VTuber Summary

 

第1部分:简介

 

您可能一直在想什么是VTuber?他们在做什么?和 H成为Vtuber

VTuber, 也称为Virtual YouTuber,是动漫风格的实时流媒体。他们利用计算机图形生成的头像来娱乐在线观众。他们是在线艺人。全球大多数虚拟VTuber都喜欢动漫和日语。 

他们出于各种原因吸引人们。他们可以克服外观和基于性别的限制。他们可以成为他们选择成为的任何人。虚拟VTuber具有独特的身份,不受任何身份或个人问题的限制。 VTuber的主要活动是交流,唱歌,跳舞和玩游戏。

他们与音乐有很强的联系,并且在创作原创歌曲方面也有专长。由于这一属性,许多音乐行业和发行机构的公司与他们合作创建音乐标签,并进行现场音乐表演。为了更清楚地了解什么是VTuber,以及VTuber摘要 阅读这篇文章。

 

第2部分:最受欢迎的VTubers

 

VTubers

 

犬上可隆

 

Korone VTuber是日本女性虚拟VTuber。这是她的VTuber摘要:

 

她的名字来自日本家庭“ Inugami”的名字。她与hololive有关。科隆·图伯 是hololive Gamers分组的成员。她的性格甜美,经常被比作狗。她非常忠实于Nekomata Okayu。

 

对于其他Hololive Vtubers,我们收集了最受欢迎的:十大狂热Vtubers

virtual VTuber

 

冈ko

 

Okayu VTuber是猫女孩VTuber。这是她的VTuber摘要:

 

她性格温和,嗓音轻松。她从小就喜欢玩游戏。 Okayu虚拟VTuber对游戏产生了兴趣,因为她的祖母曾经拥有大量80年代和90年代的游戏。 Nekomata主要玩RPG游戏,Super Mario系列“ Mario 64”等。

 

Okayu virtual VTuber

 

桐生可可

 

Coco VTuber是另一位与hololive相关的日本女性VTuber。这是她的VTuber摘要:

她是一个不尊重和直言不讳的人。人们发现她在演讲中表现出简单的幽默和咒骂。她喜欢取悦早间新闻节目的成员。可可·图伯(Coco VTuber)也许是hololive的最热心成员之一。她也很爱玩,而且很顽皮。

 

VTuber

 

第3部分:VTuber VTubers的前20种用户友好工具的摘要

 

VTubers

 

1. SHOWROOM V

 

第五展厅 是SHOWROOM Co.,Ltd.开发的分发虚拟软件。它支持唯一的iOS操作系统。该应用程序使用户可以从现有的十个头像集中选择自己喜欢的头像,并通过应用程序使用该应用程序来分发它。

该应用程序还为VTuber提供了一些有趣的功能,包括自拍照,电影拍摄等。除了现成的化身之外,虚拟VTuber还可以使用VRoid Hub 平台的化身来创建自己的化身。

 

virtual VTuber

 

2.定制3D2

 

定制3D2 是提供角色自定义功能的应用。此功能不仅有助于创建脸部,而且还可以辅助配件,衣服等。该应用程序允许Virtual VTuber甚至更改化身的身体形状。虚拟软件用户可以使用很多不同的动作和面部表情来创建自己的头像。

 

“ Custom Custom Made 3D2”应用程序还提供了“虚拟头像工作室”功能,可帮助创建漂亮的女佣角色。要使用此虚拟VTuber软件,用户必须以9,800日元的价格购买软件包版本,或以8,424日元的价格购买下载版本。使用该应用程序有年龄限制。 18岁以下的青少年可以使用该应用程序。

 

virtual VTuber software

 

3.定制演员

 

定制演员 是虚拟软件,可以让虚拟 VTuber至 查看并分发他们的头像。该应用程序由S-court Co.,Ltd和Dwango Co.,Ltd.制作。此应用程序是通过nico nico现场广播和三维化身创建的。该应用程序为虚拟VTuber提供了无数的身体部位,服装,面孔,配件等,以创建令人印象深刻的男性或女性化身。

Emocara virtual software

这个虚拟的VTuber应用程序还允许您在交付时显示表情并设置姿势。 iPhone用户可以使用应用程序的面部跟踪功能来创建头像。 “工作室功能”于2019年推出,它允许虚拟VTuber创建自由姿势。

