HBO GO هو خيار ممتاز لمشاهدة الأفلام المفضلة لديك ومحتوى الفيديو الآخر أثناء التنقل. ولكن، للأسف بما فيه الكفاية، لا يسمح لك HBO GO بتنزيل المحتوى للعرض دون اتصال. لذلك، هل يمكنك تنزيل عروض HBO GO؟ إذا كنت شخصا يتطلع إلى تنزيل المحتوى على HBO GO ومحاولة العثور على طريقة للتحقق من كيفية تنزيل عروض HBO GO على جهازك، يجب أن تكون عدد قليل من الطرق مفيدة لك.

جدول المحتويات

1. كيفية تنزيل hbo الذهاب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي؟
2. الفرق بين HBO GO و HBO الآن
3. الأفكار الختامية

كيفية تنزيل HBO GO على جهاز الكمبيوتر؟


هناك عدد قليل من الخيارات الجيدة التي يمكن أن تساعد في تتيح لك تنزيل المحتوى من HBO بسهولة. دعنا نتحقق من بعض الخيارات الجيدة التي يمكن أن تكون عملية ومفيدة. فيما يلي بعض خيارات جيدة لخيارات تنزيل HBO .

1. استخدم Y2Mate Downoader ل HBO Max Download

Y2Mate HBO Max DownloaderhasBEEN واحدة من الوسائل الممتازة لتنزيل محتوى البث على HBO GO. أحد ملحقات المتصفح الرئيسية والكمال التي يمكن أن تساعد في تنزيل المحتوى من HBO GO هي تنزيل Y2Mate. أثناء عملها بكفاءة مع HBO MAX و HBO، تقدم المساعدة في تنزيل محتوى الفيديو من مجموعة واسعة من خدمات البث الأخرى ومواقع تقاسم الفيديو.

أصدرت Y2Mate مؤخرا HBO Max Downloading Mustoms - One for Google Chrome و Firefox. بساطة استخدام ملحق مشعب، وهذا يساعد في تنزيل المحتوى الدقيق الذي تشاهده دون الحاجة إلى تشغيل تطبيق آخر أو علامة تبويب جديدة على متصفحك.


hbo-max-download-y2mate-downloader

كيفية تنزيل عروض HBO GO على Y2Mate Downloader؟


الخطوة 1 - قم بتنزيل Y2Mate Downloader
الخطوة 2 - إطلاق HBO MAX مع المتصفح المدمج والعثور على العروض التي تريد تنزيلها .
الخطوة 3 - انقر فوق الزر "جاهز للتحميل" للحصول على العرض

download hbo shows offline

الخطوة 4 - حدد ترجمات وقنوات الصوت وبدء العملية

هذا يفعل ذلك. سيتم تنزيل عروضك على جهازك. قد تحتاج إلى تحديد مجلد الإخراج أو الموقع لتنزيل المحتوى.

2. تحميل HBO GO يظهر باستخدام Playon

Playon هو برنامج سطح المكتب مصمم للعمل كمسجل نائب الرئيس بجهاز دفق رقمي. يمكن استخدام الخدمة لتنزيل المحتوى مثل GBO GO وغيرها. يمكن تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو والعروض الخاصة بك HBO الخاصة بك بتنسيق MP4 لتلبية معظم متطلباتك، مما يجعلها أداة بسيطة لتنزيل HBO .

واحدة من خيار PLUS PLUS الضخم في خيار تنزيل HBO Go Go من خلال Playon هو أنه يمكن أن يساعدك في تنزيل جميع حلقات العرض في واحد أثناء العمل أثناء عملك على أشياء أخرى على جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك.

download hbo

يتيح لك Playon أيضا إلقاء العروض التي تم تنزيلها من HBO تذهب إلى التلفزيون الخاص بك.


فيما يلي كيفية استخدام Playon لتنزيل عروض HBO GO-_


الخطوة 1 - تثبيت وإطلاق PlayOn
الخطوة 2 - انقر فوق علامة التبويب قنوات وإطلاق HBO GO
الخطوة 3 - تأكد من تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب GBO GO الخاص بك.
الخطوة 4 - اكتب اسم العرض الذي تريد تنزيله. قد تستخدم حتى ميزة البحث إذا لم تكن متأكدا من اسم الفيلم أو العرض.
الخطوة 5 - انقر فوق الزر "تسجيل" وسيتم تسجيل عرضك وحفظه في المجلد الافتراضي


هذا يفعل ذلك، وأنت تتم مع التسجيل. يأتي البرنامج بإشعار عند اكتمال التنزيل.

