没有大大惊讶,不同的设备,平台和oS可以使用这么多的视频下载者。虽然所有这些视频下载者声称完全用于下载各种在线内容并转换为通常可接受的数字媒体格式 - MP4,MP3,MOV等 - 并非所有这些实际上都是“最好的。”

您可能会在互联网上冲浪时遇到一个有趣的视频内容,并希望将视频保存到您的手机或计算机 - 知道您可以使用的只是查找视频是您看到它的页面的URL,您需要一个MP4下载器的URL抓取视频并将其保存到您的设备。

在这里,我们将顶级最佳URL列为MP4下载者,您可以在笔记本电脑,MacBook,智能手机和通过Web浏览器上使用。该物品分为两部分,便于导航。

第一部分:PC(Windows / MacoS)的P2 P4下载器的前5个URL

这些URL下载器可作为Windows PC用户和MacBook用户的软件程序。

1. Y2MateVideo下载器(Windows和MacOS)

Y2MATE video downloader for Windows and macOS

Y2Mate视频下载器 还可作为将各种URL转换为MP4格式的方便工具。它配备了一堆用于下载在线视频的切削刃工具;此外,它支持批处理,可以阅读各种URL,包括YouTube URL,Facebook URL,Vimeo URL和许多其他视频托管站点。

因此,Y2Mate视频下载者允许您以高质量,高达1080p的FHD和4K下载在线视频。但是,要在4K质量甚至8K质量下载在线视频,您需要此软件的高级版本。通常,Y2Mate视频下载器易于使用,具有直观的接口,并支持硬件加速引擎。

如何将URL下载到MP4Y2Mate.视频下载器

  • 首先,在Windows计算机或MacBook上下载和安装Y2Mate视频下载程序。启动程序并继续下面的步骤。

  • 复制您希望转换为MP4视频的视频URL(示例,youtube URL)

  • 将视频链接/ URL粘贴到Y2Mate视频下载器的地址栏中

  • 点击键盘上的“Enter”按钮以加载URL的内容

  • 播放视频,您注意到浮动栏出现在右上角

  • 单击“下载”,然后选择是否要将URL下载为视频或音频

  • 选择任何可用的分辨率并下载视频

2. Minitool UTUBE下载器

MiniTool uTube Downloader

  • 批次下载

  • 将URL转换为MP3

  • 支持超过1000个站点包括Pornhub视频下载器

  • 下载YouTube播放列表和字幕

如果要将YouTube URL转换为MP4,则此URL最适用于MP4转换器。但是,它还适用于从许多其他视频托管平台下载视频。 Minitool Utube Downloader Flaunts直观的界面,不显示广告,最多可达1080p的高清视频,以及将YouTube转换为MP3格式的功能。 Minitooluube下载器可以同时下载多个YouTube视频。

3. Winx HD视频转换器豪华

WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe

  • 视频转换器和下载器

  • 批量下载在线视频

  • 下载4K和8K视频

  • 硬件加速技术

WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe基本上是一个带内置URL的视频转换器软件到MP4下载器。此内置URL Downloader支持各种视频托管平台,并允许您以高质量(HD)下载在线内容。基本上,您可以从Metacafe,Vimeo,YouTube和许多使用WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe下载来自Metacafe,Vimeo,YouTube的视频。由于硬件加速技术,这个在线视频下载者工作非常快。

4. YTD视频下载器

YTD

  • 支持700多个网站

  • 视频下载器和转换器

  • 支持MP4,M4A,MP3或AVI

  • 高清视频下载

使用YTD视频下载器,您可以从各种平台和网站下载视频。该软件可用于Windows用户,它支持将下载的URL内容转换为MP3音频或流行的视频格式。使用此软件URL到MP4,您将获得高达1080p的质量。

5. Freemake视频下载器

Video Downloader

  • 支持超过1000个站点

  • 下载播放列表,渠道和视频

  • 支持各种输出格式

  • 高速处理

Freemake视频下载程序是一个免费的URL下载器,它与所有Windows版本兼容。它具有直观的界面,没有显示任何广告预览。此外,此下载程序允许您将在线视频转换为各种数字格式,如MOV,MP4,MP3等。您可以在GO上下载最多500个视频;此外,该软件支持各种分辨率,从180p到4k。

第二部分:在线视频下载者前7个URL

这些URL到MP4下载者跨越OS和平台工作。您只需要一个Web浏览器来访问这些工具中的任何一个。

6。Flvto.

