谁是VTUBER? VTUBer只是一个创建动漫字符的人(VLogger),并使用它们来为他/她的YouTube频道制作视频。然而,VTUBERS大多被视为AIS,但它们实际上是利用AI驱动工具的人类为他们共享在YouTube上共享的视频创建动漫字符。你想知道吗?如何成为一个vbuber

您还可以将Vtuber称为“Virtual Youtuber”,以下是如何成为VTUBER的简明指南。

最佳工具推荐:

如何下线下载HBO Max Movies?best hbo max下载器

亚马逊Prime视频下载:免费保存您最喜欢的亚马逊PRIME COPPLE__OFFLINE

迪士尼加上下载:拯救您的迪斯尼加电影免费下线

1.成为vtuber的四个步骤!

第一步:选择模型

迈向vTuber的第一步是选择一个模型。这意味着要使用3D字符创建者软件解决方案,如vroid Studio 设计你的动漫角色。 Vroid提供了各种工具,可帮助您让3D字符显示在您希望它们看起来。

使用Vroid Studio完成模型时,可以使用Blender将更多功能添加到您的角色和 为您的嘲笑字符下载衣服。

第二步:获得面部/手跟踪软件

在您的型号(字符)已准备就绪后,接下来是要获取跟踪您脸部和移动的软件。应用程序喜欢3.Tene. 理想地为此目的工作,您可以在Steam上免费获得它。对于手动跟踪,你可以得到跳跃运动传感器设备;用于VTUBERS的矩形手动跟踪装置

第三步:获得Unity3D

获取Unity和VR Chat SDK以将虚拟YouTube视频传输。这可能需要很多流程和步骤;然而,这个关于Unity3D的视频 更好地解释如何完成工作。

第四步:使用VTUBER软件和视频编辑器

随着VTUBING继续激增并变得更受欢迎,许多软件开发人员都提出了用户友好的,更简单的解决方案,以帮助虚拟YouTubers制作YouTube虚拟现实视频。这些虚拟视频在拍摄后,可以使用DVDFAB视频转换器进一步编辑 - 一种带有工具包装的内置视频编辑器的AI驱动的视频转换软件。

DVDFAB视频转换器允许您将视频转换为适合于不同设备和平台的多种格式。因此,内置编辑器面板采用直观的视频编辑工具,用于创建令人惊叹的YouTube频道视频。

在这里,我们推荐以下_前10名VTUBER软件__让你以vtuber开头。

为什么选择Y2Mate for •your YouTube虚拟现实视频?

  • Y2Mate. 视频下载器 支持从1000多个网站下载视频资料,包括Netflix,HBO,Hulu,Disney Plus等流行的OTT平台。

  • 该软件支持1080p,4k和最多8k的视频下载视频。

  • Y2Mate是行业领先的视频下载和转换解决方案。


我们建议使用VTUBER软件;它使VTUBING流程更容易且更快。因此,这里是顶级VTUBERS使用的流行软件应用程序。

2. 2020年VTUBERS使用的10个热门软件

这部分我们将通过我们选择的最佳VTUBER软件,也可以挑选出一些最好的Free Vtuber软件为YouTube和Twitch

1. Wakaru.

wakaru

在您的追求成为VTUBER中,您显然必须听到Wakaru - 这是一个直观的,多特征的Windows操作系统的Vtuber软件。使用Wakaru时,无需VR设备或套件。 Wakaru只要求您在PC上安装网络摄像头或使用智能手机相机;这就是你成为VTUBER所需的东西。

但是,当您使用此VTUBER工具时,动作并不像使用VR设备所获得的那么完美,但这是从初学者开始的好方法,它可以节省您的成本。 Wakaru的一些特征包括眼睛捕获,头部姿势捕获,口形捕获,面部控制,实时手势跟踪等。

2. Faceg.

facerig

facearig. 如果您无法制作显示整个身体的视频,则应考虑。正如名称所暗示的那样,这个软件侧重于你的脸。它具有一堆其他功能,非常适合在没有VR集的情况下制作YouTube虚拟现实视频。此虚拟YouTuber软件以经济实惠的成本提供以下功能:即时数字角色扮演,实时语音处理,出色的渲染质量和自定义工具。

有趣的是,VTUBERS的Facegig支持Live2D Cubism 3.0技术,使其用户能够为其需求创建最佳视频。

3. hyprmeet.

