在本文中,我将为您提供Netflix Selena Selena系列的第1季Recap。所以,没有进一步的ADO,让我们开始。

白日梦| Selena系列S1E1

c1

塞莱纳于1994年在芝加哥举行的数千名崇拜者面前发出音乐会,作为开放的序幕。在听到Selena唱歌之后,这一集会在德克萨斯州的塞利娜的青年转移,她的音乐教师父亲亚伯拉罕,计划开始一个家庭乐队。 Selena和她的兄弟姐妹,Suzette和AB,建立了南方珍珠,一个围绕亚伯拉罕的管理和马塞拉的支持围绕着金色的老老人。这个家庭在经济衰退和小演出中战斗,直到他们在家庭朋友的婚礼上表现出色,这激发了他们继续前进。亚伯拉罕在展会上遇到了一个着名的Tejano乐队,发现Tejano的音乐已经进化,因为他是一名团体成员。他恢复了家庭乐队并将其重新调整塞利娜Y Los Dinos,专注于西班牙语歌曲。

DAME UN BETO | Selena系列S1E2

c2

Selena Y Los Dinos于1986年享有一些成功,但他们仍然在经济上挣扎。虽然Abraham为他们确保了新的纪录交易,但鼓励AB接受乐队的领导,招募新成员,并获得新材料。 AB跟踪歌曲作者Luis Silva,当他拒绝为他们写一首歌时才会感到沮丧。 AB开始用新的键盘,瑞克与亚伯拉罕的支持作曲新歌曲。当他们在收音机上广播时,他们记录专辑,AB是欣喜若狂的。另一方面,Selena被迫离开学校,而她很高兴地设计乐队的服装,她认为她正在讨论正常的青少年体验。

赢家是...... | Selena系列S1E3

c3

当Selena Y Los Dinos被提名为Tejano音乐奖的最佳歌曲和女性歌手时,这个家庭是欣喜若狂的;他们失去了前者,但赛琳娜赢了后者。塞莱娜在奖项活动中遇到劳拉运河,敦促她自己而不是其他人想要她的人。亚伯拉罕安排在约翰尼卡尔斯的音乐会上安排塞莱娜唱歌,这将是她在墨西哥的第一次,她以前热衷于完善她的西班牙语。当Selena唱了一个英语歌时,这个活动从一个摇摇晃晃的开始,但是当他们向La Bamba转向时,它会捡起来。 Suzette,他认为她对乐队的贡献是微不足道的,当她遇到一个年轻的墨西哥粉丝们渴望成为像她这样的女鼓手时,移动。

开幕书| Selena系列S1E4

c4

亚伯拉罕在1988年购买了一台公交车,这样的乐队就可以继续巡演。塞莱娜的声音开始通过高温和低温的几个地方旅行后走弱。当他们到达拉雷多,他们发现当地的场地企图破坏他们的表现。他们带来的开场表演,洛杉矶坏男孩,以帮助塞莱娜调节她的声音。该节目是很多人参加,和CBS唱片制作人访问亚伯拉罕和他提供了他的名片。当亚伯拉罕听见他们的房东有意出售自己的财产,他买它和附近的两个楼盘在登陆记录成交的希望乐队。

杜尔塞阿莫尔|塞莱娜系列S1E5

c5

与CBS的谈判仍在进行,但赛琳娜由EMI唱片制作人,乔斯和eacute接近;贝哈尔,在特加诺音乐奖。亚伯拉罕遭遇乔斯é,谁准备承诺一个多语种的专辑比CBS钱少。亚伯拉罕选择签署乐队EMI,但只有在"塞莱娜“,而不是全名AB和Vangie期待一个孩子,AB是关心如何旅行会影响到他的家人,尤其是因为罗杰已经离开了乐队。由于个人的义务。虽然AB试图招募新的吉他手,克里斯·佩雷斯,谁最初拒绝了他,亚伯拉罕邀请乔和皮特从洛杉矶坏男孩加入他们的乐队。

我的爱|塞莱娜系列S1E6

c6

随着EMI,乐队开始在他们的首张专辑制作。音乐是由AB和Rick创建,与AB推动自己,因为他是怕唱片公司将保持塞莱娜但如果失败专辑倾倒乐队。 EMI的造型师迫使塞莱娜和叙泽特设计衣服的专辑封面,但为"异国情调“的外观,带恨乐队接受了标签的艺术决策和渠道不满成寿喜烧的西班牙语版本塞莱娜选择开始她的衣服。品牌在收听接收方积极评价之后,随着乐队的吉他手新,克里斯·佩雷斯,火焰他和赛琳娜之间爆发的时候了。

