من هو vtuber؟ VTuber هو ببساطة شخص ما (VLOGGER) الذي يخلق أحرف أنيمي ويستخدمها لجعل مقاطع فيديو لقناة YouTube الخاصة بها. ومع ذلك، ينظر إلى VTUBERS في الغالب على أنها AIS، لكنها في الواقع البشر الذين يستخدمون أدوات تعمل بالطاقة AI لإنشاء أحرف أنيمي للمقاطع الفيديو التي يشاركونها على YouTube. هل تتساءلكيف تصبح vtuber؟

يمكنك أيضا الرجوع إلى VTuber ك \ "YouTuber Virtuial، \" أدناه دليل موجز على كيفية تصبح VTuber.

 

أفضل الأدوات التوصية:   

كيفية تنزيل HBO Max Movies غير متصل؟ BEST HBO Max Downloader

Amazon Prime Video Download: حفظ المفضلة لديك الأمازون prime movies_Offline مجانا

ديزني بلس تنزيل:   حفظ disney plus moviesnoffline مجانا

 

 

1. أربع خطوات لتصبح vTuber!

 

الخطوة الأولى: اختر نموذجا

 

الخطوة الأولى التي يجب اتخاذها نحو أن تصبح vTuber هي اختيار نموذج. هذا يعني استخدام حلول برامج Creator الأحرف ثلاثية الأبعاد مثلستوديو vroid. لتصميم حرف أنيمي الخاص بك. يوفر Vroid مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات التي تساعدك على جعل الشخصيات ثلاثية الأبعاد تظهر تماما كما تريد منهم أن ننظر.

عند الانتهاء من إنشاء النموذج باستخدام Vroid Groid Studio، يمكنك استخدام Blender لإضافة المزيد من الميزات إلى شخصيتك وكشك لتنزيل الملابس لشخصي Vroider الخاص بك.

 

الخطوة الثانية: الحصول على برنامج تتبع الوجه / اليد

 

بعد النموذج الخاص بك (حرف) جاهز، التالي هو الحصول على برنامج يتتبع وجهك وحركاتك. تطبيقات مثل3 سنوات العمل بشكل مثالي لهذا الغرض ويمكنك الحصول عليها مجانا على البخار. لتتبع اليد، يمكنك الحصول علىقفزة استشعار الحركةجهاز؛ جهاز تتبع اليد على شكل مستطيل ل VTUBERS

 

الخطوة الثالثة: احصل على Unity3D

 

احصل على الوحدة و VR Chat SDK لدفق الفيديو الظاهري YouTube. هذا يمكن أن يستغرق الكثير من العملية والخطوات؛ ومع ذلك،هذا الفيديو حول Unity3D يشرح أفضل كيفية الحصول على الأشياء المنجزة.

 

الخطوة الرابعة: استخدم برنامج VTUBER ومحرر فيديو

 

نظرا لأن VTUBING يستمر في زيادة وتصبح أكثر شعبية، فقد توصل العديد من مطوري البرامج إلى حلول سهلة الاستخدام، واسعة الاستخدام للمساعدة في أشرطة الفيديو الواقع الافتراضي في يوتيوب. يمكن تحرير هذه الفيديوهات الافتراضية، بعد التصوير، مع محول الفيديو DVDFAB - برنامج تحويل الفيديو الذي يعمل بالطاقة في منظمة العفو الدولية مع محرر فيديو معبأة للأدوات ومدمج في الفيديو.

 

يتيح لك محول الفيديو DVDFAB تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى عدة تنسيقات مناسبة للأجهزة والمنصات المختلفة. أكثر من ذلك، فإن لوحة المحرر المدمجة معبأة بأدوات تحرير الفيديو بديهية لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو قناة YouTube مذهلة.

 

هنا نوصي بما يليأفضل 10 برامج Vtuberبالنسبة لك أن تبدأ كشربة vtuber.
 

لماذا تختار y2mate for experious videosour reality الواقع الافتراضي؟

 

  • Y2Mate. تنزيل الفيديو يدعم تنزيل مواد الفيديو من أكثر من 1000 مواقع، بما في ذلك منصات OTT الشهيرة مثل Netflix، HBO، Hulu، Disney Plus، إلخ.

  • يدعم البرنامج تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو في 1080P، 4K وما يصل إلى 8K.

  • Y2Mate هو تنزيل الفيديو الرائد وتحويل الحل في هذه الصناعة.


نوصي باستخدام برنامج VTUBer؛ يجعل العمليات VTIBING أسهل وأسرع. وبالتالي، إليك تطبيقات البرامج الشعبية التي تستخدمها Top VTube.
 

