downloaders that support the Pluto TV network; this article reviews the top best options you can run on a Windows OS or macOS computer.

Pluto TV Streaming

Pluto TV is simply an Internet TV service owned and operated by ViacomCBS. The service allows you to access hundreds of TV channels and watch thousands of intriguing TV shows for free. You can get Pluto TV on the device you own; mobile smartphone, smart TV, streaming hardware (Roku, Firestick, etc.), PS4/5, and others.

One of the most interesting things about Pluto TV is that it is completely available for free. In other words, you can stream all its 200+ channels without paying a dime as a subscription fee. All you need to do is to live within supported regions and ensure your internet connection is stable.

Can You Download Pluto TV Shows?

The simple answer is YES, but you cannot do that within the Pluto TV app; you need a third-party tool, which is where Pluto TV Downloaders comes into play. With any of the Pluto TV Downloaders reviewed below, you can grab any interesting show from Pluto TV and have it saved in MP4 format on your local storage (PC or Mobile).

Top Best Pluto TV Downloaders and Recorders

These programs mentioned below, help you to download, or record, Pluto TV shows to save them on your computer or mobile device (iOS or Android).

1. Y2Mate DRM Downloader

pluto TV

Y2Mate DRM Downloader is a professional software program that allows you to download videos and TV shows from a wide range of supported websites and platforms. It supports 1000+ sites and streaming services and lets you download multiple videos at a go, thanks to Batch Mode.

With the Y2Mate DRM Downloader, you can download any show you find on Pluto TV. This downloader saves the shows in clear MP4 format, 1080p quality, along with EAC3, AAC audio tracks. Also, if the shows have subtitles, Y2Mate DRM Downloader allows you to save the subtitles as SRT files or remuxed into downloaded video.

This downloader is one of the best to use and it flaunts an intuitive interface. It runs on all editions of Windows OS, from version 7.0 to the newest version 11.0.

2. StreamFab Pluto TV Downloader

StreamFab Pluto TV Downloader is a dedicated downloader software that allows you to grab free shows from the Pluto TV network. It is a professional program featuring an intuitive interface that allows the user to easily navigate and adjust the provided parameters. This downloader supports Batch Mode, so it can download more than one Pluto TV show at a time.

Interestingly, this program is available for Windows OS and macOS computers. With StreamFab Pluto TV Downloader, your Pluto TV shows would be saved in 720p HD quality with AAC audio track. It can save subtitles separately and preserve metadata information.

3. PlayOn Cloud

PlayOn Cloud is an application for mobile smartphones (Android and iOS) and computers (Windows OS and macOS); it lets the user record shows from a wide range of supported streaming services, which, of course, includes Pluto TV. With the PlayOn Cloud app, you can record any show you wish to save off Pluto TV.

This streaming video recorder app skips the ads that show when you stream live and saves the recorded videos automatically. You can synchronize your account across your devices to easily access your recordings from anywhere you are. PlayOn Cloud supports HD and FHD resolutions, and the audio quality is decent.

4. KeepStreams

The KeepStreams software is a premium video downloader tool for Windows OS PC users. It supports 100+ websites and lets you download multiple videos at the same time. This downloader software can grab any video you find interesting on Pluto TV; it skips ads while downloading the shows.

KeepStreams is simply intuitive to use; there are pretty many customizable parameters to personalize your downloads and get the best quality you want. The downloaded shows would be saved in MP4 formats with their metadata info preserved for effective media management.

5. MyStream Downloader

MyStream Downloader

Here is another impressive video downloader program for Windows OS users that allows downloading of Pluto TV shows. MyStream Downloader supports Batch Mode; hence, you can download multiple shows simultaneously. This downloader doesn’t cause a PC to lag and it is fast in downloading.

MyStream Downloader supports other live TV streaming services, along with premium streaming services such as Hulu, HBO Max, and the likes. It is a professional online video downloader, equipped with flexible settings and a built-in browser for ease of usage.

6. FlixPal Downloader

FlixPal

Only available for computers running on Windows OS, FlixPal Downloader is a premium tool for downloading Live TV shows from any channel on the Pluto TV network. As with the others - above - this downloader allows you to download Pluto TV shows in bulk.

It removes ads from the shows and saves them in MP4 format, so you can play the files on any device you own, including HDTVs and Smart TVs. FlixPal Downloader is easy to use, thanks to the clear-cut interface. It supports up to 1080p resolution and integrates GPU acceleration technologies for fast speed downloads.

7. BBFly Downloader

BBFly Downloader

As we continue with this list, BBFly Downloader is one of the professional tools you can use to capture Pluto TV shows for offline watching. BBFly Downloader saves Pluto TV shows in MP4 format, which is the commonest format supported by virtually all devices and media players.

Also, BBFly Downloader supports downloading streaming videos from other popular platforms such as Netflix and the likes. As a professional downloader software, BBFly lets you download in bulk, and there are pretty many settings to adjust to personalize your download preferences.

What More?

Using any of the seven (7) tools mentioned above, you can download any interesting show you find on the Pluto TV network. All you need to do is to download and install any of the programs above (eg. Y2Mate Downloader), launch the downloader and open the “Pluto TV” website.

Next, search for the show you want to download, play it, and click on the “Download” button that’d appear. To adjust your download settings, the options are available on the “Settings” page of any of these downloaders you choose to use.