FLVTO

FLVTO.CH是一个带有干净接口的视频下载器的多功能URL。此URL Downloader允许您尽可能轻松地将YouTube URL转换为MP4或MP3。它非常快速地工作,并从任何设备访问。 FLVTO在线视频下载者可以从超过1000个网站下载视频,包括VEVO,Facebook,Twitter,Instagram,Vimeo等,支持高分辨率的品质,FLVTO是MP3转换器的顶级URL,适用于每个人。

7. 2CONV.

2Conv

与之2CONV MP3转换器将在线URL到MP4 / MP3 下载工具,您可以同样下载来自许多其他网站的视频,包括Instagram,Twitch等。 2CONV URL到MP4 Downloader完全免费为每个人提供各种分辨率,高达1080p(HD)。此外,此URL下载器在MacBook,笔记本电脑和智能手机上工作,它使在线视频转换为数字格式更容易和更灵活。

8. aconvert.

AConvert

Aconvert是一个流行的在线视频下载工具,允许用户从各种平台和网站抓取视频。该URL到MP4转换器是唯一的,具有几个可配置的参数来自定义视频下载。此外,Aconvert支持超过10种不同的格式,包括GIF,MP4,MOV,M4V等。它是在计算机和智能手机上工作的高级URL下载器。

9. Zamzar.

ZamZar

Zamzar是一种广泛使用的在线下载和转换工具。它跨平台工作并支持各种格式。此外,Zamzar可以从各种网站和平台下载视频。因此,该平台很容易和更快地工作。您可以选择通过电子邮件在成功转换后通过电子邮件通知。

10.剪辑转换器

Clip Converter

这是另一个流行的URL下载器,它们希望将URL转换为MP4时。剪辑转换器已经存在很长时间,它支持流行的视频格式,如MP4,MKV,AVI,MOV和3GP。此工具读取来自各种视频托管站点和平台的YouTube URL和视频链接/ URL。

11.转换2.MP3.

Convert2MP3

当您想要将URL转换为MP3音频文件时,此URL Downlacter会派上派上使用。但是,它还可以将YouTube URL转换为MP4格式。 Convert2MP3是一个快速可靠的URL,适用于MP4在线工具。此应用程序的限制是其界面 - 该界面可以丹麦的官方语言提供。

12.王牌思想家

Ace Thinker

使用ACE Thinker URL Downloader,您可以从任何平台或网站获取任何视频。它支持各种视频托管站点,以及让您在令人惊叹的高质量分辨率下载在线视频。此URL Downloader可以在任何Web浏览器上运行,包括Google Chrome,Opera,Safari,Firefox等。

第三部分:移动智能手机MP4下载器的前3个URL

使用这些移动应用程序,您将能够直接下载在线视频到您的手机。

13。视频下载/保护程序

Video Downloader

此移动应用程序介绍了一个直观的界面,可快速链接到各种流平台和视频托管站点。因此,您可以简单地单击您要访问的网站,查找要保存的视频,并立即开始下载。此外,它支持URL下载,因此您可以将视频URL粘贴到地址栏中并下载嵌入在URL中的视频内容。

14。免费视频下载器

Free Video Downloader

众所周知,这是Android智能手机的免费URL下载器。它真的具有一个清晰的界面,任何人都可以很容易理解,它支持相当大的流媒体网站。因此,此移动应用程序具有内置视频编辑工具,为人们愿意为不同的目的调整视频。

15.视频下载‏‎ &mp3下载

最后但尤其是对MP4下载者最佳的15个URL的审查是视频所有4K工具,它可以帮助将URL转换为MP4或MP3文件。该应用程序在Android智能手机上工作,支持各种网站。它是快速的,炫耀任何人都会容易理解的独特界面。

概括:

这些是您可以在任何设备或系统上使用的MP4下载/转换器的最佳URL。它们可靠,可以在高质量的高质量下载在线视频。有趣的是,大多数这些URL下载者都支持额外的功能,可以为其他需求提供帮助。

此外,如果您想从迪斯尼加上下载电影或显示,您可能对本文感兴趣:

最新迪士尼下载者迪士尼加上下载电影

It is no big surprise that there are so many video downloaders available for different devices, platforms, and OSes. While all of those video downloaders claim to work perfectly for downloading various online content and converting to generally acceptable digital media formats – MP4, MP3, MOV, etc. – not all of them are actually the “Best.”

