在今天的市场中,在线播放精彩节目的竞争是残酷的。然而,在现有的选择中,Roku频道在全球范围内获得了突出的地位。Roku私人频道将给你带来巨大的机会来享受付费和免费节目。随着这些频道的快速安装,你将获得更多的内容,以获得不间断的娱乐。

这些频道就像隐藏的宝石。因此,你现在可以分析Roku的潜力,观看精彩的节目。

如果你想在你的Roku上添加一个频道,需要一个特定的代码。因此,浏览一下Roku私人频道的列表,然后决定观看哪一个。私人频道不会让你感到不安。

你说的私人通道是什么意思?

在Roku频道商店,你会遇到几个令人兴奋的选项。然而,在观看这些内容时,你也会面临具体的挑战。Roku不支持频道的推出。你将为每一个这样的私人频道获得一个特定的代码。

现在,你可能想知道为什么这些频道被称为私人频道?嗯,这有一个有效的答案。

通常情况下,这种情况发生在频道接受测试的情况下。此外,开发人员总是对了解用户的反馈表现出兴趣。一个及时的回应将鼓励他们更多的改善他们的表现。

另一方面,私人频道往往对公众保持隐蔽,因为它们包含成人内容。此外,目标受众可以达到一个特定的限制。

准确地说,私人Roku频道确实将为你提供无限的娱乐。你可以通过各种Roku设备访问所有这些频道。其中一些选项包括:-

  • Roku Ultra
  • Roku Express
  • Roku Streaming Stick Plus

因此,通过选择这些美妙的替代品,你的流媒体体验将更加发生。

添加私人频道的过程

打开Roku的官方网站并登录,添加私人Roku频道。这是初始安装过程的主要要求。现在,我们指定这方面的具体步骤;-

  • 登录后,你必须导航到 "管理账户 "部分。
  • 选择 "用代码添加频道 "的选项。
  • 现在,在提供的空间中输入具体的代码
  • 点选添加频道按钮
  • 将会有一个弹出窗口,说明该频道没有经过认证。
  • 你必须选择好的方案
  • 现在点击,"是,添加频道",并确认相同的内容。

新的频道将被添加到Roku的频道列表中。

根据Roku的政策,许多私人频道是免费的。下面是对流行的频道的简要介绍。

Roku上的最佳私人频道

1.家庭电影

这个频道以展示家庭节目而闻名。因此,你可以把它看作是Roku上的一个古老的私人频道。此外,它给你带来了家庭的日常气息和他们的生活方式。观众可以将这些节目与他们的个人生活联系起来。

如果你想怀旧,《家庭电影》是最好的频道。它还为你提供了旧时代的一瞥,使你对上一代人有更多的了解。

适用代码。 家庭电影

2.iTunes播客

这是最佳Roku私人频道中另一个突出的名字。在这里,你可以听不同的播客,而不用花任何钱。iTunes资料库对听众来说就像一个宝库。此外,不需要在iTunes开设单独的账户。

该频道不要求你在你的设备上安装同样的东西。它从iTunes的目录中流传所有的播客。但是,每次你想听播客的时候,你不会得到浏览和选择播客的选项。因此,在进入iTunes播客频道之前,请仔细做出选择。

适用代码。 ITPC

3. StreamNow TV测试版

你是独立电影的爱好者吗?StreamNow TV Beta是一个理想的选择,让你在Roku上享受masala电影。.不费吹灰之力,就能接触到不同的电影,不分类型。这些故事情节是原创的,来自不同的贡献者。 在这里可以享受的一些流派包括

  • 戏剧
  • 恐怖
  • 孩子们
  • 家庭
  • 行动
  • 喜剧

适用的代码。 sntvdemo

4.阿里郎电视和电台

现在,有机会在你最喜欢的Roku设备上观看韩国节目的直播。此外,阿里郎电视还为您提供广播节目的机会。韩国文化将真实地出现在你面前。

这个频道提供一流的语言节目、纪录片和非凡的文化特色。在每一个层面上都能感受到韩国的真实味道。

适用代码。 阿里郎电视

5.RokuCast

现在可以直接在你的智能手机上播放精彩的视频。这个应用程序可以从Roku频道商店获得。然而,要在电脑上观看HTML 5的内容,你可以采取RokuCast私人频道的支持。

