لقد تم تفرج YouTubing هذه الأيام، وكان مفهوم VTUBING أو YOUTUBING الافتراضي ينمو باستمرار. لقد كانت VTUBERS A \ "أنواع \" التي بدأت في صنع الأخبار منذ أن اكتسب المفهوم زخما في اليابان.

نمت اليوكتيوب الافتراضي أكثر باستمرار خلال جائحة Covid-19 الحالي لتكون دقيقا. كان مفهوم VTUBING الآن اكسب المزيد من الاهتمام مع التطورات من قبل المجموعة الفرعية الهولولية الإنجليزية التي أنشأتها وكالة YouTuber Virtual Nololive. في هذه المقالة، تحدثنا بشكل أساسي عن التطبيقات والبرامج الهولودة والبرمجيات التي تنطوي عليها، دعنا نغوص في.

ما هو هولولي؟

كان يوتوبيرز الظاهري يكتسب الكثير من الجر على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية. في الواقع، أصبح المفهوم شعبيةKizuna AI في اليابان عام 2018. كان هذا المفهوم يتلقى الكثير من الجر في وقت متأخر مع مجموعة جديدة من يوتيوب من يوتيوب يشار إليها كويلولي.

هولولي هو مجموعة من أجهزة يوروباير الظاهرية التي أنشأتها مجموعات الغلاف. يتميز نوليا بمئات من الفتيات الواقع الافتراضي الذي يطرد على قنواتهم. في الواقع، قد يكون للولى حتى الوصول إلى المواقف الغريبة التي قد تكون غامضة الجنسية في الطبيعة، شيء مثل هنتاي هولولي.

في جوهرها، هولولي هو وكالة يوتيوبر الافتراضية. تشمل بعض من يوتوبيرز هولولي الشعبية تحت المجموعة Shirakami Fubuki و Tokino Sora و Minato Aqua. يحتوي المجتمع الهوليس على أكثر من 10 ملايين مشترك على يوتيوب اعتبارا من 202020 سبتمبر. هؤلاء يوتيوبيون هؤلاء هم جزء من اللغة الإنجليزية الهولية.

أفضل 10 يوتيوب هولولي

حسنا، بعد أن تفهم أن اللغة الإنجليزية الهائلة والمفهوم وراءها كانت شعبية وقوية، سنحقق الآن من أفضل يوتوبيرز هولولا شائعة مع نوليا.

بعض أعضاء هولوليين شعبية و YouTube Nostubers يستحق الذكر تشمل

1. تاكاناشي كيارا

يفترض تاكاناشي كيارا متفائلا ومليئة بالطاقة، ويوفر لك عرض تقديمي متعدد اللغات وغيرها من الخيارات الممتازة. يمكنها التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية واليابانية والألمانية.

takanashi Kiara

ستجدها تقدم لك مجموعة ممتازة من الخيارات مثل Ales of and Atelier، وكذلك سوبر ماريو وزيلدا. إنها تحب أيضا أغاني أنيمي وأشعة الموسيقى الحنين الموسيقى التصويرية.

2. واتسون أميليا

يتحدث الثعالب، السناجب السحرية، الكلاب Superhuman - التي تتضمن عدد قليل من المناقشات التي تحب التمسك بقناةها. استمرت في العثور على تفاصيل حول نوليف، ثم قررت تحويل نفسها كمعبود.

watson Amelia

Watson في Apex، مضادة الضربة، والجهازون. وهي تناقش أيضا أشياء مثل السرقة الكبرى Auto وأسطورة زيلدا: التنفس من البرية.

3. جورا جورا

تعتبر Gawr Gura واحدة من أقصر أعضاء المجموعة الهولية. لقد تمكنت من صنع اسم لنفسها بناء على الموقف الذي تظهر به ونوع الأصوات التي تصدرها.

gawr gura

GAW GURA يحب الأشياء مثل الشر المقيمين وحاديد الأرض وألعاب الإيقاع مثل تايكو وإيقاع السماء. واحدة من الخيارات الضخمة التي ستجدها Excel لها في قدرتها على الغناء. يجب أن تجدها تغني الأغنية الكلاسيكيةركوب في الوقت المحدد بواسطة Tatsuro Yamashita للاعتقاد به.