2. 10 برامج شعبية تستخدمها VTUBERS في 2020

 

هذا الجزء سنذهب إليه من خلال أفضل برنامج VTUBer Top 10 الذي اخترناه، وكذلك اخترنا أيضا بعض الأفضلبرنامج VTUBer مجاني ل YouTube و Genitchوبعد

 

1. Wakaru.

 

wakaru

 

في سعيكم لتصبح VTUBer، من الواضح أنك يجب أن تسمع عن Wakaru - إنها برنامج VTUBer متعدد الاستخدامات متعدد الاستخدامات لنظام التشغيل Windows OS. عندما يتم استخدام Wakaru، لا توجد حاجة لجهاز VR أو مجموعة. يتطلب Wakaru فقط تثبيت كاميرا ويب على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو استخدام كاميرا هاتفك الذكي؛ هذا ما تحتاجه لتصبح vTuber.

 

ومع ذلك، عند استخدام أداة VTUBer هذه، فإن الحركات ليست مثالية مثل ما تحصل عليه من استخدام أجهزة VR، لكنها طريقة جيدة للبدء كمبتدئين، وتوفر لك التكلفة. تشمل بعض ميزات Wakaru Capture العين، والتقاط رأس الرأس، والتقاط شكل الفم، ومراقبة الوجه، وتتبع لفتة في الوقت الحقيقي، وأكثر من ذلك.

 

2. Facerig.

 

facerig

 

Facerig. يجب مراعاتها إذا كنت لن تقوم بعمل مقاطع فيديو تظهر جسمك بالكامل. تماما كما يعني الاسم، يركز هذا البرنامج على وجهك. تحتوي على مجموعة كبيرة من الميزات الأخرى التي تعد رائعة لصنع مقاطع الفيديو الواقع الافتراضية YouTube بدون مجموعات VR. يوفر برنامج YouTuber الظاهري هذا الميزات التالية بتكلفة بأسعار معقولة: تأثيري فوري رقمي، ومعالجة الصوت في الوقت الحقيقي، وجودة التجسيد المعلقة، وتخصيص الأدوات.

 

ومن المثير للاهتمام أن Facerig for VTUBERS يدعم تقنية Live2D Cubisis 3.0 لتمكين مستخدميها من إنشاء أفضل مقاطع فيديو لاحتياجاتهم.

 

3. hyprmeet.

 

hyprmeet

 

hyprmeet. هو برنامج VTUBer الصلب متاح لمستخدمي MacOS و Windows OS. إنه تطبيق بديهي جميل لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو الواقع الافتراضي YouTube. مع برنامج Hyprmeet، يمكنك تخصيص أحرف أنيمي الخاصة بك بأشكال مختلفة، وإجراء مكالمات فيديو مع الأصدقاء. ومع ذلك، HYPRMEET متوفر حاليا في إصدار & quot؛ النسخة التجريبية "- من المتوقع إطلاق الإصدار الكامل في وقت لاحق 2020.

 

أحد أسباب اختيار برنامج YouTuber الظاهري هذا هو بساطته. يعمل HYPRMET على أجهزة الكمبيوتر MacBook و Windows. إنها أداة رائعة لبدء قناة YouTube الظاهرية.

 

4. Live3d صانع vtuber

 

live3d

 

لا تحتاج إلى إنفاق الكثير كمبتدئين، ويوفر لك Make Maker Live3D VTUBer الميزات التي تحتاجها لتصبح تكلفة VTuber في No \ "Origy \". البرنامج متاح على البخار ويوفر ثروة من الميزات المثيرة للاهتمام، والتي تتضمن لوحات التخصيص لجعل حرف أنيمي الخاص بك تبدو جذابة وحقيقية. يدعم Maker Live3D Vtuber Maker تتبع الحركة، ومزامنة الشفاه Audio Base، الصورة الرمزية اللطيفة (تحتوي على اثنين من الصور الرمزية لشخصية واحدة ومزيد من الميزات.

 

مقابل رسوم اشتراك بقيمة 69 دولار، سيسمح لك صانع VTuber الخاص ب Live3D بتخصيص شخصيتك وصقل النموذج. إنه برنامج VTUBer شامل لأشرطة الفيديو الواقع الافتراضي YouTube.

 

5. vtube studio.

 

vtube studio

 

ستوديو vtube. يعمل على MacBook وأجهزة الكمبيوتر، لكنه يتطلب هاتف ذكي (iOS أو Android) للذهاب إليه. يستفيد برنامج VTUBer هذا الهاتف الذكي الخاص بالتوصيل لتتبع وجهك ويحفور حرفك Live2D المكعب. إنه متوافق مع OBS للتدفق وهو تطبيق برنامج مجاني. الواجهة المبسطة لهذا التطبيق جميل وفريد ​​من نوعها.

