VTuber Summary

 

الجزء 1: مقدمة

 

ربما كنت تفكر في ما هو VTuber؟ ماذا يعملون؟ و حكيف تصبح Vtuber؟

VTuber ،   المسمى أيضًا Virtual YouTuber هو بث مباشر مستوحى من الرسوم المتحركة. إنهم يستفيدون من الصورة الرمزية التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة رسومات الكمبيوتر للترفيه عن الجمهور عبر الإنترنت. هم فنانين عبر الإنترنت. غالبية VTuber الافتراضية في جميع أنحاء العالم تحب الرسوم المتحركة واليابانية.

إنهم يروقون للناس لأسباب مختلفة. يمكنهم التغلب على القيود المفروضة على المظهر والجنس. يمكن أن يكونوا أي شخص يختارونه. يتمتع VTuber الافتراضي بهوية مميزة ولا يقيده أي هوية أو مشاكل شخصية. الأنشطة الرئيسية لـ VTuber هي التواصل والغناء والرقص واللعب.

لديهم ارتباطات قوية بالموسيقى ولديهم أيضًا تخصص في إنشاء الأغاني الأصلية. بسبب هذه السمة ، ترتبط العديد من الشركات من صناعة الموسيقى ووكالات النشر معهم لإنشاء ملصقات موسيقية ، وإجراء عروض موسيقية حية. للحصول على مزيد من الوضوح حول ما هو ملخص VTuber و VTuberو اقرأ في هذا المقال.

 

الجزء 2: أشهر مستخدمي VTubers

 

VTubers

 

Inugami كورون

 

Korone VTuber هي أنثى VTuber يابانية افتراضية. إليك ملخص VTuber الخاص بها:

 

يأتي اسمها من اسم العائلة اليابانية & quot؛ Inugami & quot ؛. إنها مرتبطة بـ hololive.كورون VTuber هو عضو في المجموعة الفرعية hololive Gamers. لديها شخصية حلوة غالبًا ما تُقارن بشخصية الكلب. إنها مخلصة بشدة ، على وجه التحديد لنيكوماتا أوكايو.

 

بالنسبة إلى Hololive Vtubers الآخرين ، قمنا بتجميع أكثرها شهرة:أفضل 10 Hololive Vtubers

virtual VTuber

 

نيكوماتا أوكايو

 

Okayu VTuber هي فتاة قطة VTuber. إليك ملخص VTuber الخاص بها:

 

لديها تصرف هادئ وصوت مريح. إنها مغرمة بممارسة الألعاب منذ أيام طفولتها. حسنًا ، طورت VTuber الافتراضية الاهتمام بالألعاب حيث كانت جدتها تمتلك الكثير من ألعاب الثمانينيات والتسعينيات. يلعب Nekomata بشكل أساسي ألعاب RPG وسلسلة Super Mario & quot؛ Mario 64 "إلخ.

 

Okayu virtual VTuber

 

كيريو كوكو

 

Coco VTuber هي أنثى يابانية أخرى من VTuber مرتبطة بـ hololive. إليك ملخص VTuber الخاص بها:

إنها شخصية غير محترمة وصريحة. يُنظر إليها على أنها تستخدم الفكاهة والشتائم في خطابها. إنها مغرمة بمضايقة أعضاء برنامجها الإخباري الصباحي. ربما يكون Coco VTuber واحدًا من أكثر أعضاء Hololive حماسة. هي أيضًا محبة للمرح ومرحة.

 

VTuber

 

الجزء 3: ملخص VTuber لأفضل 20 أداة سهلة الاستخدام لمستخدمي VTubers

 

VTubers

 

1. معرض V

 

معرض الخامس هو برنامج توزيع افتراضي تم تطويره بواسطة SHOWROOM Co.، Ltd. وهو يدعم نظام تشغيل iOS الوحيد. يتيح التطبيق للمستخدم اختيار الصورة الرمزية المفضلة لديه من مجموعته الحالية المكونة من عشرة صور رمزية وتوزيعها باستخدام التطبيق بضغطة زر.