Fideo |塞莱娜系列S1E7

c7

这一年是1989年,乐队是关闭与他们新装修的总线一款新游。 AB是恒压下写的新歌为即将发行的专辑,BAILA埃斯塔Cumbia的。塞莱娜赢得了年度最佳女歌手中的特加诺音乐奖连续第三年,虽然她很失望,她带没赢。叙泽特关注的是,赛琳娜和克里斯可能会与亚伯拉罕麻烦,因为他们一起花费时间和亲近。音乐会之后,塞莱娜和克里斯吻,但他们同意继续做朋友,第二天,因为赛琳娜不想骗她的父亲或风险Chris的乐队的解雇。

淘金素|塞莱娜系列S1E8

c8

Selena在她的照片前的照片前一天剪掉了她的头发,因为她对克里斯厌倦了她的第二张专辑的掩护。 Selena于1991年将她的首次歌唱音乐视频电影为Buenos Amigos的Lvaro Torres。EMI延迟Selena的英语专辑,直到她可以用西班牙语专辑获得铂金。然而,Ven Conmigo获得了金状态,Buenos Amigos达到了广告牌的热拉丁语歌曲中的第一名。 Selena和Chris有另一个吻,并决心在安静的时间内秘密地在秘密中继续看到其他吻。塞莱娜问Marcella当她意识到亚伯拉罕时是“那个人”,她告诉她对他进行赌注。

曲é CRE和IACUTE;作为| Selena系列S1E9

c9

在Eagle Pass的音乐会期间,争吵在观众中突破了一场曼德纳的粉丝。 Marcella要求亚伯拉罕调查安全替代品,亚伯拉罕雇佣了伙伴作为保镖。 JOSÉ敦促亚伯拉罕创造一个粉丝俱乐部,以管理Selena的粉丝邮件,产品和活动,因为她的成名增长;亚伯拉罕有Suzette打电话给Yolanda Saldivar,这是一个自愿免费驾驶粉丝俱乐部的风扇。皮特准备退出乐队以获得独奏职业,但他在他做之前协助书写Como La Flor。 Suzette发现Selena和Chris正在约会,并且在她进入长距离的关系之前对他们感到愤怒,看到这种情况有多紧张。亚伯拉罕意外地看到了Selena和Chris私下,尽管Selena的抗议活动,他立即踢掉了他。

所以这就是节目第1季的全部。你对它的看法是什么?

也看到了_时间电视剧的轮子即将到来!预订订单和介绍和提示

In this article, I will give you the recap of season 1 of the Netflix show Selena the series. So, without further ado, let's get started.

Daydream | Selena The Series S1E1

c1

Selena gives a concert in front of thousands of admirers in Chicago in 1994, which serves as the opening prologue. After hearing Selena sing, the episode shifts to Selena's youth in Texas, where her musically oriented father, Abraham, plans to start a family band. Selena and her siblings, Suzette and AB, establish Southern Pearl, a cover band that sings golden oldies with the help of Abraham's management and Marcella's backing. The family battles an economic downturn and little gigs until they have a great performance at a family friend's wedding, which inspires them to keep going. Abraham meets a prominent Tejano band at a fair and finds that Tejano's music has evolved since he was a group member. He resurrects the family band and renames it Selena Y Los Dinos, focusing on Spanish-language songs.

Dame Un Beso | Selena The Series S1E2

c2

Selena Y Los Dinos enjoyed some success in 1986, but they were still struggling financially. While Abraham secures a new record deal for them, AB is encouraged to take leadership of the band, recruit new members, and acquire new material. AB tracks out songwriter Luis Silva, only to be upset when he refuses to write a song for them. AB begins composing new songs with its new keyboardist, Rick, with Abraham's support. They record an album, and AB is ecstatic when their song Dame un Beso gets broadcast on the radio. Selena, on the other hand, is forced to drop out of school and, while she is delighted to design the band's outfits, she believes she is losing out on normal adolescent experiences.

