Y2Mate DRM Downloader
Y2Mate DRM Downloader
一站式終極流媒體視頻下載解決方案。
KeepStreams
KeepStreams
離線保存 Netflix、HBO、亞馬遜、迪士尼視頻。
FlixPal
FlixPal
從 200 多個網站下載流媒體視頻的最佳夥伴。
BBFly
BBFly
從 100 多個網站下載電影和節目的最佳選擇。

在新的一年--2022年,HBO Max会有什么?有相当多的新标题将被添加到图书馆 - 你准备好享受乐趣了吗?像《黑客帝国》(Matrix Resurrections)和《隐形人》(Invisibles)这样的经典片子都在排队中,新的纪录片也会到来。

HBO Max是最受欢迎的流媒体服务之一,在更多的城市提供,比Paramount Plus、Peacock TV和相当多的其他美国流媒体服务。有趣的是,你可以用一个3.5英寸的屏幕下载这些新节目和电影。第三个第三方下载程序--MyStream Downloader。

本文列出了2022年HBO Max的新版本,以及你如何将它们下载到你的PC或移动设备上,甚至在没有互联网连接的情况下进行无边界流媒体。

HBO Max接下来将发布什么

1.黑客帝国的复活

黑客帝国传奇的第四部终于登陆HBO Max,并计划在1月21日前在HBO Max无广告计划中流传。母体复活》是2021年最令人期待的电影之一,它于2021年12月上映。HBO Max用户可以串流这部电影。

2.赢家时代:湖人王朝的崛起

定于3月首映的《赢家时代:湖人王朝的崛起》是今年HBO Max网站上最值得观看的电影之一。这部电影是根据杰夫-珀尔曼的书《表演时间》改编的。Magic, Kareem, Riley, and the Los Angeles Lakers.它由亚当-麦凯制作,有约翰-C-赖利、阿德里安-布罗迪、杰森-克拉克和其他许多顶级演员。

3.欣喜若狂

新一季的Euphoria将于今年在HBO Max播出。Euphoria是由以色列的一个同名节目改编的美国节目。该剧讲述了高中生的生活方式。这个新的(即将到来的)季节的所有剧集都是由山姆-莱文森编写的,他也是该剧的执行制片人。

4.某地某人

某地某人》系列将在未来几周内在HBO Max电视台首播。这是一个令人兴奋的漫画系列,你不能错过。该系列剧讲述了山姆和杰夫-希勒(乔尔)的生活。某地人》将在周日晚上10:30前首播。

5.镀金时代》(The Gilded Age

这个具有教育意义的系列将于1月24日首演。节目.它讲述了美国的镀金时代--一个巨大的经济变革和旧方式与全新系统之间的冲突时期。有卡莉-库恩、丹ée本顿、摩根-斯佩克特、路易莎-雅各布森等顶级演员,你不应该错过这个系列。

HBO Max — 2022年1月的最佳新电影

黑客帝国的复活》实际上是现在HBO Max上最好的电影。它的特点是引人入胜的动作场面,它是大片系列《黑客帝国》的最新作品。

HBO Max上的最佳新电视剧 — 2022年1月

电视剧《极乐世界》和《正义的宝石》的新剧集将于今年1月在HBO Max首播。它们是最值得关注的节目,并确保在播放时有一个好的时间。其他电视节目,如《搜索党》和《和平缔造者》,也同样是一个好节目。

2022年1月发行的HBO Max时间表

以下是计划于2022年1月在HBO Max上推出的电影和电视节目的清单。

电视剧。

  • 极乐世界》第二季首播(1月9日晚9时)。
  • 正义的宝石》第二季首播(1月9日晚10点)。
  • 硬碰硬的季节。印第安纳波利斯小马队,季终集(1月12日晚10点)。
  • Chillin Island,季终集(1月14日晚10:30)。
  • 某地某人》,系列首播(1月16日晚10:30)。
  • 与比尔-马赫的实时对话》,第20季首播(1月21日晚10点)。
  • 鲍勃-科斯塔斯的 "回到记录",第二季首播(1月21日晚11点)。
  • 镀金时代》,系列首播(1月24日晚9点)。
  • 布莱恩特-甘贝尔的真实体育》,第28季首播(1月25日晚10点)。