4. موري calliope.

إنها أول متدرب من حصادة القلادة، ويجب أن يكون ذلك هو الطريقة الصحيحة لتقديمها. كما أنه من المعروف أنها أفضل مغني الراب البارز. إذا كنت تبحث عن vtuber واحد ينطلق مباشرة، فهي هي واحدة.

mori calliope

إنها في اللغة اليابانية لأكسب جزء من تمرينها في فيتوبينج، لكنها تحب أيضا التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية وفقا لمعلومات الويكي الهولولي. في الواقع، كانت تتعلم اللغة اليابانية، ويمكنك أن تتعلم بها معها إذا كنت تتبع دفقها بشكل كبير.

5. ninomae ina'nis.

إذا كنت تبحث عن VTUBer قدسية وهو أيضا مثقف، يجب أن يكون Ninomae Ina'nis ما يجب عليك التركيز عليه. تعاملت مع أن تكون واحدة من الفنانين الموهوبين الممتازين بالإضافة إلى كونها VTuber نوليا.

ninomae

إنها مغرمة من الخيال النهائي XIV، والأخبر، والأقمشة أساطير. في حين أنها بطلاقة باللغة الإنجليزية، فإنها تتحدث أيضا الكورية واليابانية. إنها مولعا جدا ببعض مواقع أنيمي مثيرة مثل Neon Genesis Evangelion، Simon Slayer، وهي مصنوعة في الهاوية.

6. شيراكامي فوبوكي

إنها فتاة الثعلب والمطالبات للعيش في جميع أنحاء الجبال. لديها أيضا غرفة تستخدمها كخلفية غرفتها الثانية. لقد كانت One Youtubers هولولا لديها أعلى عدد المشتركين. هي معروفة أكثر لمقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بها قصيرة.

shirakami

لقد اعتبرت أن نحل ملكة الميمات. تعرض ماجدها تأثير كل من الثقافة الغربية والشرقية. تحب التحدث مع الناس وأحبها أكثر إذا كنت ترد لها.

7. ميناتو أكوا

ميناتو أكوا، كما يشير الاسم، هو خادمة بحرية. بينما تحاول أن تكون الأفضل، فإنها لديها بعض القضايا مثل الطبيعة المحرجة والخرقاء. إنها دائما في الطرف المتلقي للنكات والزائف من الأعضاء الآخرين.

minato aqua

تحب لعب ألعاب PVP التنافسية مثل Super Smash Bros، ماريو كارت، الدوري الأساطير، APEX Legends. لقد كان ممثلها هو أحد أفضل المعالم السياحية التي تأتي معها.

8. ناتسويرو ماتسوري

    Natsuiro Matsuri جزء من الأعضاء الهولوليين من الجيل الأول. عضو في نادي التشجيع، هي من محبي المهرجانات والأحداث. إنها تحب مجموعة واسعة من الألعاب مثل ألعاب المحاكاة والألعاب المحمولة وألعاب الرعب وألعاب الرماية.

    Natsuiro Matsuri يحب الغناء وحتى يرتب تدفقات الكاريوكي في كثير من الأحيان. هي أيضا خبير في عالم ألعاب الرماية. يمكنك أيضا أن تجدها مدرسا رائعا.

    9. Akai Haato.

    لا تستطيع التعامل مع الرعب ويتختف من الجحيم عندما تشهد مشاهد الرعب. يدعي Wiki الهولولي أنها انطوائية للغاية وتصبح الآن مؤنسا ​​تماما. إنها تلعب أحمق في بعض الأحيان لجعل جمهورها سعيدا.

    akai haato

    إنها تظهر جو من التفوق في بعض الأحيان. إنها تفعل أشياء كما لو كانت على أهواءها، وينظر إلى أن تكون متمركزة ذاتيا للغاية. يبدو أن بعض أفعالها وكلماتها صبيانية للغاية في الطبيعة.

