正在寻找其他的下载解决方案? 
请检查。 [终极指南] 如何从所有OTT平台下载视频和音乐

在今天的世界上,几乎所有你想要的东西都可以实现。以前,我们只有YouTube下载器--这些工具可以从YouTube上抓取视频并以MP4格式保存。YouTube下载器的出现催生了在线视频下载器,可以从广泛的网站抓取视频。

在这篇文章中列出的视频下载器,可以检测和保存来自德国流行的广播服务ZDF Mediathek的视频。遗憾的是,能够从这个网站下载视频的工具并不多,但下面评论的这几个选项可靠、快速,而且可以跨设备访问。

ZDF Mediathek概述

ZDF.de是一个网站,在这里你可以看到关于德意志联邦共和国的各种重要新闻。该网站还分享有关其他国家和地区的新闻。它提供有关电影系列的更新,并上传你可能觉得有用的技术片段。

然而,ZDF Mediathek网站的界面是用荷兰语写的,如果你是外国人,你需要使用网页翻译插件或工具,以你的本地语言访问该网站。

你可以下载ZDF的视频吗?

当然!你可以下载你在ZDF网站上找到的系列节目、视频和预告片。然而,要做到这一点,你需要得到一个ZDF视频下载工具或软件。幸运的是,现在有几个选择,而且它们相当容易使用。

你可能有兴趣知道,你可以在iOS和安卓设备的移动应用版本上下载ZDF视频进行离线观看。你可以下载的内容包括纪录片、节目、系列节目等等。

如何在电脑和手机上下载ZDF视频?

使用下面提到的工具,你可以抓取你在ZDF网站上找到的任何视频并保存在你的电脑或手机上。

在电脑系统(macOS和Windows操作系统)上

1.Y2Mate DRM下载器

y2mate

有了Y2Mate DRM下载器 程序,几乎任何人都可以从互联网上下载他们选择的任何视频。它是一个在线视频下载工具,界面简洁,任何人都可以轻松理解。此外,该下载器支持500多个视频网站,包括流媒体服务。

选择这个下载器的主要优势之一是,它比下面提到的其他下载器更先进,而且它支持批量下载。Y2Mate DRM下载器让你从ZDF网站下载多个视频,在同一时间。

2.媒介视界网

Mediathekviewweb是一个免费的在线工具,用于从ZDR下载视频;该工具不包含复杂的设置,所以非常容易使用。这个工具可以在macOS系统和Windows操作系统上运行;它是你能找到的最好的ZDF下载器之一。然而,这个网络工具在Chrome和Firefox浏览器上运行得很流畅。

在移动电话上

这些选项将在移动设备、iOS或Android设备上运行。有趣的是,你不必为使用这些工具而付费。

3.使用ZDF的官方移动应用程序

是的,ZDF的官方移动应用程序允许你保存一些流媒体以供离线观看。这个功能在流媒体服务中很常见--让用户无论身在何处都能访问自己喜欢的内容。然而,并非ZDF的所有视频都可以离线下载。

要使用移动应用程序下载一个流媒体,请点击电影信息下面的 "离线观看 "按钮。另外,需要注意的是,你不能分享为离线流媒体保存的视频;你只能在下载视频的移动设备上访问流媒体。

ZDF移动应用程序可在苹果的App Store(针对iOS设备用户)和Google Play Store(针对安卓用户)免费使用。界面相当直观,它为ZDF视频流提供了很多便利。

4.Tube Ninja

Tube Ninja是一个在线下载器,支持600多个不同的网站;它是下载ZDF视频的最佳工具之一。这个下载器完全免费使用,它可以在Android操作系统和iOS平台上运行。它的界面相当直观,包括一个如何使用该工具的指南。

使用Tube Ninja,你只需要复制包含你想下载的视频的页面的URL,将其粘贴在Tube Ninja网站的地址栏上,然后点击 "下载 "按钮。这些视频将以MP4格式保存在你的移动设备上。

还有什么?