 

4.现实- 

 

现实 是由Wright Flyer Live Entertainment开发的VTuber发行和实时观看虚拟软件。此应用程序与基于Android和基于iOS的设备兼容。虚拟VTuber可以在单个应用程序上观看和直播VTuber。

virtual VTuber app

该应用程序提供了一个吸引人的功能,使他们可以自定义在应用程序上创建的化身的头发,眼睛,衣服等。他们的头像的交付是通过应用程序完成的,无需任何外部分发站点。

 

5. Emomo / Emocara虚拟软件

 

埃莫莫 是一种虚拟软件,可让您创建三维头像并使其在实时流媒体场所“ Mirrativ”中分发。使用该应用程序的Virtual VTuber可以将多个部分组合起来以形成化身,分发游戏或执行其他活动。

 

此外,还提供传递卡拉OK的功能Emokara 。在屏幕上比较歌词以提供实际的卡拉OK体验。 

 

6.地形

 

拓普 是Ambireal Co.,Ltd.另一个流行的虚拟软件应用程序。该平台使虚拟VTuber能够形成并交付三维化身。如果您创建了变形的化身,则该应用程序还提供了用于调整身体,脸部部位,发型等的大小和位置的功能。

topier

Topier虚拟VTuber工具可在iOS和Android操作系统上运行。借助经过认证的Leiber系统,该应用程序上注册了众多VTuber艺术家。还有一个内置的卡拉OK分发功能,可以将 JOYSOUND 上的卡拉OK传递给化身形式。

 

7. Michicon Plus - 

 

Michicon Plus 是Next System Co.,Ltd.带给您的应用程序。这是VTuber摘要工具的描述。这是一个实时的全身动作捕捉应用程序。它使用户可以使用该应用程序读取在其智能手机相机中反映的人的骨骼数据,并将动作复制到虚拟角色。

michicon Plus

该应用程序还具有内置功能,可读取视频文件。通过AR模式,可以以后置摄像头图像的形式使用背景。目前,该应用程序仅支持iOS操作系统。

 

8. V-胜

 

胜胜 是广泛使用的VTuber创建和分发工具。这是VTuber摘要工具的描述。这基本上是为PC提供的VTuber支持服务。该工具由Sys Co.,Ltd.提供。使用该工具的Virtual VTuber可以免费执行多种活动。该工具与Android和iOS系统兼容。

v-Katsu

其中包括面部表情,3D角色制作到动画等。还可以从300多种项目中创建理想的角色。这包括脸部,身体,服装,头发,配件等。使用该应用程序创建的化身可在包括Niconi立体和虚拟演员在内的各种平台上使用。

 

9. MakeAvatar

 

MakeAvatar 可让您创建三维头像。该软件由AR / VR品牌Gugenka提供。这个工具最好的部分是它提供了一个简单的界面和易于操作的创建化身。

makeAvatar

该应用程序为虚拟VTuber提供了诸如嘴巴,眼睛,发型,体型和轮廓等组合,供其在智能手机上选择并创建自己的头像。可以通过“ VRoidHub”来分发3D化身。使用AR功能,您可以将新创建​​的虚拟形象变为现实。

 

10. VTube Studio

 

Vtube Studio 是专门为海外二维VTuber开发的跟踪应用程序。该应用程序需要支持Face ID功能的iOS设备。该应用程序有免费和收费版本。

vtube Studio

当您购买付费或专业版时,您可以购买该应用程序的无限版本。目前,该应用程序正在努力升级其功能,以便可以在Android设备上使用。

 

11. Cecil改头换面应用

 

塞西尔化妆应用 是另一个有趣的工具,可以帮助您为PC创建3D头像。该应用程序由VTuber Cecil Suzuki提供。这个虚拟的VTuber工具支持创建者“ Fantia”的网站,您可以在此处免费下载。

cecil Makeover App

使用该应用程序,您可以修改预设,控制滑块并操纵化身的不同身体部位,以创建您选择的完美3D化身。该应用程序完全与商业用途兼容,包括流视频,出售化身和出售角色商品。

 

12. VRoid Studio

 

