Y2Mate DRM Downloader
Y2Mate DRM Downloader
一站式終極流媒體視頻下載解決方案。
KeepStreams
KeepStreams
離線保存 Netflix、HBO、亞馬遜、迪士尼視頻。
FlixPal
FlixPal
從 200 多個網站下載流媒體視頻的最佳夥伴。
BBFly
BBFly
從 100 多個網站下載電影和節目的最佳選擇。

关于Tubi是什么的小知识。

Tubi是一个美国内容平台,由法哈德-马苏迪和托马斯-安-希克斯于2014年4月1日创立,是一项免费的广告支持服务。Tubi最初位于旧金山,由福克斯公司拥有。据统计,在2021年1月,Tubi拥有相当大的客户群,每月活跃用户达3300万。

Tubi上的最佳免费恐怖电影

你是否在你的地方举行睡衣派对,不知道看什么免费的恐怖电影可以让这个夜晚更加令人难忘和有趣?我们在这里为你提供一些最诡异和值得观看的电影建议,你可以在Tubi上免费观看。你将不得不面对一些广告时间!以下是名单

珍妮弗的身体

让我们来谈谈我们的第一个选择,《詹妮弗的身体》,它早在2009年上映,属于喜剧恐怖类型,有很多黑色幽默和暴力。这部电影的核心演员包括梅根-福克斯、阿曼达-塞弗里德、亚当-布罗迪、约翰尼-西蒙斯和克里斯-普拉特。

詹妮弗的身体》以两个名叫尼迪的青少年和她的朋友,一个名叫詹妮弗的受欢迎的拉拉队队长为背景。这两个女孩是完全相反的,但却是好朋友。一天晚上,她们都决定参加一个独立摇滚乐队的演出,但演出起火了。詹妮弗和尼迪在这场灾难中失去了联系,并在当晚晚间相遇。虽然詹妮弗看起来很好,但她心里却在想着谋杀。她用诱惑的艺术吸引了她的猎物。Needy无法消化她的朋友Jennifer的这种转变,决定通过神秘学来研究她的状况。

丘陵有眼

恐怖电影《山丘有眼》在很久之前的1977年上映,但这部永恒的恐怖电影足以让人感到脊背发凉。本片由韦斯-克雷文(Wes Craven)编剧、编辑和导演,基于民间传说中的索尼-宾(Sawney Bean),据称他是苏格兰食人族的首领。Yikes!

演员阵容包括拉斯-格里夫饰演的大鲍勃-卡特、弗吉尼亚-文森特饰演的艾瑟尔-卡特、苏珊-拉尼尔饰演的布伦达-卡特、罗伯特-休斯顿饰演的鲍比-卡特等人。

故事开始时,卡特一家正驾车穿过内华达州的莫哈韦沙漠前往洛杉矶。突然,汽车停了下来,他们发现自己被困住了,无能为力,同时还面临着食人族的恐惧,他们以旅行者为食物。

这部电影不适合胆小的人观看,因为其中有几个动物暴力、受难和性侵犯的场景。当你对《山丘有眼》多加注意时,你会发现它拒绝了各种宗教伦理,并描绘了美国的阶级斗争、邪教心理,以及一个人为了生存可以做到什么程度。

恐怖者

Terrifier》是一部不适合单独观看的恐怖电影,因为它极度残酷和纯粹的暴力,但必须与你的朋友一起观看,以增加恐怖感这部电影于2016年推出,受到了观众的好评,尤其是那些喜欢电影中过度暴力和血腥的人。

恐怖者》是一部由达米安-莱昂内执导的长达86分钟的短小而激烈的影片。该片还包括由大卫-霍华德-桑顿(David Howard Thornton)扮演的 "小丑阿特 "的回归,他是一个对立面,捕食三个主要受害者,他们是珍娜-卡内尔、凯瑟琳-科伦和萨曼莎-斯卡菲迪。想知道接下来会发生什么吗?现在就在Tubi上自己免费观看吧!

