赫斯特是一个最初被称为“La Casa de Papel”的西班牙犯罪系列。它目前是Netflix上最受欢迎的节目之一。它在一个倾斜的中,它被打包了行动和曲折。这个节目立即热门迅速达到数百万观众。这是一个由一个由名称的犯罪思想的人带领的哈士员,他是“教授。”他得到了一群没有什么可失去的,并且在整个整个努力中都是非凡的计划。有一些表明具有类似的曲线并且与这个非常相似。如果我们在谈论这种类型,让我们来看看其中一些节目。要确保您不会错过任何内容,请通过击中铃声图标订阅频道。如果您喜欢金钱兴趣,请通过选择它来告诉我们。好的,让我们在路上展示。

7. Narcos.

Narcos

Netflix原创系列NARCO是美国犯罪戏剧系列,是基于真实的故事。它与金钱兴趣非常相似。它在2015年播出,今天仍然被对这个类型感兴趣的人所爱。 Narcos讲述了一家销售可卡因的毒贩Pablo Escobar的故事。随着毒枭与执法人员争夺国王的战斗,展会变得更加乐于娱乐,以阻止药物贸易作为剧集进展。它播出了三个赛季,而秀志收录的人。生产非常好,故事很好。节目有一些差异。因为NARCOS是一种类似的类型,所以钱的球迷将享受它。虽然Narcos不是一个赫斯特电影,但聪明的事件序列就像赫斯特一样令人印象深刻。观众渴望悬念,扭曲和转弯。这是两个系列努力的。你还没有见过钱吗?你会知道你的下一个电视节目是什么样的。

6 .打破坏

Breaking Bad

突破坏,另一个表明几乎与祂的货币兴趣相同的类型,也被认为是最受欢迎的。它通常被称为他们见过的最佳秀。它可以重写一千次。该系列中的一个人物是一名前高中老师,被诊断患有第3阶段的肺癌。他转向他的前学生,他们正在进行毒品处理,以获得财务支持。他参与了结晶甲基苯丙胺的销售和生产。展示和金钱哈希分享了一些相似之处。这包括大型字符和其他盗窃。另一个社区是教授隐藏了他的身份,就像沃尔特怀特在违反坏事一样。打破糟糕有五个赛季,但观众仍然感兴趣。无论它包含多少剧集,展示的方向都完美无瑕。没有循环,可能稍后会导致任何问题。由于暴力和硕士犯罪活动,它比金钱血统更有趣。教授的天才举动使观众感兴趣,并粘在每一集中。

5. El Ministerio del Tiempo

El Ministerio Del Tiempo

如果您注意到,您将发现Netflix上有许多节目是西班牙原创系列。其中一个节目是'El Ministerio del Tiempo,它立即使其类似于金钱哈希,也是西班牙语。相同的语言有助于您找到相似之处。虽然这个节目比哈迪斯特更多,但它仍然非常类似于金钱哈希。 El Ministerio概述了一个关于秘密机构工作的三个人。代理商使用时间旅行来阻止全球发生的犯罪。两种节目都有出色的演员的表演。这也是一种平整性。自成立以来,这种类型一直是讨论的主题。如果我们把它带起来,我们会看到仍然存在行动和犯罪,虽然表演不是关于哈哈特。赫斯特的钱是可关联的,所以如果你喜欢一个节目,你也可能享受另一个。

4.徒步休息

Prison Break

当我们谈论监狱休息时,我们应该注意到这是一个美国串行戏剧,而不是金钱兴趣,这围绕着赫斯特的想法。该节目与金钱兴趣不同,但它有一个犯罪惊悚和动作惊悚片的要素,使其很容易向祂赫斯的人推荐。我们可以看到这些节目在另一个方面是如何相似的:他们突出的个人关系和债券。拉奎尔和教授形成了一个随着时间的推移而增长的强烈纽带。这类似于狱中休息,林肯洞穴 - 米歇尔Scofield,但在不同的环境中。这个系列是关于两个兄弟。其中一个被指责谋杀。另一个兄弟,一个帮助设计监狱的工程师,指导被告兄弟免于监狱。人们在座位的边缘,因为展示特色是严肃的行动,类似于金钱哈希。