VRoid Studio 是Pixiv Co.,Ltd.的三维字符创建软件。该应用程序允许虚拟VTuber创建用于绘制的树状模型。使该工具如此吸引人的原因在于,即使是那些不了解三维化身的人也可以轻松创建它们。

vpoid studio

三维化身为VRM提供支持。它可以用于商业用途。虚拟VTuber也可以在该应用“ VRoid Mobile”的智能手机版本上工作。此应用程序可让您使用单个智能手机创建三维字符。

 

 

 

13.锦鲤脸

 

锦鲤脸 是由Hirarichan开发的应用程序。该应用程序专门从事面部表情识别。这是一个主要为VTubers开发的表情跟踪器应用程序。该应用程序可使用iPhone中提供的面部识别功能来在计算机上移动三维字符。

love face

该应用程序基于VRoidStudio模型构建。它与Windows和MAC OS兼容,可以加载三维模型。该应用程序可用于商业以及非商业用途。

 

14. FaceRig

FaceRig是面部识别软件。这是此工具的“ VTuber摘要”的简要说明。它分布在Steam上。虚拟VTuber谁使用该应用程序可以借助网络摄像头为2D插图和3DCG角色设置动画。

facerig

该应用程序还允许创建色度键合成并执行游戏玩法。该应用程序是收费的。 “ FaceRig”主体的成本是1,480日元,而“ Live2DModule”(用于移动插图)的成本是398日元。

 

15. 2DR

2DR是另一个常用的VTubers应用程序。它是由PXR LLC与Buinos Co.,Ltd.共同带来的。借助此应用,用户可以借助智能手机移动二维或三维模型。此外,他们还可以加载其VRM和Live2D模型。该软件与Android或iOS兼容。

faceVTuber

VTuber软件的另一个功能是,虚拟VTuber完成导入后,仅使用智能手机即可移动模型。这样可以避免需要使用PC。因此,使用此应用程序,任何人都可以在任何地方成为虚拟块茎。

 

16. FaceVTuber

 

面容 是一个在线工具。让我们了解有关VTuber摘要的此工具的描述。它使用户可以使用其网络摄像头轻松移动三维模型。该应用程序允许其用户以MMD,FBX和VRM等不同格式读取模型数据。

该工具的突出功能是易于创建头像,轻松操作,能够自由加载模型,功能最少等。该工具在流Nico raw或YouTube时非常有用。

 

17.虚拟演员

病毒铸件 是VirtualCast Co.,Ltd.开发的实时通信服务。让我们看一下VTuber摘要。使用此工具,用户可以借助Virtual Reality耳机等在任意方向上移动角色。该软件还可以借助控制器的触控板来帮助改变表情。

virtual cast

它必须在YouTube和Nico Nico Live Broadcasting平台上分发。该应用程序允许用户在单个房间中通过互联网邀请客人。 “凸函数”功能允许虚拟VTuber 根据您的意愿自由进出房间。

 

18. VDRAW - 

VDRAW 工具由虚拟域作家Gura先生制作。该工具具有表达在计算机上执行的不同类型的工作和娱乐的功能。该工具最好的部分是,它可以使虚拟VTuber在键盘和鼠标的帮助下轻松移动其头像。虚拟空间中三维角色的移动以及实际输入使创建令人印象深刻的视频成为可能。

VDRAW

 

19. Waidayo-

 

怀达约 是另一个专门为三维VTuber开发的流行应用程序,可通过捕获面部动作以及支持面部识别的iPad和iPhone上的表情来工作。

waidayo

使用该应用程序,虚拟VTuber可以将此动作传输到PC。该应用程序还允许其用户更改头像。该应用程序最好的部分是它是免费的,可以无限制地用于个人和商业用途。

 

20. 3吨

 

3吨是专门为PC设计的应用程序。它由PlusPlus Co.,Ltd.开发。该应用程序通过读取符合VRM标准的三维模型来工作。网络摄像头的面部识别功能使虚拟VTuber可以通过麦克风输入在其三维化身中反映面部方向,嘴唇移动和眨眼。

3tene

该应用程序分为“ 3tenePRO”,“ 3teneSTUDIO”和“ 3teneFREE”三个版本,为它们提供了不同的功能,除了3teneFREE以外,其他两个版本均需收费。