You may come across an interesting video content while surfing the internet and wish to have the video saved to your mobile phone or computer – knowing that all you could use to locate the video is the URL of the page where you saw it, you need a URL to MP4 downloader to grab the video and save it to your device.

Here, we have listed the top best URL to MP4 downloaders you can use on laptops, MacBooks, smartphones, and via web browsers. The article is divided into two parts for easy navigation.

Part One: Top 5 URL to MP4 Downloaders for PC (Windows/macOS)

These URL downloaders are available as software programs for Windows PC users and MacBook users.

1. DVDFab Video Downloader (Windows and macOS)

Windows and macOS

DVDFab Video Downloader also acts as a handy tool for converting various URLs to MP4 format. It is equipped with a bunch of cutting edge tools for downloading online videos; plus, it supports batch processing and can read various URLs, including YouTube URLs, Facebook URLs, Vimeo URLs, and many other video hosting sites.

More so, the DVDFab Video Downloader allows you to download online videos in high-quality, up to 1080p FHD and 4K. However, to download online videos in 4K quality or even 8K quality, you need the premium version of this software. Generally, DVDFab Video Downloader is easy to use, features an intuitive interface, and supports a hardware acceleration engine.

How to Download URL to MP4 Using DVDFab Video Downloader

  • Firstly, download and install DVDFab Video Downloader on your Windows computer or MacBook. Launch the program and continue with the steps below.

  • Copy the video URL you wish to convert to MP4 video (example, a YouTube URL)

  • Paste the video link/URL into DVDFab Video Downloader’s address bar

  • Hit the “Enter” button on your keyboard to load the URL’s content

  • Play the video and you’d notice a floating bar appear at the top-right corner

  • Click on “Download” and choose whether you want to download the URL as video or audio

  • Pick any of the available resolutions and download the video

2. MiniTool uTube Downloader

MiniTool uTube Downloader

  • Batch download

  • Convert URL to MP3

  • Over 1000 sites supported including Pornhub video downloader

  • Downloads YouTube playlists and subtitles

This URL to MP4 converter is best if you want to convert YouTube URL to MP4. However, it also works for downloading videos from many other video-hosting platforms. MiniTool uTube Downloader flaunts an intuitive interface, doesn’t display ads, up to 1080p HD videos, and the ability to convert YouTube to MP3 format. The MiniTool uTube Downloader can download multiple YouTube videos at the same time.

3. WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe

WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe

  • Video converter and downloader

  • Batch download online videos

  • Download 4K and 8K videos

  • Hardware acceleration technology

The WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe is basically a video converter software with a built-in URL to MP4 downloader. This built-in URL downloader supports various video-hosting platforms and lets you download online content in high quality (HD). Basically, you can download videos from Metacafe, Vimeo, YouTube, and many other sites using WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe. Thanks to the hardware acceleration technology, this online video downloader works very fast.

4. YTD Video Downloader

YTD

  • Supports over 700 sites

  • Video downloader and converter

  • Supports MP4, M4A, MP3, or AVI

  • HD video download

With the YTD Video Downloader, you can download videos from various platforms and websites. The software is available for Windows users and it supports conversion of the downloaded URL content to either MP3 audio or a popular video format. You would get up to 1080p quality using this software URL to MP4.

5. Freemake Video Downloader

Video Downloader

  • Over 1000 sites supported

  • Downloads playlists, channels, and videos

  • Supports various output formats

  • High-speed processing

Freemake Video Downloader is a free URL downloader that’s compatible with all Windows versions. It features an intuitive interface and does not show any ad preview. Also, this downloader allows you to turn online videos into various digital formats such as MOV, MP4, MP3, etc. You can download up to 500 videos at a go; plus, the software supports various resolutions, from 180p up to 4K.

