嘿,欧蓝德的球迷,今天我有五个电视节目,你可以在你等待欧蓝德新的情节看。

他们每个人都有一个相似欧蓝德。但当然,我们知道没有人可以永远那么好。如果你有最喜欢的电视节目,你喜欢这历史小说或提醒你有关着陆器,贴在下面的意见。我很想知道你在看什么。我选择了每个这些电视节目,因为它们被设置在历史的时刻,他们有一个戏剧性和浪漫的元素。因为欧蓝德是如此受欢迎的原因之一是因为杰米和克莱尔之间的浪漫。

Poldark

Poldark

这个名单上的第一个节目叫Poldark英国的电视连续剧。

这是关于罗斯poldark,谁从革命战争回家找到了农场,他从父亲那里继承的烂摊子,和女人认为他应该嫁嫁给别人。该节目跟着他,因为他试图把他的农场经营到一起,并帮助谁住在他的农场,而他试图保持他所爱的女人的租户。

新世界

New Worlds

这个名单上有以下电视系列是新的世界。新的世界遵循四个年轻人物在动荡的时间在英国历史。美国人,对不起,殖民者在新的世界,战斗美洲印第安人,而英国正准备抵御在革命战争的殖民者。而这四个年轻人在他们国家,一个怪的时候赶上了这里的想法正在发生变化,政治正在发生变化,他们不知道,他们适应。而且,当然,还有涉及到了很多浪漫的张力。

米德尔马契

Middlemarch

这个名单上的下一个系列是米德尔马契。米德尔马契是英格兰虚构的小镇驱动栅正在试图启动一个医院。这是关于单恋另一个故事,因为他爱的女人也答应了另一个男人。它发生在当工业革命轴承向下,整个大不列颠拍摄于18世纪。

这个名单上有以下的电视剧,实际上,未来两年,无事可做与苏格兰或Jacobites。不过,他们都集合在历史上令人振奋和动荡的时代,他们都必须在他们的故事中心恋情。

罗马

Rome

第一个是罗马,大约是凯撒大帝,什么发生在他身上。它遵循不仅凯撒。

但谁服侍他和罗马人在和他周围的罗马人的一天到一天的生活。这是非常剧烈的。这是非常性,但这是因为它是在HBO。罗马对欧蓝德连接是托比亚斯孟席斯,谁扮演酒杯,兰德尔和弗兰克·兰德尔,明星在两个系列。

将军

shogun

而这个名单上最终显示的是将军。

Shogun在我心中抱着一个特殊的地方,因为我是电视上的一个年轻女孩。我看了整个迷你赛,我发现它非常浪漫。Shogun是关于一个名叫John Blackthorne的英语水手。他发现自己在16世纪在日本追踪。当然,他爱上了日本女人,他们的激情完全被禁止,这就是为什么它如此浪漫。她正试图教他她的文化的方式,反之亦然。他尽力成为武士,但当然,他瞧不起。

那些是五个电视节目。我希望他们在等待欧洲新闻新闻处的同时保留您公司。

Hey there, outlander fans, today I have five tv shows that you can watch while you're waiting for new episodes of outlander.

They each have a similarity to outlander. But of course, we know none of them could ever be as good. If you have a favorite tv show that you like that's historical fiction or reminds you about lander, posted in the comments below. I'd love to know what you're watching. I chose each of these tv shows because they are set at a time in history, and they have a dramatic and romantic element. Because one of the reasons outlander is so popular is because of the romance between Jamie and claire.

Poldark

Poldark

The first show on this list is a British tv series called Poldark.

It's about ross poldark, who comes home from the revolutionary war to find the farm that he inherited from his father in shambles, and the woman that he was supposed to marry married to somebody else. The show follows him as he tries to put his farm business back together and help the tenants who live on his farm while he tries to hold the woman he loves.

New Worlds

New Worlds

The following tv series on this list is new worlds. New worlds follow four young characters at a Turbulent time in British history. The Americans are, excuse me, the colonists are in the new world, fighting American Indians, while Britain is getting ready to defend itself against the colonists in the revolutionary war. And these four young people are caught up in a strange time in their country where ideas are changing, and politics are changing, and they're not sure where they fit in. And, of course, there's a lot of romantic tension involved.

Middlemarch

Middlemarch

The next series on this list is Middlemarch. Middlemarch is the fictitious town in England where drive gate is trying to start a hospital. This is another story about unrequited love because the woman he loves is also promised to another man. It took place in the 18th century when the industrial revolution was bearing down on the, shot throughout great Britain.

The following tv series on this list, actually, the next two, have nothing to do with Scotland or Jacobites. Still, they're both set at exciting and turbulent times in history, and they both have romances at the center of their story.

Rome

Rome

The first one is Rome, which is about Julius caesar and what happens to him. And it follows not only Julius caesar.

But the day-to-day lives of the Romans who serve him and the Romans in and around him. It's pretty violent. It's very sexual, but that's because it was on HBO. Rome's connection to outlander is that Tobias Menzies, who plays blackjack, Randall, and Frank Randall, stars in both series.

Shogun

shogun

And the final show on this list is the shogun.

Shogun holds a special place in my heart because I was a young girl on tv. I watched the whole miniseries, and I found it very romantic. Shogun is about an English sailor named John Blackthorne. And he finds himself ship tracked in Japan in the 16th century. Of course, he falls in love with a Japanese woman, and their passion is wholly forbidden, which is why it is so romantic. She is trying to teach him the ways of her culture and vice versa. And he does his best to be a samurai, but of course, he's looked down on.

Those are the five tv shows. I hope they keep you company while you're waiting for new episodes of outlander.