يوفر التطبيق أيضًا العديد من الميزات المثيرة للاهتمام لـ VTuber التي تشمل صور سيلفي ، وتصوير أفلام ، وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى الصور الرمزية الجاهزة ، يمكن لـ VTuber الافتراضية أيضًا استخدام الصور الرمزية لمنصة VRoid Hub  لإنشاء صورهم الخاصة.

 

virtual VTuber

 

2. أدلى مخصص 3D2

 

صنع مخصص 3D2  هو تطبيق يوفر وظائف مخصصة للشخصيات. لا تساعد هذه الميزة في إنشاء الوجه فحسب ، بل تساعد أيضًا في الملحقات والملابس وما إلى ذلك. يسمح التطبيق لـ Virtual VTuber حتى بتغيير شكل جسم الصورة الرمزية. هناك الكثير من الحركات المختلفة وتعبيرات الوجه التي يمكن لمستخدمي البرامج الافتراضية استخدامها لإنشاء صورتهم الرمزية.

 

& quot؛ Custom Custom Made 3D2 & quot؛ يوفر أيضًا & quot؛ Virtual Avatar Studio & quot؛ وظيفة تساعد على إنشاء شخصية خادمة جميلة. لاستخدام برنامج VTuber الافتراضي هذا ، يتعين على المستخدمين شراء إصدار الحزمة بسعر 9800 ين أو إصدار التنزيل بسعر 8424 ين. هناك قيود عمرية لاستخدام التطبيق. يمكن للمراهقين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا استخدام التطبيق.

 

virtual VTuber software

 

3. يلقي العرف

 

يلقي مخصصة هو برنامج افتراضي يتيح للافتراضي VTuber إلى عرض وتوزيع الصور الرمزية الخاصة بهم. تم تقديم هذا التطبيق من قبل شركة S-court Co. يوفر التطبيق VTuber الافتراضي بأجزاء الجسم ، والأزياء ، والوجوه ، والإكسسوارات ، وما إلى ذلك لإنشاء صورة رمزية رائعة للرجال أو النساء.

Emocara virtual software

يتيح لك تطبيق VTuber الافتراضي هذا أيضًا إظهار التعبير وتعيين الوضع في وقت التسليم. مستخدمو iPhoneيمكن استخدام ميزة تتبع الوجه للتطبيق لإنشاء صور رمزية. تم إطلاق "وظيفة الاستوديو" في عام 2019 وهي تتيح لـ VTuber الافتراضية إنشاء أوضاع مجانية.

 

4. الواقع-  _

 

واقع هو برنامج افتراضي لتوزيع VTuber وعرض مباشر تم تطويره بواسطة Wright Flyer Live Entertainment. هذا التطبيق متوافق مع الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام Android و iOS. يمكن لـ Virtual VTuber مشاهدة VTuber وكذلك بثها مباشرة على تطبيق واحد.

virtual VTuber app

يوفر التطبيق ميزة جذابة تتيح لهم تخصيص الشعر والعينين والملابس وما إلى ذلك من الصور الرمزية التي ينشئونها على التطبيق. يتم تسليم الصورة الرمزية الخاصة بهم عبر التطبيق دون أي شرط من موقع توزيع خارجي.

 

5. برنامج Emomo / Emocara الافتراضي

 

ايمومو  هو برنامج افتراضي يتيح لك إنشاء صورة رمزية ثلاثية الأبعاد وتمكين توزيعها في مكان البث المباشر & quot؛ Mirrativ & quot ؛. يمكن لـ Virtual VTuber الذي يستخدم التطبيق الجمع بين عدة أجزاء لتكوين صور رمزية أو توزيع الألعاب وتنفيذ أنشطة أخرى.

 

علاوة على ذلك ، تتوفر أيضًا وظيفة Emokara  التي توفر الكاريوكي. تتم مقارنة الكلمات على الشاشة لتقديم تجربة كاريوكي فعلية.

