我知道我们都会有多少钱。我们一直在等待一个新的赛季,但它比我们预期的要长得多。那么,我们要做什么?没有怨恨。虽然我们将无法像黄石一样享受它们,但我们看看一些将过度的系列和电影,直到那时。对你来说,我看着这个系列与我们最相似的系列。我生成了10个档案。
要记住,这些节目都可以与黄石相比至关重要。这不是一个并排的比较。直到我们的专业秀首演,我以为让自己占据并在这个艰难的时间内享受一些乐趣。让我们在列表顶部没有浪费!

龙头

Longmire

A&E在三个赛季后,将这个Wyoming-Set Sitcom关于承诺和自有的沃尔特朗姆勒。朗马队,一群叫做自己的粉丝们“龙尔米尔·佩斯”,在哗然,赶到社交媒体,让每个人都知道。最后,Netflix拿起了第三季的节目。
基于一系列犯罪恐怖小说由Craig Johnson,Longmire追随沃尔特·泰勒),他正在努力重建他的妻子去世后重建他的生命和专业。在大胆的面容背后,散落咧嘴笑着,干机智,他隐藏着他的痛苦。警长解决了虚构的横虫县,怀俄明州的罪行,与他的副主义,维多利亚州“Vic”Moretti,由Katee Sackhoff描绘,他最亲密的Buddy Henry Standal Bear,Lou钻石菲利普斯。Netflix是如果你想去的地方看所有六个赛季的龙头。

荒地

Badland

在内战之后,这西方发生了十多年。它遵循一个Pinkerton侦探,聘请了在战争期间发现并杀死了几名暴行的男性。 Kevin Makely恒星在两小时的电影中作为Pinkerton Agent Matthias Breecher。布伦特遇见了一位丰满的先锋女人,比她在西方旅行的时候看起来不仅仅是她。 Bruce Dern,Wes Studi和Mira Sorvino围绕了一个全明星演员,给出了一个旧的叙事新的旋转。事实上我要你知道。该节目完全拍摄于加利福尼亚州圣克莱丽塔。如果您想观看它,它可以在netflix上使用.

Westworld

Westworld 

这款巨大的HBO系列是基于1973张Michael Crichton的同名胶片,关于技术先进的野生西部主题游乐园。 Jonathan Nolan and Lisa Joy创建的2016年期间系列Westworld,设有虚拟技术先进的游乐园。富裕的人类客户可能在游乐园中发挥狂野的西部幻想,而不担心反响。
当填充公园故障并杀死访客的Android“主机”时,事情变得有趣。您可以在HBO Max观看所有三个赛季。此外,它于2020年4月续订了第四季。但到目前为止,首映日期尚未宣布。大多数人都不知道。在2018年羊毛之火期间,其中一家汇集了洛杉矶和文图拉县的洛杉矶和文图拉县的羊毛火灾。

瞎扯

Godless

在这个短暂的Netflix系列中,着名的犯罪弗兰克格里芬(Jeff Daniels)和他的团伙是在复仇Roy Goode的使命。他是一个儿子样的proté gé谁背叛了兄弟情谊。虽然在奔跑时,罗伊试图在新墨西哥州拉贝尔拉贝尔拉贝尔的破旧僻静的矿业镇避难所,并在毁灭性的采矿灾难之后,一个被抛弃的鸽子弗莱彻。
当Word到达La Belle那个Griffin正在进行他的方法时,妇女队一起队一起保护自己,以防止嗜血帮派的无缝的西方前沿。想要观看该系列的所有七集的人的地址是Netflix .

Wynonna Earp.

Wynonna Earp

这是一个超自然的恐怖西部,在加拿大艾伯塔省拍摄,并在美国播出了Syfy。它基于Beau Smith的漫画书系列相同的名称。 Emily Andras是她为电视创建的系列的Showrunner和执行制片人。
Wynonna怀疑被称为令人敬畏的歹徒,由Wyatt Earp杀死,并且由于EARP诅咒而被恢复在小镇的炼狱中。当前季节在Syfy.com上提供。然而,前三个赛季可在Netflix上观看。

大天空

Big Sky 

这是一颗犯罪惊悚片神秘,在大天空,蒙大拿州。基于Charles James Box的高速公路,该系列遵循Cassie Dewell和Jenny Hoyt。他们不情愿地配对,以解决小镇女孩的消失。随着目前的谋杀神秘完成,寻找他们来解决更多谜题。大天空,我的最爱之一,周二晚上10点在ABC上午10点。剧集是在Hulu的第二天提供.