这个频道很好地利用了Roku的个人视频播放器。你将能够作为一个Chrome浏览器的扩展来观看它。因此,不需要额外安装一个配套的频道。

适用的代码。 CL9D5D

6.太空歌剧频道

你必须在你的Roku设备上添加太空歌剧频道,以享受独立电影。它有大量的科幻系列和其他类别。你可以24/7地查看点播和直播内容。这里也有一些标志性的节目,如《闪电侠》、《海底王国》等。

适用代码。 soctv

7.奥德恩剧院

奥德恩剧院是一个很好的补充。Roku私人频道.每周三,你将会看到新的经典电影标题。此外,根本不存在商业中断的干扰。每个流媒体都以简短的频道介绍开始,并向您介绍即将到来的节目。因此,对于电影爱好者来说,这的确是一个神奇的平台。

适用代码。 odeon

8.节目内容

在这个特定的频道上,可以看到本地电影的列表。此外,它还为你提供任何新电影在附近影院上映的细节。但你需要确保你正确地提供地点,以获得准确的结果。

你可以欣赏所有列表的预告片,甚至可以查看演出时间。此外,What's On是完美的私人Roku频道之一,为您提供有关您最喜爱的电视节目及其时间表的详细信息。

适用代码。 WhatsOnChannel

9.无声电影频道

这个免费的私人频道将以各种方式超越你的期望。当你在Roku设备上新鲜地观看20世纪的无声电影时,它们将变得如此生动。它涵盖了多种类型,如动作、戏剧、喜剧、惊悚片等。此外,众多科幻故事和动画系列的体面集合也构成了列表的一部分。

对于电影爱好者来说,这是一个神话般的选择,因为你可以定期从频道开发者那里获得新的更新。

适用代码。 rollem

10.荒野频道

你是国家地理频道的粉丝吗?要观看野生动物的滑稽表演,这里有另一种选择。荒野频道是Roku上的一个免费私人频道,展示了在这个大自然中进行的各种活动。此外,一些令人难以置信的功能包括: --

  • 狩猎
  • 钓鱼
  • 生存训练

你将会看到涵盖许多稀有物种的令人难以置信的冒险。这足以让你在整个过程中全神贯注。

适用代码。 fl821095

11.伟大的厨师

对于烹饪爱好者来说,《大厨师》是最佳选择之一。看看那些神话般的菜谱,无疑会让你口水直流。有各种类别的烹饪视频。按照不同的环节准备有趣的饭菜,如烤肉、烘烤和其他。

你可以免费接触到这么多的想法,这真的很值得赞赏。

适用的代码。 greatchefs

12.Roku电影

Roku设备上的另一个经典电影私人频道是Roku Movies。我们可以向你保证,这个频道承载了很多经典的复古电影,让你感到怀旧。然而,你可以享受各种类型的电影,如喜剧,戏剧,爱情,等等。观看这个免费频道不需要单独订阅。

适用代码。 zb34ac

13.M3u黑

Roku用户会发现这个频道是一个巨大的娱乐来源。他们可以在这个平台上免费播放终端数量的频道。此外,你可以在播放列表中添加你最喜欢的频道,并随时浏览相同的内容。因此,如果你拥有一个Roku设备,这个应用程序是必须的。

适用代码。 m3ublack

14.电影上

它是目前Roku上最好的私人频道之一,用于观看直播节目。它可以提供超过45000个点播和500个HQ直播视频。然而,你必须在Film On上开一个账户才能使用这些服务。有些频道还带有一系列限制。因此,你必须在承认这些条件后才能访问这些内容。

Film On为你提供免费和付费的服务。请根据您的喜好进行选择。

适用代码。 NMEVA

15.洛德转轮

这个频道为你提供了玩属于1980年代的视频游戏的机会。Lode Runner是那个时期的一个老式视频游戏的名字。然而,要操作这个游戏,需要一个增强的遥控器。你可以定制关卡。免费服务还提供了多个级别,还可以选择自定义速度。

