这些年来,YouTubing一直在分支,而VTubing或Virtual YouTubing的概念一直在不断发展。自从这个概念在日本兴起以来,VTubers就已经成为一个“物种”。

 

确切地说,在当前的COVID-19大流行期间,Virtual YouTubing的增长更加稳定。随着虚拟YouTuber代理商Hololive创建的Hololive English子小组的发展,VTubing的概念现在已受到越来越多的关注。

 

什么是Hololive?

 

在过去的几年中,虚拟的YouTuber吸引了很多关注。实际上,这个概念已被Kizuna AI于2018年在日本上市。 最近,随着一群新的YouTuber(称为Hololive)受到广泛关注。

 

Hololive是由Cover Groups创建的一组虚拟YouTubers。 Hololive拥有数百位虚拟现实女孩,她们通过自己的频道进行直播。实际上,Hololive甚至可能会遇到性质可能模糊不清的奇怪情况,例如Hololive Hentai。

 

本质上,Hololive是虚拟YouTuber代理商。该小组下的一些热门Hololive YouTuber包括Shirakami Fubuki,Tokino Sora和Minato Aqua。截至2020年9月,Hololive社区在YouTube上的订阅人数已超过1000万。这些Hololive YouTuber是Hololive English的一部分。

 

十大Hololive YouTubers

 

好吧,在了解Hololive英语及其背后的概念很流行且功能强大之后,我们现在将介绍在Hololive中受到欢迎的最佳Hololive YouTubers。

 

值得一提的一些热门Hololive会员和Hololive YouTubers包括

 

1.高纪纪良

 

Takanashi Kiara是一个充满活力的VTuber,它为您提供多语言演示和其他出色的选择。她会说英语,日语和德语。

 

takanashi Kiara

 

您会发现她为您提供了一系列出色的选择,例如Ales of和Atelier系列以及Super Mario和Zelda。她还喜欢动漫歌曲和怀旧视频游戏配乐。

 

2.沃森·阿米莉亚

 

会说话的狐狸,神奇的松鼠和超人狗-包括一些喜欢在她的频道上进行的讨论。她继续寻找有关Hololive的细节,然后决定将自己转变为偶像。

 

watson Amelia

 

沃森(Watson)涉足Apex,Counter-Strike和Valorant。她还讨论了侠盗猎车手和《塞尔达传说:荒野之息》之类的内容。

 

3. Gawr Gura

 

Gawr Gura被认为是Hololive小组中最矮的成员之一。她能够根据自己所表现出的态度和所发出的声音来为自己取名。

 

gawr gura

 

Gaw Gura喜欢《生化危机》和《无主之地》之类的东西,以及喜欢Taiko和Rhythm Heaven的节奏游戏。您会发现自己擅长的巨大选择之一就是唱歌的能力。你应该发现她在唱经典歌山下达郎(Tatsuro Yamashita)的《准时骑》 相信它。

 

4. Mori Calliope

 

她是《死神》的第一位徒弟,这应该是介绍她的正确方法。她还被认为是最好的说唱歌手。如果您正在寻找一个可以立即开火的VTuber,那她就是那个。

 

mori calliope

 

她在VTubing练习中大部分时间都是日语,但根据Hololive Wiki上的信息,她也喜欢英语。实际上,她一直在学习日语,如果您热衷于日语学习,甚至可以和她一起学习。

 

5. Ninomae Ina'nis

 

如果您正在寻找同时也是知识分子的Hololive VTuber,那么Ninomae Ina'nis应该是您的重点。除了成为Hololive VTuber之外,她还被视为杰出的才华横溢的艺术家之一。

 

ninomae

 

她喜欢Final Fantasy XIV,NieR和Apex Legends。她虽然英语流利,但也会说韩语和日语。她太喜欢一些令人兴奋的动漫网站,例如《新世纪福音战士》,《恶魔杀手》和《深渊制造》。

 

6.白神风吹

 

