亚马逊Prime Video是一个高级流的服务之一,它一直是对Netflix的喜欢斗争。亚马逊确实能够通过一系列原始节目和一系列高级亚马逊服务的有效一次性订阅,并获得单一付款。但是,您是否曾经有过思想找到最佳选择,以便将亚马逊Prime视频下载到PC上的脱机查看?如果您希望在亚马逊Prime上享受最好的新印地文电影,请挑选最适合您需求的亚马逊Prime视频下载者。

对于其他相关的最佳工具:

  1. 如何下载HBO电影:最好的HBO Max下载器

  2. 如何下载迪士尼加电影:最佳迪士尼加上下载软件

  3. 如何脱机下载netflix电影:最好的Netflix视频下载程序

亚马逊Prime 2021上最好的印地语电影

在我们可以提前前进以找到亚马逊Prime下载者的最佳选择,让我们在2021年检查亚马逊Prime上的一些最佳印地语电影。

贝尔底部

主演Akshay Kumar,Vaani Kapoor&Huma Qureshi,电影贝尔底部一直是粉丝一直期待的电影。即将到来的印度电影属于间谍惊悚片类型。由Ranjit M Tewari指导,它可以是一个很棒的产品。它确实可以成为亚马逊素数上最好的印地语电影之一。

83.

这部电影由Kabir Khan和Stars Ranveer Singh,Pankaj Tripathi&Saqib Sollyem指导。这一情节在1983年讲述了印度队的令人难以置信的板球世界杯胜利的故事。电影于2020年12月发布,并已被预期。

Shakuntala Devi.

这部电影是anu menon的指导,是关于印度数学人才,Shakuntala Devi。表演在自己的权利中是令人印象深刻的。由于Vidya Balan,这部电影的完美结合了戏剧和生物学,电影普照。

Shakuntala devi(照片来源:wheek.in.

单位

这部电影都是关于普遍性的关于生活的真相,侧重于敏感性和令人耳目而外的洞察力。一种锁定选集,电影和该系列可让您获得优异的展望生命的试验。

一些有价值的电影包括:

  • TANDAV.
  • 孟买日记26/11
  • 家庭人

亚马逊Prime 2021上的最佳喜剧

与电影一样,喜剧类型是增强娱乐体验的另一个伟大选择。让我们查看一些优秀的选择以获得改进的经验。

Sarabhai VS Sarabhai

在一个人的生命中反思更快乐的时刻是将你能够获得享受生活的好方法。 Sarabhai VS Sarabhai是亚马逊素数的所有时间最佳喜剧之一。您可以再次重新审视Iconic Maya Sarabhai的卓越体验,该玛雅萨拉巴海现在再次播放。

COMICSTAN

Comicstan的全新季节为您提供新的评委和新节目。查看漫画和喜剧领域中最好的新人。您肯定会发现它是核心整体家庭娱乐的优秀选择之一。

Panchayat.

如果您在Shubh Mangal Zyada Savdhan Zyada Zyada Savdhan中曾在Jitendra Kumar的HOSERIONICS的喜剧和喜剧演员中,您将找到新系列,这是一个非常适合享受最享受最佳喜剧体验的选择。这部电影是由病毒热和明星Jitendra Kumar,Neena Gupta和Biswapati Sarkar生产的。

Panchayat series

照片来源:IMDB.

亚马逊素数的一些其他最佳喜剧可以引用:

  • 办公室
  • 心灵麦克拉斯
  • 举行未知
  • 女士们

如何下载Amazon Prime Movies:Amazon Prime Video Downloader

如果您正在寻找亚马逊Prime Video Downloder方面的最佳体验,那么没有任何东西可以击败第三方亚马逊Prime Video Downloder的经验。其中一个非常突出和有力的亚马逊素质视频下载者选项,它还可以让您从多种服务中下载电影和节目,如Netflix,Disney +和Hulu,以命名几个。

提供的巨大优势之一亚马逊Prime Video Downloder 可以包括在5.1音轨中下载高达1080p的质量内容的能力。

Amazon Prime Video Downloader提供的功能:

  • 支持大量的流式服务:支持Netflix,迪士尼+,亚马逊,Hulu和HBO。实质上,管道中还有更多服务,包括ESPN,CBS访问,YouTubetv和Apple TV。