雾》(The Fog

接下来是《迷雾》,这是一部1980年上映的恐怖电影,主角是杰米-李-柯蒂斯,终极尖叫女王!由约翰-卡彭特(John Carpenter)编导。雾》由约翰-卡彭特编剧和执导,是根据一个沿海小镇的故事改编的,这个小镇有一个最奇怪和最黑暗的秘密。

你能想到它可能是什么吗?好吧,浓雾开始在这个诡异的小镇上与死者的鬼魂一起滚动。很可怕,对吗?这部电影是恐怖片的经典之作,也因为其哦如此独特的故事情节而被观众所认知。

地狱狂人

作为1987年的一部经典恐怖电影,《地狱使者》是一部由道格-布拉德利主演的短片,基于克莱夫-巴克创作并导演的短篇小说《地狱之心》。

他的目的是在剧本中描写他的艰难困苦的日子。当他在S&M酒吧工作时,他同时目睹了快乐和痛苦,使他感到好奇。这种好奇心使他发明了 "Cenobites",这种种族将快乐和痛苦这两种矛盾的状态联系在一起,并给那些尝试者带来了严重的后果。

如何离线下载Tubi视频和电影

现在你知道哪些恐怖电影是最有趣的,你可以直接登录Tubi,免费观看这些电影。如果你认为广告对你来说是个问题,那么你所需要的就是一个离线视频下载器,它不仅可以帮助你免费下载你喜欢的电影,而且还可以为你提供无广告的体验。

其他流媒体服务和下载音乐及视频的方法

Netflix

你听说过Netflix的功能有了巨大的升级吗?它现在允许你直接从Netflix的官方应用程序中下载你喜欢的电影、季节、纪录片和情景喜剧,而且你可以离线观看你下载的内容。但任何事情都有一些隐藏的成本。即使你可以在Netflix上下载你喜欢的内容,你也不能永远带着它。为此,有几个离线电影下载器,你不仅可以快速下载你想要的内容,还可以将内容无限期地保存在图书馆中。

阅读下载视频和音乐的完整指南。最佳Netflix下载器评论

迪斯尼加

隶属于Disney Plus的离线下载器同时支持Windows和Mac,这使得它成为那些正在寻找多功能和高效的人的完美选择。

迪斯尼加下载器能熟练地快速下载所有你喜欢的迪斯尼加节目和程序。这个下载器的另一个值得一提的特点是,它不仅可以下载你库中的Disney plus内容,还可以让你从无数其他音乐和视频流网站下载你喜欢的歌曲和视频。

要了解更多关于下载视频和音乐进行离线观看的信息,请阅读完整指南。Disney Plus下载

HBO GO

HBO有几个频道,包括HBO Go、HBO Now和HBO Max。由于其精彩和刺激的内容,它是每个狂欢者最喜欢的一站。但不幸的是,HBO不允许下载其内容供以后离线观看。

不要担心,因为几个离线视频下载器可以成为你的最终解决方案。有了这些下载器,你可以下载HBO的独家内容,也可以下载其他流媒体平台的内容!

如果你想了解更多关于这些的信息,请点击链接,阅读这个完整的指南。 HBO GO下载节目

亚马逊总理视频

在一长串的在线流媒体网站中,Amazon Prime也是被许多人喜爱的一个,因为它的内容具有娱乐性和吸引力。它为必须订阅它的用户提供所有新的和旧的功能。但遗憾的是,像其他各种流媒体网站一样,它不允许下载其内容,这一点很好理解。

要下载你喜欢的亚马逊总理的内容,你需要通过我们的指南,以节省你的时间和精力,为自己找到最好的离线下载器。

阅读下载视频和音乐的完整指南 下载亚马逊Prime视频

Funimation

有一点是肯定的,Funimation是互联网上最好的有字幕和配音的动漫流媒体平台之一。在这里,动漫爱好者可以根据自己的兴趣找到大量的内容,而且最重要的是,它现在推出了最受欢迎的 "下载 "功能。你可以离线观看所有你喜欢的动漫,而不必担心网络连接问题。

通过本指南下载视频和音乐,这是为你特别制作的! 下载Funimation视频

Paramount Plus

Paramount Plus是由ViacomCBS平台拥有和管理的最著名的视频流媒体平台之一。它为观众提供了大量的原创内容,同时还有一些ViacomCBS的档案,使其更加完善。如果你想从paramount plus下载你想要的内容,你需要有一个优秀的高质量、可靠的音乐和视频下载器,你可以从下面的指南中选择。

阅读完整的指南,方便地下载你喜欢的视频和音乐。 下载Paramount Plus节目

葫芦网

Hulu现在配备了一个全新的内置功能,可以让你在闲暇时间下载所有你喜欢的内容进行离线观看。与此同时,还有几个音乐和视频下载器,还有很多额外的功能,可以帮助你完成这个下载过程。