 

هناك مجموعة من الميزات المتوفرة في هذا البرنامج، وسوف تجدها مفيدة لمشروعك لتصبح يوتيوبر افتراضي. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا التطبيق لن يتتبع حركات عينيك أو غمزاتك. للبدء، يقدم VTube Studio خيارا جيدا لبرنامج VTuber موثوق للمبتدئين.

 

6. facevtuber.

 

facevtuber

 

مع مجرد متصفح ويب وكاميرا ويب، يمكنك أن تصبح vTuber، وذلك بفضل facevtuber. هذا هو برنامج VTUBer المستند إلى الويب يعمل عبر أي متصفح ويب (يوصى بالمطور بالكروم) بتشغيل فيديو VTube الخاص بك. قيود كبيرة على استخدام هذا التطبيق هو الواجهة اليابانية. إذا قرأت وفهم اللغة اليابانية، فيمكن أن يكون facevtuber أفضل خيار لك.

 

ومع ذلك، يدعم Facevtuber MMD (PMD، PMX)، تنسيق FBX (FBX)، وتنسيقات VRM (VRM) 3D. إنها أداة VTUBer آمنة للمبتدئين.

 

7. Vroid.

 

vroid

 

Vroid. هو في الواقع أداة خالش حرف Anime ثلاثية الأبعاد - كما أنه يعوض أيضا أن يكون برنامج VTUBer مفيد للمبتدئين والنخب. ومن المثير للاهتمام، يقدم Vroid مجموعة متنوعة من حلول إنشاء أنيمي لتناسب كل VTuber. متوفر للجوال وأجهزة الكمبيوتر، يسمح لك Vroid Forre بإنشاء تفاصيل صريحة وتخصيص أحرفك تماما كما تريد.

 

يتم تسمية البرنامج باسم Vroid Groid Studio - وهو متاح لجهاز كمبيوتر MacOS و Windows OS. لذلك، إذا كنت تبحث عن برنامج VTUBer لأشرطة الفيديو الواقع الافتراضي YouTube، فسيكون Vroider واحد من الخيارات المفيدة التي يجب عليك الاختيار منها.

 

8. animaze.

 

animaze

 

يتم توفير أداة VTUBer هذه من قبل Facerig، إنه حل مفيد يعني لمبتدئين VTubers والنخب. التطبيق هو أساسا برنامج يتيح لك تشغيل نفسك إلى حرف حيواني افتراضي وإنشاء مقاطع فيديو لأغراض مختلفة. يتوفر Animaze لمستخدمي الكمبيوتر الشخصي - كما أنه يحتوي أيضا على إصدار تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول لمستخدمي iPhone. كل ما هو مطلوب لاستخدام Animaze هو كاميرا ويب.

 

هناك الكثير من الأشياء لتخصيص استخدام Animaze لجعل الصورة الرمزية الخاصة بك تبرز وتبدو فريدة من نوعها.

 

9. VR الدردشة

 

vrchat

 

يبدو أن هناك بأي حال من الأحوال يمكن إكمال هذه القائمة دون ذكرVR الدردشة - إنه بلا شك واحدة من أكثر البرامج مفيدة ل YouTube Virtual YouTube. يوفر Vrchat بيئة للأشخاص لتجربة أشياء كثيرة، والتي تتضمن إنشاء وتلفيهات لأغراض VTube. يتوفر هذا البرنامج على البخار، وهو متوافق مع الكثير من حلول VR والأدوات والأجهزة.

 

يسمح لك Vrchat أيضا بإنشاء عالم افتراضي لمقاطع الفيديو الواقع الافتراضية YouTube. أكثر من ذلك، يدعم دردشة VR تجسدات تجارية كاملة الجسم مع مزامنة الشفاه، وتتبع العين - إيماءات اليد، ومجموعة كاملة من الحركة.

 

10. Luppet.

 

luppet

 

ثلث غالبا ما تتم مقارنة مع Facerig - إنها أداة رائعة لتشغيل طموح VTuber الخاص بك. حزم برنامج VTUBer هذا مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات المفيدة التي تساعد لأغراض مختلفة. كما يوفر واجهة بديهية لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو - مع جهاز الحركة قفزة معلقة على رقبتك وأشارت الكاميرا إلى وجهك، وسوف تلتقط Luppet لفتات يدك والحركات الأخرى.

