正在寻找其他的下载解决方案? 
请检查。 [终极指南] 如何从所有OTT平台下载视频和音乐

Veoh是一个拥有数百万用户的视频托管服务。你可以在Veoh上找到很多视频和电影。该平台有来自世界各地的用户,它是免费播放视频和电影的最佳场所之一。出于一个或多个原因,你可能想下载Veoh视频,并将其变成MP4格式。

Veoh到MP4的意思很简单,就是从视频托管平台抓取视频,以MP4格式保存在你的电脑或移动设备上。有相当多的工具用于下载Veoh视频,下面提到,在这篇文章中。

Veoh概述

Veoh成立于2004年,拥有数以百万计的免费视频,包括免费电视节目、动画片、动漫视频等。该平台与YouTube类似,你无需注册账户即可观看视频。用户还可以在Veoh上上传内容。

你能下载Veoh视频吗?

从Veoh下载视频是完全可能的。虽然该平台不允许您直接从其网站或移动应用程序下载视频,但您可以使用任何3第四-的任何第三方工具,从Veoh抓取您喜欢的内容。

这些下载工具旨在将Veoh视频保存为MP4格式,而且大多数是完全免费使用的。用这些工具下载Veoh视频非常简单;复制Veoh视频的URL并粘贴到下载器上,然后你就可以开始了。

10大最佳Veoh视频下载器

在计算机系统(macOS和Windows操作系统)上

这些下载器在电脑系统上的效果最好。如果你经常使用电脑浏览Veoh网站,这些下载器可以帮助你下载你喜欢的电影和片段。

1.Y2Mate DRM下载器

这个视频下载器是为基于Windows的PC设计的,它相当容易使用。Y2Mate DRM下载器 可以读取和下载1000多个网站的视频,其中包括像HBO Max、Hulu、Prime Video等高级流媒体服务。

作为一个专业的工具,Y2Mate DRM下载器允许你下载多个Veoh视频在同一时间。它是一个轻量级的下载工具,绝不会导致你的电脑变慢。更重要的是,有几个可定制的设置和参数打包到这个程序。

2.粘贴下载

顾名思义,你需要做的就是复制Veoh视频链接,粘贴到这个下载中,然后点击 "Download "按钮来保存视频。实际上,Paste Download是一个在线下载器,可以从500多个网站下载视频和剪辑。它完全是免费的,你不会安装任何.exe包。界面简洁,易于浏览;这个下载器可以在Windows操作系统的PC和苹果MacBooks上运行。

3.iVideoMate Veoh下载器

iVideoMate Veoh下载器是一款专业的软件,可以从各种支持的网站下载视频和电影。是的,该平台支持许多网站,不仅仅是Veoh。这个下载器允许你批量下载Veoh视频。

有了iVideoMate Veoh下载器,你可以以惊人的质量保存Veoh视频,最高可达4k。同时,它为你提供了下载不同格式的Veoh视频的选项,如MP4、FLV、AVI等。

4.VidPaw Veoh下载器

VidPaw Veoh Downloader是一个直观的在线视频下载程序,通过网络浏览器运行。因此,你可以从MacBook或Windows电脑上访问这个下载器。这个下载器标榜的是一个干净的界面,没有广告和碍眼的元素。作为一个在线下载器,你不必下载任何安装包;VidPaw Online Veoh Downloader对每个人都完全免费。

5.Keepvid Veoh视频下载器

有了这个Keepvid Veoh视频下载器,你可以从Veoh保存任何电影、视频、音乐或动漫。它可以在MacBooks和Windows操作系统的电脑上运行。Keepvid Veoh视频下载器配备了一个卓越的引擎,所以它下载视频的速度非常快。结果视频被保存为MP4格式,所以你可以在任何设备上播放它们。

在移动电话上

对于移动设备用户来说,这些在线Veoh下载器可以在安卓和iOS网络浏览器上运行,所以它们是下载Veoh视频的好选择。

6.Veoh下载器

Veoh Downloader是一个免费的工具,用于在移动设备上下载Veoh视频。这个工具完全免费使用,而且界面非常干净。有碍观瞻的广告扰乱你的体验;更重要的是,你不需要安装一个移动应用程序。只需访问这个下载器的网站并粘贴Veoh视频的URL。

7.Veoh视频下载器

这款Veoh视频下载器具有令人激动和直观的界面,任何人都可以轻松理解。它可以从广泛的网站下载视频,包括YouTube和Vimeo。通过这个下载工具,你可以保存你在Veoh网站上找到的任何电影或视频。它不支持批量下载Veoh视频,但对移动用户来说是个好工具。

8.OFFMP3下载器

OFFMP3下载器在安卓和iOS网络浏览器上的加载速度非常快,它可以下载任何Veoh视频。这个在线视频下载器的功能与上面提到的其他在线视频下载器一样;免费且可从任何设备上访问。然而,使用OFFMP3下载器,你一次只能下载一个Veoh视频;它不支持批量处理。

9.视频保存

Video To Save是一个在线下载器,你可以在任何设备上运行;它也可以用来在电脑上下载Veoh视频。作为一个基于网络的工具,你只需要一个网络浏览器来运行这个Veoh下载器。有趣的是,该界面在所有主流网络浏览器应用程序中都能很好地加载。

10.Fetch File Downloader

本文的最后但并非最不重要的是Fetch文件下载器。这个下载器是目前最流行的选择之一,它支持很多网站。它可以用来在任何有网络浏览器应用的移动设备上下载Veoh视频。Fetch File Downloader将Veoh保存为MP4格式,而且完全免费。

摘要

这十(10)个在线视频下载器可以帮助你保存你在Veoh网站上找到的任何有趣的视频或电影。只有Y2Matye DRM Downloader和iVideo Downloader支持批量下载。

Looking for other download solutions? 
Please Check: [Ultimate Guide] How to Download Videos & Music from ALL OTT Platforms

Veoh is a video-hosting service with millions of users. There are lots of videos and movies you can find on Veoh. The platform has users from around the world, and it is one of the best places to stream videos and movies for free. For one or more reasons, you may want to download Veoh videos and turn them into MP4 format.

