八月来快速起来,你知道这意味着什么吗?一堆新游戏正在发布,所以这里是八月的新视频游戏,你应该考虑尝试。

第1号:12分钟_

从数字10开始,它是“12分钟”。我们最近一直在看到更多关于时间循环的游戏。 “死亡循环”是一个很大的人,但这是一个大3D,这是一个阿尔金斯游戏,它在9月来了。

Chapter-7

" 12分钟“是一个更小的,一个男人发现他的妻子怀孕的更小,一个人发现,警察进来,指责杀死你父亲的妻子,警察最终会杀死她和未出生的人孩子。然后时间重置,你保留所有知识,从那时起,你应该试图找到击败游戏的最佳结果。

现在,它只是一个12分钟的循环,但游戏将在六到八个小时之间的某个地方,并像点击点击冒险游戏一样脱颖而出。它是自上而下的。这是一个非常好看的游戏,考虑到它只是在单个摄像头角度的单个公寓中。老实说,对我来说,它似乎是一个有趣的概念,最终可能会很好地扑灭。

我对它感兴趣,当它在Microsoft Windows,Xbox One和Xbox系列X和S 8月19日出版时会播放它。

No.9:孤独的回声II

在九号是“Lone Echo II”,VR冒险游戏的续集,目标是通过在VR环境中抓取和推动和推动和使用物理来移动和推动零重力环境。

Chapter-9

它很酷。基本上,你必须解决各种拼图,et cetera,等等,并在某种程度上通过时间旅行的主要角色在第一个游戏中遇到的未来的空间站到一个空间站,他们已经进化成了,小虫子。

Chapter-15

你必须解决一个废弃的空间站的谜团。而且我认为这有点好笑,因为它镜子很多像这些,哦,你去了一个被遗弃的地方,找出了发生的事情,除了你可能在你'之前的长时间开始了。调查。

想象一下,如果Isaac Clarke就像一个1990年代的发明者那些时间前往Ishimura的人,而且在过去,但他的未来,这艘船有一些可怕的事件。对我有趣的是可能也许是情节的一部分。

我的手指被交叉,“Lone Echo II”是在8月24日来到Oculus Rift。

第8号:Tsushima的幽灵:董事削减

第八次是“Tsushima的幽灵:董事削减。”现在,你知道Tsushima的幽灵“作为一个神奇,开放的世界,行动冒险,隐形巡回赛。在这一点上,我怀疑我必须告诉你关于Tsushima的幽灵的任何东西,但我确实必须告诉你,导演的削减包括一个新的故事,它在Iki岛上进行了新的位置。

Chapter-38

基本上,Jin到了岛上,蒙古萨满规则,你必须了解要让你的人民安全的事情。这更像是Jin Sakai,主角的过去以及他来自主游戏的地方,被称为官方Playstation博客的故事。

Chapter-63

但真的,我感兴趣的只是花更多的时间在“Tsushima的幽灵”中。“他们包括许多PS4和PS5移动性的选择。如果您从PS4升级到导演的剪切,那就是20美元。如果您从PS4从PS4升级到PS5以获取导演的剪切,它是20块钱。如果您在PS4上购买导演的剪切并希望升级到PS5上的Director剪切,那就可以购买它对于PS5的PS4或70块电压为60美元。

所有这块土地都在8月20日。

No.7:人类

第七次是“人类”。一个4X历史,转向的战略游戏,可能会给你“文明”的振动。它基本上是你在六个主要的时代构建人类文明。

Chapter-75

这个想法是扩大社会,发展城市,征服,你知道,整个4X的东西。现在,它是由SEGA发布的,但振幅开发,他们的城市建筑将遵循“无尽的传说”如果您熟悉这一点。

Chapter-78

基本上,它们认为这是一个大跳跃,“无尽的传奇”和“无尽的空间”,称之为巨大的欧姆,并说,“它不会是可能的”。有没有收购的工作室。&QUOT ;

Chapter-79

它被延迟了一点抛光。我认为这不是一件坏事。看起来它有可能是一个可能采用的巨大,有趣的游戏,可能采用“文明”系列。在那种流派中有多个游戏将很酷,在那里占主导地位。

但是,我们会看到,当它在8月17日出来时。

No.6:轮辋赛车

在六号是“轮辋赛车”,一个游戏,开发人员,赛马工作室,标记了摩托车仿真游戏体验的全新方法。有人谈论这个游戏的大事之一是广泛的自定义选项。喜欢,我们当然非常了解摩托车仿真游戏,但我们看到定制到,喜欢,制动液吗?