适用代码。 LodeRunnerPreview

16.科幻小说与啤酒

它是观看纪录片和各种科幻电影的完美来源。因此,你可以在Roku上享受多种类型的科幻电影而无需花费任何费用。

适用代码。 TZG6P92

17.逍遥津电视

它适合于阴谋论爱好者。它提供多种基于阴谋论的直播、电影和聊天节目。

适用代码。 YQJ5B

18.天气雷达

这个私人频道Roku对居住在龙卷风多发地区的人来说是一个巨大的帮助。按照地点,它给你提供了龙卷风或飓风的概率。此外,你可以查看卫星环路以及本地雷达。

该免费频道还为您提供来自国家飓风中心的直接信息。因此,很容易从显示的干扰地图中分析天气状况。

适用代码。 雷达

19.互联网档案馆

在这个私人频道上留意最好的经典电视节目、卡通片和复古电影。因此,通过欣赏这些节目,重温你的童年。因此,你可以在Roku上观看过去几十年的新鲜装束。

适用代码。 NMJS5

20.无处电视

这是一个无孔不入的软件包,可通往多个Roku私人频道。它显示来自不同来源的内容,如:-

  • TED讲座
  • 英国广播公司
  • 彭博社
  • 环球体育网

此外,也有一些额外的应用程序供观众娱乐。免费获取,无需单独订阅。

常见问题

Roku私人频道的其他名称是什么?

Roku的私人频道也以隐藏频道的名义流行。

为什么Roku上的私人频道被称为隐藏频道?

私人Roku频道没有经过认证。因此,它们不是公开的。因此,用户需要手动添加这些频道,通常被称为隐藏频道。

Roku上的所有私人频道都是免费的吗?

你可以在Roku上免费观看几个私人频道。然而,并不是所有的都不需要任何费用。许多这些Roku私人频道需要单独订阅并按月收费,以享受流媒体服务。

Roku是否只提供私人频道?

不,你不一定要在你的Roku设备上只狂欢私人频道。你甚至可以从频道商店免费欣赏直播电视节目。

总结

观众可以在私人Roku频道上观看各种节目。因此,你一定会根据你喜欢的利基点得到一切。通过使用任何Roku设备来解锁几个令人兴奋的选项。一些私人频道,如RokuCast,甚至允许你从Roku的浏览器上观看内容。

因此,不要错过任何探索和检查哪一个更引人注目。挑选出你所选择的频道,并立即添加它

The competition in streaming exciting shows online is cut-throat in today's market. However, among the available choices, the Roku channels are gaining prominence worldwide. The Roku Private channels will give you immense chances to enjoy the paid and free programs. With the quick installation of these channels, you will get access to more content for non-stop entertainment.

The channels are just like hidden gems. Therefore, you can now analyze the potential of Roku and view the exciting shows.

If you want to add a channel to your Roku, a specific code is necessary. So, go through the list of the Roku private channels and then decide which one to watch. The private channels will not make you upset.

What Do You Mean By The Private Channels?

In the Roku Channel Store, you will come across several exciting options. However, you will face specific challenges also in viewing these contents. Roku is not supportive of the launching of the channels. You will get a specific code for every such private channel.

Now, you may be wondering why these channels are called Private? Well, there is a valid answer to this.

Typically, this happens in case the channels are subject to beta testing. Furthermore, the developers always show interest in knowing about the feedback of the users. A prompt response will encourage them to improve their performance more.

On the other hand, private channels tend to remain hidden from the public as they contain adult content. Also, the target audience can be up to a specific limit.

To be precise, the private Roku channels will provide you with unlimited entertainment indeed. You can access all these channels through every kind of Roku device. Some of the options include;-

  • Roku Ultra
  • Roku Express
  • Roku Streaming Stick Plus

Therefore, your streaming experience will be more happening by opting for these fabulous alternatives.