Part Two: Top 7 URL to Video Downloader Online

These URL to MP4 downloaders work across OSes and platforms. You only need a web browser to access either of these tools.

6. FLVTO

FLVTO

FLVTO.CH is a multi-feature URL to video downloader with a clean interface. This URL downloader lets you convert YouTube URL to MP4 or MP3 as easily as possible. It works very fast and be accessed from any device. The FLVTO online video downloader can download videos from over 1000 sites, including Vevo, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Vimeo, etc. With support for high-resolution qualities, FLVTO is a top-quality URL to MP3 converter for everyone.

7. 2Conv

2Conv

With the 2Conv YouTube URL to MP4 downloader tool, you can equally download videos from many other sites, including Instagram, Twitch, and much more. 2Conv URL to MP4 downloader is entirely free for everyone and it supports various resolutions, up to 1080P (HD). Also, this URL downloader works on MacBooks, laptops, and smartphones, it makes the conversion of online videos into digital formats much easier and more flexible.

8. AConvert

AConvert

AConvert is a popular online video downloader tool that allows users to grab videos from various platforms and websites. This URL to MP4 converter is unique and features a couple of configurable parameters to customize your video download. Also, AConvert supports over 10 different formats, including GIF, MP4, MOV, M4V, etc. It is an advanced URL downloader that works on computers and smartphones.

9. ZamZar

ZamZar

Inarguably, ZamZar is a widely used online downloader and converter tool. It works across platforms and supports various formats. Also, ZamZar can download videos from various websites and platforms. More so, the platform works very easily and faster. You can choose to get notified via email after your file is successfully converted.

10. Clip Converter

Clip Converter

Here’s another popular URL downloader that works perfectly when you want to convert URL to MP4. Clip Converter has been around for a long time and it supports popular video formats such as MP4, MKV, AVI, MOV, and 3GP. This tool reads YouTube URLs and video links/URLs from various video-hosting sites and platforms.

11. Convert2MP3

Convert2MP3

This URL downloader comes in handy when you want to convert URL to MP3 audio file. However, it can also convert YouTube URL to MP4 format. Convert2MP3 is a fast and reliable URL to MP4 online tool for everyone. The limitation of this app is its interface – the interface is available in Denmark’s official language.

12. Ace Thinker

Ace Thinker

With the Ace Thinker URL downloader, you can grab any video from any platform or website. It supports various video-hosting sites, as well as lets you download online videos in stunning high-quality resolution. This URL downloader can run on any web browser, including Google Chrome, Opera, Safari, Firefox, etc.

Part Three: Top 3 URL to MP4 Downloaders for Mobile Smartphones

Using these mobile applications, you would be able to download online videos directly to your mobile phone(s).

13. Video Downloader / Saver

Video Downloader

This mobile app presents an intuitive interface that displays quick links to various streaming platforms and video-hosting sites. Hence, you can simply click on the site you want to visit, find the video you want to save, and start downloading immediately. Also, it supports URL downloading, in the sense that you can paste a video URL into the address bar and download the video content embedded in the URL.

14. Free Video Downloader

Free Video Downloader

As the name implies, this is a free URL downloader for Android smartphones. It really features a clear-cut interface that anyone could easily understand, and it supports quite a lot of streaming sites. More so, this mobile app has a built-in video editing tool for people that’d love to tweak their videos for different purposes.

15. Video Downloader‏‎ & MP3 Download

MP3 Download

Last but not least on this review of the best 15 URL to MP4 downloaders is the Video All 4K tool, which comes in handy for converting URLs to MP4 or MP3 files. The app works on Android smartphones and supports various websites. It is fast and flaunts a distinctive interface that anyone would easily understand.

Summary:

These are the best URL to MP4 downloaders/converters you can use on any device or system. They are reliable and can download online videos in high quality. Interestingly, most of these URL downloaders support additional features that can come in handy for other needs.

Also, if you'd like to download movies or shows from Disney plus, you might be interested in this article:

Latest disney downloader Disney Plus Download Movies