Chapter-99

您可以从研究这场比赛中发现的几乎任何部分。来自赛马的直接报价是,玩家可以完全拆卸他们的摩托车,并更换每个元素来通过从轮胎到圆盘上选择500多个官方组件来实现最佳设置,以垫,悬架,空气过滤器等._

Chapter-118

这也是一个美丽的游戏。老实说,我在拖车中看到了许多漂亮的思考,也有很多真正酷的污垢。

总而言之,绝对是一个有趣的摩托车赛车游戏,即将到达PC,Playstations,Xboxes,它是8月19日来的。

No.5:没有更多的英雄3

第五个是“没有更多的英雄3”,有趣的是,任天堂交换机是独家的。我们在Wii上看到了这个系列,在PS3,Xbox 360上,它已经在移动上,它始终是一种讽刺的讽刺的地面。对我来说,它只是奇怪的是,这是一个新的化身在开关上着陆。

Chapter-146

但是,我对此不满意。这是一款游戏,多年来提供了一个非常公平的笑声,它也有很好的行动。

Chapter-154

关于这一个的大事是它正在返回开放式世界公式。所以我认为这将是它的一个有趣的方面。但是,如果你知道前两场比赛,这是一个很好的黑客和斜线系列,会让你在某些时候笑。

它是任天堂交换机独家,并于8月27日登陆。

No.4:外星人:Fireteam精英

在第四次是“外星人:Fireteam精英”,一个多人共同OP射击游戏,也用作原始“外星人”三部曲的续集。

Chapter-187

这是一个第三人的合作赛射击游戏,我会松散地比较,我的意思是松散的,因为游戏玩法看起来略微不同,“左4死”,类似于这种类型的格式。然而,它看起来有点像一个严肃的射手。

Chapter-190

不像“彩虹六”类型的战术射击,它仍然可能更接近“左4死”。正如我所说,它在原来的电影之后设定了23年,让你有一个匿名的太空海洋回答来自殖民地的困境。

Chapter-197

对我来说,这有可能是真正的击中。它也有可能像铅球一样降落。我不知道。但我对它感兴趣。我喜欢“外星人”系列,莱洛总是很有趣。我不知道我们要看到他们的深刻程度。它主要是一个看起来的动作射击者,但我们'll看到。

8月24日,它来到PlayStations,Xboxes和PC。

3 新世界

第三名是“新世界”.对我来说,这将值得关注,不一定是因为我对此感到兴奋,而是因为亚马逊游戏有,好吧,而不是完全淘汰最好的东西。我会说他们在这场比赛中骑了大量骑行。所以从那个角度来看,我对看到他们可以把东西放在那里很好。

Chapter-245

“新世界”是一个大规模的多人在线RPG,MMORPG。此时,你知道这是什么。它有一个略显动荡的发展周期,最初在2020年5月发布。这是一年之后的一年。大流行发挥了作用,但可能还有其他原因,为什么这需要很长时间。

Chapter-250

对我来说,这不一定是我在玩的游戏。我相信MMORPG球迷会找到最喜欢的东西。如果他们提出了质量好的东西,我更感兴趣。亚马逊与这个游戏工作室注入了游戏世界,直到现在才能升起。所以,坦率地说,此时,这是一个令人兴奋的前景。

"新世界“于8月31日到Microsoft Windows。

第2号:心理应急2

在第二号是“精神科的2”,让我们来说,让我们前进,从原来的“精神经理”以来已经很长一段时间。“基于”精神病士“的VR冒险游戏进展了这个故事和职能引导到这个,但这是一个直接的“精神科”的游戏。这是一个平台师。这是微软获得他们以来的第一个双倍罚款,这给了他们很多钱来与之合作.令人兴奋的方面是他们正在为PlayStation 4发布,但不是五个发布到新的Xbox系列X.