 

ما هو كيزونا أ.؟

 

كيزونا أ.هي منظمة العفو الدولية اليابانية (الإناث) اليابانية مع أكثر من 4 ملايين مشترك على يوتيوب، مما جعلها الأكثر شعبية وأكبر يوتيوبر الظاهري.يمكن القول أن Kizuna AI صنع الكثير من الناس للنظر في بدء وظائف VTUBERS.

 

ملخص:

 

إذا كنت ترغب في أن تكون جهاز يونيك افتراضي، فإن تطبيقات وأدوات برامج VTUBer المدرجة هنا هي ما تحتاجه لبدء رحلتك.ومع ذلك، إذا كان على طول الخط الذي تحتاج إلى حل محرر فيديو أو تطبيق محول الفيديو لإكمال إنشاء VTube Video Creation، يوفر محول DVDFAB Video Converter كبيرا من الأدوات المفيدة ويدعم العديد من التنسيقات.يتضمن محول الفيديو DVDFAB أيضا ميزة AI لتعزيز الفيديو الاحترافي.

Who is a VTuber? A VTuber is simply someone (a Vlogger) that creates anime characters and uses them to make videos for his/her YouTube channel. However, VTubers are mostly seen as AIs, but they are actually humans who utilize AI-powered tools to create anime-characters for the videos they share on YouTube. Are you wondering how to become a Vtuber?

You can also refer to a VTuber as a “Virtual YouTuber,” and below is a concise guide on how to become a virtual VTuber.

Best Tools Recommendation:

How to download HBO Max movies offline?Best HBO Max Downloader

Amazon Prime Video Download: Save your favourite Amazon Prime moviesOffline for free

Disney Plus Download:Save your Disney Plus moviesOffline for free

3 Best FREE VTuber Apps for YouTube & Twitch: which you can use to make YouTube and Twitch videos all for free.

1. Four Steps to Become a VTuber!

First Step: Choose a Model

The first step to take towards becoming a VTuber is to pick a model. This implies to use 3D character creator software solutions such as VRoid Studio to design your anime character. VRoid provides a variety of tools that help you to make your 3D characters appear just as you want them to look.

When you're done creating the model with VRoid studio, you can use Blender to add more features to your character and Booth to download clothes for your VRoid character.

Second Step: Get a Face/Hand Tracking Software

After your model (character) is ready, next is to get a software that tracks your face and movements. Apps like 3Tene work ideally for this purpose and you can get it for free on Steam. For hand tracking, you can get the Leap Motion Sensor device; a rectangular-shaped hand tracking device for VTubers

Third Step: Get Unity3D

Get Unity and VR Chat SDK to stream your virtual YouTube video. This can take a lot of process and steps; however, this video about Unity3D explains better how to get things done.

Fourth Step: Use a VTuber Software and a Video Editor

As VTubing continues to surge and become more popular, many software developers have come up with user-friendly, simpler solutions to aid virtual YouTubers in making YouTube virtual reality videos.

These virtual videos, after filming, can be further edited with easy-to-use video editors. Here are a full guide on the best video editors we've found top 19 video editors for professionals, beginners and intermediates.

Here we recommend the followingTop 10 Vtuber softwarefor you to start as a Vtuber.

Why Choose Y2mate ForYour YouTube virtual reality videos?

  • Y2mate Video Downloader supports download video materials from more than 1000 websites, including popular OTT platforms like Netflix, HBO, Hulu, Disney Plus, etc.

  • The software supports downloading videos in 1080p, 4k and up to 8k.

  • Y2mate is a leading video download and convert solution in the industry.

We recommend using a VTuber software,it makes VTubing processes easier and faster. Thus, here are the popular software apps used by top VTubers.

2. 10 Popular Software Used by VTubers in 2020

This part we will go through top10 best Vtuber software that we selected, and also, we also picked out some best free Vtuber software for YouTube and Twitch.

1. Wakaru

wakaru

In your quest to become a VTuber, you obviously must have heard about Wakaru – it is an intuitive, multi-feature VTuber software for Windows OS. When Wakaru is used, there’s no need for a VR device or kit. Wakaru only requires that you install a webcam on your PC or use your smartphone camera; that’s what you need to become a VTuber.

However, when you use this VTuber tool, motions aren’t as perfect as what you’d get from using VR devices, but it’s a good way to start as a beginner, and it saves you cost. Some features of Wakaru include eye capture, head pose capture, mouth shape capture, facial control, real-time gesture tracking, and more.

2. Facerig

facerig

Facerig is to be considered if you won’t be making videos that show your entire body. Just as the name implies, this software focuses on your face. It has quite a bunch of other features that are great for making YouTube virtual reality videos without VR sets. This virtual YouTuber software offers the following features at an affordable cost: instant digital cosplay, real-time voice processing, outstanding render quality, and customizing tools.

