how-to-become-a-vtuber

YouTube,这已成为成为热门人物的绝佳选择之一。然而,最近,虚拟YouTubing已成为YouTubing中最流行的概念之一,而起源于日本的Kizuna AI也引起了巨大的轰动,这使VTubing成为流行的概念引起了巨大的轰动。

1.什么是VTubing和Kizuna AI?

VTubing是指虚拟YouTubing。它涉及使用在YouTube上发布视频的虚拟主持人。 VTuber和动画角色之间的巨大差异在于,虚拟YouTuber给人的印象是实际角色。我们倾向于认为它们是实际存在的。在过去的几年中,YouTube虚拟现实的趋势一直在回升。

如果您想成为VTuber,则需要准备好探索技术并充分利用它。 VTubers不会像其他YouTuber一样使用自己的脸部或声音,而是利用虚拟化身来展示他们的视频。创建VTuber角色所使用的技术涉及记录人的动作然后通过使用AI或人工智能进行复制。一台VTuber到另一台VYouber虚拟You管的质量不同。实际上,这取决于用于创建虚拟角色和视频的应用程序和其他附件。

随着Kizuna AI的推出,YouTube虚拟现实的概念和独特概念变得流行和流行。它于2016年12月在YouTube场景中首次亮相,是日本的日本流光。虚拟YouTuber拥有250万订户。实际上,该频道中的一部视频拥有450万观看次数。

Kizuna AI的成功使几家日本公司和其他YouTube个人选择了虚拟主播舞台。自2018年以来,VTubers的数量一直在持续增长。自2017年12月以来,用户数量已大大增加。如果您想知道如何成为VTuber,请查看一些成功案例。

2. 2020年最受欢迎的7个最受欢迎的VTubers |

YouTube于2005年推出时,花了大约十年的时间才开始出现另一种趋势。 VTubing或Virtual YouTubing的概念始于2016年左右。 Kizuna AI取得成功后的过去几年非常有趣,我们已经目睹了大量的VTubers。

一些值得一提的,起了很大作用的名字包括:

1. Kizuna AI

Kizuna AI正是VTubing潮流的开始,而他们所取得的成功成为其他人多年来实现他们所能达到的目标的途径。 Kizuna AI能够在较短的时间内获得约200万用户。 VTuber的主要频道A.I. Channel能够在最短的时间内获得庞大的粉丝群。她是一位流行的虚拟youtube使用者,向世界展示了如何成为VTuber的方法。

kizuna-ai

Kizuna AI在频道上播放许多流行游戏。她还拥有一个专门为游戏设计的独特频道,即AI Games。该频道有时甚至会使用肮脏和攻击性的语言。最近发布的音乐视频获得了超过1000万的观看次数。截至2020年2月,该频道拥有269万订户,是YouTube上最受欢迎的网站之一。

2. Kaguya Luna

Kaguya Luna是世界第二大VTuber,也是日本最知名的虚拟youtuber之一。还是另一个女孩VTuber,她于2017年推出了Kaguya Luna Official频道。KaguyaLuna拥有超过一百万的用户,是日本前四大VTuber之一。

popular-vtuber

Kaguya Luna Official上的许多视频没有表演脚本,并且包括随意聊天。虚拟YouTube视频的超级和健谈的性质使该频道非常受欢迎。从长远来看,虚拟角色的高音将使其成为出色的选择之一。您还可以见证她扮演流行歌手的化身。 Kizuna AI和Kaguya Luna展示了一些合作视频。

3.爱天使

AiAngel是又一台VTuber,因为它受到Vtubing炒作的欢迎。该频道拥有390,000多个订户,现已成为其独特的选择。一个充满激情的项目; VTuber能够为自己开拓一席之地。

how-to-become-vtuber

YouTuber原名YouTuber Rogue Shadow,现已转变为VTuber,并体现了紫发虚拟YouTuber的角色。该服务中的一个视频“ Ai Sees Humans for First Time”已经吸引了280万观看者。仅在上传一个月的时间就实现了这一壮举。

4.玛雅·普特里

Maya Putri是印度尼西亚的VTuber,能够在最短的时间内获得出色的服务质量。作为一名成功的虚拟youtuber,她制作了很多翻唱歌曲,还提供了一个问答序列。她在VTube频道上玩了几款游戏。

popular-vtuber-maya-putri

截至目前,VTuber已有130,000多个订户。 VTuber在她所玩的几款游戏中一直是最热门的游戏,包括PUBG,Fortnite和Apex Legends等大逃杀类型。内容还包括恐怖游戏,如Pacify和Visage。值得一提的是,Kizuna AI,Maya Putri和Siro在2018年的C3动漫节亚洲(AFA)雅加达大会上分享了舞台。

