Y2Mate DRM Downloader
Y2Mate DRM Downloader
一站式終極流媒體視頻下載解決方案。
KeepStreams
KeepStreams
離線保存 Netflix、HBO、亞馬遜、迪士尼視頻。
FlixPal
FlixPal
從 200 多個網站下載流媒體視頻的最佳夥伴。
BBFly
BBFly
從 100 多個網站下載電影和節目的最佳選擇。

其中有许多流服务 - 所有内容都提供了类似的内容,但采用了不同的方法。就像Hulu + Live TV就像让您散步直播电视节目,Vlive是一个直播的服务,主要集中在提供韩国媒体内容。它是BTS显示,音乐会和视频的所在地. 
VLIVE平台为韩国名人提供平台,用于使用粉丝运行直播广播,现场视频和实时聊天会话。 Vlive还为现实展览和奖项显示了一个平台 - 通过互联网流媒体。但是,虽然服务适用于韩国行为,但它可以用英语,西班牙语,古兰经和泰语语言提供。

VLive

我可以下载vlive视频吗?

当然,您可以将VLIVE视频下载到手机或计算机。但是,这需要Vliver下载应用程序或程序。就像其他所有其他流服务一样,使用VLIVE视频下载器应用程序,您可以从平台上获取直播流。
有趣的是,那里有很多好的VLIVE下载应用程序,其中大部分都是免费的。本文审查了在移动设备(主要是智能手机)和计算机系统上使用的最佳选择。

从vlive下载的方法?

使用基于Web的应用程序(在线下载者)或使用软件程序,从Vlive下载来自Vlive的最常见方法。

适用于移动用户(Android和iOS设备)

这些工具在Android或IOS设备上流出VLIVE视频最佳。

1。LeepVID VLIVE DOWNLARER.

KeepVid VLive Downloader

KeepVID VLive Downloader适用于所有移动设备 - 所有它所需的只是一个Web浏览器,您很高兴。它是一个免费的应用程序,界面界面可以很容易地理解。此Vliver Downloader为您提供不同的分辨率素质,可在下载VLIVE流时选择。
它以一种非常简单的方式起作用;复制VLIVE页面URL并将其粘贴在守门员工具上的地址栏上,点击Go按钮并等待解析的粘贴URL,然后您可以下载VLIVE视频。

2. VidFrom Vlive Downloader

VidFrom VLive Downloader

这是您可以在移动设备上使用的另一个好的VLIVE下载器。界面非常直观且易于导航。 VidFrom Vlive Downloader完全免费使用;未解锁隐藏的高级功能或工具. 
作为Web应用程序,只需要运行Vidom VLIVE下载器的内容是Web浏览器。它在Android和IOS设备上的所有移动Web浏览器上加载很快。您也可以轻松访问其他支持的下载员。

3. Savieo Vlive Downloader

Savieo VLive Downloader

Savieo Vlive Downloader也适用于移动设备;它是一个Web应用程序,免费使用,黑暗主题界面使其独特。此在线下载工具可以下载BTS VLIVE视频,并让您将它们保存为MP4文件。您可以在浏览器上添加该网站,以便您可以随时下载新的VLIVE视频. 

适用于PC用户:

以下是VLIVE下载器,您可以在Windows和MacOS计算机上使用。它们也直观,并将您最喜欢的VLIVE流保存为MP4文件。

4.Y2Mate DRM下载器

Y2Mate DRM Downloader

这不仅仅是用于下载VLIVE视频的软件程序。 Y2Mate DRM Downloader支持超过1000个网站;是的,它允许您从1000+网站下载视频和音频,其中包括流式服务和视频共享平台。该软件具有一堆有用的功能,包括批处理模式。

批处理模式允许您在Go下下载多个视频。您还将自定义各种下载选项以获得视频的最佳质量。 Y2Mate DRM下载器易于使用,并且在从任何平台下载在线视频时,它非常快。

5。FALLFROM下载器

FastFrom Downloader

正如我们继续使用此列表,禁食下载器值得一提。它是一个免费,易于使用的基于Web的VLIVE下载器,适用于Windows和MacOS计算机。界面很整洁,轻巧;因此,该网站在任何Web浏览器上都会在速度非常快。

此VLIVE Downloader以MP4格式保存VLIVE视频,易于使用。如果您需要使用此下载器从VLIVE下载多个视频,您必须接一个地粘贴VLIVE URL;在线下载程序不支持批处理模式。

6. Soshistagram vlive下载器

Soshistagram VLive Downloader

此下载程序可以下载免费流;它无法下载像CH +,Vlive +和喜欢的付费内容。 Soshistagram Vlive Downloader在所有设备上工作,因为它在Web浏览器上运行。更多,界面非常直观,因此您可以轻松了解如何使用该应用程序。

概括

好吧,目前没有太多的vlive下载者,并且出于您可以获得的很少的选择,这些是尝试的最佳最安全的选择。 Y2Mate DRM Downloader脱颖而出,具有惊人的功能和快速。

你可能想读书: 如何下载Naver视频?