电影。

  • 两个杰克》(The Two Jakes
  • 2枪
  • 巴里-蒙代
  • 自然兄弟
  • 卡波特
  • 警察乐园
  • 速度与激情6
  • 宿命的吸引力》(Fatal Attraction
  • 哈林之夜
  • 拿着猎枪的流浪汉
  • 约翰死在最后
  • 欢乐的噪音
  • 外太空的杀手克洛恩

1月6日

回忆

1月8日

杀手的妻子的保镖

1月14日

简介

1月22日

没有人

1月24日

阿尔文与花栗鼠

1月27日

恶性肿瘤

1月28日

宿醉》第三部

如何下载HBO Max视频

这很简单,你只需要下载并安装MyStream HBO Max下载器,并按照下面提供的指南操作。MyStream HBO Max下载器是一个专业的解决方案,允许你从HBO Max抓取电影和电视节目,并将它们保存在你的本地驱动器。该下载器的界面非常直观。它支持所有的HBO Max版本,并为你提供了单独保存字幕或将其重新转换为下载的电影的选项。

第一步。

在主界面上,点击 "VIP服务"。从支持的服务卡中寻找HBO Max。双击HBO Max卡--当你找到它--并登录到你的账户。

第二步。

搜索你希望下载到你的电脑的内容,并点击 "播放 "按钮。当电影或节目开始播放时,左上角会弹出一个下载按钮,点击该按钮,将正在播放的节目/电影添加到你的 "下载队列"。

第三步。

当第一个视频开始下载时,你可以继续下载你喜欢的其他视频,通过播放它们并点击下载按钮将它们添加到队列中。尽管如此,MyStream HBO Max Downloader可以检测一个系列的所有剧集,并一次性下载所有的剧集。

要查看下载进度,从左窗格导航到 "Downloading "标签。您可以在任何时候暂停和恢复正在进行的下载。

摘要

在HBO Max上有数百部电影可供播放;但是,您需要订阅任何计划才能开始--在您的免费试用(如果您是新用户)过期后。MyStream HBO Max Downloader可以下载HBO Max网络上的任何节目、电影或原创内容。

Y2Mate DRM Downloader
Y2Mate DRM Downloader
One-Stop Ultimate Streaming Video Download Solution.
KeepStreams
KeepStreams
Keep Netflix, HBO, Amazon, Disney Streams Offline.
FlixPal
FlixPal
Your best Pal for Downloading Streaming Videos from 200+ Websites.
BBFly
BBFly
Best Choice for Downloading Movies and Shows from Over 100 Websites

What's coming to HBO Max this new year - 2022? There are pretty lots of new titles to be added to the library - are you ready for the fun? Classic tiles like Matrix Resurrections and Invisibles are on the line and new documentaries are coming too.

HBO Max is one of the most popular streaming services available in more cities than Paramount Plus, Peacock TV, and pretty many other American streaming services. Interestingly, you can download these new shows and movies using a 3rd-party downloader application - MyStream Downloader.

This article lists the new releases coming to HBO Max in 2022 and how you can download them to your PC or mobile device for borderless even streaming without internet connectivity.

What’s Coming Next on HBO Max

1. The Matrix Resurrections

The fourth installment in the Matrix saga is finally on HBO Max and is scheduled to stream on the HBO Max ad-free plan through Jan. 21. Matric Resurrections was one of the most-anticipated 2021 movies and it was released in December 2021. HBO Max subscribers can stream the movie.

2. Winning Time: The Rise of the Lakers Dynasty

Scheduled to premiere in March, Winning Time: The Rise of the Lakers Dynasty is one of the best movies to watch on HBO Max this year. The movie is based on Jeff Pearlman's book, Showtime: Magic, Kareem, Riley, and the Los Angeles Lakers. It is produced by Adam McKay and features John C. Reilly, Adrien Brody, Jason Clarke, and many other top actors.