5. Mirai Akari

Mirai Akari是另一个女孩VTuber,自从该频道于2017年成立以来,就证明了自己的效率和人气。该频道从上一个版本发展为2014年成立的Eilen(Bit Translate),并逐渐发展成为最佳频道YouTube虚拟现实视频的来源。

poopular-vtuber-Mirai-Akari

截至2019年,该频道的订阅人数已超过750,000。她参与了一系列广泛的活动,包括唱歌,跳舞,游戏和观看视频。您一定会喜欢她在VR Chat上唱歌和玩的视频。富有表情的面对手指流畅的动作应该会让您印象深刻且富有表现力。

6.西罗

Siro在虚拟YouTubers中又是四大热门。该频道于2017年开始,拥有超过60万订阅者。理想的模型和游戏玩家的完美结合,一直是有史以来令人兴奋的选择之一。该频道有两种模式-睡眠模式和无限制模式。

popular-vtuber-siro

Siro AI确实会通过唱歌和跳舞与观众互动。您还将发现它还为您提供了许多游戏。 Siro以前在游戏中遇到过的游戏包括玩Battle Royale游戏和接受Getting It It游戏挑战。 VTuber轻松的个性吸引了游戏玩家。

7.日向频道

您是否正在寻找一些激动人心的游戏体验? Hinata频道应该会给您留下深刻的印象。粉红色的头发的日本VTuber Nekomiya Hinata播放Hinata频道,以播放最佳的YouTube虚拟现实视频。您会在平台上找到的每个视频都专注于玩游戏。

popular-vtuber-Hinata-Channel

在PUBG方面,她是一位经验丰富的选手。 “ PUBG障碍挑战赛”是其中一部在发布后一年获得310万观看次数的视频之一。您也可以看看她在玩《堡垒之夜》,《皇家美食》和《 Apex传奇》等游戏。该频道拥有超过500,000的订户。

3.您需要签出的最佳VTuber软件和应用程序

如果您正在寻找有关如何成为VTuber的信息,则需要关注一些令人兴奋的应用程序和软件。这些工具被恰当地命名为虚拟YouTuber软件,而这正是您获得增强体验所需要的。这将有助于在创建真正强大且诱人的VTube视频中获得最佳结果。

这也是我们选择的十大Vtuber软件 Vtubing字段中常用的

以及排名前11的Vtuber应用 先进的Vtubing在Vtuber中很流行。

在下文中,我们列出了一些作为相关主题的预览,如果您对如何启动自己的Vtubing原因感兴趣,让我们开始吧。

1. HoloLive

HoloLive是一款出色的VTuber软件应用程序。它具有完美而出色的界面之一,在各个方面都会给您留下深刻的印象。它带有大量的各种颜色,背景和字符选项。当然,缺少内置录像机可能是您感到不胜其烦的原因之一。它使您可以访问创建YouTube虚拟现实视频所需的几乎所有内容。

vtuber-software-HoloLive

使其成为一个不错的选择的最佳选择之一是它可以与iOS和Android设备。服务提供的嘴部动画是独特的体验之一。例如,您甚至可以使化身对访问者和观看者眨眨眼。

2. Puppemoji

如果您正在寻找成为VTuber的职业,Puppemoji是一个绝佳的选择。虚拟YouTuber软件利用了面部映射相机创建化身和动作。该应用程序可以是为化身提供急需的真实感的绝佳选择之一。它带有增强的选项,可以改善角色的自然外观。

vtuber-software-Puppemoji

该应用程序带有许多选项,包括更改背景,添加或删除主体以及添加一些非动漫面孔。 Puppemoji还为您提供了一种使声音失真的绝佳选择。您将可以使其高音调。您还可以使用一些工具来移动角色的手臂。该应用程序的唯一问题是,除iPhone外,该设备无法在其他任何设备上使用。

3.扩大AI

更大的AI 如果您正在寻找有关如何成为VTuber软件的信息,它是增强和改善最终视频的视频质量的最佳选择,则它是最好的选择之一。与其他视频相比,除了增强视频分辨率外,它可能是提高视频清晰度的绝佳选择之一。这是提高Vtube视频创作质量的绝佳选择。