 

第4部分:结论

 

VTuber或虚拟YouTuber是在线娱乐的重要来源。由于越来越受欢迎,公司通过创建音乐标签并组织基于虚拟现实的现场表演来在音乐行业和VTubers之间建立联系。上面提到的工具将帮助高级虚拟VTuber使用单个智能手机开始分发。

最后,我们不仅针对手机,还针对笔记本电脑用户,选择了 十大Vtuber软件 让您开始自己的Vtubing事业。

VTuber Summary

Part 1: Introduction

You may have been thinking what is a VTuber? What do they do? and How to become a Vtuber?

VTuber,also called Virtual YouTuber is an anime-inspired live streamer. They make use of computer graphics-generated avatar to entertain online audience. They are online entertainers. A majority of virtual VTuber worldwide love anime and Japanese.

They are appealing to people for various reasons. They can overcome appearance and gender-based restrictions. They can be anyone who they choose to be. A virtual VTuber has a distinctive identity and isn't constrained by any identity or personal issues. The main activities of a VTuber are communication, singing, dancing, and gameplay.

They have strong associations with music and also hold specialization in creating original songs. Due to this attribute, many firms from music industry and publishing agencies tie up with them to create music labels, and conduct live music shows. To get more clarity on what is a VTuber, and VTuber summary, read on this article.

Part 2: Most popular VTubers

VTubers

Inugami Korone

Korone VTuber is a female Japanese virtual VTuber . Here is her VTuber summary:

Her name comes from the name of the Japanese family "Inugami". She is linked to hololive. Korone VTuber is a member of the subgroup hololive Gamers. She has a sweet personality that is often compared to that of a dog. She is fiercely loyal, precisely to Nekomata Okayu.

For other Hololive Vtubers, we gathered the most popular ones: Top 10 Hololive Vtubers

virtual VTuber

Nekomata Okayu

Okayu VTuber is a cat girl VTuber. Here is her VTuber summary:

She has a calm disposition and relaxing voice. She is fond of playing games since her childhood days. Okayu virtual VTuber developed the interest for games as her grandmother used to own plenty of 80's and 90's games. Nekomata mainly plays RPG games, Super Mario series "Mario 64" etc.

Okayu virtual VTuber

Kiryu Coco

Coco VTuber is another female Japanese VTuber linked to hololive. Here is her VTuber summary:

She is a disrespectful and outspoken individual. She is seen to employ simple humor and swearing in her speech. She is fond of teasing members of her morning news show. Coco VTuber is perhaps one of the most big-hearted members of hololive. She is also fun-loving, and playful.

VTuber

Part 3: VTuber summary of Top 20 user-friendly tools for VTubers

VTubers

1. SHOWROOM V

SHOWROOM V is distribution virtual software developed by SHOWROOM Co., Ltd. It supports the only iOS operating system. The application enables the user to choose their favorite avatar from their existing collection of ten avatars and distribute it using via the app with the tap of a button.

The app also provides several interesting features to the VTuber that includes selfies, movie shooting, etc. Besides the ready-made avatars, virtual VTuber can also use the avatars of the VRoid Hubplatform to create their own avatars.

virtual VTuber

2. Custom Made 3D2

Custom Made 3D2is an app that provides character custom functions. This feature not just helps in creating the face, but also the accessories, clothes etc. The app allows Virtual VTuber to even change the body shape of the avatar. There are a lot of different movements and facial expressions that virtual software users can use to create their avatar.

"Custom Custom Made 3D2" app also provides a "Virtual Avatar Studio" function that helps create a beautiful female maid character. To use this virtual VTuber software, users have to buy the package version at a price of 9,800 yen or the download version at a price of 8,424 yen. There is an age restriction to use the app. Teenagers who are below 18 years can use the app.

virtual VTuber software

3. Custom casts

Custom Casts is virtual software that lets the virtual VTuber to view and distribute their avatars. This application is made by S-court Co., Ltd and Dwango Co., Ltd. This application is distributed by nico nico live broadcasting and three-dimensional avatar creation. The application provides the virtual VTuber with numerable body parts, costumes, faces, accessories etc. to create an impressive men or women avatar.