3. 2Mate تنزيل الفيديو - The Instally HBO Go Downloader


بينما الY2Mateloader. يوفر لك ملحق المتصفح الذي ذكرناه وصول بسيط وسهل لتنزيل المحتوى المفضل لديك، حل برامج من Y2MateProvides A
يمكن أن تشمل بعض الميزات التي يجب أن تجعلها واحدة من Downloader HBO Go ممتازة


● Supports أكثر من 1000 موقع - يمكنك تنزيل المحتوى من أي خدمات تدفق الفيديو عمليا. يمينا من الموقع الشعبي مثل YouTube و Vimeo و Instagram و Dailymotion إلى مجموعة من الخدمات الأخرى مثل IMDB و HBO يذهب إلى تسمية عدد قليل، بما في ذلك بعض المواقع البالغين مثلpornhubvideo تنزيل وXvideo تنزيل، يمكن أيضا تحميل أفلام أمازون برايم.


● PICK قراراتك المفضلة - مع معظم خدمات البث الشعبية التي تقدم مقاطع فيديو في قرارات متغيرة، ستجد دعما ممتازا لأي دقة حسب تفضيلات جهازك. يمكنك الحصول على محتوى في القرارات التي تتراوح من 144 بكسل إلى 720p و 1080p، حتى 4K و 8 كيلو. بالطبع، لا توفر لك الإصدار المجاني خيارات التنزيل أعلاه 720p .


● خيارات التكنولوجيا الراقية - يدعم البرنامج التقنيات ذات النهاية الواردة تضمن قدرا كبيرا من المعلومات من حيث خيارات التنزيل بشكل أسرع وفعال. تتيح لك ميزات سرعة Turbo التي يقدمها البرنامج الحصول على وظيفة سرعة تنزيل 10x. ميزة تنزيل المهام متعددة هي خيار ممتاز آخر لتزويدك بالوصول إلى العمل مع خمس عمليات تنزيل في وقت واحد. ميزة تنزيل قائمة التشغيل هي نقطة زائد أخرى في تنزيل جميع مقاطع الفيديو في عنوان URL في قائمة التشغيل.


● Auto وظائف تنزيل - إذا كنت في يوتيوب لفترة طويلة، ستجد ميزة التنزيل التلقائي يمكن أن تكون واحدة من الخيارات الممتازة لتنزيل المحتوى تلقائيا من قنوات YouTube المفضلة لديك. يبقي البرنامج التحقق من مقاطع الفيديو التي تم تحميلها حديثا على قناة Youtube المشطورة وتنزيلها تلقائيا.


كيفية تنزيل عروض HBO GO على Y2Mate Downloader؟

يمكن أن تكون الخطوات المعنية بتنزيل عروض HBO GO سهلة وبسيطة نسبيا.

الخطوة 1 - تثبيت وإطلاق Y2Mate فيديو تنزيل الفيديو
Y2Mateloader. متاح من الموقع الرسمي ويمكن تنزيله تماما كما يمكنك تنزيل أي برنامج آخر.

الخطوة 2 - البحث عن HBO GO
اختر HBO MAX من بين الخيارات المتاحة. انقر فوقه لإطلاقه في النافذة الرئيسية.

الخطوه 3 - اختر دوارك وتنزيل الفيديو

اختر الفيديو الذي تريد تنزيله وانقر فوق زر التنزيل المشار إليه بواسطة السهم الهبوطي. اختر المعلمات للفيديو الذي تم تنزيله، وأنت جيد للذهاب. انقر فوق خيار التنزيل لبدء تنزيل المحتوى الخاص بك . هذا يفعل ذلك. سيتم تنزيل الفيديو على الموقع الافتراضي.

4. تنزيل فيديو Y2Mate [mobile]

الخيار الثالث هنا يأتي من Y2Mate Downloader تم تصميمه أيضا لنقل التنزيلات إلى هاتفك المحمول للمشاهدة دون اتصال بالإنترنت، إنه تجربة مستخدم جيدة مع واجهة مستخدم محسنة للاستخدام على جهاز محمول.