更大的AI利用人工智能和深度学习 以获得显着程度的视频放大效果。该应用程序使用超分辨率技术来实现这一壮举,并且被吹捧为世界上第一个完整的深度学习升级解决方案,可满足您对完美VTubing的需求。

该解决方案有助于提高视频质量和清晰度。480p至1080p 和从1080p至4K。该软件能够将视频图像增强300%,使其成为实现高效率和高清晰视频的绝佳选择之一。

您可以通过以下方法使旧视频再次发光,从而提高视频质量:

  1. 启动软件

Enlarger AI是您需要下载的单独应用程序,可在DVDFab套件中无缝运行。安装该软件,您应该能够从DVDFab中启动它。在本教程中,我们将以“复制”模块为例。

launch-enlarger-ai

  1. 载入文件

您可以通过光盘加载文件,甚至可以拖动文件并将其添加到程序窗口中。您甚至可以使用“添加”选项来浏览和添加文件。

load-video-files

  1. 启用更大的AI

添加文件后,启用Enlarger AI选项。您可以通过选中Enlarger AI旁边的框来执行此操作。您需要先启用它,然后才能开始在软件中执行其他更改。

enable-enlarger-ai

  1. 开始过程

确保已选择输出文件夹,然后单击“开始”以开始视频增强和复制过程。您会发现进度指示器,让您知道任务的进度。

start-ai-enhancing-process

您的高档转换现在开始。我们在这里以蓝光复制选项为例。但是,该功能在您的Vtube视频中也同样有效。

进一步了解如何提高视频质量 使用此Vtuber软件轻松进行视频增强。

4.底线

好吧,VTubing在过去几年中一直是独特的概念之一,而Kizuna AI也许是引发这一趋势的主要VTuber。如果您想知道如何成为像上面提到的2020年顶级VTubers那样的Vtuber,例如Kizuna AI或其他公司,那么使用正确的工具和软件应该是您需要考虑的主要选择之一。诸如Enlarger AI之类的工具无疑对实现此目标很有帮助。

自2016年以来,VTubing已成为一种趋势,在过去的四年中,我们目睹了该领域几家公司的发展。如果您想成为其中的一员,请查看为此目的的最佳资源,我们确信此资源将是其中的主要资源之一。

GoAnime评论
GoGoAnime.io是一个主要的动漫网站,并通过GoGoAnime应用程序和其他服务为您提供出色的服务。在此完整的评论中检查GoGoAnime功能。

how-to-become-a-vtuber

YouTube, that has been one of the excellent options for becoming a practically popular person. However, of late, Virtual YouTubing has become one of the most popular concepts in YouTubing and one of the reasons that have caused a huge sensation in making VTubing a popular concept ever is Kizuna AI which originated in Japan.

1. What is VTubing and Kizuna AI?

VTubing refers to Virtual YouTubing. It involves the use of a Virtual anchor who posts videos on YouTube (Source: Wikipedia). The huge difference between a VTuber and an animation character lies in the fact that a Virtual YouTuber gives out an impression of being the actual characters. We tend to think of them as being actually existing. The trend of YouTube virtual reality has been picking up consistently over the past couple of years.

If you want to be a VTuber, you need to be ready to explore technology and embrace it to the fullest extent. Instead of using their own face or voice as every other YouTuber does, VTubers make use of the virtual avatars for presenting their videos. The technology used in creating VTuber characters involves recording the movements of the person and then replicating through the use of AI or Artificial Intelligence. The quality of the virtual You tubing differs from one VTuber to another. In fact, it depends upon the apps and other accessories used in creating the virtual characters and the videos.

The concept and unique concept of YouTube virtual reality went popular and viral with the launch of Kizuna AI. It made a debut on YouTube scenario in December 2016 and is a Japanese streamer from Japan. The Virtual YouTuber has over 2.5 million subscribers. In fact, one of the videos on the channel has 4.5million views.

The success of Kizuna AI has made several Japanese companies and other individual YouTubers to opt for virtual anchors arena. The number of VTubers has grown up consistently since 2018. The number of users has considerably increased since December 2017. If you want to know how to become VTuber, check out a few success stories.

2. Top 7 Popular VTubers in 2021

While YouTube launched in 2005, it took around a decade for another trend to begin. The concept of VTubing or Virtual YouTubing began in 2016 or so. The past few years after Kizuna AI became a success have been quite interesting, and we have been witnessing a huge number of VTubers.