Emocara virtual software

This virtual VTuber app also lets you show expression and set pose at the time of delivery. iPhone users can use the face tracking feature of the app to create avatars. Launched in 2019, the "studio function" it lets virtual VTuber create free poses.

4. REALITY-

REALITY is a VTuber distribution and live-viewing virtual software that is developed by Wright Flyer Live Entertainment. This app is compatible with Android-based and iOS-based devices. Virtual VTuber can watch as well as broadcast VTuber live on a single app.

virtual VTuber app

The app provides an appealing feature that lets them customize the hair, eyes, clothes, etc. of the avatars they create on the app. Delivery of their avatar is done via the app without any requirement of an external distribution site.

5. Emomo/Emocara virtual software

Emomois virtual software that lets you create a three-dimensional avatar and enables its distribution in the live streaming place "Mirrativ". Virtual VTuber who uses the app can combine several parts to form avatars, or distribute games, and perform other activities .

Furthermore, the function Emokarathat delivers karaoke is also available. The lyrics are compared on the screen to deliver an actual karaoke experience.

6. Topier

Topieris another popular virtual software application by Ambireal Co., Ltd. The platform enables virtual VTuber to form and deliver three-dimensional avatars. If you have created deformed avatars, then the application also provides the feature to adjust the size and position of the body, face parts, hairstyle, etc.

topier

Topier virtual VTuber tool runs on iOS and Android operating systems. With a certified Leiber System, the application has an extensive number of VTuber artists registered on it. There is also an inbuilt karaoke distribution function that delivers karaoke onJOYSOUNDin avatar form.

7. Michicon Plus-

Michicon Plusis an application brought to you by Next System Co., Ltd. Here is the description of the tool of the VTuber summary. This is a real-time full-body motion capture app. It enables the user to read the skeletal data of the person that is reflected in their smartphone camera with the app and replicate the movement to a virtual character.

michicon Plus

The app also has an inbuilt function to read from video files. The AR mode enables the background to be used in the form of a rear camera image. Presently, the application only supports iOS operating system.

8. V-Katsu

VKatsuis a widely used VTuber Creation and Distribution Tool. Here is the description of the tool of the VTuber summary. This is basically a VTuber support service offered for PCs. The tool is provided by Sys Co., Ltd. Virtual VTuber who use this tool can perform a wide range of activities free of cost. The tool is compatible with Android, and iOS systems.

v-Katsu

These include facial expressions, 3D character making to animation, etc. It is also possible to create an ideal character from more than 300 items. This includes face, body, costume, hair, accessories, etc. The avatar created with the application can be used on various platforms that include Niconi stereoscopic and virtual cast.

9. MakeAvatar

MakeAvatar lets you create a three-dimensional avatar. This software is provided by AR/VR brand Gugenka. The best part of this tool is that it offers a simple interface and easy operations to create an avatar.

makeAvatar

The app provides combinations such as mouth, eyes, hairstyles, body type and contours for the virtual VTuber to select on their smartphone and create their own avatar. The 3D avatar can be distributed through "VRoidHub". Using the AR function, you can bring your newly-created avatars to reality.

10. VTube Studio

Vtube Studio is a tracking application developed especially for two-dimensional VTuber from overseas. The application requires an iOS device that offers support for the Face ID feature. The app is available in both a free and paid version.

vtube Studio

When you buy the paid or PRO version, you can buy an unlimited version of the application. Presently, the application is working to upgrade its functionality so as to be available for use on Android devices.

11. Cecil Makeover App

Cecil Makeover App is another interesting tool that helps you create a 3D avatar for a PC. The app is offered by VTuber Cecil Suzuki. This virtual VTuber tool is supported on site of the creator "Fantia where you can download it for free.

cecil Makeover App

Using the app, you can modify the presets, control sliders, and manipulate the different body parts of the avatar for creating the perfect 3D avatar of your choice. The app is purely compatible with commercial use that includes streaming videos, selling avatars, and selling character goods.