    10. مراسكي شيون

    Murasaki Shion هو ساحر أسود وجزء من هولوليين 2اختصار الثاني توليد. هي متعجرفة جدا ولها ميل في التورية. سوف ترى لها بشكل مثالي كبراج مزعج قليلا. تعاونت مع تدفقات أخرى.

    murasaki

    هي مولعا بألعاب نينتندو. لا تستطيع التعامل مع الرعب ويحب اللعب عرضا. على الرغم من أنك تجد لها متعجرف لها، إلا أنها يمكن أن تكون رعاية كذلك.

    أفضل 5 تطبيقات وبرمجيات هولفة تجلب لك أفضل تجربة

    إذا كنت مهتما بأن تصبح أعضاء نولي أو كبائن قادرة، فهناك عدد قليل من التطبيقات الجيدة وأدوات البرمجيات الهولية التي يمكن أن تساعدك على أن تصبح واحدة من خلال بعض الخطوات البسيطة.

    هنا أدرجنا أفضل 5 تطبيقات هولولية، لمزيد من تطبيقات Vutber، يمكنك معرفة المزيد في:أفضل 11 تطبيقات VTUBERهذا عصرية وجيزة لتجربة VTUBING المتقدمة.

    1. اختبار هولولي

    يمكن أن يكون هذا التطبيق الهولولي أحد الخيارات الممتازة لالتقاط وجهك وتتبعه. يمكن استخدام الأداة بشكل أكبر على تحاكي تعبيراتك وبالتالي المساعدة في إنشاء صورة فوتوغرافية افتراضية. يأتي التطبيق الهولولي القادر مع خيار مسجل الشاشة ويمكن استخدامه لتسجيل أفعالك. هذا يمكن أن يكون أفضل رهان لك أفضل 11برنامج VTUBer الظاهري.

    2. hyprmeet.

    متاح لكل من Windows و Macos، كانت HYPRMeet واحدة من أفضل خيارات برامج VTUBer التي يمكنك التحقق منها ويمكن أن تكون أفضل تطبيق هولولي تعتمد عليه. أداة سهلة الاستخدام وتقدم واجهة بديهية بينأفضل خيارات برامج VTUBer. يمكنك تخصيص حرف أنيمي الخاص بك في أي من النماذج المفضلة لديك. البساطة هي ما يجعله كذلك أحد خيارات البرامج المثيرة.

    3. رواد الصوت مبدل

    أبرنامج مبدل الصوت هي واحدة من الخيارات الممتازة لإنشاء فيديو VTube. يمكنك إنشاء مجموعة من التأثيرات الصوتية باستخدام الأداة. يجد العديد من مستخدمي YouTube و Onlolive المستخدمين هو أفضل مبدل صوت مجاني على الإطلاق. يدعم تسجيل في الوقت الفعلي ويدعم أيضا الملفات المحفوظة.

    4. olly.

    هذه هي واحدة من الخيارات الممتازة لتطبيق هولولي يمكن أن تلبي أحلامك في تزويدك بتجربة رائعة حقا في التقاط الصور ومقاطع الفيديو معا. يمكنك بالفعل أن تكون جزءا من الفريق مثل Tokino Sora و Shirakami Fubuki. تطبيق الكاميرا المثالي، ستجده خيارا رائعا على الإطلاق.

    5. MEITU.

    لقد كان Meitu أحد أفضل تطبيقات تحرير الفيديو لكولوليين. يمكنك الوصول إلى قدر كبير من المرشحات وقم بإجراءات مسبقة، يمكنك استخدامها في هذا البرنامج الهولولي. يوفر لك الوصول إلى مجموعة رائعة من ميزات مثل تحليل سمة الوجه والكشف عن الوجه. يمكنك تغيير الزي والخلفية لشخصياتك أيضا.