阅读完整的视频和音乐下载指南 Hulu下载器

所有OTT平台指南

在这篇文章中,我们试图帮助你解决由于无法获得下载功能而可能出现的问题。目前市场上的优秀下载器是你的首选。但当然,还有很多我们无法包括的。下面给出了所有其他OTT平台的链接,这些平台可以让你在闲暇时间下载所有你喜欢的电影、直播、真人秀和纪录片,供你离线观看。

不要忘记查看这个。终极指南。如何从所有OTT平台下载音乐和视频

结语

我们在本文中提到的五部恐怖电影会让你脊背发凉,绝对值得在Tubi上完全免费观看。如果你不喜欢广告,你可以查看上面提到的离线下载选项。

A little something about what Tubi is.

Tubi is an American content platform founded by Farhad Massoudi and Thomas Ahn Hicks on the 1st of April, 2014, as a free ad-supported service. Tubi is originally based in San Francisco and is owned by the Fox corporation. According to the statistics, in January 2021, Tubi has a considerable customer base of 33 million monthly active users.

Best Free Horror Movies on Tubi

Are you having a slumber party at your place and do not know what free horror movies to watch to make the night even more memorable and fun? We are here with some of the spookiest and worth watching movie suggestions of all times that you can watch on Tubi for free. You will have to deal with a few ad breaks! Here’s the list

Jennifer’s body

Let’s talk about our first pick, Jennifer’s Body which was released back in 2009 and lies in the comedy-horror genre with a lot of dark humor and violence. The movie's core cast features Megan Fox, Amanda Seyfried, Adam Brody, Johnny Simmons, and Chris Pratt.

Jennifer’s Body is based on two teenagers named Needy and her friend, a popular cheerleader named Jennifer. These two girls are complete opposites but great friends. One night they both decide to attend a show of an indie rock band, but the show catches fire. Jennifer and Needy lose contact amongst this havoc and meet later that night. Although Jennifer seems fine, she has murder on her mind. She draws in her prey by the art of seduction. Needy cannot digest this transformation of her friend Jennifer and decides to look into her condition through occultism.

The Hills Have Eyes

The horror movie The Hills have eyes was released a long time ago in 1977, but this timeless horror movie is scary enough to send chills down your spine. Written, edited, and directed by Wes Craven, this film is based on the folklore of Sawney Bean, who was an alleged head of Scottish cannibals. Yikes!

The cast includes Russ Grieve as Big Bob Carter, Virginia Vincent as Ethel Carter, Susan Lanier as Brenda Carter, Robert Houston as Bobby Carter, and others.

The story starts when the Carter family is driving through Nevada’s Mojave Desert to Los Angeles. Suddenly the car stops, and they find themselves stranded and helpless along with the fear of cannibals who feed on the travelers for food.

This movie is not for the faint-hearted because of several scenes of animal violence, crucifixion, and sexual assault. When you pay a little more attention to the Hills have eyes, you will realize it rejects various religious ethics and portrays the US class warfare, cult psychology, and the extent to which one can go for survival.

Terrifier

Terrifier is one horror movie not to be watched alone because of extreme brutality and sheer violence, but a must-watch with your friends to double the terror! Launched in 2016, the movie was received positively by the audience, especially the people who live for over-the-top violence and gore in movies.

Terrifier is an 86 minutes long, short, intense watch directed by Damien Leone. It also features the return of “Art the Clown,” played by David Howard Thornton, who is an antagonist and preys on the three primary victims who are Jenna Kanell, Catherine Corcoran, and Samantha Scaffidi. Want to know what happens next? Watch it yourself on Tubi right now for free!

The Fog

Next comes The fog, a horror movie released in 1980 and features Jamie Lee Curtis, the ultimate scream queen! Written and directed by John Carpenter, The Fog is based on the story of a small coastal town which has one of the weirdest and darkest secrets.

Can you think of what it could be? Well, a dense fog starts to roll in the spooky town along with the ghosts of the dead. Scary, right? The film is a horror classic and was also perceived well by the audience because of its oh-so-unique storyline.

Hellraiser

A classic horror movie of 1987, Hellraiser is a short movie starring Doug Bradley and is based on a short story of “The hellbound heart,” created and directed by Clive Barker.