12. VRoid Studio

VRoid Studiois three-dimensional character creation software by Pixiv Co., Ltd. The app lets the virtual VTuber create tree-dimensional models for drawing. What makes this tool so appealing is that even those who do not knowledge of three-dimensional avatars can create them with great ease.

vpoid studio

Three-dimensional avatars offer support for VRM. It can be used both for commercial use. Virtual VTuber can also work on the smartphone version of this app "VRoid Mobile". This app lets you create three-dimensional characters using a single smartphone.

13. Koi Face

Koi faceis an app developed by developed by Hirarichan. The app specializes in facial expression recognition. It is an expression tracker app developed mainly for VTubers . The app works on the face recognition function provided in iPhones to move three-dimensional characters on a computer.

love face

The app is built on the VRoidStudio model. It is compatible with Windows and MAC OS to load the three-dimensional model. The app is available for commercial as well as non-commercial use.

14. FaceRig

FaceRig is facial recognition software. Here is a brief description of this tool for VTuber Summary. It is distributed on Steam. Virtual VTuber who use the app can animate 2D illustrations and 3DCG characters with the help of a webcam.

facerig

The application also lets the creation of chroma key synthesis and to execute gameplay. The application is chargeable. The cost of the "FaceRig" body is 1,480 yen, and the cost of the "Live2DModule" (for moving illustrations) is 398 yen.

15. 2DR

2DR is another commonly used VTubers application. It is brought by PXR LLC in collaboration with Buinos Co., Ltd. With this app, the users can move two dimensional or three-dimensional models with the help of a smartphone. Furthermore, they can also load their VRM and Live2D models. The software is compatible with Android or iOS.

faceVTuber

Another feature of the VTuber software is that virtual VTuber can displace the model just using their smartphone alone after they are done with importing. This prevents the need of going to a PC. Thus, with this application, anyone can become a Virtual Tuber anywhere.

16. FaceVTuber

FaceVTuber is an online tool. Let us learn about the description of this tool for the VTuber summary. It lets users move three-dimensional models easily using their webcam. The app lets its users read the model data in different formats as MMD, FBX and VRM.

The highlighting features of the tool are easy creation of avatars, light operation, ability to freely load model, minimal functions etc. This tool is useful at the time of streaming Nico raw or YouTube.

17. Virtual Cast

Virual Cast is a live communication service developed by VirtualCast Co., Ltd. Let us look at the VTuber Summary. Using this tool, users can move the character in any direction with the help of a Virtual Reality headset, etc. The software is also helpful to alter the expression with the help of the controller's trackpad.

virtual cast

It has to be distributed on YouTube and Nico Nico Live Broadcasting platform. The app lets users invite guests through the internet in a single room. The "Convex function" feature allows the virtual VTuber to freely enter and leave the room based on your wish.

18. VDRAW-

THE VDRAWtool is made by virtual domain writer Mr. Gura. This tool has the feature to express different types of work and play carried out on a computer. The best part of this tool is that it provides great ease to virtual VTuber to move their avatars easily with the help of the keyboard and mouse. The movement of the three-dimensional character in the virtual space along with the actual input makes it possible to create an impressive video.

VDRAW

19. Waidayo-

Waidayois another popular app made specifically for three-dimensional VTubers that works by capturing facial motion, and expressions on a face identification-enabled iPad, and iPhone.

waidayo

Using the app, a virtual VTuber can transfer this motion to the PC. The app also enables its user to change the avatar. The best part of the app is that it is free and can be used for personal and commercial use without any restrictions.

20. 3tene

3tene is an app made specifically for PCs. It is developed by PlusPlus Co., Ltd. The app works by reading a three-dimensional model that adheres to VRM standards. The face recognition feature of the webcam enables virtual VTuber to reflect face direction, lip movement, and blinking in their three-dimensional avatar via microphone input.

3tene

The app comes in three versions as "3tenePRO", "3teneSTUDIO" and "3teneFREE", which provides different functionalities to them. Except for 3teneFREE, the other two versions are chargeable.

Part 4: Conclusion

A VTuber or a virtual YouTuber is a great source of online entertainment. Due to their increasing popularity, companies are creating ties between the music industry and VTubers by creating music labels and organizing Virtual Reality-based live shows. The tools mentioned above will help the advanced virtual VTuber to start distribution using a single smartphone.

Lastly, not just on mobile phone, also for laptop users, we selectedtop 10 Vtuber software for you to start your own Vtubing cause.