A few worthy names that have made a huge difference would include:

1. Kizuna AI

Kizuna AI was what started the trend of VTubing, and the success achieved by them stood as a route for the others to achieve what they could over the years. Kizuna AI has been able to get a subscriber base of around two million in a shorter time span. The main channel of the VTuber, A.I.Channel has been able to achieve a huge fanbase during the shortest timeframe. She is one of popular virtual youtubers showed the world a way on how to become VTuber.

kizuna-ai

Kizuna AI plays a host of trendy games on the channel. She also has a unique channel designed explicitly for games viz AI Games. The channel even uses foul and aggressive language at times. A recently launched music video has gained over 10 million views. With 2.69 million subscribers as of February 2020, the channel has been one of the most popular sites ever on YouTube.

2. Kaguya Luna

Kaguya Luna is second largest VTuber in the world, andone of the most well-known virtual youtubers in japan. Yet another girl VTuber, she launched her channel Kaguya Luna Official in 2017. With more than a million users, Kaguya Luna is one of the top four VTubers in Japan.

popular-vtuber

A host of the videos on Kaguya Luna Official are without acting scripts and includes freewheeling chatting. The hyper and talkative nature of the Virtual YouTube videos has been what has made the channel quite popular. The high pitched voice of the virtual character further makes it one of the excellent options in the long run. You can also witness her playing an avatar of a pop singer. There are a few collaboration videos presented by Kizuna AI and Kaguya Luna.

3. AiAngel

AiAngel is yet another VTuber riding high on the popularity of Vtubing hype. With more than 390,000 subscribers, the channel has now become a unique option in itself. A passion operated project; the VTuber has been able to carve a niche for itself.

how-to-become-vtuber

Formerly known as YouTuber Rogue Shadow, the YouTuber has now transformed into VTuber and embodied the persona of a purple haired virtual YouTuber. One of the videos on the service, “Ai Sees Humans for First Time” has been able to garner a subscriber base of 2.8 million views. This feat was achieved in a span of just a month of being uploaded.

4. Maya Putri

Maya Putri is an Indonesian VTuber and has been able to achieve an exceptional service quality within the shortest time span. As a successful virtual youtuber, she does a lot of cover songs and also a question and answer sequence. There are several games that she plays on the VTube channel.

popular-vtuber-maya-putri

The VTuber has more than 130,000 subscribers as on date. The VTuber has been a hot favourite with several games that she plays that include Battle Royale genres like PUBG, Fortnite, and Apex Legends. The content also consists of the horror games such as Pacify and Visage. It may be worthwhile to mention that Kizuna AI, Maya Putri, and Siro had shared the stage C3 Anime Festival Asia (AFA) Jakarta convention in 2018.

5. Mirai Akari

Mirai Akari is yet another girl VTuber who has proved her efficiency and popularity ever since the channel was launched back in 2017. The channel progressed from the previous incarnation as Eilen (Bit Translate) which was founded in 2014 and has moved on to become the best source for YouTube virtual reality videos.

poopular-vtuber-Mirai-Akari

The channel has crossed over 750,000 subscribers as in 2019. She has been involved in presenting a wide range of activities that include singing, dancing, gaming and watching videos. You would definitely love her videos of singing and playing on VR Chat. The expressive face to fingers fluid motion should be something you would find quite impressive and expressive.

6. Siro

Yet another big four among the virtual YouTubers, Siro has been extremely popular. Started in 2017, the channel has more than 600,000 subscribers. A perfect combination of an aspiring model and a gamer, it has been one of the exciting options ever. The channel has two modes – Sleep mode and Unlimited mode.

popular-vtuber-siro

The Siro AI does engage with its viewers with singing and dancing. You would also find it providing you with a host of games as well. The previous encounters of Siro with gaming include playing Battle Royale game and taking up the Getting Over It game challenge. The relaxed personality of the VTuber is what attracts the gamers to it.

7. Hinata Channel

Are you looking for some exciting gaming experience? The Hinata channel should be something you would find rather impressive in every right. The pink-haired Japanese VTuber Nekomiya Hinata runs the Hinata channel for the best YouTube virtual reality videos. Every video you would find on the platform is focused on playing games.

popular-vtuber-Hinata-Channel

She has been an experienced player when it comes to PUBG. PUBG Handicap Challenge is one of the videos that has gained a 3.1 million views in a year of being published. You would also have a look at her playing the games such as Fortnite, Cuisine Royale, and Apex Legends. The channel has more than 500,000 subscribers.