    الأفكار الختامية

    إذا كنت تتساءل حقاكيف تصبح VTuber مثل Kizuna AI، ينبغي أن تساعدك النصائح والأفكار وتوصيات البرامج الهائلة في المناقشة المذكورة أعلاه في الوصول إلى أفضل أداء.تحقق من كبار أعضاء هولوليين ويوتوبز نوليا ومحاكاةهم لتحقيق درجة أفضل من النجاح.

YouTubing has been branching out these days, and the concept of VTubing or Virtual YouTubing has been growing consistently. VTubers have been a “species” that began making news ever since the concept gained momentum in Japan.

The Virtual YouTubing has grown a little more consistently during the current COVID-19 pandemic to be precise. The VTubing concept has now been gaining more attention with the developments by the subgroup Hololive English created by Virtual YouTuber agency Hololive. In this article, we mainly talked about Hololive and relevant apps and software it involved, let's dive in.

What is Hololive?

The virtual YouTubers have been gaining a lot of traction over the last few years. In fact, the concept was made popular by Kizuna AI in Japan in 2018. The concept has been receiving a lot of traction of late with a new group of YouTubers referred to as Hololive.

Hololive is a group of virtual YouTubers created by Cover Groups. Hololive features a hundreds of Virtual Reality girls who stream live on their channels. In fact, Hololive may even have access to bizarre situations that may be vaguely sexual in nature, something like Hololive Hentai .

In essence, Hololive is a Virtual YouTuber agency. Some of the popular Hololive YouTubers under the group include Shirakami Fubuki, Tokino Sora, and Minato Aqua. The Hololive community has more than 10 million subscribers on YouTube as of September 2020. These Hololive YouTubers are part of Hololive English.

Top 10 Hololive YouTubers

Well, having understood that the Hololive English and the concept behind it has been popular and powerful, we will now check out the best Hololive YouTubers who have been popular with Hololive.

Some of the popular Hololive members and Hololive YouTubers worth the mention include

1. Takanashi Kiara

An upbeat and full of energy VTuber, Takanashi Kiara offers you multilingual presentation and other excellent options. She can speak in English, Japanese, and German.

takanashi Kiara

You would find her offering you an excellent set of options such as ales of and Atelier series, as well as Super Mario and Zelda. She also loves anime songs and nostalgic video game soundtracks.

2. Watson Amelia

Talking foxes, magical squirrels, superhuman dogs – that includes a few of the discussions that love to hold on her channel. She went on to find details about Hololive and then decided to convert herself as an idol.

watson Amelia

Watson is into Apex, Counter-Strike, and Valorant. She also discusses things such as Grand Theft Auto and The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild.

3. Gawr Gura

Gawr Gura has been considered to be one of the shortest members of the Hololive group. She has been able to make a name for herself based on the attitude that she shows and the kind of sounds that she makes.

gawr gura

Gaw Gura loves the things such as Resident Evil and Borderlands and rhythm games like Taiko and Rhythm Heaven. One of the huge options you would find her excel is in her capability to sing. You should find her singing the classic song Ride on Time by Tatsuro Yamashita to believe it.

4. Mori Calliope

She is the first apprentice of Grim Reaper, and that should be the right way to introduce her. She has also been known to be the best consummate rapper. If you are looking for one VTuber who fires straight away, she is the one.

mori calliope

She is into Japanese for the most part of her VTubing exercise, but she also loves speaking in English as per the info on Hololive wiki. In fact, she has been learning Japanese, and you can even learn along with her if you ardently follow her stream.

5. Ninomae Ina'nis

If you are looking for a Hololive VTuber who is also an intellectual, Ninomae Ina'nis should be what you should focus on. She is treated to be one of the excellent talented artists as well in addition to being a Hololive VTuber.

ninomae

She is fond of Final Fantasy XIV, NieR, and Apex Legends. While she is fluent in English, she also speaks Korean and Japanese. She is too fond of some exciting anime sites such as Neon Genesis Evangelion, Demon Slayer, and Made in Abyss .