 

6. Topier

 

توبير  هو تطبيق برمجي افتراضي آخر شهير لشركة Ambireal Co.، Ltd. يتيح النظام الأساسي لـ VTuber الافتراضية تشكيل وتقديم صور رمزية ثلاثية الأبعاد. إذا قمت بإنشاء صور رمزية مشوهة ، فإن التطبيق يوفر أيضًا ميزة لضبط حجم وموضع الجسم وأجزاء الوجه وتسريحة الشعر وما إلى ذلك.

topier

تعمل أداة Topier Virtual VTuber على أنظمة تشغيل iOS و Android. مع نظام Leiber المعتمد ، يحتوي التطبيق على عدد كبير من فناني VTuber المسجلين فيه. هناك أيضًا وظيفة توزيع كاريوكي مضمنة توفر كاريوكي على    في شكل أفاتار.

 

7. Michicon Plus - 

 

ميشيكون بلس  هو تطبيق تقدمه لك شركة Next System Co.، Ltd. فيما يلي وصف أداة ملخص VTuber. هذا هو تطبيق التقاط الحركة لكامل الجسم في الوقت الفعلي. يمكّن المستخدم من قراءة البيانات الهيكلية للشخص التي تنعكس في كاميرا هاتفه الذكي مع التطبيق وتكرار الحركة إلى شخصية افتراضية.

michicon Plus

يحتوي التطبيق أيضًا على وظيفة مضمنة للقراءة من ملفات الفيديو. يتيح وضع AR إمكانية استخدام الخلفية في شكل صورة كاميرا خلفية. في الوقت الحالي ، يدعم التطبيق نظام التشغيل iOS فقط.

 

8. V- كاتسو

 

فكاتسو  هي أداة إنشاء وتوزيع VTuber مستخدمة على نطاق واسع. هذا هو وصف أداة ملخص VTuber. هذه في الأساس خدمة دعم VTuber يتم تقديمها لأجهزة الكمبيوتر. يتم توفير الأداة بواسطة Sys Co.، Ltd. ويمكن لـ VTuber الظاهري الذي يستخدم هذه الأداة تنفيذ مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة مجانًا. الأداة متوافقة مع أنظمة Android و iOS.

v-Katsu

يتضمن ذلك تعابير الوجه ، صنع الشخصيات ثلاثية الأبعاد للرسوم المتحركة ، إلخ. من الممكن أيضًا إنشاء شخصية مثالية من أكثر من 300 عنصر. يتضمن ذلك الوجه والجسم والأزياء والشعر والإكسسوارات وما إلى ذلك. يمكن استخدام الصورة الرمزية التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام التطبيق على منصات مختلفة تشمل Niconi المجسم والظاهري.

 

9. MakeAvatar

 

MakeAvatar يتيح لك إنشاء صورة رمزية ثلاثية الأبعاد. يتم توفير هذا البرنامج بواسطة AR / VR العلامة التجارية Gugenka. أفضل جزء في هذه الأداة هو أنها توفر واجهة بسيطة وعمليات سهلة لإنشاء صورة رمزية.

makeAvatar

يوفر التطبيق مجموعات مثل الفم والعينين وتسريحات الشعر ونوع الجسم والخطوط المحيطة لـ VTuber الافتراضي للاختيار على هواتفهم الذكية وإنشاء الصورة الرمزية الخاصة بهم. يمكن توزيع الصورة الرمزية ثلاثية الأبعاد من خلال & quot؛ VRoidHub & quot ؛. باستخدام وظيفة AR ، يمكنك تحويل الصور الرمزية التي تم إنشاؤها حديثًا إلى واقع.

 

10. VTube ستوديو

 

ستوديو Vtube هو تطبيق تتبع تم تطويره خصيصًا لـ VTuber ثنائي الأبعاد من الخارج. يتطلب التطبيق جهاز iOS يوفر دعمًا لميزة Face ID. التطبيق متاح في كلا الإصدارين المجاني والمدفوع.

vtube Studio

عند شراء الإصدار المدفوع أو الإصدار الاحترافي ، يمكنك شراء إصدار غير محدود من التطبيق. في الوقت الحاضر ، يعمل التطبيق على ترقية وظائفه حتى يكون متاحًا للاستخدام على أجهزة Android.