قام Y2Mate Downloader بتطوير طريقة للتحايل على DRM للأفلام ومقاطع الفيديو وأجهزة التلفزيون والعروض على HBO MAX، يمكنك الاستمتاع به دون أي تدخل. انظر أكثر في:أفضل تنزيل HBO Maxوبعد

الفرق بين HBO GO و HBO الآن


يعتمد الفرق الكبير بين HBO GO و HBO الآن على ما إذا كان لديك نموذج اتصال الكابل HBO أم لا.

HBO GO هو لأولئك منكم الذين قد يحصلون على HBO كجزء من حزمة الكابلات الخاصة بك، ولكنهم يريدون الاستمتاع برامجك أثناء التنقل. هناك أوقات لا ترغب في تفويت عروض HBO الخاصة بك، ولكنها خارج المنزل، يجب أن يكون HBO GO هو الخيار المثالي الذي تريد الذهاب إليه. إنه مجاني، لكنك ستقضي رسوم اشتراك على كابلك.

HBO الآن هو لتلك القواطع الحبل بينك الذين ليس لديهم إمكانية الوصول إلى محتوى الكابل. يأتي مع أفضل العروض الأصلية HBO.

سمات

HBO الآن

HBO اذهب.

سعر

15 دولارا / مو.

10 دولارات إلى 18 دولار / شهر. (من خلال مزود التلفزيون)

تجربة مجانية

سبعة أيام

ن / أ

عدد الأفلام *

1،084.

1،084.

عدد البرامج التلفزيونية *

201.

201.

تيارات في وقت واحد

ثلاثة

ثلاثة

التنزيلات غير المتصلة

✔.

يتطلب اشتراك التلفزيون

✔.

يجب أن تكون قادرا على الوصول إلى خيارات HBO الآن باستخدام المنصات المذكورة أعلاه، طالما أن لديك اشتراك ضروري على حساب HBO الخاص بك.

الأفكار الختامية


حسنا، هؤلاء كانوا عدد قليل من أفضل الطرق المستقرة التي يمكنك تنزيل عروض HBO GO. بالطبع، Y2MateRules Rules Roost مع مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات المختلفة التي تعمل بشكل أفضل عبر جميع المنصات الرئيسية تقريبا أو سيناريوهات المستخدم. فما تنتظرون؟ يمكنك الوصول إلى أفضل خيارات تنزيل المحتوى باستخدام أي من هذه الأدوات ومشاركة تجاربك.

HBO Go is an excellent option to watch your favourite movies and other video content on the go. But, sadly enough, HBO GO does not allow you to download the content for offline viewing. So, can you download HBO Go shows? If you are someone looking to download the content on HBO GO and trying to find a way to check how to download HBO GO shows on your device, a few of the methods should be helpful for you.

Table of Contents

1. How to download HBO GO on PC?
2. The Difference Between HBO GO And HBO NOW
3. The Closing Thoughts

How to download HBO GO on PC?


There are a few good options that can help let you download the content from HBO GO with ease. Let us check out a few good options that can prove to be practical and useful. Here are a few good options for the HBO download options.

1.Use Y2mate Downoader for HBO Max Download

Y2mate HBO Max Downloaderhasbeen one of the excellent means for downloading the streaming content on HBO GO. One of the prime and perfect browser extensions that can help download content from HBO GO is Y2mate Downloader. While it works efficiently with HBO Max and HBO Go, it does provide assistance in downloading the video content from a wide range of other streaming services and video sharing sites.

Y2mate has recently released HBO Max downloading featurs– one for Google Chrome and Firefox. The simplicity of using an extension is manifold, and this helps download the exact content you are watching without the need to launch another app or a new tab on your browser.


hbo-max-download-y2mate-downloader

How to download HBO GO shows on Y2mate Downloader?


Step 1 – Download the Y2mate Downloader
Step 2 – Launch HBO Max with the built-inbrowser and find the shows you want to download.
Step 3 – Click the Ready to Download button to get the show offline

download hbo shows offline

Step 4 – Select subtitles and audio channels and start the process

That does it. Your shows will be downloaded onto your device. You may need to specify the output folder or location to download the content.

2. Download HBO GO shows using PlayON

PlayON is a desktop software designed to work as a digital streaming device cum recorder. The service can be used to download the content such as HBO GO and others. Your HBO GO videos and shows can be downloaded in MP4 format to meet most of your requirements, making it a simple tool for HBO download.