Process To Add The Private Channels

Open the official website of Roku and log in to add the Private Roku channels. This is the primary requirement for the initial installation process. Now, we specify the exact steps to follow in this regard;-

  • After logging in, you have to navigate to the section for Manage Account
  • Choose the option 'Add channel with a code.'
  • Now, type the specific code in the space provided
  • Tap on Add Channel button
  • A pop-up will come stating that the channel is non-certified
  • You have to go for Ok option
  • Now click, ''Yes, add channel'' and confirm the same

The new channel will be added to the channel list on Roku.

According to the policies of Roku, many private channels are free. Here is a brief overview of the popular ones.

Best Private Channels On Roku

1. Home Movies

This channel is famous for displaying family shows. Therefore, you can consider it as a vintage private channel only on Roku. Moreover, it gives you the everyday flavor of the families and their lifestyles. The viewer can connect these shows with their personal lives.

If you want to get nostalgic, Home Movies is the best channel ever. It also provides you glimpses of the older times and makes you know more about the previous generations.

Applicable Code: HomeMovies

2.iTunes Podcasts

This is another prominent name among the best Roku private channels. Here, you can listen to different podcasts without spending any penny. The iTunes library is like a treasure chest for the listener. Furthermore, there is no need to open a separate account with iTunes.

The channel does not require you to install the same on your device. It streams all the podcasts from the directory of iTunes. But you will not get options to browse and select the podcasts every time you are willing to listen to them. Therefore, before tuning into iTunes Podcasts, make your choice minutely.

Applicable Code: ITPC

3. StreamNow TV Beta

Are you a lover of Indie movies? StreamNow TV Beta is an ideal alternative to make you enjoy the masala movies on Roku. Get accessibility to different movies, irrespective of genres, without any cost. These storylines are original and come from various contributors. Some of the genres that can enjoy here include

  • Drama
  • Horror
  • Kids
  • Family
  • Action
  • Comedy

Applicable code: sntvdemo

4.Arirang TV and Radi

Now, get the chance to watch the South Korean shows live on your favorite Roku device. Moreover, Arirang TV also gives you opportunities for radio programming. The Korean culture will come up in front of you realistically.

This channel offers superb language programs, documentaries, and remarkable cultural features. Get the authentic taste of Korea in every layer.

Applicable Code: ArirangTV

5.RokuCast

It is now possible to stream exciting videos directly on your smartphone. This app is available from the Roku Channel Store. However, for viewing the content in HTML 5 on your computer, you can take the support of the RokuCast private channel.

This channel makes good use of the personal video player of Roku. You will be able to view it as a Chrome extension. Therefore, additional installation of a companion channel is not necessary.

Applicable Code: CL9D5D

6.The Space Opera Channel

You must go for adding The Space Opera channel to your Roku device for enjoying the Indie movies. It has an abundance of Sci-Fi series and other categories. You can view both on-demand and live content 24/7. Some iconic shows are also available here, such as Flash Gordon, Undersea Kingdom, and others.

Applicable Code: soctv

7.The Odeon Theater

The Odeon Theater is an excellent addition to the Roku private channels. Every Wednesday, you will get to see new titles of classic movies. Furthermore, the disturbance of commercial breaks is not there at all. Every stream begins with a brief channel introduction and gives you an overview of the upcoming program. Thus, for the cinephiles, it is a fantastic platform, indeed.

Applicable code: odeon

8.What's On

The listings for the local movies are available on this particular channel. Moreover, it gives you details about any new film hitting the nearby theatre. But you need to ensure that you provide the location correctly for accurate results.

You can enjoy the trailers of all the listings and even go through the show timings. Moreover, What's On is one of the perfect private Roku channels giving you details about your favorite TV shows and their schedules.

Applicable Code: WhatsOnChannel

9.The Silent Movie Channel

This free private channel will surpass your expectations in various ways. The 20th-century silent movies will become so lively as you watch them freshly on a Roku device. It covers multiple genres like action, drama, comedy, thriller, etc. Furthermore, a decent collection of numerous Sci-Fi stories and animated series also form part of the listings.

It is a fabulous choice for the cinephiles as you get new updates regularly from the channel developers.

Applicable Code: rollem

10.Wilderness Channel

Are you a fan of the National Geographic Channel? To watch the antics of the wildlife, here comes another alternative. Wilderness Channel is a free private channel on Roku showcasing various activities going on in this nature. Moreover, some of the incredible features include;-

  • Hunting
  • Fishing
  • Training for Survival

You will get to watch the unbelievable adventures covering many rare species. It is more than enough to keep you engrossed throughout.