 

11. سيسيل ترتيبات التطبيق

 

تطبيق Cecil Makeover هي أداة أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام تساعدك على إنشاء صورة رمزية ثلاثية الأبعاد لجهاز الكمبيوتر. التطبيق مقدم من VTuber Cecil Suzuki. أداة VTuber الافتراضية هذهمدعوم في موقع منشئ المحتوى & quot؛ Fantia حيث يمكنك تنزيله مجانًا.

cecil Makeover App

باستخدام التطبيق ، يمكنك تعديل الإعدادات المسبقة والتحكم في أشرطة التمرير والتلاعب بأجزاء الجسم المختلفة من الصورة الرمزية لإنشاء الصورة الرمزية ثلاثية الأبعاد المثالية التي تختارها. التطبيق متوافق تمامًا مع الاستخدام التجاري الذي يتضمن بث مقاطع الفيديو وبيع الصور الرمزية وبيع السلع الشخصية.

 

12. استوديو VRoid

 

VRoid Studio  هو برنامج إنشاء شخصية ثلاثي الأبعاد بواسطة Pixiv Co.، Ltd. يتيح التطبيق لـ VTuber الافتراضي إنشاء نماذج بأبعاد الشجرة للرسم. ما يجعل هذه الأداة جذابة للغاية هو أنه حتى أولئك الذين لا يعرفون الصور الرمزية ثلاثية الأبعاد يمكنهم إنشاؤها بسهولة كبيرة.

vpoid studio

تقدم الصور الرمزية ثلاثية الأبعاد دعمًا لـ VRM. يمكن استخدامه للاستخدام التجاري. يمكن لـ Virtual VTuber أيضًا العمل على إصدار الهاتف الذكي من هذا التطبيق & quot؛ VRoid Mobile & quot ؛. يتيح لك هذا التطبيق إنشاء شخصيات ثلاثية الأبعاد باستخدام هاتف ذكي واحد.

 

 

 

13. كوي فيس

 

وجه كوي  هو تطبيق تم تطويره بواسطة Hirarichan. التطبيق متخصص في التعرف على تعبيرات الوجه. إنه تطبيق تعقب تعبير تم تطويره بشكل أساسي لمستخدمي VTubers. يعمل التطبيق على وظيفة التعرف على الوجوه المتوفرة في أجهزة iPhone لنقل الأحرف ثلاثية الأبعاد على الكمبيوتر.

love face

تم بناء التطبيق على نموذج VRoidStudio. وهو متوافق مع نظامي التشغيل Windows و MAC OS لتحميل النموذج ثلاثي الأبعاد. التطبيق متاح للاستخدام التجاري وكذلك غير التجاري.

 

14. FaceRig

FaceRigهو برنامج التعرف على الوجه. فيما يلي وصف موجز لهذه الأداة لملخص VTuber. يتم توزيعه على Steam. الظاهري VTuber الذين يستخدمونيمكن للتطبيق تحريك الرسوم التوضيحية ثنائية الأبعاد وشخصيات 3DCG بمساعدة كاميرا الويب.

facerig

يتيح التطبيق أيضًا إنشاء توليف مفتاح chroma وتنفيذ اللعب. التطبيق مقابل رسوم. تبلغ تكلفة جسم & quot؛ FaceRig 1،480 ينًا ، وتكلفة & quot؛ Live2DModule (لنقل الرسوم التوضيحية) 398 ينًا.

 

15. 2DR

2DRهو تطبيق VTubers آخر شائع الاستخدام. يتم إحضاره بواسطة PXR LLC بالتعاون مع Buinos Co.، Ltd. مع هذا التطبيق ،يمكن للمستخدمين نقل نماذج ثنائية أو ثلاثية الأبعاد بمساعدة الهاتف الذكي. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنهم أيضًا تحميل نماذج VRM و Live2D. البرنامج متوافق مع Android أو iOS.

faceVTuber

ميزة أخرى لبرنامج VTuber هي أنه يمكن لـ VTuber الافتراضي أن يحل محل النموذج فقط باستخدام الهاتف الذكي وحده بعد الانتهاء من الاستيراد. هذا يمنع الحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى جهاز كمبيوتر. وبالتالي ، مع هذا التطبيق ، يمكن لأي شخص أن يصبح درنات افتراضية في أي مكان.