下载ZDF视频的工具不多,所以,这4个工具是你可以选择的。Tube Ninja可以在任何设备或平台上工作,因为它通过网络浏览器运行。然而,Y2Mate DRM下载器支持批量下载ZDF电影的超级质量。

Looking for other download solutions? 
Please Check: [Ultimate Guide] How to Download Videos & Music from ALL OTT Platforms

Virtually everything you want to for is possible in today's world. Previously, we only had YouTube downloaders - these were tools that can grab videos from YouTube and save them in MP4 format. The advent of YouTube downloaders birthed online video downloaders that can grab videos from a wide range of websites.

Listed in this post are video downloaders that can detect and save videos from the popular German broadcasting service, ZDF Mediathek. Sadly, there are not too many tools that can download videos from this website, but these few options reviewed below are reliable, fast, and accessible across devices.

ZDF Mediathek Overview

ZDF.de is a website where you can stream various important news about the Federal Republic of Germany. The website also shares news regarding other countries and regions. It provides updates regarding movie series and uploads tech clips you may find useful.

However, ZDF Mediathek website’s interface is written in Dutch, if you’re a foreigner, you need to use a web page translator plugin or tool to access the website in your local language.

Cab You Download ZDF Videos?

For sure! You can download the series, videos, and trailers you find on the ZDF website. However, for this to be possible, you need to get a ZDF video downloader tool or software. Luckily, there are a few options out there, and they are pretty easy to use.

It may interest you to know that you can download ZDF videos for offline viewing on the mobile app versions for iOS and Android devices. What you can download include documentaries, shows, series, and more.

How To Download ZDF Videos On PC and Mobile Phones?

Using the tools mentioned hereunder, you can grab any video you find on the ZDF website and save it on your PC or mobile phone.

On Computer System (macOS and Windows OS)

1. Y2Mate DRM Downloader

y2mate

With the Y2Mate DRM Downloader program, virtually anyone can download any video of their choice from the internet. It is an online video downloader utility with a clean interface anyone can easily understand. Also, this downloader supports 500+ video websites, including Streaming services.

One of the major advantages of choosing this downloader is the fact that it is more advanced than others mentioned below, and it supports Bulk downloading. Y2Mate DRM Downloader lets you download multiple videos from the ZDF website, at the same time.

2. Mediathekviewweb

Mediathekviewweb is a free online tool for downloading videos from ZDR; the tool does not contain complex settings, so it is very easy to use. This tool can run on macOS systems and Windows OS systems; it is one of the best ZDF downloaders you can find out there. However, this web tool runs smoothly on Chrome and Firefox browsers.

On Mobile Phones

These options would run on mobile devices, iOS, or Android devices. Interestingly, you don't have to pay to use any of these tools.

3. Using the Official ZDF Mobile App

Yes, the official ZDF mobile app allows you to save some streams for offline viewing. This feature is common with streaming services - to allow users to access their favorite content regardless of their location. However, not all videos on ZDF are available for offline download.

To download a stream using the mobile app, tap on the “Watch Offline” button below the movie info. Also, it is important to note that you cannot share videos that are saved for offline streaming; you can only access the streams on the mobile device where they are downloaded to.

ZDF mobile app is available for free on Apple’s App Store (for iOS device users) and Google Play Store (for Android users). The interface is quite intuitive and it provides a lot of ease in streaming ZDF videos.

4. Tube Ninja

Tube Ninja is an online downloader that supports over 600 different websites; it is one of the best tools for downloading ZDF videos. This downloader is completely free to use and it runs on both Android OS and iOS platforms. The interface is pretty intuitive and includes a guide on how to use the tool.

With Tube Ninja, all you need is to copy the URL of the page that contains the video you want to download, paste it on the address bar on the Tube Ninja website, and hit the "Download" button. The videos would be saved in MP4 format on your mobile device.

What More?

There are not many tools for downloading ZDF videos; so, these 4 tools are the ones you can choose from. Tube Ninja can work on any device or platform because it runs through web browsers. However, Y2Mate DRM Downloader supports batch downloading of ZDF movies in super quality.