  • 支持副标题和元数据: 除了下载视频外,您还可以下载字幕。您可以重新调整字幕并将其另存为.srt文件。能够下载和保存信息,如电影名称,演员,类型,情节和故事情节以及视频的信息应该是一个很好的选择。这可以很容易创建自己的个人图书馆。

  • 批量下载选项: 您可以轻松地同时下载多个视频。该软件甚至可以配置为在后台自动下载新序列。随心所欲地,该应用程序会在后台运行。

您使用第三方Amazon Prime下载器下载的所有文件都以MP4格式保存。这将使它们非常适合在几乎每个主流设备或平台上播放。易用性和简单的界面是对那些不是技术精明的人来说是一个很好的选择。使用文件名的可下载内容轻松组织您的下载内容进一步使其成为可无缝和轻松的离线查看的视频可靠的工具。

您也可以尝试从其他网站下载视频,如下所示,以下是如何提供的教程:

从HBO Go下载视频

从Pornhub下载视频

从xvideos下载视频

从Metacafe下载视频

前7名亚马逊Prime下载程序下载亚马逊Prime电影离线

以下是您可以在最佳亚马逊Prime视频下载器上遵循的步骤:

方法1:Y2Mate Amazon视频下载器

你想要的正常情况下载Amazon Prime视频 要观看,毕竟不是每个地方都被你去的每个地方都被一个Wi-Fi热点覆盖,也是亚马逊Prime视频应用程序本身提供自己的下载功能的原因,允许用户下载视频来观看脱机。但是,官方Prime Video App提供的下载功能具有大量限制,可能会损害您的离线查看体验到较低级别。

Y2Mate Amazon下载器的主要特点

  • 从普通视频正式提供的所有国家/地区下载

  • 与VPN一起使用vpns在国外旅行时下载Prime视频,其中尚未正式提供

  • 将Prime视频下载为高达1080p质量的MP4文件,具有EAC3 5.1或AAC 2.0 Audios

  • 删除讨厌的广告以更好地脱机查看体验

  • 下载元数据信息以帮助轻松管理下载的视频

  • 下载母语和外语的Audios和字幕

  • 用超快速下载

  • 一次下载多部电影标题或电视剧

如何下载Prime视频Y2Mate.亚马逊下载器?

y2mate amazon prime downloader

第1步:下载Y2Mate并在您的计算机上安装它。
第2步:安装完成后,启动StreamFab。
第3步:打开亚马逊Prime网站。
第四步:现在播放您想要脱机的电影或电视集。点击立即下载按钮。

2. Leepstream Amazon Prime Video Downloder

尽管Leepstream Amazon Prime Video Downloder 是增强亚马逊Prime上的增强下载体验的强大选项之一,还有几种可以证明同样有用的选项。如果您正在寻找Lextstream Amazon视频下载者的一些良好替代方案,则此处概述的一些良好选择应为您的需求提供足够的好处。

keepstream video downloader

下载Amazon Prime Video的步骤守信亚马逊Prime下载器

第1步:安装和启动LeepStream Azhamazon Prime Video Downloder

您可以下载并安装Leepstream Amazon Prime Video Downloder来自官方网站。用户界面为您提供易于遵循的选项,即使是新手。

第2步:选择您要下载的电影或显示

选择要下载内容的流服务。在我们的案例中,我们将挑选亚马逊的Prime视频。登录您的帐户并开始播放您的视频。

第3步:开始下载视频

只要您开始观看视频,软件就会立即开始下载内容。在下载内容时,您几乎没有任何内容。当您继续观看节目时,该视频将开始下载。

3.。 Icestream Amazon Prime Downloader:稳定•Video下载服务

Icestream Amazon Prime Downloader 是一种工具,可以是从亚马逊Prime甚至一系列其他视频流服务下载视频的有效选择。下载服务确实有效地使用大量的视频流服务,例如Youtube,Vimeo和Dailymotion。

icestream amazon prime video downloader

基本功能可免费提供,但如果您希望在180p,4k或8k中下载视频,则需要选择订阅。您可以在下载视频时选择首选视频清晰度和其他参数。您只需为要下载的视频内容复制视频URL,并将其粘贴到视频grabber界面中。