Interestingly, Facerig for VTubers supports Live2D Cubism 3.0 technology to enable its users to create the best videos for their needs.

3. Hyprmeet

hyprmeet

Hyprmeet is a solid VTuber software available for macOS and Windows OS users. It is a pretty intuitive app for creating YouTube virtual reality videos. With the Hyprmeet software, you can customize your anime characters in different forms, and make video calls with friends. However, Hyprmeet is currently available in the "Beta" version – the full release is expected to launch later 2020.

One of the reasons to choose this virtual YouTuber software is its simplicity. Hyprmeet works on MacBook and Windows computers. It is a great tool to start your virtual YouTube channel.

4. Live3D VTuber Maker

live3d

You don’t need to spend much as a beginner, Live3D VTuber Maker provides you with the features you need to become a VTuber at no “initial” cost. The software is available on Steam and it provides a wealth of interesting features, which includes customization panels to make your anime character appear attractive and real. Live3D VTuber Maker supports motion tracking, audio base lip-sync, cute avatar (have two avatars for one character, and more features.

For a $69 subscription fee, Live3D’s VTuber Maker will allow you to customize your character and fine-tune the model. It is a comprehensive VTuber software for YouTube virtual reality videos.

5. VTube Studio

vtube studio

VTube Studio works on MacBook and PCs, but it requires a smartphone (iOS or Android) to go along with it. This VTuber software makes use of the connect smartphone to track your face and animate your Live2D Cubism Character. It is compatible with OBS for streaming and it is a free software application. The simplified interface of this app is lovely and unique.

There are a bunch of features available on this software, and you will find them helpful for your venture to become a virtual YouTuber. However, this app will not track your eye movements or winks. For the start, VTube Studio makes a good option for a reliable VTuber software for beginners.

6. FaceVTuber

facevtuber

With just a web browser and webcam, you can become a VTuber, thanks to FaceVTuber. This is a web-based VTuber software that runs through any web browser (Chrome is recommended by the developer) to power your VTube video. A big limitation to the use of this app is the Japanese-based interface. If you read and understand Japanese, then FaceVTuber can be your best choice.

However, FaceVTuber supports MMD (pmd, pmx), FBX format (fbx), and VRM (vrm) 3D formats. It is a safe VTuber tool for beginners.

7. VRoid

vroid

VRoid is actually a 3D anime character creator tool – it also makes up to be a useful VTuber software for beginners and elites. Interestingly, VRoid offers a variety of anime creation solutions to suit every VTuber. Available for mobile and PCs, VRoid allows you to create explicit details and customize your characters just as you want.

The software is named VRoid Studio – it is available for macOS and Windows OS computers. So, if you’re looking for a VTuber software for YouTube virtual reality videos, then VRoid is one of the handy options you've got to choose from.

8. Animaze

animaze

This VTuber tool is provided by FaceRig, it is a handy solution meant for beginner VTubers and elites. The app is basically a software that lets you turn yourself to a virtual animal character and create videos for different purposes. Animaze is available for PC users – it also has a mobile app version for iPhone users. All that is required to use Animaze is a webcam.

There are a lot of things to customize using Animaze to make your avatar stand out and look unique.

9. VR Chat

vrchat

There's apparently no way this list can be completed without mentioning VR Chat – it is undoubtedly one of the most useful software for virtual YouTubers. VRChat provides an environment for people to try out many things, which includes creating and avatars for VTube purposes. This software is available on Steam, and it is compatible with a lot of VR solutions, tools, and devices.

VRChat also allows you to create a virtual world for your YouTube virtual reality videos. More so, VR Chat supports full-body avatars with lip sync, eye tracking/blinking, hand gestures, and complete range of motion.

10. Luppet

luppet

Luppet is often compared with FaceRig – it is a great tool to power your VTuber ambition. This VTuber software packs a variety of handy features that help out for various purposes. It also provides an intuitive interface for creating videos – with the Leap Motion device hanged on your neck and your camera pointed to your face, Luppet will capture your hand gestures and other motions.

What’s Kizuna A.I.?

Kizuna A.I. is a (female) Japanese self-acclaimed AI with over 4 million subscribers on YouTube, which made her the most popular and largest virtual YouTuber. Arguably, Kizuna AI made lots of people to consider starting up careers as VTubers.

Summary:

If you wish to be a virtual YouTuber, these VTuber software apps and tools listed here are what you need to start your journey. However, if along the line you need a video editor solution or a video converter app to complete your VTube video creation, DVDFab Video Converter provides a plethora of useful tools and supports many formats. DVDFab Video Converter also includes an AI feature for professional video enhancement.