Chapter-319

我的意思是,“精神经理”是一个梦幻般的拼图平台。我期待着再次跳进很多东西,因为这些是比赛,这些游戏融合了复杂和很多关怀。以及它需要的原因很久就是这些家伙对这些游戏有一个特殊的愿景。这是可能刺激的东西,但同时,结果通常很好。

" Psicalonauts 2“正在登陆Microsoft Windows,Xboxes和Playstation 4,8月25日。

第1 Kena:烈酒桥

最后,在第一个是“kena:精神桥”,我对此非常感兴趣。看起来很像“野外的呼吸”结合第一个“ni no kuni”,你在哪里有点同样熟悉的动态。

Chapter-348

虽然没有相同的程度,但我不知道“kena”中的精神伴侣尤其是武力定向的。它更沿着分心,移动对象,完成任务。但它似乎似乎他们的功能在某种程度上争取。显然,战斗是实时而不是转向。

Chapter-357

无论如何,这是一个华丽的游戏。日本和巴厘岛激发了世界本身。它由一个14人独立的工作室制定,他们最初爆发到现场的方式是“Majora的面具”导向,他们制作的短片。艺术性通过这场比赛显示,以及显然。他们穿着它们对袖子的影响。

Chapter-361

我认为这有可能成为一个完美的游戏。它是8月24日来到PlayStations和Microsoft Windows。

有些奖励游戏给你

国王赏金二

你的几个快速奖励游戏。" Kings Bounty II,“基于转向的RPG,这是一个直接续集到1990年的游戏,在那里你领导世界各地,我不知道,这是一个非常史诗般的游戏,这是一个在任天堂开关上着陆的史诗般的游戏,8月24日,PlayStation 4,Xbox One和PC。

Chapter-390

Madden 22.

" Madden 22“,最新的EAS延长了”Madden NFL“的最新化身。在8月17日在PlayStations,Xboxes和Microsoft Windows上登陆。

Chapter-402

佩奇的

最后,“Glitchpunk”是指“Plitchpunk,”这有点像真的很兴奋,老学校,“盛大的盗窃汽车”,从纽瓦尔普通透视上的自上而下的透视。那是8月11日在PC上着陆。它是出于早期的访问。

Chapter-422

August is coming up quick, and you know what that means? A bunch of new games is releasing, so here are new video games in August, you should think about trying.

NO.1:12 Minutes

Starting at number 10, it's "12 Minutes". We've been seeing more games recently about time loops. "Death Loop" is a big one, but that's big 3D, it's an Arkane game, and it's coming in September.

Chapter-7

"12 Minutes" is a much smaller, much more intimate affair in which a man finds out his wife is pregnant, a police officer comes in, accuses the wife of killing your father, and the police officer ends up killing her and the unborn child. Time then resets, you retain all the knowledge, and from that point, you're supposed to attempt to find the best outcome to beat the game.

Now, it's only a 12-minute loop, but the game will be somewhere between six and eight hours and plays out like a point-and-click adventure game. It's top-down. It is a pretty good-looking game considering it's just in a single apartment from a single camera angle. And honestly, to me, it seems like an intriguing concept that could end up playing out very well.

I'm interested in it, and I will be playing it when it comes out on Microsoft Windows, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X and S on August 19th.

NO.9:Lone Echo II

At number nine is "Lone Echo II," the sequel to the VR adventure game, where the goal is to move around a zero-gravity environment by grabbing and pushing and using physics in a VR environment.

Chapter-9

It's very cool. And basically, you have to solve various puzzles, et cetera, et cetera, and continue the plot by somehow time-traveling the main characters to a space station 400 years in the future where the biomass they encountered in the first game has evolved into like, little bugs.

Chapter-15

You have to solve the mystery of an abandoned space station. And I think that it's kind of funny because it mirrors a lot of like these, oh, you go to an abandoned place and find out what happened way back, except for you're probably actually from a long time before the events that you're investigating.

Imagine if Isaac Clarke was like a 1990's inventor guy who time-traveled forward to the Ishimura and found out that in the past, but his future, there was some horrible incident on this ship. What's interesting to me is the possibility that that is also perhaps part of the plot.

