Y2Mate DRM Downloader
Y2Mate DRM Downloader
一站式終極流媒體視頻下載解決方案。
KeepStreams
KeepStreams
離線保存 Netflix、HBO、亞馬遜、迪士尼視頻。
FlixPal
FlixPal
從 200 多個網站下載流媒體視頻的最佳夥伴。
BBFly
BBFly
從 100 多個網站下載電影和節目的最佳選擇。

在您将音乐提交给音乐库之前,您需要知道。音乐库是音乐家和歌曲手淫产生收入的一种方式。

在提交音乐之前要记住的事情

以下是要记住的一些事情。在将歌曲提交到音乐库之前,请首先准备您的音乐以获取许可。您可以从音乐集合中选择三到五条曲目,即使您不是100%作为歌曲作者的自信。完美主义可以阻碍你的写作能力。您必须确保在提交任何音乐许可机会之前,您的歌曲将在表演权限组织中适当地注册。提供一个完美的作品,拒绝它是不好的,因为音频质量不符合行业标准和MDASH;出口高质量的MP3文件。 WAV文件为320kbps,48khz(最好)。以下是音频质量的一些指导方针。 24位优于16位。 320kbps优于256kbps。 320kbps优于256kbps。 320kbps优于256kbps。 320kbps优于256kbps。 320kbps优于320kbps。 Aiff和Aiff比视频上使用的音乐更好。 44kHz优先于44 kHz轨道,可用于库。

如果他们有兴趣使用您的歌曲,出版商和音乐主管可以找到您并与您联系。以下信息应包含在元数据跟踪名称中。艺术家名称。专辑名称。类型。录制日期或发布日期。电子邮件地址和URL。研究音乐图书馆是必不可少的。音乐许可机会可以以许多不同的方式找到,包括音乐库。它们也是最容易访问的。音乐库是一个平台,允许音乐家和歌曲手淫来拼住音乐并使其可以访问代理商。 YouTubers。播客。独立电影制作人。电视音乐主管和其他人。

重要的是分析他们的音乐,并确定它是否适合

许可并允许其他人在他们的项目中使用音乐。在研究音乐库时,必须分析音乐并确定它是否适合。他们的音乐中是否有任何差距?您可能能够了解如何向他们提交音乐。常见问题解答或联系页通常具有必要的信息。了解它们是针对独家或非纯粹音乐许可协议的轨道。有关可以使用的音乐库列表,请参阅视频下方的描述框。提交是最后一步。提交。提交。根据需要将您的音乐提交给尽可能多的图书馆。这是最简单的解释。遵循每个图书馆的提交指南。如果您不遵循其政策,他们将拥有您的。他们不会花时间查看您的音乐。请记住,提交只是一个开始。

您将在音乐许可中取得成功。您不需要目录或发布者来帮助您获得批准的主题。要获取您的音乐许可,您不一定需要这些内容。虽然他们可能会有所帮助,但你不需要它们。要开始,您可以每天花一个小时才能七天。如果您的歌曲首先获得许可,则有几种方法可以获得报酬。从图书馆批准音乐的人支付同步费用。这取决于您签署的协议。同步费的百分比将被交付给您。有关更多信息,请参阅Sync许可的视频。性能特许权使用费是另一种选择。

根据您的音乐收到多少,可以支付性能版税。您的性能权限组织或专业人士在这里提供帮助。专业人士将代表您监督您的特许权使用费。如果您想了解更多有关性能特许权使用费的信息,我们有很多视频。广告收入是最终选择。让我们说你的音乐是在YouTube视频中的特色。广告收入的份额可能是您的。这是事情变得棘手的地方。如果您在YouTube的内容ID程序中包含您的音乐,则会有所帮助。这可能会对您工作的音乐库引起很多问题。如果您开始,请不要担心这种类型的收入。

You need to know before you submit music to music libraries. Music libraries are a way for musicians and songwriters to generate revenue.

Things to Remember before Submitting Music

Here are some things to remember. Before you submit your songs to music libraries, first prepare your music for licensing. You can choose three to five tracks from your music collection, even if you aren't 100% confident as a songwriter. Perfectionism can hinder your ability to write. You must ensure that your songs are appropriately registered with the performance rights organization before submitting them for any music licensing opportunity. It is not good to offer a perfect piece only to have it rejected because the audio quality is not up to industry standards—export high-quality MP3 files. WAV files at 320kbps, 48kHz (preferably). Here are some guidelines for audio quality. 24-bit is better than 16-bit. 320kbps is better than 256kbps. 320kbps is better than 256kbps. 320kbps is better than 256kbps. 320kbps is better than 256kbps. 320kbps is better than 320kbps. AIFF and AIFF are better than mp3 for music used on the video. 44kHz is preferred to 44 kHz tracks that can be used for libraries.

If they are interested in using your song, publishers and music supervisors can find you and get in touch with you. The following information should be included in your metadata track name. Artist name. Album name. Genre. Recording date or release date. Email address and URL. Researching music libraries is essential. Music licensing opportunities can be found in many different ways, including music libraries. They are also the easiest to access. Music libraries are a platform that allows musicians and songwriters to curate music and make it accessible for agencies. YouTubers. Podcasters. Independent filmmakers. Television music supervisors and others.

It Is Essential to Analyze Their Music and Determine If It Fits

To license and allow others to use the music in their projects. When researching music libraries, it is essential to analyze their music and determine if it fits. Are there any gaps in their music that you could fill? You might be able to find out how to submit your music to them. The FAQ or contact pages will usually have the necessary information. Find out whether they sign tracks for exclusive or nonexclusive music licensing agreements. For a list of music libraries that you can use, see the description box below the video. Submitting is the last step. Submit. Submit. Submit your music to as many libraries as you think are appropriate. This is the simplest explanation. Follow the submission guidelines for each library. If you don't follow their policies, they will have yours. They won't spend the time to review your music. Remember that submissions are only the beginning.

You will be successful in music licensing. You don't need a catalog or a publisher to help you get your theme approved. To get your music licensed, you don't necessarily need any of these things. While they might be helpful, you don't need them. To get started, you can take one hour each day for seven days. If your songs are licensed first, there are several ways to get paid. The person who approves your music from the library pays a synchronization fee. This depends on the agreement you signed. A percentage of the sync fee will be delivered to you. For more information, see our video on sync licensing. Performance royalties are another option.

Based on how many plays your music receives, performance royalties could be paid. Your performance rights organization, or PRO, is here to help. A PRO will oversee the collection of royalties on your behalf. If you want to learn more about performance royalties, we have many videos. Ad revenue is the final option. Let's say your music is featured in a YouTube video. A share of the ad revenues could be yours. This is where things get tricky. It would help if you had your music included in YouTube's Content ID program. This can cause a lot of problems for the music libraries that you work with. If you are starting, don't worry too much about this type of revenue.