6. Shirakami Fubuki

She is a fox girl and claims to live around the mountains. She also has a room that she uses as her second room background. She has been one Hololive YouTubers to have highest subscriber count. She is known more for her short skit videos.

shirakami

She has been considered to bee the queen of memes. Her memes showcase the influence of both western and eastern culture. She loves talking to people and love it more if you respond to her.

7. Minato Aqua

Minato Aqua, as the name indicates, is a marine maid. While she tries to be the best, she does have a few issues such as awkward and clumsy nature. She is always at the receiving end of the jokes and pranks from other members.

minato aqua

She loves playing competitive PVP games such as Super Smash Bros, Mario Kart, League of Legends, and Apex Legends. Her representative emote has been one of the best attractions she comes with.

8. Natsuiro Matsuri

Natsuiro Matsuri is a part of the Hololive members of first-generation. A member of the cheerleading club, she is a fan of festivals and events. She loves a wide range of the games such as simulation games, mobile games, horror games and shooting games.

Natsuiro Matsuri loves singing and even arranges the karaoke streams quite often. She is also an expert in the realm of shooting games. You would also find her to be a great teacher.

9. Akai Haato

She cannot handle horror and gets scared to hell when she witnesses horror scenes. Hololive WiKi claims that she was very introvert and has now become quite sociable. She even plays the fool at times to make her audience happy.

akai haato

She does exhibit an air of superiority at times. She does things as if on whims and is seen to be extremely self-centred. A few of her actions and words appear to be extremely childish in nature.

10. Murasaki Shion

Murasaki Shion is a black magician and a part of the Hololive 2 nd generation. She is quite smug and has a penchant for the pun. You would ideally see her as a little annoying brag. She collaborates with other streams.

murasaki

She is fond of Nintendo games. She cannot handle horrors and loves playing casually. Though you find her smug, she can be caring as well.

Top 5 Hololive Apps And Software That Bring You Best Experience

If you are interested in becoming Hololive members or capable VTuber, there are a few good apps and Hololive software tools that can help you become one through a few simple steps.

Here we listed top 5 Hololive apps, for more Vutber apps, you can learn more in: Top 11 Vtuber Appsthat is trendy and great for advanced Vtubing experience.

1. Hololive Test

This Hololive app can be one of the excellent options to capture your face and track it. The tool can further be used to mimic your expressions and thus help create a virtual avatar. The capable Hololive app does come with a screen recorder option and can be used to record your actions. This can be your best bet for the best 11virtual VTuber software.

2. Hyprmeet

Available for both Windows and macOS, Hyprmeet has been one of the best VTuber software options you can check out and can be the best Hololive app you an rely upon. An easy to use tool and offers an intuitive interface among the best VTuber software options. You can customise your anime character in any of your favourite forms. The simplicity is what further makes it one of the exciting software options.

3. RoboVox Voice Changer

A voice changer software is one of the excellent options for creating a VTube video. You can create a host of voice effects using the tool. Many Hololive YouTubers and Hololive users find it the best free voice changer ever. It does support a real-time recording and also supports your saved files.

4. Hololy

This is one of the excellent options for a Hololive app that can fulfil your dreams in providing you with a truly wonderful experience in taking photos and videos together. You can indeed be a part of the team like Tokino Sora and Shirakami Fubuki. The perfect AR camera app, you would find it a great choice ever.

5. Meitu

Meitu has been one of the best video editing apps for Hololive YouTubers. You have access to a great deal of filters and pre-sets you can put to use in this Hololive software. It does provide you access to a wonderful set of features such as facial attribute analysis and facial detection. You can change the outfit and background of your characters as well.

The Concluding Thoughts

If you are really wondering how to become a VTuber like Kizuna AI , the tips, ideas, and Hololive software recommendations in the above discussion should help you get access to the best performance. Check out the top Hololive members and Hololive YouTubers and emulate them to achieve a better degree of success.

GoAnime Review
GoGoAnime.io is a prime anime site & offers you excellent service on GoGoAnime app & other services. Check GoGoAnime features in this complete review.