hyprmeet

hyprmeet. 是一个可用于MacOS和Windows OS用户的实体VTUBER软件。它是一个非常直观的应用程序,用于创建YouTube虚拟现实视频。使用HyPrMeet软件,您可以以不同的形式自定义您的动漫字符,并与朋友进行视频呼叫。但是,Hyprmeet目前在“beta”版本中可用 - 预计全面发布将推出2020年。

选择此虚拟YouTuber软件的原因之一是其简单性。 HypRmeet在MacBook和Windows计算机上工作。它是启动虚拟YouTube频道的一个很好的工具。

4. Live3D VTuber制造商

live3d

您不需要作为初学者花费,Live3D VTuber Maker为您提供无需“初始\”成本所需的功能。该软件可在Steam上提供,它提供了丰富的有趣功能,包括定制面板,使您的动漫角色看起来有吸引力和真实。 Live3D VTuber Maker支持运动跟踪,音频基础Lip-Sync,可爱的化身(有两个字符有两个头像,以及更多功能。

对于69美元的订阅费,Live3D的Vtuber Maker将允许您自定义您的性格和微调模型。它是YouTube虚拟现实视频的全面VTUBER软件。

5. VTUBE Studio

vtube studio

VTUBE Studio 适用于MacBook和PC,但它需要智能手机(iOS或Android)与它一起使用。此VTUBER软件利用连接智能手机跟踪您的脸部,并为您的Live2D立方体角色进行动画。它与OBS兼容流式传输,它是一个免费的软件应用程序。这个应用程序的简化界面很可爱和独特。

此软件上有一堆功能可用,您会发现它们有助于您的冒险成为虚拟Youtuber。但是,此应用程序不会跟踪您的眼睛运动或眨眼。首先,VTUBE Studio为初学者提供可靠的VTUBER软件。

6. FaceVtuber.

facevtuber

只需一个Web浏览器和网络摄像头,您就可以成为vtuber,感谢FaceVtuber。这是一种基于Web的VTUBer软件,通过任何Web浏览器运行(开发人员推荐的Chrome)为VTUBE视频供电。对使用此应用程序的局限性是基于日本的界面。如果你读懂并理解日语,那么FaceVtuber可以成为您的最佳选择。

但是,FaceVtuber支持MMD(PMD,PMX),FBX格式(FBX)和VRM(VRM)3D格式。这是一个安全的初学者的vtuber工具。

7. vroid.

vroid

vroid. 实际上是一个3D动漫角色创建工具 - 它还可以成为初学者和精英的有用的VTUBER软件。有趣的是,Vroid提供了各种动漫创造解决方案,以满足每个VTUBer。可用于移动和PC,Vroid允许您根据需要创建显式详细信息并自定义您的字符。

该软件名为Vroid Studio - 它可用于MacOS和Windows OS计算机。因此,如果您正在寻找用于YouTube虚拟现实视频的VTUBER软件,那么Vroid就是您可以选择的方便选项之一。

8. Animaze.

animaze

该VTUBER工具由FaceRIG提供,它是一个方便的解决方案,适用于初学者VTUBERS和ELITES。该应用程序基本上是一个软件,让您将自己转向虚拟动物字符并为不同目的创建视频。 Animaze适用于PC用户 - 它还有iPhone用户的移动应用程序版本。使用Animaze所需的只是一个网络摄像头。

使用Animaze有很多东西来定制,使您的头像脱颖而出,看起来是独一无二的。

9. VR Chat.

vrchat

显然没有办法可以在没有提及的情况下完成vr chat. - 无疑是虚拟YouTubers最有用的软件之一。 VRCHAT为人们提供了一种尝试许多东西的环境,其中包括为VTUBE目的创建和头像。此软件可在Steam上提供,它与大量的VR解决方案,工具和设备兼容。

VRCHAT还允许您为YouTube虚拟现实视频创建虚拟世界。此外,VR聊天支持带唇部同步,眼睛跟踪/闪烁,手势和完整的运动范围的全身头像。

10. Luppet.

luppet

羽扇穴 通常与FaceRig进行比较 - 这是一个很好的工具,可以为您的VTUBER野心提供动力。此VTUBER软件包装各种方便的功能,有助于各种目的。它还提供了一种用于创建视频的直观界面 - 使用佩带的颈部和相机指向您的脸部,Luppet将捕捉您的手势和其他动作。

什么是kizuna a.i.?

kizuna a.i.是一个(女性)日本人自我赞誉的ai,youtube上有超过400万用户,这使她成为最受欢迎和最大的虚拟Youtuber。可以说,Kizuna Ai使很多人考虑以vtubers为职业生涯.