3. Euphoria

New seasons of Euphoria are coming to HBO Max this year. Euphoria is an American adaptation of an Israeli show of the same name. The show follows the lifestyle of high school students. All episodes of this new (upcoming) season are written by Sam Levinson, who is also the executive producer of the show.

4. Somebody Somewhere

The Somebody Somewhere series would premier on HBO Max in the coming weeks. It is an exciting comic series you can't afford to miss. This series follows the life of Sam and Jeff Hiller (Joel). Somebody Somewhere would premier on Sunday by 10:30 pm.

5. The Gilded Age

This educative series would premier on January 24th. It talks about the American Gilded Age - a period of immense economic change and conflict between the old ways and brand new systems. Featuring top acts like Carrie Coon, Denée Benton, Morgan Spector, Louisa Jacobson, and many others, you shouldn't miss this series.

Best New Movie on HBO Max — January 2022

The Matrix Resurrection is practically the best movie to stream on HBO Max right now. It features intriguing action scenes and it is the latest installment in the blockbuster series, The Matrix.

Best New TV Series on HBO Max — January 2022

New episodes of TV series Euphoria and The Righteous Gemstones would premier on HBO Max this January. They are the best shows to keep up with and be sure to ensure a good time while streaming them. Other TV shows like the Search Party and Peace Maker are equally a good watch.

HBO Max Schedule for January 2022 Releases

Here is a list of movies and TV shows scheduled to launch on HBO Max in January 2022.

TV Series:

  • Euphoria, Season 2 premiere (January 9 at 9 pm)
  • The Righteous Gemstones, Season 2 premiere (January 9 at 10 pm)
  • Hard Knocks In Season: The Indianapolis Colts, season finale (January 12 at 10 pm)
  • Chillin Island, season finale (January 14 at 10:30 pm)
  • Somebody Somewhere, series premiere (January 16 at 10:30 pm)
  • Real-Time with Bill Maher, Season 20 premiere (January 21 at 10 pm)
  • Back on the Record with Bob Costas, Season 2 premiere (January 21 at 11 pm)
  • The Gilded Age, series premiere (January 24 at 9 pm)
  • Real Sports with Bryant Gumbel, Season 28 premiere (January 25 at 10 pm)

Movies:

  • The Two Jakes
  • 2 Guns
  • Barry Munday
  • Brother Nature
  • Capote
  • Cop Land
  • Fast & Furious 6
  • Fatal Attraction
  • Harlem Nights
  • Hobo with A Shotgun
  • John Dies at the End
  • Joyful Noise
  • Killer Klowns from Outer Space

January 6

Reminiscence

January 8

Hitman’s Wife’s Bodyguard

January 14

Profile

January 22

Nobody

January 24

Alvin and the Chipmunks

January 27

Malignant

January 28

The Hangover Part III

How to Download HBO Max Videos

It’s pretty simple, you only need to download and install the MyStream HBO Max Downloader and follow the guide provided below. MyStream HBO Max Downloader is a professional solution that allows you to grab movies and TV shows from HBO Max and save them on your local drive. The downloader’s interface is simply intuitive. It supports all HBO Max versions and provides you with the option to save subtitles separately or remux them into the downloading movies.

First Step:

On the main interface, click on “VIP Services.” Look out for HBO Max from the cards of supported service. Double-click on the HBO Max card- when you find it - and sign in to your account.

Second Step:

Search for the content you wish to download to your PC and click the Play button. As the movie or show starts playing, a download button would pop up at the top-left corner, click on the button to add the "Playing" show/movie to your "Download Queue."

Third Step:

As the first video starts downloading, you can proceed to download other videos you like by playing them and clicking the download button to add them to the queue. Notwithstanding, MyStream HBO Max Downloader can detect all episodes of a series and download all of them at once.

To view the download progress, navigate to the “Downloading” tab from the left pane. You can pause and resume ongoing downloads at any time.

Summary

There are hundreds of movies available for streaming on HBO Max; however, you need to subscribe to any of the plans to get started - after your free trial (if you’re a new user) has expired. MyStream HBO Max Downloader can download any show, movie, or Original you will find on the HBO Max network.