 

16. FaceVTuber

 

FaceVTuber هي أداة عبر الإنترنت. دعنا نتعرف على وصف هذه الأداة لملخص VTuber. يتيح للمستخدمين نقل النماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد بسهولة باستخدام كاميرا الويب الخاصة بهم. يتيح التطبيق لمستخدميه قراءة بيانات النموذج بتنسيقات مختلفة مثل MMD و FBX و VRM.

تتمثل ميزات تسليط الضوء على الأداة في سهولة إنشاء الصور الرمزية والتشغيل الخفيف والقدرة على تحميل النموذج بحرية والحد الأدنى من الوظائف وما إلى ذلك. هذه الأداة مفيدة في وقت بث Nico raw أو YouTube.

 

17. المصبوب الظاهري

المصبوب الظاهري هي خدمة اتصال مباشر طورتها شركة VirtualCast Co.، Ltd.. دعونا نلقي نظرة على ملخص VTuber. باستخدام هذه الأداة ، يمكن للمستخدمين تحريك الشخصية في أي اتجاه بمساعدة سماعة رأس الواقع الافتراضي ، وما إلى ذلك. كما أن البرنامج مفيد أيضًا في تعديل التعبير بمساعدة لوحة التحكم في وحدة التحكم.

virtual cast

يجب توزيعها على YouTube ومنصة Nico Nico Live Broadcasting. يتيح التطبيق للمستخدمين دعوة الضيوف عبر الإنترنت في غرفة واحدة. تسمح ميزة & quot؛ وظيفة محدبة "بامتدادالظاهري VTuber للدخول بحرية ومغادرة الغرفة بناءً على رغبتك.

 

18. VDRAW-

الVDRAW tool مصنوع بواسطة كاتب المجال الافتراضي السيد Gura. تتميز هذه الأداة بميزة التعبير عن أنواع مختلفة من العمل واللعب الذي يتم تنفيذه على الكمبيوتر. أفضل جزء من هذه الأداة هو أنها توفر سهولة كبيرة لـ VTuber الظاهري لتحريك صورهم الرمزية بسهولة بمساعدة لوحة المفاتيح والماوس. تتيح حركة الشخصية ثلاثية الأبعاد في الفضاء الافتراضي جنبًا إلى جنب مع الإدخال الفعلي إنشاء فيديو مثير للإعجاب.

VDRAW

 

19. Waidayo-

 

Waidayo  هو تطبيق شائع آخر مصمم خصيصًا لمستخدمي VTubers ثلاثي الأبعاد والذي يعمل عن طريق التقاط حركة الوجه والتعبيرات على أجهزة iPad و iPhone التي تدعم التعرف على الوجه.

waidayo

باستخدام التطبيق ، يمكن لـ VTuber الظاهري نقل هذه الحركة إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر. يمكّن التطبيق مستخدمه أيضًا من تغيير الصورة الرمزية. أفضل جزء في التطبيق هو أنه مجاني ويمكن استخدامه للاستخدام الشخصي والتجاري دون أي قيود.

 

20. 3tene

 

3teneهو تطبيق مصمم خصيصًا لأجهزة الكمبيوتر. تم تطويره بواسطة PlusPlus Co.، Ltd. يعمل التطبيق من خلال قراءة نموذج ثلاثي الأبعاد يلتزم بمعايير VRM. تتيح ميزة التعرف على الوجه في كاميرا الويب لـ VTuber الافتراضية أن تعكس اتجاه الوجه وحركة الشفاه والوميض في الصورة الرمزية ثلاثية الأبعاد عبر إدخال الميكروفون.

3tene

يأتي التطبيق بثلاثة إصدارات مثل & quot؛ 3tenePRO & quot ؛، & quot؛ 3teneSTUDIO "و & quot؛ 3teneFREE & quot؛ والتي توفر وظائف مختلفة لهم. باستثناء 3teneFREE ، يمكن تحميل الإصدارين الآخرين.

 

الجزء 4: الخاتمة

 

يعد VTuber أو مستخدم YouTube الافتراضي مصدرًا رائعًا للترفيه عبر الإنترنت. نظرًا لشعبيتها المتزايدة ، تعمل الشركات على إنشاء روابط بين صناعة الموسيقى و VTubers من خلال إنشاء ملصقات موسيقية وتنظيم العروض الحية القائمة على الواقع الافتراضي. ستساعد الأدوات المذكورة أعلاه VTuber الافتراضي المتقدم على بدء التوزيع باستخدام هاتف ذكي واحد.