One of the huge plus point of the HBO GO downloader option through PlayON is that it can help you download all the episodes of a show in one go while you are working on other things on your laptop.

download hbo

PlayON also lets you cast the shows that downloaded from HBO GO onto your TV.


Here is how you can use PlayON to download your HBO GO shows –


Step 1 – Install and launch PlayON
Step 2 – Click on Channels tab and launch HBO GO
Step 3 – Make sure that you have logged into your HBO GO account.
Step 4 – Type the name of the show you want to download. You may even use the search feature if you are not sure of the name of the movie or show.
Step 5 – Click on the Record button and your show will be recorded and saved in the default folder


That does it, and you are done with the recording. The software comes with a notification when the download is complete.

3. Y2mate Video Downloader – The most stable HBO GO Downloader


While the Y2mateDownloader browser extension we mentioned provides you with simple and easy access to downloading your favourite content, a software solution from Y2mateprovides a The
Some of the features that should make it one of the excellent HBO GO downloader can include


● Supports over 1000 sites – You can download the content from practically any video streaming services. Right from the popular site such as YouTube, Vimeo, Instagram and DailyMotion to a host of other services such as IMDB and HBO GO to name a few,including some adult sites like pornhubvideo download and xvideo download, it could also download Amazon Prime movies.


● Pick your preferred resolutions – With most of the popular streaming services offering videos in variable resolutions, you would find excellent support for any resolution as per your device preferences. You can get content in resolutions ranging from 144p all the way up to 720p and 1080p, even 4K and 8K. Of course, the free version does not provide you with the download options above 720p.


● High-end technology options – The software supports top-end technologies that ensure a good deal of information in terms of faster and efficient download options. The Turbo Speed features offered by the software lets you get a 10X download speed functionality. The Multi-task download feature is yet another excellent option for providing you access to working with five download processes simultaneously. The Playlist download feature is yet another plus point in downloading all the videos in a playlist URL.


● Auto download functions – If you are into YouTube for long, you will find the auto-download feature can prove to be one of the excellent options for downloading the content automatically from your favourite YouTube channels. The software keeps checking for the newly uploaded videos on the subscribed YouTube channel and automatically downloads them.


How to download HBO GO shows on Y2mateDownloader?

The steps involved in downloading the HBO GO shows can be relatively easy and simple.

Step 1 – Install and launch Y2mate Video Downloader
Y2mateDownloader is available from official website and can be downloaded just as you would download any other software.

Step 2 – Search for HBO Go
Pick HBO Max from among the available options. Click on it to launch in the main window.

Step 3 – Pick your resolution and download the video

Choose the video you want to download and click on the Download button indicated by the downward arrow. Pick the parameters for your downloaded video, and you are good to go. Click on Download option to begin downloading your content.That does it. The video will be downloaded onto the default location.

4. Y2mate Video Downloader [Mobile]

The third option here that comes from Y2mate Downloader is designed also to transfer the downloads to your mobile for offline watching, it hasa good user experience with a user interface optimised for use on a mobile device.

Y2mate Downloader has developed a way to circumvent the DRM of the movies, videos, TVs and shows on HBO Max, you could enjoy it without any interference. See more at: BEST HBO Max Downloader.

The Difference Between HBO GO And HBO NOW


The significant difference between HBO GO and HBO NOW depends on the whether you have the cable connection form HBO or not.

HBO GO is for those of you who may be having HBO as part of your cable package, yet want to enjoy your shows on the go. There are times you do not want to miss your HBO shows, but are away from home, HBO GO should be the perfect option you want to go with. It is free, but you will spend a subscription charge on your cable.

HBO Now is for those cord-cutters among you who do not have access to the cable content. It comes with the best of the HBO original shows.

Features

HBO NOW

HBO GO

Price

$15/mo.

$10-$18/mo. (through TV provider)

Free trial

Seven days

N/A

Number of movies*

1,084

1,084

Number of TV shows*

201

201

Simultaneous streams

Three

Three

Offline downloads

Requires TV subscription

You should be able to access the HBO Now download options using the above platforms, as long as you have the necessary subscription on your HBO account.

The Closing Thoughts


Well, those were a few of the best stable ways you can download HBO GO shows. Of course, Y2materules the roost with a wide range of different options that work best across almost all the major platforms or user scenarios. So, what are you waiting for? Get access to the best content download options using any of those tools and share your experiences.