大家好。每个人都在做什么?今天我们要谈论音乐。我们都知道音乐是多么重要的是我们的电影。但这也是一个非常大的头痛,至少对我来说。

我认为它有几个原因。 a是因为你不能只使用你想要的任何歌。你真的很快,当你进入电影制作时,你意识到你不能只是用你所听到的酷歌,因为它是版权的。然后,B,有时候需要一个好歌,因为你不能只使用你想要的任何歌。然后,也是找到那些歌曲的地方,他们非常有限。选项并不过于丰富。但是,当然,我在这里帮助你们出去。

我要谈谈我的三个最喜欢的平台,我真的喜欢独立电影制作人,YouTubers。获得音乐的最佳许可平台。

我现在正在做这个视频有一个原因,这是因为街区上有一种新的孩子.他们不是新的,但他们是新的。有一个新的服务,我们稍后会得到那个。但这就是为什么我发现•tht_tht_tht_tht_ht __那么现在与现在犯下真正相关。

No.1 ArtList-

Chapter-1

第一个选择是艺术列表。这是我开始时开始使用的第一个网站,和它是一个非常有趣的商业模式。

Chapter-3

艺术列表的定价和许可

与我见过的其他人有点不同,基本上你将支付200美元的前锋整整一年。您可以尽可能多地使用他们的音乐,您想要的任何项目。如果它是因为youtube或者正在为可口可乐做一个大型品牌的东西,或者你正在为盔甲射击商业的东西并不重要。

Chapter-5

ya使用它并不重要。 $ 200固定费用。尽可能多地使用歌曲。它实际上是一生的许可证。所以在该网站上从该网站下载的任何歌曲时,您都可以在您的余生中使用。

Chapter-7

这是一生许可证。这是一个非常有趣的方式来做整个音乐许可证。它确实在网站上说,这是16美元。 60,我每月都想。但你确实必须支付它的支付,这是每年200美元。对于某些人来说,这对一些人来说有点缺点,因为他们不想马上投资200美元,他们宁愿支付15美元。每月20美元或任何内容。

Chapter-9

艺术列表的用户体验

它有点禁止蝙蝠,但取决于您正在处理的项目类型以及您使用的音乐。这可能是音乐最好的Bang-for-Buck网站之一,他们的音乐非常好。我不会说这是最好的。但是那里有一个漂亮的__gr_good的音乐。

Chapter-16

我用它们相当长的时间,我发现有很多歌曲,但与其他一些网站相比,这不是最广泛的图书馆。这个网站非常棒。我会说搜索相当容易和无痛。

Chapter-18

寻找音乐永远不会无痛。但这相当容易。您可以搜索很多选项,您可以添加不同的标签,以缩小搜索。但再次。问题是与其他一些网站相比,没有大量的音乐。所以你仍然有有限的选择,即使你可以缩小它很好,很容易迅速。再次,取决于您正在使用此音乐的项目类型。这是最好的Bang-for-Buck,因为你会能够为之授权音乐。让我们说,一个COCA-COLA商业用200美元,你可以做一百个可口可乐的广告。在你的余生中。你可以整天做商业广告,你仍然只需支付200美元的200美元。这非常令人印象深刻。

no.2 流行性声音 - 为您的视频获取音乐

Chapter-20

接下来是疫情声音,直到这一点,这一直是我最喜欢的.

为什么选择__pidemic声音

有几个不同的原因。我认为,一个是音乐真的很高的品质。

Chapter-24

然后它真的很实惠。特别是自由。我认为这是两个月的免费试用,你现在可以获得。没有风险。你可以尝试一下,看看你喜欢它.