أخيرًا ، ليس فقط على الهاتف المحمول ، أيضًا لمستخدمي الكمبيوتر المحمول ، اخترنا أفضل 10 برامج Vtuber لكي تبدأ قضية Vtubing الخاصة بك.

VTuber Summary

Part 1: Introduction

You may have been thinking what is a VTuber? What do they do? and How to become a Vtuber?

VTuber,also called Virtual YouTuber is an anime-inspired live streamer. They make use of computer graphics-generated avatar to entertain online audience. They are online entertainers. A majority of virtual VTuber worldwide love anime and Japanese.

They are appealing to people for various reasons. They can overcome appearance and gender-based restrictions. They can be anyone who they choose to be. A virtual VTuber has a distinctive identity and isn't constrained by any identity or personal issues. The main activities of a VTuber are communication, singing, dancing, and gameplay.

They have strong associations with music and also hold specialization in creating original songs. Due to this attribute, many firms from music industry and publishing agencies tie up with them to create music labels, and conduct live music shows. To get more clarity on what is a VTuber, and VTuber summary, read on this article.

Part 2: Most popular VTubers

VTubers

Inugami Korone

Korone VTuber is a female Japanese virtual VTuber . Here is her VTuber summary:

Her name comes from the name of the Japanese family "Inugami". She is linked to hololive. Korone VTuber is a member of the subgroup hololive Gamers. She has a sweet personality that is often compared to that of a dog. She is fiercely loyal, precisely to Nekomata Okayu.

For other Hololive Vtubers, we gathered the most popular ones: Top 10 Hololive Vtubers

virtual VTuber

Nekomata Okayu

Okayu VTuber is a cat girl VTuber. Here is her VTuber summary:

She has a calm disposition and relaxing voice. She is fond of playing games since her childhood days. Okayu virtual VTuber developed the interest for games as her grandmother used to own plenty of 80's and 90's games. Nekomata mainly plays RPG games, Super Mario series "Mario 64" etc.

Okayu virtual VTuber

Kiryu Coco

Coco VTuber is another female Japanese VTuber linked to hololive. Here is her VTuber summary:

She is a disrespectful and outspoken individual. She is seen to employ simple humor and swearing in her speech. She is fond of teasing members of her morning news show. Coco VTuber is perhaps one of the most big-hearted members of hololive. She is also fun-loving, and playful.

VTuber

Part 3: VTuber summary of Top 20 user-friendly tools for VTubers

VTubers

1. SHOWROOM V

SHOWROOM V is distribution virtual software developed by SHOWROOM Co., Ltd. It supports the only iOS operating system. The application enables the user to choose their favorite avatar from their existing collection of ten avatars and distribute it using via the app with the tap of a button.

The app also provides several interesting features to the VTuber that includes selfies, movie shooting, etc. Besides the ready-made avatars, virtual VTuber can also use the avatars of the VRoid Hubplatform to create their own avatars.

virtual VTuber

2. Custom Made 3D2

Custom Made 3D2is an app that provides character custom functions. This feature not just helps in creating the face, but also the accessories, clothes etc. The app allows Virtual VTuber to even change the body shape of the avatar. There are a lot of different movements and facial expressions that virtual software users can use to create their avatar.

"Custom Custom Made 3D2" app also provides a "Virtual Avatar Studio" function that helps create a beautiful female maid character. To use this virtual VTuber software, users have to buy the package version at a price of 9,800 yen or the download version at a price of 8,424 yen. There is an age restriction to use the app. Teenagers who are below 18 years can use the app.

virtual VTuber software

3. Custom casts

Custom Casts is virtual software that lets the virtual VTuber to view and distribute their avatars. This application is made by S-court Co., Ltd and Dwango Co., Ltd. This application is distributed by nico nico live broadcasting and three-dimensional avatar creation. The application provides the virtual VTuber with numerable body parts, costumes, faces, accessories etc. to create an impressive men or women avatar.