My fingers are crossed, "Lone Echo II" is coming to Oculus Rift on August 24th.

NO.8:Ghost of Tsushima: Directors Cut

Number eight is "Ghost of Tsushima: Directors Cut." Now, you know "Ghost of Tsushima" as a fantastic, open-world, action-adventure, stealth tour de force. At this point, I doubt that I have to tell you anything about what "Ghost of Tsushima" is, but I do have to tell you that the Director's Cut includes a new story that takes place on new locations on Iki Island.

Chapter-38

Essentially, Jin arrives on the island, a Mongol shaman rules it, and you have to learn about things to keep your people safe. This is more about Jin Sakai, the main character's past and where he's coming from in the main game and is being described as a story of healing on the official PlayStation blog.

Chapter-63

But really, what I'm interested in is just spending more time in "Ghost of Tsushima." They include a lot of options for PS4 and PS5 mobility. If you're upgrading from the PS4 to the Director's Cut, it's 20 bucks. If you're upgrading from the PS4 to the PS5 to get the Director's Cut, it's 20 bucks. If you buy the Director's Cut on PS4 and want to upgrade to Director's Cut on PS5, that's ten bucks. And you can buy it for 60 bucks for PS4 or 70 bucks for PS5.

All of that lands on August 20th.

NO.7:Humankind

Number seven is "Humankind." A 4X historical, turn-based strategy game that will probably give you "Civilization" vibes. It's essentially you building a human civilization across six major eras.

Chapter-75

The idea is to expand society, develop cities, conquer, you know, the whole 4X thing. Now, it's published by Sega, but Amplitude develops it, and their city building will be following the model from "Endless Legend" if you're familiar with that.

Chapter-78

Essentially, they regard this as like a big jump over "Endless Legend" and "Endless Space," calling it their Magnum Opus and saying, "It wouldn't have been possible "had Sega not acquired the studio."

Chapter-79

It's been delayed a little bit for polishing. And I think that that's not a bad thing. It looks like it has the potential to be a huge, interesting game that might take on the "Civilization" series. It would be cool to have more than one game in that genre dominating everything.

We'll see, though, when it comes out on August 17th.

NO.6:RiMS Racing

At number six is "RiMS Racing," a game that the developer, RaceWard Studio, labels a completely new approach to the motorcycle simulation game experience. One of the big things that have people talking about this game is the extensive customization options. Like, we're, of course, very aware of motorcycle simulation games, but do we see customization down to, like, brake fluid?

Chapter-99

You can swap out almost any part from what I have found in researching this game. A direct quote from RaceWard is that Players can fully disassemble their motorbike and replace every element to achieve the best possible setup by choosing over 500 official components from tires to discs, to pads, suspension, air filters, et cetera.

Chapter-118

It's also a beautiful-looking game. Honestly, there are many nice reflections I've seen in the trailer, but also a lot of really cool dirt stuff.

All in all, definitely an interesting motorcycle racing game that's coming to PC, the PlayStations, the Xboxes, and it's coming on August 19th.

NO.5:No More Heroes 3

At number five is "No More Heroes 3", which is, interestingly enough, a Nintendo Switch exclusive. We've seen this series on the Wii, on PS3, Xbox 360, it's been on mobile, and it's always been a satirical, kind of edgy place. And to me just, it's bizarre that the newest incarnation of this is landing on the Switch.

Chapter-146

However, I'm not upset about it. This is a game that has provided a pretty fair amount of laughs through the years, and it's got excellent action in it as well.

Chapter-154

The big thing about this one is that it is returning to the open-world formula. So I do think that's going to be an interesting aspect of it. If you're aware of the previous two games, though, this is a good hack and slash series that will make you laugh at some point.

It's exclusive to the Nintendo Switch and is landing on August 27th.

NO.4:Aliens: Fireteam Elite

At number four is "Aliens: Fireteam Elite," a multiplayer co-op shooter that also functions as a sequel to the original "Alien" trilogy.

Chapter-187

It's a third-person co-op shooter, I would compare it loosely, and I mean loosely, because the gameplay does look slightly different to me, to "Left 4 Dead", like that type of format. However, it looks a little bit more like a serious shooter.