Applicable Code: fl821095

11.Great Chefs

For cooking enthusiasts, Great Chefs is one of the best choices. Look at the fabulous recipes that will undoubtedly make your mouth water. There are various categories of cooking videos. Prepare interesting meals as per different segments, such as roasting, baking, and others.

It is really appreciable that you can come across so many ideas for free.

Applicable code: greatchefs

12.Roku Movies

Another classic movie private channel on the Roku device is Roku Movies. We can assure you that this channel hosts lots of classic vintage movies to make you feel nostalgic. However, you can enjoy various genres like comedy, drama, romance, and more. No separate subscription is necessary to watch this free channel.

Applicable Code: zb34ac

13. M3u Black

The Roku users will find this channel a great source of amusement. They can stream the end number of channels on this platform for free. Additionally, you can add your favorite channel to the playlist and browse through the same at any time. So, this app is a must if you possess a Roku device.

Applicable Code: m3ublack

14.Film On

It is one of the best private channels on Roku today for viewing live shows. It gives access to more than 45000 on-demand and 500 live HQ videos. However, you have to open an account on Film On to use the services. Some channels also come with a set of restrictions. Therefore, you have to access the content after acknowledging these conditions.

Film On offers you services for free as well as paid. Choose according to your preference.

Applicable Code: NMEVA

15.Lode Runner

This channel offers you opportunities of playing video games belonging to the 1980s. Lode Runner is a name of a vintage video game of that time period. However, to operate the same, an enhanced remote is necessary. You can customize the levels. The free services also present multiple levels with the option to customize the speed also.

Applicable Code: LodeRunnerPreview

16.Science Fiction and Beer

It is a perfect source for watching documentaries and various Sci-Fi movies. Thus, you can enjoy multiple types of science fiction movies on Roku without spending anything.

Applicable Code: TZG6P92

17.FreeJack TV

It is apt for the lovers of conspiracies. It offers multiple live streams, films, and chat shows based on the conspiracy theory.

Applicable Code: YQJ5B

18.Weather Radar

This private channel Roku is an immense help for the people residing in tornado-prone areas. As per the locations, it gives you the probability of tornadoes or hurricanes. Moreover, you can view the satellite loops as well as the local radar.

The free channel also gives you direct information from the National Hurricane Center. So, it is easy to analyze the weather conditions from the displayed disturbance maps.

Applicable Code: Radar

19.The Internet Archive

Watch out for the best classic TV shows, cartoons, and vintage movies on this private channel. Thus, relive your childhood by enjoying these shows. Therefore, you can view the past decades in fresh attire only on Roku.

Applicable Code: NMJS5

20. Nowhere TV

This is an all-pervasive package leading to multiple Roku private channels. It displays content from various sources like;-

  • TED Talks
  • BBC
  • Bloomberg
  • Universal Sports Network

Moreover, some additional apps are also there for the entertainment of the viewers. Get it for free without subscribing separately.

FAQS

What is the other name for Roku Private Channels?

The Roku private channels are also popular by the name of Hidden Channels.

Why are the private channels on Roku called Hidden Channels?

The private Roku channels are not certified. Therefore, they are not publicly open. Hence, the user needs to add the channels manually and are typically called Hidden Channels.

Are all the private channels on Roku come for free?

You can watch several private channels on Roku for free. However, not all of them come without any cost. Many of these Roku private channels need a separate subscription and a monthly charge to enjoy streaming services.

Does Roku offer only private channels?

No, it is not necessary that you have to binge only the private channels on your Roku device. You can even enjoy the live TV shows for free from the Channel Store.

Conclusion

The audience will get to watch varieties of shows on the private Roku channels. Therefore, you are bound to get everything as per your preferred niche. Unlock several exciting options by using any Roku device. Some of the private channels like RokuCast even allow you to watch content from a browser on the Roku.

So, do not miss anything to explore and check which one is more compelling. Pick out the channel of your choice and add it immediately