There are quite many streaming services out there - all offering similar content, but with different approaches. Just like Hulu + Live TV allows you to stream Live TV shows, VLive is a live streaming service mainly focused on providing South Korean media content. It is home to BTS shows, concerts, and videos.
The VLive platform provides a platform for South Korean celebrities to run live broadcasts, live videos, and live chat sessions with their fans. VLive also provides a platform for reality shows and award shows - streaming over the internet. However, although the service is meant for South Korean acts, it is available in English, Spanish, Koran, and Thai languages.

VLive

Can I Download VLive Videos?

Sure, you can download VLive videos to your phone or computer. However, this requires a VLiver downloader app or program. Just like every other streaming service, with a VLive video downloader app, you can grab live streams from the platform.
Interestingly, there are quite many good VLive Downloader apps out there, and most of them are available for free. This article reviews the top best options to use on mobile devices (mainly smartphones) and computer systems.

Ways To Download From VLive?

The two commonest ways to download streams from VLive are, using a web-based application (online downloader) or using a software program.

For Mobile Users (Android and iOS Devices)

These tools mentioned below are the best for anyone streaming VLive videos on an Android or iOS device.

1. KeepVid VLive Downloader

KeepVid VLive Downloader

The KeepVid VLive Downloader works on all mobile devices - all it requires is a web browser and you’re good to go. It is a free application with a neat interface anyone could easily understand. This VLiver downloader provides you with different resolution qualities to choose from while downloading a VLive stream.
It works in a very simple way; copy the VLive page URL and paste it on the address bar on the Keepvid tool, tap on the GO button and wait for the pasted URL to be parsed, then you can download the VLive video.

2. VidFrom VLive Downloader

VidFrom VLive Downloader

This is another good VLive downloader you can use on mobile devices. The interface is quite intuitive and easy to navigate. The VidFrom VLive Downloader is completely free to use; there’s no hidden premium feature or tool to unlock.
As a web app, what’s only required to run VidFrom VLive Downloader is a web browser. It loads pretty fast on all mobile web browsers on Android and iOS devices. You can easily access other supported downloaders too.

3. Savieo VLive Downloader

Savieo VLive Downloader

Savieo VLive Downloader also works well on mobile devices; it is a web app, free to use, and the dark-themed interface makes it unique. This online downloader tool can download BTS VLive videos and let you save them as MP4 files. You can bookmark the site on your browser so you can easily visit it whenever you want to download a new VLive video.

For PC Users:

Hereunder are VLive Downloaders you can use on Windows and macOS computers. They are also intuitive and save your favorite VLive streams as MP4 files.

4. Y2Mate DRM Downloader

Y2Mate DRM Downloader

This is not just a software program for downloading VLive videos. Y2Mate DRM Downloader supports over 1000 sites; yes, it allows you to download video and audio from 1000+ websites, which includes streaming services and video-sharing platforms. This software comes with a bunch of useful features, including Batch Mode.

The Batch Mode allows you to download multiple videos at a go. You will also get to customize various download options to get the best quality for your video. Y2Mate DRM Downloader is easy to use, and it’s pretty fast in downloading online videos from any platform.

5. FastFrom Downloader

FastFrom Downloader

As we continue with this list, the FastFrom Downloader is worth mentioning. It is a free, easy-to-use web-based VLive downloader that works on both Windows and macOS computers. The interface is neat and lightweight; thus, the website opens very fast on any web browser.

This VLive downloader saves VLive videos in MP4 format, and it is dead-easy to use. If you need to download multiple videos from VLive using this downloader, you'd have to paste the VLive URLs one after another; online downloaders don't support Batch Mode.

6. Soshistagram VLive Downloader

Soshistagram VLive Downloader

This downloader can download free streams; it cannot download paid content like CH+, VLIVE+, and the likes. The Soshistagram VLive Downloader works on all devices because it runs on web browsers. More so, the interface is quite intuitive, so you can easily understand how to use the app.

Summary

Well, there are not too many VLive Downloaders at the moment, and out of the very few options you can get, these are the best and safest options to try out. The Y2Mate DRM Downloader stands out with its amazing features and fast speed.

You May Want to Read:How to download Naver video?