演替

Succession

这是一个关于百分之一的生命的恶毒戏剧。它位于Media Mogul Logan Roy,由Brian Cox和松散地和他的饥饿的家庭一起玩。虽然不是西方为中心的,但真正的黄石观众将看到许多秘密和方案中的相似之处。罗伊的生活是惊悚片的东西,但它不是生命和死亡。这是金钱和名望挂在平衡中。据我所知,该系列播出了两个赛季的HBO赛季,并被续签了三分之一。那些想要观看展会的人可以在HBO Max上观看它.

锡星_

Tin Star 

在这个英国犯罪惊悚片中,蒂姆·罗斯在伦敦警察调查员中扮演了Jim值,现在是田园诗般的Carry Canadian小镇的警察局长。这座城市位于加拿大罗基斯的边缘。为了逃离他的创伤背景,他和他的家人已经在世界各地搬迁。
他的计划在他的过去与他赶上时,他悄悄地活下去了他的剩余日子,他会破坏他的暴力改变自我,杰克德林,弥补。亚马逊Prime有前两个赛季。第三季已经在英国播出了天空大西洋。尽管如此,在美国释放没有建立日期。

血统_

Bloodline 

这个Netflix系列在佛罗里达群岛左右的中心举行四个成年兄弟姐妹,当他们羞辱的兄弟回到家时,秘密和谎言被出土。血统星号凯尔钱德勒,琳达卡尔蒂尼,本孟德尔索赫恩和诺伯特·莱奥贝茨作为四个兄弟姐妹。正如你可以想象的那样,所有三个赛季都准备好在Netflix上观看.

年轻的骑手_

The Young Riders 

基于内布拉斯加州的Sweetwater站的小马快递骑士的一支小队是本系列的主题。野生Bill Hickok,Buffalo Bill,以及后来的Jesse James是他们最终传奇自我的年轻版本的骑手之一。
在她的第一次主演的演员表演中,她主演了一个奥斯卡·梅丽莎狮子座,作为艾玛·香农,甜水站的照顾者。好消息是您可以免费观看IMDB电视上的所有三个季节。

我们来到我们的10个电视剧和电影列表的结束,标题为“缺乏黄石,”我为您准备了。你以前看过其中一个吗?你最喜欢哪一个?对于之前没有观察到的人,你可以在下面的评论中写下你的想法。对于那些在这个名单上没有观看任何电影或电视节目的人,我的建议是看看龙头。给6 -season series有机会。如果您不喜欢在第一个剧集中,则可以退出。让时间通过,直到黄石第4季出现。谢谢阅读。

I know how much we all miss Yellowstone. We've been waiting a long time for a new season, but it's taken far longer than we expected. So, what are we going to do? There is no resentment. Although we won't be able to enjoy them as much as we do Yellowstone, let's look at some of the series and films that will tide us over till then. For you, I looked into the series that would be the most similar to ours. I've generated a total of ten archives.
It's vital to keep in mind that none of these shows can compare to Yellowstone. This isn't a side-by-side comparison. Until our major show premiered, I thought it would be good to keep myself occupied and have some fun during this trying time. Let's get right to the top of our list without wasting any time!

Longmire

Longmire

A&E dropped this Wyoming-set sitcom about committed and self-possessed sheriff Walt Longmire after three seasons. The Longmire Posse, a group of fans who call themselves the "Longmire Posse," were in uproar and rushed to social media to let everyone know. Finally, Netflix picked up the show for a third season.
Based on a series of criminal thriller novels by Craig Johnson, Longmire follows Sheriff Walt Longmire (Robert Taylor), who is struggling to rebuild his life and profession after his wife's death. Behind a bold countenance, disarming grin, and dry wit, he hides his anguish. The sheriff solves crimes in the fictional Absaroka County, Wyoming, with his deputy, Victoria "Vic" Moretti, portrayed by Katee Sackhoff, and his closest buddy Henry Standing Bear, Lou Diamond Phillips. Netflix is the place to go if you want to watch all six seasons of Longmire.

Badland

Badland

This Western takes place more than a decade after the Civil War. It follows a Pinkerton detective hired to find and kill several men who committed atrocities during the war. Kevin Makely stars as Pinkerton agent Matthias Breecher in the two-hour film. Breacher meets a hearty pioneer woman who is more than she appears as he travels the West. Bruce Dern, Wes Studi, and Mira Sorvino round out an all-star cast that gives an old narrative a fresh spin. There is a fact I want you to know. The show was filmed entirely in Santa Clarita, California. If you would like to watch it, it is available on Netflix.