她是个狐狸女孩,自称住在山上。她还有一个房间用作她的第二个房间背景。她一直是Hololive YouTubers中拥有最高订阅者人数的人。她以短短片而闻名。

 

shirakami

 

她被认为是模因女王。她的模因展示了西方和东方文化的影响。她喜欢和别人聊天,如果您回应她,她会更喜欢。

 

7.港区Aqua

 

顾名思义,Minato Aqua是海事女仆。虽然她努力做到最好,但确实有一些问题,例如笨拙和笨拙。她总是处在其他成员的笑话和恶作剧的接受端。

 

minato aqua

 

她喜欢玩竞争性PVP游戏,例如《 Super Smash Bros》,《 Mario Kart》,《英雄联盟》和《 Apex Legends》。她的代表表情是她所拥有的最佳景点之一。

 

8.夏满夏郎

 

    Natsuiro Matsuri是第一代Hololive成员的一部分。她是啦啦队俱乐部的成员,是节日和活动的粉丝。她喜欢各种游戏,例如模拟游戏,手机游戏,恐怖游戏和射击游戏。

     

    Natsuiro Matsuri喜欢唱歌,甚至经常安排卡拉OK节目。她还是射击游戏领域的专家。您还会发现她是一位了不起的老师。

     

    9.赤井博人

     

    当她目睹恐怖场面时,她无法应付恐怖并吓死了。 Hololive WiKi声称她非常内向,现在已经变得很友善。她甚至有时扮演傻瓜,以使观众高兴。

     

    akai haato

     

    她有时会表现出优越感。她做的事情好像是一时兴起,被认为非常以自我为中心。她的一些举止和言语在本质上似乎非常幼稚。

     

    10.村崎诗音

     

    Murasaki Shion是一名黑人魔术师,也是Hololive 2的一部分nd 代。她很自鸣得意,对双关语很感兴趣。理想情况下,您会觉得她有点烦人。她与其他流协作。

     

    murasaki

     

    她喜欢任天堂的游戏。她无法应付恐怖,喜欢随便玩。尽管您发现她自鸣得意,但她也可以照顾自己。

     

    为您带来最佳体验的5大Hololive应用程序和软件

     

    如果您有兴趣成为Hololive会员或有能力的VTuber,有一些不错的应用程序和Hololive软件工具可以帮助您通过几个简单的步骤就可以成为其中的一员。

     

    1.整体测试

     

    这款Hololive应用程序可以是捕捉您的面部并对其进行跟踪的绝佳选择之一。该工具还可用于模仿您的表情,从而帮助创建虚拟化身。功能强大的Hololive应用程序确实带有屏幕记录器选项,可用于记录您的操作。这可能是您最好的选择虚拟VTuber软件。

     

    2.  Hyprmeet

     

    Hyprmeet可在Windows和macOS上使用,它是您可以签出的最佳VTuber软件选项之一,并且可以成为您依赖的最佳Hololive应用程序。易于使用的工具,并在最好的VTuber软件选项。  您可以以任何您喜欢的形式自定义动漫角色。简单性进一步使它成为令人兴奋的软件选项之一。

     

    3. RoboVox语音转换器

     

    一种语音转换器软件 是创建VTube视频的绝佳选择之一。您可以使用该工具创建大量语音效果。许多Hololive YouTuber和Hololive用户发现它是有史以来最好的免费语音转换器。它确实支持实时记录,还支持您保存的文件。

     

    4.  Hololy

     

    这是Hololive应用程序的绝佳选择之一,它可以实现您的梦想,从而为您提供真正的绝佳照片拍摄和视频体验。您确实可以像Tokino Sora和Shirakami Fubuki一样加入团队。完美的AR相机应用程序,您会发现它是一个绝佳的选择。

     

    5.  美图

     

    美图一直是Hololive YouTubers最好的视频编辑应用程序之一。您可以访问大量过滤器和预设,可以在此Hololive软件中使用它们。它确实为您提供了一组很棒的功能,例如面部属性分析和面部检测。您也可以更改角色的服装和背景。

     

    结论思想

     

    如果你真的想知道如何成为像Kizuna AI这样的VTuber ,以上讨论中的技巧,想法和Hololive软件建议应可帮助您获得最佳性能。查看顶级Hololive成员和Hololive YouTubers,并效法他们,以取得更大的成功。

YouTubing has been branching out these days, and the concept of VTubing or Virtual YouTubing has been growing consistently. VTubers have been a “species” that began making news ever since the concept gained momentum in Japan.