Chapter-190

Not characterizing it as like "Rainbow Six" type tactical shooting, it's still probably closer to "Left 4 Dead". It is functioning as a direct sequel. As I said, it's set 23 years after the original films, has you as an anonymous Space Marine answering a distress call from the colonies.

Chapter-197

For me, this has the potential to be a real hit. It also has the potential to land like a lead balloon. I don't know. I'm interested in it, though. I like the "Alien" series, and the lore is always interesting to me. I don't know exactly how deep we're going to see them go into that. It is primarily an action-shooter from the looks, but we'll see.

It's coming to the PlayStations, the Xboxes, and PC on August 24th.

NO.3New World

Number three is "New World”.For me, this is going to be worth watching, not necessarily because I'm excited about it, but because Amazon Games has, well, not exactly put out the best stuff. And I would say they have a large amount riding on this game. So from that perspective, I'm pretty interested in seeing if they can put something out that's good.

Chapter-245

"New World" is a massively multiplayer online RPG, MMORPG. At this point, you know what that is. It has had a slightly tumultuous development cycle, was originally going to release in May 2020. It's more than a year after that. The pandemic played a role in that, but there are probably other reasons why it took that long.

Chapter-250

For me, this isn't necessarily a game that I am intent on playing. I'm sure that MMORPG fans will find things to like. I'm more interested in if they put out something that is good quality. Amazon's injected themselves into the gaming world with this game studio, and it hasn't gone well up until now. So, frankly, at this point, that is an exciting prospect.

"New World" comes to Microsoft Windows on August 31st.

NO.2:Psychonauts 2

At number two is "Psychonauts 2", which, let's go ahead and say, it's been a long time since the original "Psychonauts." A VR adventure game based on "Psychonauts" progressed the story and kind of functions as a lead-up to this one, but this is a straight-up "Psychonauts" game. It's a platformer. It's the first by Double Fine since Microsoft acquired them, which gave them a lot of money to work with.An exciting aspect is that they're publishing for the PlayStation 4, but not five while publishing to the new Xbox Series X.

Chapter-319

I mean, "Psychonauts" is a fantastic puzzle platform. There's just a lot that I'm looking forward to jumping into again because these are games that are put together intricately and with a lot of care. And the reason why it takes so long is that these guys have a particular vision for these games. That's something that can be irritating, but at the same time, the result is usually pretty good.

"Psychonauts 2" is landing on Microsoft Windows, the Xboxes, and PlayStation 4, August 25th.

NO.1Kena: Bridge of Spirits

And finally, at number one is "Kena: Bridge of Spirits," which I am very interested in. It looks kind of like "Breath of the Wild" combined with the first "Ni no Kuni," where you've got kind of that same familiar dynamic going on.

Chapter-348

Although not to the same extent, I don't know that the spirit companions in "Kena" are particularly combat-oriented. It's more along the lines of distractions, moving objects, completing tasks. But it does seem like they function in the battle to at least some extent. And obviously, the combat is real-time and not turn-based.

Chapter-357

Anyway, this is a gorgeous-looking game. Japan and Bali inspire the world itself. It's developed by a 14 person independent studio, and the way they were originally burst onto the scene was a "Majora's Mask" oriented, the short film they made. Artistry is showing through with this game, as well as obviously. They're wearing their influences on their sleeve.

Chapter-361

I think this has the potential to be a perfect game. It's coming to the PlayStations and Microsoft Windows on August 24th.

Some bonus games for you

Kings Bounty II

A couple of quick bonus games for you. "Kings Bounty II," a turn-based RPG, which is a direct sequel to a game from 1990, where you lead an army across the world, and I don't know, it's a very epic game that's landing on Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC, on August 24th.

Chapter-390

Madden 22

"Madden 22", the latest incarnation of EAs long-running "Madden NFL.," That's landing on the PlayStations, the Xboxes, and Microsoft Windows on August 17th.

Chapter-402

Glitchpunk

And finally, "Glitchpunk," which kind of looks like really excited, old school, "Grand Theft Auto" from the top-down perspective in a cyberpunk dystopia. That's landing on PC on August 11th. It's coming out of early access.

Chapter-422