He aimed to portray his days of hardship and struggle in his screenplay. When he worked at the S&M bars, he witnessed pleasure and pain simultaneously, making him curious. This curiosity led him to invent “Cenobites,” a race that linked the two contradictory states of pleasure and pain and created severe consequences for those who tried it.

How to Download Tubi Videos and Movies Offline

Now that you Know which horror movies are the most interesting ones, you can just log in on Tubi and watch these for free. If you think advertisements would be a problem for you, then all you need is an offline video downloader, which will not only help you download your favorite movies for free but will also provide you with an ad-free experience.

Other Streaming Services and Ways To Download Music & Videos

Netflix

Have you heard about the tremendous upgrade in Netflix’s features? It now allows you to download your favorite movies, seasons, documentaries, and sitcoms directly from Netflix's official application, and you can watch your downloaded content offline. But there is always some hidden cost to everything. Even though you can download your favorite content on Netflix, you cannot keep it with you forever. For that, there are several offline movie downloaders with which you can not only download your desired content speedily but also keep the content saved in a library for an infinite period.

Read the Full Guide to Download Videos & Music: Best Netflix Downloaders Review

Disney Plus

The offline downloader affiliated with Disney Plus is supported by both Windows and Mac, which makes it a perfect choice for people who are looking for something multifunctional and efficient.

The Disney plus downloader is proficient in downloading all your favorite Disney plus shows and programs quickly. Another worth mentioning feature of this downloader is that it can download not only the Disney plus content in your library, but it also lets you download your favorite songs and videos from countless other music & video streaming sites as well.

To know more about downloading Videos & Music for offline viewing read the full guide: Disney Plus Download

HBO GO

HBO has several channels, including HBO Go, HBO Now, and HBO Max. It is the favorite stop for every binge-watcher due to the fantastic and exciting content. But unfortunately, HBO does not allow downloading its content for later offline viewing.

Don’t worry because several offline video downloaders can become your ultimate solution. With these downloaders, you can download the exclusive HBO content and other streaming platforms too!

If you want to know more about these, click the link to read this Full Guide: HBO GO Download Shows

Amazon Prime Video

In the long list of online streaming websites, Amazon Prime is also the one that is loved by many because of its entertaining and engaging content. It offers all its new and old features to the users who have to subscribe to it. But sadly, like various other streaming sites, it does not allow the downloading of its content which is quite understandable.

To download your favorite content on Amazon Prime, you need to go through the guide that we have made to save your time and energy in finding the best offline downloader for yourself.

Read Full Guide to Download Videos and Music: Download Amazon Prime Videos

Funimation

One thing is for sure, Funimation is one of the best subbed and dubbed anime streaming platforms available on the internet. Here, Anime lovers will find loads of content just according to their interests, and above all, it has now introduced the most wanted “download” feature. You can watch all your favorite anime offline without worrying about internet connectivity issues.

Download Videos and Music by going through this guide especially made for you! Download Funimation Videos

Paramount Plus

Paramount Plus is one of the most renowned video streaming platforms owned and Administered by the ViacomCBS platform. It offers loads of original content to its audience, along with some ViacomCBS archives that make it even better. If you want to download your desired content from paramount plus, you need to have an excellent high-quality, reliable music and video downloader that you can choose from the guide given below.

Read The Full Guide to conveniently Download your favorite Videos and Music: Download Paramount Plus Shows

Hulu

Hulu is now equipped with a brand new built-in feature that lets you download all your favorite content for offline viewing in your spare time. Along with that, there are several music and video downloaders with a lot more additional features that can help you in this downloading process.

Read Full Guide to Download Videos and Music: Hulu Downloader

All OTT Platforms Guide

In this article, we have tried to help you out with your issues that may arise due to the unavailability of downloading features. The great downloaders currently available in the market are your go-to option. But of course, there are many more that we couldn’t include. Given down below is the link to all other OTT platforms that will let you download all your favorite movies, live streams, reality shows, and documentaries for offline viewing in your spare time.

Don’t Forget to Check this out: Ultimate Guide: How To Download Music and Videos From All OTT Platforms

Conclusion

The five horror movies that we have mentioned in this article will send chills down your spine and are definitely worth watching on Tubi completely free of cost. If you are not a fan of advertisements, you can check out the offline downloading options mentioned above.