Veoh to MP4 simply means to grab videos from the video-hosting platform and save them on your PC or mobile device in MP4 format. There are pretty many tools for downloading Veoh videos, and there are mentioned below, in this article.

Veoh Overview

Founded in 2004, Veoh features millions of free videos, including free TV shows, cartoons, anime videos, and lots more. The platform is similar to YouTube, and you can watch videos without registering an account. Users can also upload content on Veoh.

Can You Download Veoh Videos?

It is absolutely possible to download videos from Veoh. While the platform does not allow you to download videos directly from its website or mobile app, you can use any of the 3rd-party tools mentioned below to grab your favorite content from Veoh.

These downloaders are designed to save Veoh videos in MP4 format and most of them are totally free to use. Downloading Veoh videos with these tools is very simple; copy the Veoh video URL and paste it on the downloader, then you're good to go.

Top 10 Best Veoh Video Downloaders

On Computer Systems (macOS and Windows OS)

These downloaders work best on computer systems. If you frequently browse the Veoh website using your PC, these downloaders can help you download your favorite movies and clips.

1. Y2Mate DRM Downloader

This video downloader is designed for Windows-based PCs and it is pretty easy to use. Y2Mate DRM Downloader can read and download videos from 1000+ websites, which includes premium streaming services like HBO Max, Hulu, Prime Video, and the likes.

As a professional tool, Y2Mate DRM Downloader allows you to download multiple Veoh videos at the same time. It is a lightweight downloader tool that would never cause your PC to slow down. More so, there are several customizable settings and parameters packed into this program.

2. Paste Download

Just as the name implies; all you need to do is to copy the Veoh video link, paste it into this download, and hit the “Download” button to save the video. Actually, Paste Download is an online downloader that can download videos and clips from over 500 websites. It is entirely available for free and you won’t be installing any .exe package. The interface is clean and easy to navigate; this downloader can run on Windows OS PCs and Apple MacBooks.

3. iVideoMate Veoh downloader

iVideoMate Veoh downloader is a professional software program for downloading videos and movies from a wide range of supported websites. Yes, the platform supports many websites, not just Veoh. This downloader allows you to download Veoh videos in bulk.

With iVideoMate Veoh downloader, you can save Veoh videos in stunning quality, up to 4k. also, it provides you with the option to download Veoh videos in different formats such as MP4, FLV, AVI, and many others.

4. VidPaw Veoh Downloader

The VidPaw Veoh Downloader is an intuitive online video downloader program that runs through web browsers. Thus, you can access this downloader from a MacBook or Windows computer. This downloader flaunts a clean interface with zero ads and obtrusive elements. As an online downloader, you won’t have to download any installer package; VidPaw Online Veoh Downloader is completely free for everyone.

5. Keepvid Veoh Video Downloader

With this Keepvid Veoh Video Downloader, you can save any movie, video, music, or anime from Veoh. It runs on both MacBooks and Windows OS computers. Keepvid Veoh Video Downloader is equipped with a superior engine, so it downloads your videos very fast. The outcome videos are saved in MP4 format, so you can play them on any device.

On Mobile Phones

For mobile device users, these online Veoh downloaders can run on Android and iOS web browsers, so they are good options for downloading Veoh videos.

6. Veoh Downloader

Veoh Downloader is a free tool for downloading Veoh videos on mobile devices. This tool is completely free to use, and the interface is very clean. There are obtrusive ads to disrupt your experience; more so, you don’t need to install a mobile app. Simply visit this downloader’s website and paste the Veoh video URL.

7. Veoh Video Downloader

This Veoh Video Downloader features an exciting and intuitive interface anyone could easily understand. It can download videos from a wide range of websites, including YouTube and Vimeo. With this downloader tool, you can save any movie or video you find on the Veoh website. It doesn’t support batch downloading of Veoh videos, but it’s a good tool for mobile users.

8. OFFMP3 Downloader

The OFFMP3 Downloader loads very fast on Android and iOS web browsers, and it can download any Veoh video. This online video downloader functions as the other ones mentioned above; free and accessible from any device. However, with OFFMP3 Downloader, you can only download one Veoh video at a time; it does not support bulk processes.

9. Video To Save

Video To Save is an online downloader you can run on any device; it can also be used to download Veoh videos on computers. As a web-based utility, all you need to run this Veoh downloader is a web browser. Interestingly, the interface loads well across all mainstream web browser applications.

10. Fetch File Downloader

Last but not least in this article is the Fetch File Downloader. This downloader is one of the most popular options out there and it supports a lot of websites. It can be used to download Veoh videos on any mobile device that has a web browser application. Fetch File Downloader saves Veoh to MP4 format and it is completely free.

Summary

These ten (10) online video downloaders can help you to save any interesting video or movie you find on the Veoh website. Only the Y2Matye DRM Downloader and iVideo Downloader support batch downloading.