Emocara virtual software

This virtual VTuber app also lets you show expression and set pose at the time of delivery. iPhone users can use the face tracking feature of the app to create avatars. Launched in 2019, the "studio function" it lets virtual VTuber create free poses.

4. REALITY-

REALITY is a VTuber distribution and live-viewing virtual software that is developed by Wright Flyer Live Entertainment. This app is compatible with Android-based and iOS-based devices. Virtual VTuber can watch as well as broadcast VTuber live on a single app.

virtual VTuber app

The app provides an appealing feature that lets them customize the hair, eyes, clothes, etc. of the avatars they create on the app. Delivery of their avatar is done via the app without any requirement of an external distribution site.

5. Emomo/Emocara virtual software

Emomois virtual software that lets you create a three-dimensional avatar and enables its distribution in the live streaming place "Mirrativ". Virtual VTuber who uses the app can combine several parts to form avatars, or distribute games, and perform other activities .

Furthermore, the function Emokarathat delivers karaoke is also available. The lyrics are compared on the screen to deliver an actual karaoke experience.

6. Topier

Topieris another popular virtual software application by Ambireal Co., Ltd. The platform enables virtual VTuber to form and deliver three-dimensional avatars. If you have created deformed avatars, then the application also provides the feature to adjust the size and position of the body, face parts, hairstyle, etc.

topier

Topier virtual VTuber tool runs on iOS and Android operating systems. With a certified Leiber System, the application has an extensive number of VTuber artists registered on it. There is also an inbuilt karaoke distribution function that delivers karaoke onJOYSOUNDin avatar form.

7. Michicon Plus-

Michicon Plusis an application brought to you by Next System Co., Ltd. Here is the description of the tool of the VTuber summary. This is a real-time full-body motion capture app. It enables the user to read the skeletal data of the person that is reflected in their smartphone camera with the app and replicate the movement to a virtual character.

michicon Plus

The app also has an inbuilt function to read from video files. The AR mode enables the background to be used in the form of a rear camera image. Presently, the application only supports iOS operating system.

8. V-Katsu

VKatsuis a widely used VTuber Creation and Distribution Tool. Here is the description of the tool of the VTuber summary. This is basically a VTuber support service offered for PCs. The tool is provided by Sys Co., Ltd. Virtual VTuber who use this tool can perform a wide range of activities free of cost. The tool is compatible with Android, and iOS systems.

v-Katsu

These include facial expressions, 3D character making to animation, etc. It is also possible to create an ideal character from more than 300 items. This includes face, body, costume, hair, accessories, etc. The avatar created with the application can be used on various platforms that include Niconi stereoscopic and virtual cast.

9. MakeAvatar

MakeAvatar lets you create a three-dimensional avatar. This software is provided by AR/VR brand Gugenka. The best part of this tool is that it offers a simple interface and easy operations to create an avatar.

makeAvatar

The app provides combinations such as mouth, eyes, hairstyles, body type and contours for the virtual VTuber to select on their smartphone and create their own avatar. The 3D avatar can be distributed through "VRoidHub". Using the AR function, you can bring your newly-created avatars to reality.

10. VTube Studio

Vtube Studio is a tracking application developed especially for two-dimensional VTuber from overseas. The application requires an iOS device that offers support for the Face ID feature. The app is available in both a free and paid version.

vtube Studio

When you buy the paid or PRO version, you can buy an unlimited version of the application. Presently, the application is working to upgrade its functionality so as to be available for use on Android devices.

11. Cecil Makeover App

Cecil Makeover App is another interesting tool that helps you create a 3D avatar for a PC. The app is offered by VTuber Cecil Suzuki. This virtual VTuber tool is supported on site of the creator "Fantia where you can download it for free.

cecil Makeover App

Using the app, you can modify the presets, control sliders, and manipulate the different body parts of the avatar for creating the perfect 3D avatar of your choice. The app is purely compatible with commercial use that includes streaming videos, selling avatars, and selling character goods.

12. VRoid Studio

VRoid Studiois three-dimensional character creation software by Pixiv Co., Ltd. The app lets the virtual VTuber create tree-dimensional models for drawing. What makes this tool so appealing is that even those who do not knowledge of three-dimensional avatars can create them with great ease.

vpoid studio

Three-dimensional avatars offer support for VRM. It can be used both for commercial use. Virtual VTuber can also work on the smartphone version of this app "VRoid Mobile". This app lets you create three-dimensional characters using a single smartphone.