The Virtual YouTubing has grown a little more consistently during the current COVID-19 pandemic to be precise. The VTubing concept has now been gaining more attention with the developments by the subgroup Hololive English created by Virtual YouTuber agency Hololive. In this article, we mainly talked about Hololive and relevant apps and software it involved, let's dive in.

What is Hololive?

The virtual YouTubers have been gaining a lot of traction over the last few years. In fact, the concept was made popular by Kizuna AI in Japan in 2018. The concept has been receiving a lot of traction of late with a new group of YouTubers referred to as Hololive.

Hololive is a group of virtual YouTubers created by Cover Groups. Hololive features a hundreds of Virtual Reality girls who stream live on their channels. In fact, Hololive may even have access to bizarre situations that may be vaguely sexual in nature, something like Hololive Hentai .

In essence, Hololive is a Virtual YouTuber agency. Some of the popular Hololive YouTubers under the group include Shirakami Fubuki, Tokino Sora, and Minato Aqua. The Hololive community has more than 10 million subscribers on YouTube as of September 2020. These Hololive YouTubers are part of Hololive English.

Top 10 Hololive YouTubers

Well, having understood that the Hololive English and the concept behind it has been popular and powerful, we will now check out the best Hololive YouTubers who have been popular with Hololive.

Some of the popular Hololive members and Hololive YouTubers worth the mention include

1. Takanashi Kiara

An upbeat and full of energy VTuber, Takanashi Kiara offers you multilingual presentation and other excellent options. She can speak in English, Japanese, and German.

takanashi Kiara

You would find her offering you an excellent set of options such as ales of and Atelier series, as well as Super Mario and Zelda. She also loves anime songs and nostalgic video game soundtracks.

2. Watson Amelia

Talking foxes, magical squirrels, superhuman dogs – that includes a few of the discussions that love to hold on her channel. She went on to find details about Hololive and then decided to convert herself as an idol.

watson Amelia

Watson is into Apex, Counter-Strike, and Valorant. She also discusses things such as Grand Theft Auto and The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild.

3. Gawr Gura

Gawr Gura has been considered to be one of the shortest members of the Hololive group. She has been able to make a name for herself based on the attitude that she shows and the kind of sounds that she makes.

gawr gura

Gaw Gura loves the things such as Resident Evil and Borderlands and rhythm games like Taiko and Rhythm Heaven. One of the huge options you would find her excel is in her capability to sing. You should find her singing the classic song Ride on Time by Tatsuro Yamashita to believe it.

4. Mori Calliope

She is the first apprentice of Grim Reaper, and that should be the right way to introduce her. She has also been known to be the best consummate rapper. If you are looking for one VTuber who fires straight away, she is the one.

mori calliope

She is into Japanese for the most part of her VTubing exercise, but she also loves speaking in English as per the info on Hololive wiki. In fact, she has been learning Japanese, and you can even learn along with her if you ardently follow her stream.

5. Ninomae Ina'nis

If you are looking for a Hololive VTuber who is also an intellectual, Ninomae Ina'nis should be what you should focus on. She is treated to be one of the excellent talented artists as well in addition to being a Hololive VTuber.

ninomae

She is fond of Final Fantasy XIV, NieR, and Apex Legends. While she is fluent in English, she also speaks Korean and Japanese. She is too fond of some exciting anime sites such as Neon Genesis Evangelion, Demon Slayer, and Made in Abyss .