Chapter-26

免费为期两月试用。我不认为任何其他网站都有这个,所以这就是为什么我真的很喜欢推荐给人们。

Chapter-28

因为你可以尝试一下,你不必先为它付出代价。然后,如果你喜欢它,如果你不这样做,你可以继续订阅•你可以停止它。

Chapter-29

如果您之前从未使用过任何这些平台。我强烈推荐立即审视流行病声音,因为免费试用。

•pidemic声音定价

再次,高品质的音乐,价格合理。一旦免费试用,您需要开始•Paying。它仅为500,000次观看只需15美元,然后从500,000美元到500万至500万美元的意见_每月无限意见150美元。

Chapter-33

我喜欢这个,因为当你是一个小型创造者时,你没有多少钱。你没有从YouTube赚几钱,所以你不应该支付尽可能多的钱。然后,当你赚更多的钱时,你的频道更大。你可以买得多一点,你从中赚钱。所以。您应该为音乐许可的公司提供更大的切割。此外,我认为这种定价结构对象对我来说很有意义。

Chapter-35

如果您愿意,您也可以许可单曲目。让我们说你正在为可口可乐做商业广告,你需要一首歌。但它确实会很快就会变得更加昂贵。但是,通常,我通常会做的只是该公司为该歌曲许可证的账单。所以这对该点并不重要。

Chapter-37

•Pidemic声音的利弊

总的来说,我喜欢流行声音的定价模型。就像我说的那样,音乐很棒,他们总是向图书馆添加新歌._那么你可以选择这么多的音乐,这可能是你在许可平台中可以寻找的最好的东西之一'重新尝试搜索您想要的音乐。所有选项,一吨选项。在又一次地听那些同样的歌曲并试图通过同一个歌曲筛选得非常令人沮丧和烦人,你只想要新的音乐。因此,他们有一个巨大的图书馆,他们总是留下更多的音乐。

Chapter-39

我发现搜索在流行声音上有点不太直观。我以前告诉过他们。我认为这是他们可以努力的东西是他们的实际网站和你找到音乐的方式。但是,一旦你习惯了,它就会很简单。基本上有所有相同的东西。这有点令人困惑。当你开始使用它时,我找到了。

Chapter-41

但是关于流行声音的真正伟大的事情之一是他们也有声音效果,我一直在使用他们的声音效果.我不知道那里有多少声音效果,但这是一个大量的图书馆,而且无论我多么庞大的图书馆试图搜索有一些声音效果.我一直在使用他们的声音效果。

Chapter-43

另一件好事是,当你从流行声音下载一首歌时,可以选择从中下载整首歌或从中下载所有茎。你会得到低音轨道,鼓。我认为有一个乐器轨道和旋律。您可以使用歌曲的不同部分。所以,再次让你更具灵活性。

Chapter-46

我真的很喜欢,如果你想操纵这首歌,那么他们就可以刚下载歌曲或所有茎。去看看流行声音。我一直享受他们的音乐和他们的平台。免费试用下面。然后,对于街区的新孩子。

No.3 乐谱-为您的视频获取音乐

Chapter-48

已经很久了,已经是许可平台,已经是,但他们刚刚推出本周。

Chapter-51

•musicbed的定价

我星期一思考,这是一个新的会员服务。之前,在音乐浴缸上,你只需要每首歌许可,当我开始做YouTube时,我试图为几个不同的歌曲许多不同的史诗般的旅行视频,但定价只是没有意义。他们不明白YouTube如何工作。他们每首歌都引用了太多,我只是。它没有意义。我不能再使用他们的音乐了。谢天谢地。我认为他们有点听取我的反馈,我相信很多其他人都会给予同一FeedBack,他们开始这个新的会员服务。

Chapter-56

现在。如果您的频道低于5. 000用户,您可以使用您想要的只需10美元即可使用尽可能多的歌曲。如果您有超过500 000倍,我认为这一切都可以高达60美元。不仅。他们每月50美元的非营利组织有另一个会员资格。

