鱿鱼游戏系列充满了许多过度的顶死亡,挑战和结束,有很多事情一个显著的扭曲。关于展会的几个风扇理论已经浮出水面,由于关键的启示,包括GI-匈奴几乎是如何成为一个后卫,他与IL-南,贵宾,以及更多的关系。

Chapter-1

红牌逆天,蓝色玩家

所以,当系列进步,我们了解了鱿鱼游戏的建立更多,包括警卫和负责。虽然,在复合工程安全好像他们是庞大的组织的一部分,他们多选择以同样的方式,所有的球员们。在一个小插曲,我们遇到由孔侑,谁提供了GI-匈奴两种选择起到了神秘的人物。他可以选择红色或蓝色的卡,和Gi-匈奴去后者,固井他是在游戏里面类型的球员。 Lucy.what1上的TikTok日前想出了一个理论,即有GI-匈奴选择了红牌。他可能已经成为一个后卫,而不是球员,他是。如果我们深入到这一点,那么这是一个可能性,并且被困于点的玩家守卫自己似乎差不多。他们睡在细胞被杀死甚至透露他们的脸,虽然他们看起来像他们在控制,我们从他们如何对待看到,他们很少有动力。给玩家一样,他们提供的数字,这可能突出的相似之处。他们也有什么事情不甚了解,不知道对方是谁。每个人都被蒙在鼓里,使他们能离开不真正了解发生了什么事情的设施。因此,它似乎更像是这可能是他们的一个一次性的事情,就像球员。这是一个有趣的一个,我们了解游戏越多,它似乎像守卫几乎一样无能为力的玩家,对这个也许既然如此暗示.

Chapter-2

难道伊尔南不想钦点为大理石?

我们谈到了所有的线索和提示GI-匈奴是一个谁是在比赛的控制权。这包括一些事情,如文件开始在两个而不是1,指示前面的人,结束暴乱,以及大理石仿照他的童年的家。这使他的号码前离开这一个是弹珠,他伪造了他的死亡,消减下来更进一步。尽管这似乎是完美的计划,它可能是在最后一分钟一个,而且这可能是因为他从来没有应该摆在首位,以发挥它。 Shoutouts法希恩扎曼推测,伊尔南不想被拾起这一点,但GI-匈奴显示了他的同情,这就是为什么他让他赢,然后继续到下一轮。如果我们看一下前一天,IL-南是令人难以置信的生病,或至少他说他是。整个比赛,他几乎被视为只是一种责任。
由于领导涉及与人伙伴的男人,他打算遇到这么糟糕,没有人会选择他。然而,Gi-Hun确实如此,而且,212是留下的那个。现在我一直在考虑这个问题,因为你认为竞争可能会从这一点开始消失两种方式。首先是IL-NAM知道没有被选中,这意味着他会自由传递到下一轮。因此,他可以故意假装生病,希望没有人会选择他,而且他就会驾驶它。他甚至没有做出任何努力,甚至可以获得伴侣,很明显,他只是想坐在后面并保持低调。第二种选择是他可以使用这个机会假装他的死亡。当212最初留下时,该表演导致我们相信她会被杀害,因为她是奇怪的。然而,她被拯救了,但我认为在这一点上留下了IL-Nam就是可能的,他会用它来制作出口。玻璃跳跃游戏是超级预测的,因为您必须确保在您之前没有人终于终于找到。尽管如此,你也必须希望没有人最终推动你,就像我们所看到的那样。守卫严格杀死攻击另一个人的每个球员,但他们似乎完全挥手,因为它是游戏的一部分。现在它也可能是因为il-nam不再播放。因此,他们不需要将它到位为他的安全,但无论如何,这是一个最危险的游戏之一是成为.

Chapter-3

Il-nam gi-hun的父亲吗?