4.。 Itube HD视频下载器

Itube HD视频下载器是从包含亚马逊Prime视频的几个站点下载内容的优秀选项之一。 Amazon Prime Video Downloder软件支持各种视频和音乐流服务,如YouTube,Instagram和Amazon Prime视频,以命名为数少。

amazon Prime video downloader

您可以立即下载单个视频或为多个文件选择选项。该软件还为您提供了一个选项,用于使用Chrome扩展来下载您的内容。该软件确实为您提供了一个非常好的方法来获得优越的经验,以获得最佳质量的最佳内容。

5.。任何视频转换器终极

任何视频转换器终极都是从亚马逊Prime Video,Hulu,Netflix,HBO和各种其他流媒体服务下载您的视频的最佳体验的主要选择之一。该服务提供从100多个不同网站下载下载内容。具有200个视频格式的视频转换功能可能是有史以来的伟大体验。

amazon prime downloader

该软件还可以作为屏幕上录制音频和视频的主要选项之一。能够以多种格式下载视频和质量的视频应进一步使其成为您可以使用的可靠选项之一。

6.。 Mystream Amazon视频下载程序

Mystream Amazon视频下载器 是从亚马逊Prime视频和其他高级服务下载内容的优秀选择之一。您可以在大量专业视频下载方面获得增强的经验。

mystream video downloader

该软件可让您以高达1080p的高质量下载视频内容。您可以在多个视频清晰度选项下载视频。下载的视频可以与字幕和视听轨道完好无损。长期以来,维护元数据的能力可能是一个很好的选择。

7.。游戏

Playon是享受从亚马逊Prime视频和其他内容的广泛视频,从各种流媒体服务中获得众多视频。支持包括Roku,Chromecast,Fire TV,Apple TV,Xbox或Playstation的各种平台,应该是应使其在高质量高质量下载内容的突出选项之一。

Prime video downloader

在下载或记录时观看内容的完美平台应使其成为您需要下载脱机查看的视频内容的一站式解决方案之一。支持巨大的服务,如Netflix,Hulu,Amazon和HBO Go是为您提供完整的自由,以便轻松地下载任何视频或音频内容。这应该是您在亚马逊素数上最好的印地语电影的最佳选择。

关于亚马逊Prime视频下载者的一些结束思考

嗯,下载亚马逊Prime上最好的新印度电影甚至是亚马逊素数的最佳喜剧,不应担心当前可用的最佳亚马逊Prime视频下载选项的正确选择。亚马逊Prime Video Downloader喜欢Y2Mate Amazon Prime Video Downloader 确实在我们的经验中为您提供了很大程度的经验并保持了最重要的经验,这里概述的其余软件选项应该是实现更好的结果的理想选择。

分析每个亚马逊PRIME视频下载者选项,然后选择最能满足您期望的亚马逊。然而,对于我们来说,Y2Mate Amazon Prime Video Downloder窃取了我们已经讨论过的原因,并在亚马逊素数上享受新的印地文电影。

Amazon Prime Video has been one of the premium streaming services that has been giving a tough fight to the likes of Netflix. Amazon has indeed been able to up their game with a host of original shows and an effective one-time subscription for all premium Amazon services with a single payment. But, have you ever given a thought to find the best options to download Amazon Prime videos onto your PC for offline viewing? If you are looking to enjoy the best new Hindi movies on Amazon Prime, pick the following 5 Amazon Prime video Downloaders that best meet your needs.

For other related best tools:

  1. How to download HBO Movies: Best HBO Max Downloader

  2. How to download Disney plus movies:Best Disney Plus DownloadSoftware

Best Hindi Movies on Amazon Prime 2021

Before we can move ahead to find the best options for Amazon Prime Downloader, let us examine a few of the best Hindi movies on Amazon Prime in 2021.

Bell Bottom

Starring Akshay Kumar, Vaani Kapoor & Huma Qureshi, the movie Bell Bottom has been one of the movies fans have been looking forward to. The upcoming Indian movie belongs to the spy thriller genre. Directed by Ranjit M Tewari, it can be a great product. It can indeed be one of the best Hindi movies on Amazon Prime.