Chapter-58

然后,他们有一个用于婚纱机,每月80美元。然后,他们也有一个公司,和那种通过公司的大小, ,但它的开始于99美元。

然后,也,内部视频,再次99美元。这比以前的系统更好。这只是对,尤其是人•谁使用每一周使用大量的音乐。或者,如果您是独立射击或婚礼摄影师,视频中经常需要音乐。你需要使用很多音乐,这更有实惠,对我来说更有意义。再次,我喜欢他们的渠道大小,由公司的大小定价。这说得通。如果你更小,你会减少一点,因为你没有从那个音乐中赚到多少钱。然后,如果你更大或贵公司的更大,那么你要多付了一点,因为你正在从那个音乐中取得更多资金。

Chapter-60

__ _墨水的高品质音乐服务

音乐可能是最好的音乐。如果不是最好的,就在平台方面,网站,它的工作方式,搜索,所有这些东西。这真的直观。有很多不同的选择。

Chapter-61

我真的很喜欢在音乐用电脑上寻找音乐,并在简单的搜索之上。我认为他们有最好的音乐,最高质量的音乐出来的所有网站。

Chapter-66

这可能是为什么他们有点粘在更高的定价模型,因为他们确实在那里有这样的高质量音乐。

看到的,现在,他们正在制作这种更便宜的会员模型,我们不必尽可能多地支付。我们可以使用更多的音乐,我们得到同样的高质量音乐。

Chapter-69

MusicBed的缺点

但有一点抓住。它实际上并不是整个音乐库,现在至少是。他们说他们的增加了,但我认为它现在是他们目录的50-60%,现在可以在此会员服务中提供。你没有得到他们所有的音乐,但他们确实告诉我,他们的很多最重要的艺术家已经是这次会员服务的一部分,他们试图让每个人都在船上。

但由于他们的商业模式有点不同,他们实际上必须。我想,单独签署各艺术家。获取不同的合同以及为这些艺术家提供的所有这些都是这项新会员服务的一部分。

另一个缺点是没有免费试用。所以你要有点犯了一点点。这并不昂贵。所以你没有花一吨钱来承诺这一点。但是,没有免费试用,然后没有声音。这是另一个缺点,另一个非常好的关于它具有那些声音效果的疫情。音乐电脑没有音效。这只是音乐。但是真的,真的很高质量的音乐。

概括

那些是我最喜欢的三个网站,为您的视频获得音乐的平台。无论您是自由职业者,独立电影制片人,Youtuber,无论如何。这些是我最喜欢的音乐的地方。让我们谈谈哪些平台是哪种电影制作人最好的?

艺术列表

Chapter-71

我会说艺术家是一个有趣的人。只有它刚刚拥有它,特别是如果你正在运行业务。

Chapter-77

如果你是自由职业者。而你正在制作很多视频。支付200美元只是有意义,您始终拥有您可以使用的任何项目的良好目录。如果公司没有许可证的预算,并且您仍然想要一首非常好的歌曲,那么您不想要一些音频丛林歌曲或类似的东西。

拥有200美元的许可证是相当实惠的。我认为Artlist对正在进行商业演出的自由职业者以及那种东西而且他们需要那些东西,因为那些许可证可以获得真正快速的昂贵。

音乐床

Chapter-81

对于婚礼摄像机,我会说现在的公正的赢家是音乐覆来的,这个新的会员服务。

Chapter-86

现在,除非你想要为你的婚礼视频使用的歌曲现在不是目录的一部分,否则现在将是唯一的缺点,但我会说这是为您的婚礼电影获得高质量音乐的最佳方式。

流行声音

然后,对于YouTube,这种每周内容创作。我认为这是流行声音和音乐之间的浮现。两者都是非常棒的平台。两者都有他们的积极和否定。

Chapter-88

我喜欢这种流行声音有那种免费试用,有那些声音的效果,有很棒的音乐。

Chapter-91

我喜欢音乐床有超级高质量的音乐,它是我们的新平台,因为我们无法为YouTube使用它。

这是一个新的音乐图书馆。这真的是一个折腾。这完全取决于你认为对你来说更好。我认为他们都很棒。从来没有这么容易为你的电影带来高质量的音乐。一些价格,我在更大的商业广告上听到歌曲许可证的费用。这只是令人难以置信的。这是高品质音乐的超级实惠。我很兴奋,我们可以为我们的电影使用越来越多的这些平台。而且我们不必在又一遍地又来回收相同的歌曲。你听到每个人的频道上的同一个歌曲。如果您正在计划使用任何这些服务。我认为这是为了这个。你为什么不去做一些电影?学习,制作,重复。我想我会在下一个人看到你们。