概括:

如果您希望成为虚拟Youtuber,则此处列出的这些VTUBer软件应用程序和工具是您需要开始旅程的目标。但是,如果沿着该线路需要一个视频编辑器解决方案或视频转换器应用程序来完成VTUBE视频创建,DVDFAB视频转换器提供了一种多种有用的工具,并支持多种格式。DVDFAB视频转换器还包括专业视频增强功能的AI功能。

GoAnime评论
GoGoAnime.io是一个主要的动漫网站,并通过GoGoAnime应用程序和其他服务为您提供出色的服务。在此完整的评论中检查GoGoAnime功能。

Who is a VTuber? A VTuber is simply someone (a Vlogger) that creates anime characters and uses them to make videos for his/her YouTube channel. However, VTubers are mostly seen as AIs, but they are actually humans who utilize AI-powered tools to create anime-characters for the videos they share on YouTube. Are you wondering how to become a Vtuber?

You can also refer to a VTuber as a “Virtual YouTuber,” and below is a concise guide on how to become a virtual VTuber.

Best Tools Recommendation:

How to download HBO Max movies offline?Best HBO Max Downloader

Amazon Prime Video Download: Save your favourite Amazon Prime moviesOffline for free

Disney Plus Download:Save your Disney Plus moviesOffline for free

3 Best FREE VTuber Apps for YouTube & Twitch: which you can use to make YouTube and Twitch videos all for free.

1. Four Steps to Become a VTuber!

First Step: Choose a Model

The first step to take towards becoming a VTuber is to pick a model. This implies to use 3D character creator software solutions such as VRoid Studio to design your anime character. VRoid provides a variety of tools that help you to make your 3D characters appear just as you want them to look.

When you're done creating the model with VRoid studio, you can use Blender to add more features to your character and Booth to download clothes for your VRoid character.

Second Step: Get a Face/Hand Tracking Software

After your model (character) is ready, next is to get a software that tracks your face and movements. Apps like 3Tene work ideally for this purpose and you can get it for free on Steam. For hand tracking, you can get the Leap Motion Sensor device; a rectangular-shaped hand tracking device for VTubers

Third Step: Get Unity3D

Get Unity and VR Chat SDK to stream your virtual YouTube video. This can take a lot of process and steps; however, this video about Unity3D explains better how to get things done.

Fourth Step: Use a VTuber Software and a Video Editor

As VTubing continues to surge and become more popular, many software developers have come up with user-friendly, simpler solutions to aid virtual YouTubers in making YouTube virtual reality videos.

These virtual videos, after filming, can be further edited with easy-to-use video editors. Here are a full guide on the best video editors we've found top 19 video editors for professionals, beginners and intermediates.

Here we recommend the followingTop 10 Vtuber softwarefor you to start as a Vtuber.

Why Choose Y2mate ForYour YouTube virtual reality videos?

  • Y2mate Video Downloader supports download video materials from more than 1000 websites, including popular OTT platforms like Netflix, HBO, Hulu, Disney Plus, etc.

  • The software supports downloading videos in 1080p, 4k and up to 8k.

  • Y2mate is a leading video download and convert solution in the industry.

We recommend using a VTuber software,it makes VTubing processes easier and faster. Thus, here are the popular software apps used by top VTubers.

2. 10 Popular Software Used by VTubers in 2020

This part we will go through top10 best Vtuber software that we selected, and also, we also picked out some best free Vtuber software for YouTube and Twitch.

1. Wakaru

wakaru

In your quest to become a VTuber, you obviously must have heard about Wakaru – it is an intuitive, multi-feature VTuber software for Windows OS. When Wakaru is used, there’s no need for a VR device or kit. Wakaru only requires that you install a webcam on your PC or use your smartphone camera; that’s what you need to become a VTuber.

However, when you use this VTuber tool, motions aren’t as perfect as what you’d get from using VR devices, but it’s a good way to start as a beginner, and it saves you cost. Some features of Wakaru include eye capture, head pose capture, mouth shape capture, facial control, real-time gesture tracking, and more.

2. Facerig

facerig

Facerig is to be considered if you won’t be making videos that show your entire body. Just as the name implies, this software focuses on your face. It has quite a bunch of other features that are great for making YouTube virtual reality videos without VR sets. This virtual YouTuber software offers the following features at an affordable cost: instant digital cosplay, real-time voice processing, outstanding render quality, and customizing tools.

Interestingly, Facerig for VTubers supports Live2D Cubism 3.0 technology to enable its users to create the best videos for their needs.