83

The movie is directed by Kabir Khan and stars Ranveer Singh, Pankaj Tripathi & Saqib Saleem. The plot tells the story about the incredible cricket world cup win by the Indian team in 1983. The movie was released in December 2020 and has been quite anticipated.

Shakuntala Devi

Directed by Anu Menon, the movie is about the Indian mathematical talent, Shakuntala Devi. The performances are quite impressive and unique in their own right. A perfect combination of drama and biopic, the movie shines because of Vidya Balan.

Shakuntala devi(Photo Source: Theweek.in)

Unpaused

The movie is all about universal truth about life and focuses on sensitivity and refreshing insights into life. A sort of lockdown anthology, the movie and the series provides you access to an excellent look into the trials of life.

A few other movies worth the mention include:

  • Tandav
  • Mumbai Diaries 26/11
  • The Family Man

Best Comedies on Amazon Prime 2021

As with the movies, the comedy genre has been yet another great option for an enhanced entertainment experience. Let us check out a few of the excellent choices for an improved experience.

Sarabhai vs Sarabhai

Reflecting on the happier moments in one’s life is what would provide you access to a great way to enjoy life. Sarabhai vs Sarabhai is one of the all time best comedies on Amazon Prime. You can revisit the excellent experience of the iconic Maya Sarabhai played by Ratna Pathak right now once again.

Comicstan

The brand new season of Comicstan offers you access to the new judges and new shows. Check out the best new talent in the realm of comics and comedy. You will definitely find it to be one of the excellent options for the whole family entertainment at the core.

Panchayat

If you have liked the comedy chops and comedy of Jitendra Kumar’s histrionics in Shubh mangal Zyada Savdhan, you will find the new series an excellent option for enjoying the best comedy experience ever. The movie is produced by The Viral Fever and stars Jitendra Kumar, Neena Gupta, and Biswapati Sarkar.

Panchayat series

Photo source: IMDB

A few other best comedies on Amazon Prime can be cited as:

  • The Office
  • Mind the Malhotras
  • Jestination Unknown
  • Ladies Up

How to Download Amazon Prime Movies: Amazon Prime Video Downloader

If you are looking for the best possible experience in terms of an Amazon Prime Video Downloader, nothing can beat the experience of Y2mate Amazon Prime video downloader. One of the quite prominent and capable Amazon Prime video downloader options, it also lets you download movies and shows from a wide range of services such as Netflix, Disney+ and Hulu, to name a few.

One of the huge strengths offered by Y2mateAmazon Prime Video Downloader can include the ability to download content in quality of up to 1080p in 5.1 audio tracks.

Some of the features offered by the Amazon Prime Video Downloader can be summarised as:

  • Support for a huge number of streaming services:It does support Netflix, Disney+, Amazon, Hulu, and HBO. In essence, there are more services in the pipeline that include ESPN, CBS Access, YouTubeTV and Apple TV.

  • Support for subtitles and metadata: In addition to downloading the videos, you can even download the subtitles. You can remux the subtitles and save it as a .srt file. The ability to download and save the information such as movie name, cast, genre, plot, and storyline along with the video should be what makes it a great option. This can go a long way in creating your own personal library easily enough.

  • Batch download options:You can download multiple videos simultaneously with ease. The software can even be configured to download new episodes of the series automatically in the background. The app keeps running in the background when downloading your content with ease.

All the files you download using Y2mateDownloader are saved in MP4 format. This will make them quite suitable for playing on practically every mainstream device or platforms. The ease of use and a simple interface are what make it a good option for those who are not tech-savvy. The easy organisation of your downloaded content with filenames further makes it a reliable tool for downloading your videos for a seamless and effortless offline viewing.

You can also try to download videos from other websites like the following, here are the tutorials on how:

Download Video from HBO Go

Download videos from Pornhub

Download videos from Xvideos

Download video from Metacafe

How to download Amazon Prime movies? Here are the steps you can follow on the best Amazon Prime Video Downloader:

Step 1:Install and launch Y2mate Amazon Prime Video Downloader

You can download and install the Y2mate Amazon Prime Video Downloaderfrom the official website. The user interface provides you with an easy to follow option for even the newbies.