Hey guys. how's everybody doing? Today we're gonna talk about music. We all know how important music is to our films. but it's also a really big headache,at least for me.

I think there's a few reasons for it. A is because you can't just use any song you want. You really quickly, when you get in to filmmaking, you realize you can't just use whatever cool song you heard, because it's copyrighted. Then, B, it takes forever sometimes to find a good song because you can't just use whatever song you want. Then, also, the places to find those songs, they're pretty limited. The options aren't too abundant. But, of course, I'm here to help you guys out.

I'm gonna talk about my three favorite platforms that I really like for indie filmmakers, YouTubers. The best licensing platforms to get your music.

There is a reason why I'm doing this video now and it's cause there's kind of a new kid on the block. They're not new, but they're kind of new. There's a new service and we'll get to that one a little bit later. but that's why I foundthat thiswould be really relevant to make right now.

No.1Artlist -Get Music for Your Videos

Chapter-1

The first option is Artlist. This was the first site that I started using when I started,and it's a really interesting business model.

Chapter-3

Pricing & License of Artlist

It's a little bit different from the other ones that I've seen, and basically you would pay $200 up front for a whole year. And you can use their music as much as you want for any projects, anywhere that you want. It doesn't matter if it's for YouTube or you're doing a big brand thing for Coca-Cola or you're shooting a commercial for Under Armour.

Chapter-5

It doesn't matter where ya use it. $200 flat fee. use the songs as much as you want. It's actually a lifetime license. so any song you download from that site when you do have that license you can use for the rest of your life.

Chapter-7

It's a lifetime license. That's a really interesting way to do this whole music licensing thing. It does say on the site that it's $16. 60, I think per month. But you do have to pay it all up front,so it's $200 a year. That's a bit of a downside for some people, because they don't wanna invest $200 right away, they'd rather pay $15. $20 a month or whatever it is.

Chapter-9

User Experience of Artlist

It is a bit of an investment right off the bat, but depending on the type of projects that you're working on and how much music you use. This is probably one of the best bang-for-buck sites for music, and their music's pretty good. I wouldn't say it's the best. but there's a prettygood amount of music on there.

Chapter-16

I used them for a fairly long time and I found that there was quite a few songs, but it isn't the most extensive library compared to some of the other sites. The website's pretty great. I'd say the searching is fairly easy and painless.

Chapter-18

Searching for music is never painless. but it's fairly easy. There's a lot of options that you can search by and you can add different tags to kind of narrow down your search. but again. the problem is that there isn't a ton of music compared to some of the other sites. so you do still have limited options even though you can narrow it down nice and easily and quickly. Again,depending on the types of projects that you're using this music for. This is the best bang-for-buck, cause nowhere else are you gonna be able to license music for. Let's say, a Coca-Cola commercial for $200 and you could do a hundred Coca-Cola commercials. For the rest of your life. you could do commercials all day long and you're still only gonna pay that $200 per year. That's pretty impressive.

No.2Epidemic Sound - Get Music for Your Videos

Chapter-20

Next is Epidemic Sound, and up until this point, this has always been my favorite.

Why ChooseEpidemic Sound

There's a couple different reasons for that. One is that the music is really high quality, I think.

Chapter-24

And then it's really affordable. especially with the free. I think it's two-month free trial that you can get right now. There's no risks. you can just try it out and see if you like it.