3. Hyprmeet

hyprmeet

Hyprmeet is a solid VTuber software available for macOS and Windows OS users. It is a pretty intuitive app for creating YouTube virtual reality videos. With the Hyprmeet software, you can customize your anime characters in different forms, and make video calls with friends. However, Hyprmeet is currently available in the "Beta" version – the full release is expected to launch later 2020.

One of the reasons to choose this virtual YouTuber software is its simplicity. Hyprmeet works on MacBook and Windows computers. It is a great tool to start your virtual YouTube channel.

4. Live3D VTuber Maker

live3d

You don’t need to spend much as a beginner, Live3D VTuber Maker provides you with the features you need to become a VTuber at no “initial” cost. The software is available on Steam and it provides a wealth of interesting features, which includes customization panels to make your anime character appear attractive and real. Live3D VTuber Maker supports motion tracking, audio base lip-sync, cute avatar (have two avatars for one character, and more features.

For a $69 subscription fee, Live3D’s VTuber Maker will allow you to customize your character and fine-tune the model. It is a comprehensive VTuber software for YouTube virtual reality videos.

5. VTube Studio

vtube studio

VTube Studio works on MacBook and PCs, but it requires a smartphone (iOS or Android) to go along with it. This VTuber software makes use of the connect smartphone to track your face and animate your Live2D Cubism Character. It is compatible with OBS for streaming and it is a free software application. The simplified interface of this app is lovely and unique.

There are a bunch of features available on this software, and you will find them helpful for your venture to become a virtual YouTuber. However, this app will not track your eye movements or winks. For the start, VTube Studio makes a good option for a reliable VTuber software for beginners.

6. FaceVTuber

facevtuber

With just a web browser and webcam, you can become a VTuber, thanks to FaceVTuber. This is a web-based VTuber software that runs through any web browser (Chrome is recommended by the developer) to power your VTube video. A big limitation to the use of this app is the Japanese-based interface. If you read and understand Japanese, then FaceVTuber can be your best choice.

However, FaceVTuber supports MMD (pmd, pmx), FBX format (fbx), and VRM (vrm) 3D formats. It is a safe VTuber tool for beginners.

7. VRoid

vroid

VRoid is actually a 3D anime character creator tool – it also makes up to be a useful VTuber software for beginners and elites. Interestingly, VRoid offers a variety of anime creation solutions to suit every VTuber. Available for mobile and PCs, VRoid allows you to create explicit details and customize your characters just as you want.

The software is named VRoid Studio – it is available for macOS and Windows OS computers. So, if you’re looking for a VTuber software for YouTube virtual reality videos, then VRoid is one of the handy options you've got to choose from.

8. Animaze

animaze

This VTuber tool is provided by FaceRig, it is a handy solution meant for beginner VTubers and elites. The app is basically a software that lets you turn yourself to a virtual animal character and create videos for different purposes. Animaze is available for PC users – it also has a mobile app version for iPhone users. All that is required to use Animaze is a webcam.

There are a lot of things to customize using Animaze to make your avatar stand out and look unique.

9. VR Chat

vrchat

There's apparently no way this list can be completed without mentioning VR Chat – it is undoubtedly one of the most useful software for virtual YouTubers. VRChat provides an environment for people to try out many things, which includes creating and avatars for VTube purposes. This software is available on Steam, and it is compatible with a lot of VR solutions, tools, and devices.

VRChat also allows you to create a virtual world for your YouTube virtual reality videos. More so, VR Chat supports full-body avatars with lip sync, eye tracking/blinking, hand gestures, and complete range of motion.

10. Luppet

luppet

Luppet is often compared with FaceRig – it is a great tool to power your VTuber ambition. This VTuber software packs a variety of handy features that help out for various purposes. It also provides an intuitive interface for creating videos – with the Leap Motion device hanged on your neck and your camera pointed to your face, Luppet will capture your hand gestures and other motions.

What’s Kizuna A.I.?

Kizuna A.I. is a (female) Japanese self-acclaimed AI with over 4 million subscribers on YouTube, which made her the most popular and largest virtual YouTuber. Arguably, Kizuna AI made lots of people to consider starting up careers as VTubers.

Summary:

If you wish to be a virtual YouTuber, these VTuber software apps and tools listed here are what you need to start your journey. However, if along the line you need a video editor solution or a video converter app to complete your VTube video creation, DVDFab Video Converter provides a plethora of useful tools and supports many formats. DVDFab Video Converter also includes an AI feature for professional video enhancement.