无论如何,Gi-Hun和IL-NAM之间的关系是一个奇怪的关系。虽然看起来像鱿鱼比赛是一些威利Wonka-Esque方式选择某人服用一些他的财富,但可能还有其他层,而IL-Nam可能是Gi-Hun的父亲。现在第一次提示这是漂亮的表面层,但从来没有少,我们需要谈论。 IL-NAM和GI-HEN都是游戏的第一个也是最后一个玩家,因此他们的数字已经到位以强调它们是对立的。这可以应用于几件事,包括在监督整个操作的同时成为一名可怜的球员。它不会带来任何东西来证实它们是相关的。尽管如此,这些数字是故意挑选的,向我们展示某些东西在一起将两者捆绑在一起。第3集向我们提供了第一个真正的大线索,因为我们发现Gi-Hun是乳糖不宽容。他不能拥有守卫的常规牛奶,因此他要求巧克力。 IL-NAM忘记了这一点,并说他父亲年轻时他一定是被父亲殴打,因为他曾经对他的儿子做同样的事情。在赛季的第二次观察中,这条线脱颖而出,当这对玩大理石时,还有另一个。整个地区目的意味着类似于韩国街区。
虽然你们中的许多人指出这并不意味着什么,人物可以评论。 Il-nam不仅找到一个看起来像他家的区域,而且Gi-hun还说它旁边的巷子与他长大的地方非常相似。这对可能是有关的,但在整个生活中,他们变得越来越疏远,而Il-Nam正在打击战斗皇家。如果这肯定是这种情况,那么整个游戏都可能是一个设置,以测试他的儿子是否值得接管地幔。该系列的结束让他继承了IL-Nam的钱并在他的死亡床上加入他。虽然似乎是游戏与他一起​​死亡,但我们在最后的几个场景中学习它仍然存在,而Gi-Hun最终放弃了他的旅行,以阻止事物前进。但如果他没有,他最终会结束一切。毕竟,Gi-Hun现在非常丰富,他可能最终面对IL-NAM和其他贵宾的无聊。我们也看到了放弃孩子在赛季结束时反映了一个孩子的想法。 Gi-Hun应该前往洛杉矶来与他的女儿见面,但他离开了她参与比赛。这可能是巧妙地暗示我们与IL-Nam和Gi-Hun相似的东西。也许他也是,应该去拿走他的儿子。尽管如此,他的道路带来了一种不同的方式,而是让他最终放弃了他建立游戏,这将由Gi-Hun反映,现在正在做同样的事情.

Chapter-4

我们是贵宾

下一个不是这么多理论,因为它是对我们作为观众的评论以及我们如何与vips非常相似。 Ovol1ty留下了评论讨论他们如何运作,并且在许多方面,我们与他们非常相似。在他们到达的赛季,作为观众休息,看着球员为他们的娱乐而死。虽然我们的意思是瞧不起他们,但我们也在做点什么。尽可能多的节目对系统的震动,我们尽可能多地享受,而且与他们相似,我们彼此匿名。我们是贵宾的贵宾的眼睛,坐在我们自己的家中,看到游戏在我们的眼睛之前发挥出来.

Chapter-5

前面的人

前面的终身理论中心,我们学会控制游戏,而IL-NAM在其中播放。我们非常了解超出事实的角色,即他是Hwang Jun Ho的兄弟并在2015年消失。第5集与Hwang Jun-Ho结束,跨越一个包含所有播放器配置文件的申请系统。他发现他的兄弟可能是什么,因此我们可以猜到他也是过程的一部分。因为他还活着,他可能赢了它。他有可能在系统中经过监督,就像我们对Gi-Hun的未来的理论。我带来了这一点,因为它清楚地表明,赢得球员的先例是参与权威作用。因此,它可以很容易地在他的脚步之中追随。如果原来证明了戈希·何浩和前男人们都以某种方式与IL-NAM的方式甚至是令人厌恶,并且他们已经被父亲穿过他们的步伐,看他们是否值得足够继承游戏.

The SQUID GAME series is filled with many over-the-top deaths, challenges, and a significant twist ending that has a lot going on. Several fan theories regarding the show have surfaced due to the key revelations, including how Gi-Hun almost became a guard, his relationship with Il-Nam, The VIPs, and much more.

Chapter-1

Red Card For Guards, Blue For Players

So, as the series progresses, we learn more about the Squid Game's establishment, including the guards and those in charge. Though the security that works in the compound seems like they're all part of the vast organization, they were selected much in the same way that all players were. In episode one, we encounter a mysterious character played by Gong Yoo, who offers Gi-Hun two choices. He can pick a red or blue card, and Gi-Hun goes with the latter, cementing which type of player he is in the game. Lucy.what1 on TikTok came up with the theory the other day that had Gi-Hun chosen the red card. He could've become a guard instead of the player that he was. If we're going deeper into this, then it's a possibility, and the guards themselves seem almost as trapped as the players at points. They sleep in cells and are killed for even revealing their faces, and though they seem like they're in control, we see from how they're treated that they have very little power. Similar to the players, they are given numbers, and this could highlight the similarities. They also have very little knowledge of what's going on and don't know who each other is. Everyone is kept in the dark so that they can leave the facility without really knowing what's going on. Therefore, it seems more like this might be a one-time thing for them, just like the players. It's an interesting one, and the more we learn about the game, the more it seems like the guards are almost just as powerless as the players, hinting towards this perhaps being the case.

Chapter-2

Did Il-Nam Not Want To Picked For Marbles?