Chapter-26

Free two-month trial. I don't think any of the other sites have this, so that's why I really like recommending it to people.

Chapter-28

Because you can try it out and you don'thave to pay for it at first. Then,if you do like it,you can continue the subscriptionand if you don't you can just stop it.

Chapter-29

If you've never used any of these platforms before. I highly recommend checking out Epidemic Sound right now just because of the free trial.

Pricing ofEpidemic Sound

Again, high-quality music at an affordable price. Once that free trial is up and you do need to startpaying for it. it's only $15 for up to 500,000 views and then its $30 from 500,000 to 5 million viewsand $150 for unlimited views per month.

Chapter-33

I like this, because when you're a small creator, you don't have as much money. You're not making much money from YouTube so you shouldn't be paying as much. Then, when you are making more money, your channel's bigger. You can afford to pay a little bit more and you're making more money from it. Therefore. you should give a bigger cut to the music licensing companies. Also, I think this kind of pricing structuremakes a lot of sense to me.

Chapter-35

You can also just license a single track if you want. Let's say you're doing a commercial for Coca-Cola and you need a song. But it does get a little bit more pricey fairly quickly. But again, usually what I would do is just bill that company for that song license. so it doesn't really matter as much at that point.

Chapter-37

Pros and Cons ofEpidemic Sound

Overall, I like the pricing model for Epidemic Sound. Like I said, the music is great and they're always adding new songs to the library.So there's just so much music to choose from,which is probably one of the best things that you could look for in a licensing platform when you're trying to search for music you want. All the options, a ton of options. Listening to those same songs over and over again and trying to sift through the same songs gets really frustrating and annoying and you just want new music. So it's great that they have a massive library and they're alwaysadding more music to it.

Chapter-39

I do find that the search is a little bit less intuitive on Epidemic Sound. I've told them before. I think this is something they could work on is their actually website and the way you find music. But, it's fairly simple once you get used to it. Basically has all the same stuff. It's just a little bit more confusing. I find when you start using it.

Chapter-41

But one of the really great things about Epidemic Sound is that they also have sound effects and I use their sound effects all the time.I don't know how many sound effects are on there, but it's a massive library and pretty much whatever I've tried to search there's always some sort of sound effect for that.I use their sound effects all the time.

Chapter-43

Another great thing is that when you download a song from Epidemic Sound, you can choose to download the whole song or then all the stems from it. You would get the bass track, the drums. I think there's an instruments track and a melody. You can kind of use different parts of the song. So again, that gives you a lot more flexibility.

Chapter-46

I really like that they include this option of just downloading the song or all the stems if you wanna manipulate the song a little bit more. Go check out Epidemic Sound. I've been really enjoying their music and their platform. Free trial down below. Then, for the new kid on the block.

No.3Musicbed -Get Music for Your Videos

Chapter-48

It's been a licensing platform for a long time, already,but they just launched this week.

Chapter-51

Pricing ofMusicbed

I think on Monday, a new membership service. Before, on Musicbed, you would just have to license per song, and when I started doing YouTube and I tried to license a few different songs for a little bit more epic travel videos, the pricing just did not make sense. They didn't understand how YouTube worked. They quoted way too much per song and I just. It didn't make sense. I couldn't use their music anymore. Thankfully. I think they kind of listened to my feedback and I'm sure a lot of other people are giving the samefeedback and they started this new membership service.

Chapter-56

Now. you can use as many songs as you want for just $10 a month if your channel is below 5. 000 subscribers. I think it goes all the way up to $60 if you have more than 500. 000 subs. Not only that. they have another membershipfor nonprofits at $50 a month.

Chapter-58

Then, they have one for wedding videographers, which is $80 a month. Then they have, also,one for companies,and that kind of goes by the size of the company,but it starts at $99.