Step 2:Pick the movie or show you want to download

Pick the streaming service you want to download content from. In our case, we will pick Amazon Prime Video. Sign in to your account and begin playing your video.

Step 3:Begin downloading your video

As soon as you begin watching your video, the software instantly begin downloading the content. There is practically nothing you need to do for downloading the content. The video will begin downloading as you keep watching the show.

Amazon prime video downoader

Top 5 Amazon Prime Downloader You Can Try Out

While Y2mateAmazon Prime Video Downloader is one of the powerful options for an enhanced download experience on Amazon Prime, there are several other options that can prove to be equally useful. If you are looking for a few good alternatives to the Y2mate Amazon Video Downloader, a few good options outlined here should prove to be good enough for your needs.

1. Video Grabber: Online Amazon Prime Video Downloader

Video grabber is an online tool that can be an effective option for downloading your videos from Amazon Prime or even a host of other video streaming services. The downloading service does work effectively with a huge number of video streaming services such as YouTube, Vimeo, and DailyMotion.

Amazon prime video downloader

The basic functionality is available for free, but you need to opt for a subscription if you are looking to download videos in 180p, 4K or 8K. You can pick your preferred video clarity and other parameters when downloading your video. You simply need to copy the video URL for the video content you want to download and paste it into the Video Grabber interface.

2. iTube HD Video Downloader

The iTube HD Video Downloader is one of the excellent options for downloading the content form several sites that include Amazon Prime Video. The Amazon Prime video downloader software supports a wide range of video and music streaming services such as YouTube, Instagram and Amazon Prime Video, to name a few.

amazon Prime video downloader

You can download a single video or choose the option for multiple files simultaneously. The software also provides you with an option for using a Chrome extension for downloading your content. The software does provide you with an exceptionally great way to get access to an excellent experience for enjoying the best content in the best possible quality.

3. Any Video Converter Ultimate

Any Video Converter Ultimate is one of the prime options for the best possible experience in terms of downloading your videos from Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, Netflix, HBO and a wide range of other streaming services. The service provides you access to downloading the content from more than 100 different sites. A video conversion capability with 200 video formats can be a great experience ever.

amazon prime downloader

The software can also double up as one of the prime options for recording audio and video on your screen. Ability to download videos in several formats and quality should further make it one of the reliable options you can go with.

4. TunePat Amazon Video Downloader

TunePat Amazon Video Downloader is one of the excellent options for downloading the content from Amazon Prime Video and other premium services. You can get access to an enhanced experience in terms of a huge degree of professional video downloading.

Tunepat - Amazon prime video downoader

The software lets you download video content in high quality of up to 1080p. You can download videos in multiple video clarity options. The videos downloaded can be stored with the subtitles and audio tracks intact. The ability to maintain the metadata can be a great option in the long run.

5. PlayON

PlayON is yet another great option for enjoying a huge range of videos from Amazon Prime Video and other content from a wide range of streaming services. Support for a wide range of platforms that include Roku, Chromecast, Fire TV, Apple TV, Xbox or PlayStation should be one of the factors that should make it a prominent option for downloading your content in high quality.

Prime video downloader

A perfect platform for watching the content while you download or record it should make it one of the one-stop solutions in your needs for downloading video content for offline viewing. Support for a huge range of services such as Netflix, Hulu, Amazon, and HBO GO is what provides you with complete freedom for downloading any video or audio content with ease. It should be your best bet for the best Hindi movies on Amazon Prime.

Some Closing Thoughts on Amazon Prime Video Downloader

Well, downloading best new Hindi movies on Amazon Prime or even the best comedies on Amazon Prime should no longer be a concern with the right choice of the best Amazon Prime Video Downloader options currently available. While Y2mateAmazon Prime Video Downloaderdoes provide you with a great degree of experience and stays at the top in our experience, the rest of the software options outlined here should ideally be a great option in achieving better results as well.

Analyse each of the Amazon Prime video downloader options out there and pick the one that best meets your expectations. For us, however, Y2mateAmazon Prime Video Downloadersteals the show for the reasons that we have already discussed above and enjoy the new Hindi movies on Amazon Prime.