We talked about all of the clues and hints that Gi-Hun was the one who was in control of the game. This included things like the file starting at two instead of 1, instructing the Front Man to end the riot, and the marbles modeled on his childhood home. The marbles one was where he faked his death, which enabled him to leave it before the numbers whittled down even further. Though it seemed like the perfect plan, it may have been a last-minute one, and it could be that he was never supposed to play it in the first place. Shoutouts Farheen Zaman theorized that Il-Nam didn't want to be picked for this, but Gi-Hun showed him compassion, and this is why he let him win and proceed to the next round. If we look at the day before, Il-Nam was incredibly ill, or at least he said he was. Throughout the games, he was pretty much seen as just a liability.
As the lead up to the marbles involved partnering up with people, he intended to come across so bad that no one would choose him. However, Gi-Hun did, and instead, 212 was the one that was left behind. Now I've been thinking about this since Farheen wrote it, and I think that the competition could've gone one of two ways from this point onwards. The first is that Il-Nam knew that not being picked in this meant he'd get a free pass to the next round. Because of this, he could purposely pretend to be ill in the hopes that no one would choose him, and he'd sail right through it. He doesn't make any effort even to get a partner, and it's clear that he just wanted to sit at the back and keep a low profile. The second option is that he could've used this opportunity to fake his death. When 212 is left behind initially, the show leads us to believe that she will be killed because she's the odd one out. However, she is saved, but I think it's possible that had Il-Nam been left behind at this point, he would've used it to make his exit. The glass hopping game is super unpredictable because you have to ensure that no one gets last place before you do. Still, you also have to hope that no one ends up pushing you through one like what we see. The guards were strict about killing every player who attacked another, but they seemed to completely wave it because it's all part of the game. Now it could also be because Il-Nam was no longer playing. Therefore they didn't need to have it in place for his safety, but either way, this is one of the most dangerous games to be a part of.

Chapter-3

Is Il-Nam Gi-Hun's Father?

Anyway, the relationship between Gi-Hun and Il-Nam is a weird one. Though it seems like the Squid Game is some Willy Wonka-esque way to choose someone to take some of his fortunes, there may be other layers to it, and Il-Nam may be Gi-Hun's father. Now the first hint towards this is pretty surface level, but never the less, we need to talk about. Both Il-Nam and Gi-Hun are the first and last players of the game, and therefore their numbers have been put in place to highlight that they are opposites. This can be applied to several things, including Gi-Hun being a poor player while overseeing the entire operation. It doesn't bring anything to confirm that they are related. Still, the numbers are purposely picked to show us that something is tying the two together. Episode 3 gives us the first real big clue as in that we find out that Gi-Hun is lactose intolerant. He can't have the regular milk that the guards hand out, and therefore he requests chocolate instead. Il-Nam overhears this and says that he must have been beaten by his dad when he was younger because he used to do the same to his son. On a second viewing of the season, this line stands out a lot, and there's another one when the pair play marbles. The whole area is purposely meant to resemble a Korean Neighbourhood.
Though many of you pointed out that this doesn't mean anything, comments by the characters could. Not only does Il-Nam find an area that looks exactly like his home, but Gi-Hun also says that the alley next to it is very similar to where he grew up. It is possible that the pair are indeed related but that they became estranged throughout their life while Il-Nam was off playing Battle Royale. If that's certainly the case, then the entire game could have been a setup to test whether his son was worthy of taking over the mantle or not. The ending of the series has him inheriting Il-Nam's money and joining him on his death bed. Though it seems like the game dies with him, we learn in the final few scenes that it's still going, and Gi-Hun ends up abandoning his trip to LA to stop things from going ahead. But what if he doesn't and instead, he eventually ends up taking over everything. After all, Gi-Hun is now extremely rich, and he may end up facing the boredom that Il-Nam and the other VIPs do. We also see the idea of abandoning a child reflected in his stance at the end of the season. Gi-Hun was supposed to be traveling to LA to meet his daughter, but he's left her to get involved with the games instead. This could be the writers subtly hinting to us that something similar happened to Il-Nam and Gi-Hun. Perhaps he, too, was supposed to go and get his son. Still, his path took him a different way, and instead, he ended up abandoning him to set up the games, which would be reflected by Gi-Hun, who is now doing the same thing.

Chapter-4

We Are The VIPs

The next one isn't so much a theory as it is a comment on us as an audience and how we are very similar to the VIPs. Ovol1ty left a comment discussing how they operate, and in many ways, we are very much the same as them. In the season they arrive, lounge around as an audience and watch the players die for their entertainment. Though we're meant to look down on them, we are doing something as well. As much as the show was a shock to the system, we enjoyed it just as much as they do, and similar to them, we're anonymous to each other. We are very much the eyes of the VIPs, sat in our own homes, seeing the games play out before our very eyes.

Chapter-5

The Front Man

The final theory centers around the Front Man, who we learn to control the game while Il-Nam plays in it. We know very little about the character beyond the fact that he's Hwang Jun Ho's brother and disappeared in 2015. Episode 5 ends with Hwang Jun-Ho coming across a filing system that contains all of the player profiles. He finds what likely is his brothers, and therefore we can guess that he too was a part of the process. Because he's still alive, he probably won it. It is possible that he became an overseer in the system, much like our theory for Gi-Hun's future. I've brought this up because it clearly shows that there is precedent for winning players for taking part in an authority role. Therefore it could easily to Gi-Hun following in his footsteps. I think it would be even wilder if it turned out that Gi-Hun, Hwang Jun Ho, and The Front Man were all in some way related to Il-Nam and that they had been put through their paces by their father to see if they were worthy enough to inherit the game.