Westworld

Westworld 

This Emmy-winning HBO series is based on a 1973 film of the same name by Michael Crichton, about a technologically advanced Wild West-themed amusement park. Westworld, a 2016 period series created by Jonathan Nolan and Lisa Joy, is set in a fictitious, technologically advanced amusement park. Affluent human clients may play out their Wild West fantasies in the amusement park without fear of repercussions.
Things are getting interesting when the android "hosts" that populate the park malfunction and kill visitors. You can watch all three seasons on HBO Max. Also, it was renewed for a fourth season in April 2020. But until now, the premiere date hasn't been announced. There is a truth that most people do not know. During the 2018 Woolsey Fire, which burnt almost 100,000 acres across Los Angeles and Ventura counties in California, one of the show's Western town sets was destroyed.

Godless

Godless

In this short-lived Netflix series, famous criminal Frank Griffin (Jeff Daniels) and his gang of outlaws are on a mission to avenge Roy Goode. He's a son-like protégé who betrayed the brotherhood. While on the run, Roy seeks refuge in the worn-out, secluded mining town of La Belle, New Mexico, with hardened widower Alice Fletcher, an outcast herself, following a devastating mining disaster.
When word reaches La Belle that Griffin is on his approach, the women band together to protect themselves on a lawless western frontier against the bloodthirsty gang. The address for those who want to watch All seven episodes of the series is Netflix.

Wynonna Earp

Wynonna Earp

It's a supernatural horror Western filmed in Alberta, Canada, and aired on SyFy in the USA. It is based on Beau Smith's comic book series of the same name. Emily Andras was the showrunner and executive producer of the series, which she created for television.
Wynonna is suspected of slaying outlaws known as Revenants, who were killed by Wyatt Earp and have been revived in the small town of Purgatory due to the Earp Curse. The current season is available on syfy.com. However, the prior three seasons are available to watch on Netflix.

Big Sky

Big Sky 

It's a crime thriller mystery set in Big Sky, Montana. Based on the book The Highway by Charles James Box, the series follows Cassie Dewell and Jenny Hoyt. They are reluctantly paired up to solve the disappearance of girls in the small town. As the current murder mystery is completed, look for them to solve more puzzles. Big Sky, one of my favorites, airs on Tuesday evenings at 10 pm on ABC. Episodes are available the next day at Hulu.

Succession

Succession

It's a vicious drama about the lives of the one percent. It centers on media mogul Logan Roy, played by Brian Cox and loosely and his power-hungry family. While not Western-centric, real Yellowstone viewers will see similarities in many of their secrets and schemes. Roys' lives are the stuff of thrillers, but it's not life and death. It's money and fame that hang in the balance. The series aired for two seasons on HBO and has been renewed for a third, as far as I know. Those who want to watch the show can watch it on HBO Max.

Tin Star

Tin Star 

In this British crime thriller, Tim Roth plays Jim Worth, a former London police investigator who is now the police chief in the idyllic rural Canadian town of Little Big Bear. The city is located on the edge of the Canadian Rockies. In an attempt to flee his traumatic background, he and his family have relocated halfway around the world.
His plans to live out the rest of his days quietly in the little town are wrecked when his past catches up with him, and he turns to his violent alter ego, Jack Devlin, to make amends. Amazon Prime has the first two seasons. The third season has already been broadcast in the United Kingdom on Sky Atlantic. Still, no date has been established for a release in the United States.

Bloodline

Bloodline 

This Netflix series takes place in the Florida Keys and centers around four adult siblings whose secrets and lies are unearthed when their dishonored brother returns home. Bloodline stars Kyle Chandler, Linda Cardellini, Ben Mendelsohn and Norbert Leo Butz as the four siblings. As you can imagine, all three seasons are ready to watch on Netflix.

The Young Riders

The Young Riders 

A squad of Pony Express riders based at the Sweetwater station in Nebraska is the subject of this series. Wild Bill Hickok, Buffalo Bill, and, later, Jesse James is among the riders who are younger versions of their eventual legendary selves.
In one of her first starring cast performances, she starred a pre-Oscar Melissa Leo as Emma Shannon, the Sweetwater Station's caregiver. The good news is that you can watch all three seasons on IMDB TV for free.

We have come to the end of our list of 10 T.V. series and movies, titled "It goes well in the absence of Yellowstone," that I prepared for you. Have you watched one of these before? Which one did you like the most? For those who have not observed before, you can write your thoughts in a comment below. For those who haven't watched any of the movies or T.V. shows on this list, my advice is to take a look at Longmire. Give the 6-season series a chance. If you do not like it in the first episodes, it is okay to quit. Let the time pass until Yellowstone season 4 comes out. Thanks for reading.