And the Winner is... | Selena The Series S1E3

c3

When Selena Y Los Dinos is nominated for Best Song and Female Vocalist of the Year at the Tejano Music Awards, the family is ecstatic; they lose the former, but Selena wins the latter. Selena encounters Laura Canales at the awards event, urging her to be herself rather than the person others want her to be. Abraham arranges for Selena to sing at Johnny Canales' concert, which will be her first time in Mexico, and she is keen to perfect her Spanish before then. The event gets off to a shaky start as Selena sings an English song, but it picks up when they transition to La Bamba. Suzette, who believes her contribution to the band is insignificant, moves when she meets a young Mexican fan who aspires to be a female drummer like her.

Opening Act | Selena The Series S1E4

c4

Abraham purchased a bus in 1988 so that the band could go on tour. Selena's voice begins to weaken after traveling through hot and cold temperatures in several places. When they get to Laredo, they discover that a local venue is attempting to disrupt their performance. They bring in an opening act, Los Bad Boys, to help Selena regulate her voice. The show is well-attended, and a CBS record producer visits Abraham and offers him his business card. When Abraham hears that their landlord intends to sell their property, he buys it and two nearby properties for the band in the hopes of landing a record deal.

Dulce Amor | Selena The Series S1E5

c5

Negotiations with CBS are still ongoing, but Selena is approached by an EMI record producer, José Behar, at the Tejano Music Awards. Abraham encounters José, who is prepared to commit to a multilingual album for less money than CBS. Abraham chooses to sign the band to EMI, but only under "Selena," rather than the full name. AB and Vangie are expecting a child, and AB is concerned about how traveling will affect his family, especially since Roger has left the band owing to personal obligations. While AB tries to recruit a new guitarist, Chris Perez, who initially rejects him, Abraham invites Joe and Pete from Los Bad Boys to join their band.

My Love | Selena The Series S1E6

c6

With EMI, the band begins production on their debut album. The music is created by AB and Rick, with AB pushing himself since he is afraid that the record company would keep Selena but dump the band if the album fails. EMI's stylists force Selena and Suzette to design clothes for the album cover but into an "exotic" look that the band hates. The band accepts the label's artistic decisions and channels their dissatisfaction into a Spanish version of Sukiyaki. Selena chooses to start her clothing brand after receiving positive comments at a listening party. As the band's new guitarist, Chris Perez, flames flare between him and Selena right away.

Fideo | Selena The Series S1E7

c7

The year is 1989, and the band is off on a new tour with their newly renovated bus. AB is under constant pressure to write new songs for the forthcoming album, Baila Esta Cumbia. Selena wins Female Vocalist of the Year for the third year in a row at the Tejano Music Awards, although she is disappointed that her band did not win. Suzette is concerned that Selena and Chris may get into trouble with Abraham since they spend time together and get close. After a concert, Selena and Chris kiss, but they agree to stay friends the next day since Selena doesn't want to lie to her father or risk Chris's band's dismissal.

Gold Rush | Selena The Series S1E8

c8

Selena had her hair cut very short the day before her photoshoot for the cover of her second album, Ven Conmigo since she is bored with Chris. Selena films her debut music video with lvaro Torres for Buenos Amigos in 1991. EMI delays Selena's English-language album until she can earn Platinum with a Spanish-language album. However, Ven Conmigo gets Gold status, and Buenos Amigos reaches number one on Billboard's Hot Latin Songs. Selena and Chris have another kiss and resolve to keep seeing one other in secret during quiet time. Selena asks Marcella when she realized Abraham was "the one," and she tells her about taking a bet on him.

Qué Creías | Selena The Series S1E9

c9

A brawl breaks out in the audience during a concert in Eagle Pass, and a fan grabs Selena. Marcella requests that Abraham investigate security alternatives, and Abraham employs a buddy to serve as a bodyguard. José urges Abraham to create a fan club to manage Selena's fan mail, products, and activities as her fame grows; Abraham has Suzette call Yolanda Saldivar, a fan who has volunteered to run the fan club for free. Pete prepares to quit the band for a solo career, but he assists AB in writing Como la Flor before he does. Suzette discovers Selena and Chris are dating and is furious with them until she enters a long-distance relationship and sees how stressful the situation is for them. Abraham accidentally sees Selena and Chris privately and immediately kicks him off the bus despite Selena's protests.

So that's all for season 1 of the show. What are your thoughts on it?

ALSO SEEThe Wheel of Time TV Series Is Coming! Book Order & Introduction & Tips