Anime is always hot, we also have top 13 websites to watch anime free online.

3. BestVTuber Software and Apps You Need to Check Out

If you are looking for information on how to become VTuber, there are a few exciting apps and software you need to focus on. The tools are aptly named virtual YouTuber software and that is exactly what you need to go with for an enhanced experience. This would be helpful in achieving the best results in creating truly powerful and enticing VTube videos.

Here are we also selectedTop 10 Vtuber Software that are commonly used in the Vtubing field.

As well as Top 11 Vtuber Apps that are popular with Vtubers for advanced Vtubing.

In the following, we listed some as a preview for the related topics, if you are interested in how to start your own Vtubing cause, let's dive in.

1. HoloLive

HoloLive is an excellent VTuber software app. It has one of the perfect and excellent interface that you would find rather impressive in every respect. It comes with a good collection of a range of color, background, and character options. Of course, lack of built-in video recorder may be one of the reasons you would find a little bummer. It provides you access to practically everything you need for creating YouTube virtual reality videos.

vtuber-software-HoloLive

One of the best options that would make it a great choice is that it works effectively with both iOS and Android devices. The mouth animation provided by the service is one of the unique experiences. For instance, you can even make the avatars wink at the visitors and viewers.

2. Puppemoji

Puppemoji is an excellent option if you are looking to build a career as a VTuber. The virtual YouTuber software makes use of the face mapping camera to create avatars and movements. The app can be one of the great options for providing your avatar with the much needed realness. It comes with an enhanced option to improve the natural look of your characters.

vtuber-software-Puppemoji

The app comes with a host of options that includes changing the background, adding or removing bodies and adding a few non-anime faces. Puppemoji also offers you an excellent option to distort the voice. You would be able to make it high pitched. You would also get access to a few tools to make the arms of your character move. The only issue with the app is it is not available on any other device than the iPhone.

3. Enlarger AI

Enlarger AI is one of the best options if you are looking for the info on how to become VTuber software enhancing and improving the video quality of the final video. Compared to the other videos, it may be one of the excellent options to improve the video clarity in addition to enhancing the video resolution. It can be a great option to improve the quality of your Vtube video creations.

Enlarger AI makes use of AI and deep learning for achieving a remarkable degree of video upscaling. The app uses the Super-resolution technology for achieving the feat and has been touted to be the world's first complete and deep learning upscaling solution ever for your needs in the perfect VTubing.

The solution can be helpful in enhancing the video quality and clarity from 480p to 1080p and from 1080p to 4K. The software is capable of enhancing the video images by 300 per cent, making it one of the excellent options for achieving the high efficiency and highly clear videos.

Here is how you can use it for improving the quality of the videos by making your older videos shine again:

  1. Launch the Software

Enlarger AI is a separate app you need to download, and it works seamlessly within the DVDFab suite. Install the software, and you should be able to launch it from within DVDFab. We will take the example of the Copy module in this tutorial.

launch-enlarger-ai

  1. Load Your Files

You can either load your files through a disc, or even by dragging files and adding them to the program window. You can even use the Add option to browse and add files.

load-video-files

  1. Enable Enlarger AI

Once you have added files, enable the Enlarger AI option. You can do this by checking the box beside Enlarger AI. You need to enable it before beginning to perform other changes in the software.

enable-enlarger-ai

  1. Start the Process

Make sure you have picked the output folder and click on Start to begin the video enhancements and Copy process. You will find the progress indicator letting you know the progress of the task.

start-ai-enhancing-process

Your upscale conversion will now begin. We have taken the example of a Blu-ray Copy option here. But, the feature works equally well in case of your Vtube videos as well.

Check out more at how to enhance video quality easily with this Vtuber software for video enhancement.

4. The Bottom line

Well, VTubing has been one of the unique concepts over the past few years, and the Kizuna AI was perhaps the prime VTuber who started the trend. If you want to know how to become Vtuber like Kizuna AI or others among the top VTubers in 2020 that we talked about above, using the right tools and software should be one of the prime options you need to think of. Tools such as Enlarger AI should definitely be much helpful in achieving this goal.

VTubing has become a trend since 2016, and during the last four years, we have witnessed the growth of several players in the field. If you want to be one of them, check out the best resources for the purpose and we are sure this one would be one of the prime ones among them.

GoAnime Review
GoGoAnime.io is a prime anime site & offers you excellent service on GoGoAnime app & other services. Check GoGoAnime features in this complete review.