13. Koi Face

Koi faceis an app developed by developed by Hirarichan. The app specializes in facial expression recognition. It is an expression tracker app developed mainly for VTubers . The app works on the face recognition function provided in iPhones to move three-dimensional characters on a computer.

love face

The app is built on the VRoidStudio model. It is compatible with Windows and MAC OS to load the three-dimensional model. The app is available for commercial as well as non-commercial use.

14. FaceRig

FaceRig is facial recognition software. Here is a brief description of this tool for VTuber Summary. It is distributed on Steam. Virtual VTuber who use the app can animate 2D illustrations and 3DCG characters with the help of a webcam.

facerig

The application also lets the creation of chroma key synthesis and to execute gameplay. The application is chargeable. The cost of the "FaceRig" body is 1,480 yen, and the cost of the "Live2DModule" (for moving illustrations) is 398 yen.

15. 2DR

2DR is another commonly used VTubers application. It is brought by PXR LLC in collaboration with Buinos Co., Ltd. With this app, the users can move two dimensional or three-dimensional models with the help of a smartphone. Furthermore, they can also load their VRM and Live2D models. The software is compatible with Android or iOS.

faceVTuber

Another feature of the VTuber software is that virtual VTuber can displace the model just using their smartphone alone after they are done with importing. This prevents the need of going to a PC. Thus, with this application, anyone can become a Virtual Tuber anywhere.

16. FaceVTuber

FaceVTuber is an online tool. Let us learn about the description of this tool for the VTuber summary. It lets users move three-dimensional models easily using their webcam. The app lets its users read the model data in different formats as MMD, FBX and VRM.

The highlighting features of the tool are easy creation of avatars, light operation, ability to freely load model, minimal functions etc. This tool is useful at the time of streaming Nico raw or YouTube.

17. Virtual Cast

Virual Cast is a live communication service developed by VirtualCast Co., Ltd. Let us look at the VTuber Summary. Using this tool, users can move the character in any direction with the help of a Virtual Reality headset, etc. The software is also helpful to alter the expression with the help of the controller's trackpad.

virtual cast

It has to be distributed on YouTube and Nico Nico Live Broadcasting platform. The app lets users invite guests through the internet in a single room. The "Convex function" feature allows the virtual VTuber to freely enter and leave the room based on your wish.

18. VDRAW-

THE VDRAWtool is made by virtual domain writer Mr. Gura. This tool has the feature to express different types of work and play carried out on a computer. The best part of this tool is that it provides great ease to virtual VTuber to move their avatars easily with the help of the keyboard and mouse. The movement of the three-dimensional character in the virtual space along with the actual input makes it possible to create an impressive video.

VDRAW

19. Waidayo-

Waidayois another popular app made specifically for three-dimensional VTubers that works by capturing facial motion, and expressions on a face identification-enabled iPad, and iPhone.

waidayo

Using the app, a virtual VTuber can transfer this motion to the PC. The app also enables its user to change the avatar. The best part of the app is that it is free and can be used for personal and commercial use without any restrictions.

20. 3tene

3tene is an app made specifically for PCs. It is developed by PlusPlus Co., Ltd. The app works by reading a three-dimensional model that adheres to VRM standards. The face recognition feature of the webcam enables virtual VTuber to reflect face direction, lip movement, and blinking in their three-dimensional avatar via microphone input.

3tene

The app comes in three versions as "3tenePRO", "3teneSTUDIO" and "3teneFREE", which provides different functionalities to them. Except for 3teneFREE, the other two versions are chargeable.

Part 4: Conclusion

A VTuber or a virtual YouTuber is a great source of online entertainment. Due to their increasing popularity, companies are creating ties between the music industry and VTubers by creating music labels and organizing Virtual Reality-based live shows. The tools mentioned above will help the advanced virtual VTuber to start distribution using a single smartphone.

Lastly, not just on mobile phone, also for laptop users, we selectedtop 10 Vtuber software for you to start your own Vtubing cause.