Then,also,for internal videos,again $99. This is way better than the system they had before. This just makes so much more sense for,especially,peoplewho are using a lot of music every single week. Or,if you're an indie shooter or a wedding photographer, videographer, you need music really often. You need to use a lot of music, and this is way more affordable, makes way more sense to me. Again, I like that they priced it kind of by the size of your channel, by the size of the company. It makes sense. If you're smaller, you pay a little bit less because you're not making as much money from that music. Then, if you're bigger or your company's bigger, you're gonna have to pay a little bit more because you're making more money off that music.

Chapter-60

High-Quality Music Service ofMusicbed

Music that is probably one of the best. If not the best, just in terms of the platform, the website, the way it works, the searching, all of that stuff. It's really intuitive. There's a lot of different options.

Chapter-61

I really like searching on Musicbed, and on top of the easy searching. I think they have the best music,the highest quality music out of all the websites.

Chapter-66

That's probably why they've kind of stuck to their higher pricing model, because they do have such high-quality music on there.

It's really interesting to see,now,that they're making this cheaper membership model where we don't have to pay as much. We get to use a lot more music, and we get that same high-quality music.

Chapter-69

Downside ofMusicbed

But there's a bit of a catch. It's not actually the whole Musicbed library, right now at least. They're saying their adding more, but I think it's about 50-60% of their catalog, right now, is available in this membership service. You're not getting all of their music, but they did tell me that a lot of their kind of top-performing artists are already part of this membership service and they're trying to get everybody on board.

But because of their business model's a little bit different, they actually have to. I think, sign each artist kind of separately. Get different contracts and all that stuff made for these artists to be a part of this new membership service.

Another downside is that there's no free trial. So you are gonna have to kind of commit a little bit. It's not that expensive. So you're not spending a ton of money to commit to this. But, there's no free trial and then there's no sound effects. That's another downside, another really good thing about Epidemic Sound that it has those sound effects. Musicbed doesn't have sound effects. It's just music. Butit is really,really high-quality music.

Summary

Those are my top three favorite sites, platforms to get music for your videos. Whether you're a freelancer, indie filmmaker, YouTuber, whatever. These are my favorite places to get music. Let's talk a little bit about which platform is the best for what kind of filmmaker?

Artlist

Chapter-71

I'd say Artlist is kind of an interesting one. It's kind of nice to just have it, especially if you're running a business.

Chapter-77

If you're freelancing. and you're making a lot of videos. it just makes sense to pay $200 and you always have this nice catalog of songs that you can use for any project. If a company doesn't have a budget for a license and you still want a pretty good song, you don't want just some audio jungle song or something like that.

It's fairly affordable to have this $200 license. I think Artlist is the best for freelancers that are doing commercial gigs and that kind of stuff and they need music for those, because those licenses can get pricey really fast.

Musicbed

Chapter-81

For wedding videographers, I'd say the fairly clear winner right now is Musicbed, with this new membership service.

Chapter-86

Now, unless the songs that you would wanna use for your wedding videos aren't part of the catalog right now, that would be the only downside, but I would say it's the best way to get high-quality music for your wedding films.

Epidemic Sound

Then, for YouTube, this kind of weekly content creation. I think it's a tossup between Epidemic Sound and Musicbed. Both are really great platforms. Both have their positives and negatives.

Chapter-88

I love that Epidemic Sound has that free trial, has those sound effects, has great music.

Chapter-91

I love that Musicbed has super high-quality music and it's kind of a new platform for us because we haven't been able to use it for YouTube.

It's kind of a fresh library of music. It's really a tossup. It's totally up to you which you think is better for you. I think they're both great. Never has it been so easy to get high-quality music for your films affordably. Some of the prices, the fees that I've heard for song licenses on bigger commercials. it's just mind boggling. This is super affordable for high-quality music. I'm pretty excited that there's more and more of these platforms that we can use for our films. and that we're not having to recycle the same songs over and over again. You hear the same songs on everybody's channel. If you're planning on using any of these services. I think that's it for this one. Why don't you go make some films? Learn,make,repeat. I guess I'll see you guys in the next one.