6. Shirakami Fubuki

She is a fox girl and claims to live around the mountains. She also has a room that she uses as her second room background. She has been one Hololive YouTubers to have highest subscriber count. She is known more for her short skit videos.

shirakami

She has been considered to bee the queen of memes. Her memes showcase the influence of both western and eastern culture. She loves talking to people and love it more if you respond to her.

7. Minato Aqua

Minato Aqua, as the name indicates, is a marine maid. While she tries to be the best, she does have a few issues such as awkward and clumsy nature. She is always at the receiving end of the jokes and pranks from other members.

minato aqua

She loves playing competitive PVP games such as Super Smash Bros, Mario Kart, League of Legends, and Apex Legends. Her representative emote has been one of the best attractions she comes with.

8. Natsuiro Matsuri

Natsuiro Matsuri is a part of the Hololive members of first-generation. A member of the cheerleading club, she is a fan of festivals and events. She loves a wide range of the games such as simulation games, mobile games, horror games and shooting games.

Natsuiro Matsuri loves singing and even arranges the karaoke streams quite often. She is also an expert in the realm of shooting games. You would also find her to be a great teacher.

9. Akai Haato

She cannot handle horror and gets scared to hell when she witnesses horror scenes. Hololive WiKi claims that she was very introvert and has now become quite sociable. She even plays the fool at times to make her audience happy.

akai haato

She does exhibit an air of superiority at times. She does things as if on whims and is seen to be extremely self-centred. A few of her actions and words appear to be extremely childish in nature.

10. Murasaki Shion

Murasaki Shion is a black magician and a part of the Hololive 2 nd generation. She is quite smug and has a penchant for the pun. You would ideally see her as a little annoying brag. She collaborates with other streams.

murasaki

She is fond of Nintendo games. She cannot handle horrors and loves playing casually. Though you find her smug, she can be caring as well.

Top 5 Hololive Apps And Software That Bring You Best Experience

If you are interested in becoming Hololive members or capable VTuber, there are a few good apps and Hololive software tools that can help you become one through a few simple steps.

Here we listed top 5 Hololive apps, for more Vutber apps, you can learn more in: Top 11 Vtuber Appsthat is trendy and great for advanced Vtubing experience.

1. Hololive Test

This Hololive app can be one of the excellent options to capture your face and track it. The tool can further be used to mimic your expressions and thus help create a virtual avatar. The capable Hololive app does come with a screen recorder option and can be used to record your actions. This can be your best bet for the best 11virtual VTuber software.

2. Hyprmeet

Available for both Windows and macOS, Hyprmeet has been one of the best VTuber software options you can check out and can be the best Hololive app you an rely upon. An easy to use tool and offers an intuitive interface among the best VTuber software options. You can customise your anime character in any of your favourite forms. The simplicity is what further makes it one of the exciting software options.

3. RoboVox Voice Changer

A voice changer software is one of the excellent options for creating a VTube video. You can create a host of voice effects using the tool. Many Hololive YouTubers and Hololive users find it the best free voice changer ever. It does support a real-time recording and also supports your saved files.

4. Hololy

This is one of the excellent options for a Hololive app that can fulfil your dreams in providing you with a truly wonderful experience in taking photos and videos together. You can indeed be a part of the team like Tokino Sora and Shirakami Fubuki. The perfect AR camera app, you would find it a great choice ever.

5. Meitu

Meitu has been one of the best video editing apps for Hololive YouTubers. You have access to a great deal of filters and pre-sets you can put to use in this Hololive software. It does provide you access to a wonderful set of features such as facial attribute analysis and facial detection. You can change the outfit and background of your characters as well.

The Concluding Thoughts

If you are really wondering how to become a VTuber like Kizuna AI , the tips, ideas, and Hololive software recommendations in the above discussion should help you get access to the best performance. Check out the top Hololive members and Hololive YouTubers and emulate them to achieve a better degree of success.

GoAnime Review
GoGoAnime.io is a prime anime site & offers you excellent service on GoGoAnime app & other services. Check GoGoAnime features in this complete review.