3.保镖

Bodyguard

保镖是美国政治警察恐怖电视节目。强烈建议采取行动导向的人,享受惊悚和动作电影。这就是为什么它与金钱血统相比。该表演取得了巨大的成功,但只有一个赛季,观众失望。曾经有接触者的英国军官David Budd的故事中心。他是英国皇室安全部门的一部分,并分配到保护家庭秘书。他不喜欢她的政治,这是扭曲。这导致一系列事件,即观看人们在好奇心中咬住钉子。观看时,人们也可以看到哈希举行钱。这两个系列在介绍政府问题的概念时享有共性。让我们来看看保镖。在这个例子中,你会看到政府与个人之间的紧张关系,就像其他展示的教授一样。

2. El Senor de Lo Cilos

el SENOR de lo CILOS

这是一位美国临时观点。该展示的称号是英文的标题是指“天空之王”。这个故事是关于Aurelio Casillas的。它就像其他节目一样。它周围的围绕哥伦比亚到墨西哥,美国和哥伦比亚的毒品。因为情节围绕毒品贩运,人们可以预测会有行动。祂的议员比这个节目更戏剧性。两人都有相同的行动风格和刺激。他们都建议享受戏剧和犯罪的观众。它有一个引人注目的故事情节重述七次,但它仍然设法保持观众的兴趣。祂的兴趣和金钱哈哈的兴趣是不一样的。然而,它们在某些地方相似,这导致他们在同一列表中。

1.邪恶的天才

Evil Genius

邪恶的天才是美国银行的兴趣故事。这种犯罪纪录片讲述了Brian Wells谋杀案中所谓的“披萨轰炸机”的故事。这两个都显示了一个共同性:他们都是基于他的争论,但是祂的故事的故事可能不是准确的。它们几乎相同。它们几乎相同。它们几乎相同他们的类型和观众都喜欢两者。邪恶的天才是一个真实的故事,正如我们之前所说的那样。在基于事实时创造合法账户可能具有挑战性。生产者和董事做了一个梦幻般的工作故事并告诉整个事件在一个赛季和四个发作。就像金钱兴趣一样,演员做了一个杰出的工作。现在甚至更多地娱乐。任何看过赫斯特的人都会享受这个节目。这些节目可以是一个替代金钱兴趣,观众也可以在接下来的赛季尝试它们。

Money Heist is a Spanish crime series that was initially called "La Casa De Papel." It is currently one of the most popular shows on Netflix. It centers on a heist, and it is packed with action and twists. The show was immediately popular and quickly reached millions of viewers. It's about a heist led by a criminally-minded man who goes by the name "The Professor." He is supported by a group who have nothing to lose and are extraordinary in their efforts throughout the entire plan. There are a few shows that have similar plots and are very similar to this one. Let's take a look at some of these shows if we are talking about the genre. To make sure you don't miss anything, subscribe to the channel by hitting the bell icon. If you like Money Heist, please let us know by selecting it. Okay, let's take the show on the road.

7. Narcos

Narcos

Netflix Original Series Narcos, an American crime drama series, is based on a true story. It is very similar to Money Heist. It aired in 2015, and it is still loved today by those interested in this genre. Narcos tells the story of Pablo Escobar, a drug dealer who made millions selling cocaine. The show becomes more entertaining as drug lords fight against kingpins with law enforcement to stop the drug trade as the episodes progress. It aired for three seasons, and the show enthralled people. The production was excellent, and the story was well told. The shows have some differences. Because narcos is a similar genre, Money Heist fans will enjoy it. Although Narcos isn't a heist movie, the clever sequence of events was just as impressive as Money Heist. Viewers crave suspense, twists, and turns. This is what both series strive for. Haven't you seen Money Heist yet? You'll know what your next TV show will be like.

6.Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad, another show that almost shares the same genre as Money Heist, is also considered one of the most popular. It is often called the best show they have ever seen. It can be rewatched a thousand times. One of the characters in the series is an ex-high school teacher who was diagnosed with stage 3 lung cancer. He turns to his former student, who is into drug dealing, for financial support. He is involved in the sale and production of crystallized methamphetamine. The show and money heists share a few similarities. This includes the large cast of characters as well as other thefts. Another community is that the professor hides his identity in Money Heist just like Walter White in Breaking Bad. Breaking Bad had five seasons, yet the audience was still interested. The show's direction is flawless, no matter how many episodes it contains. No loop was left that could cause any problems later. It was even more interesting than Money Heist because of the violence and mastermind criminal activities. The genius moves of the professor kept the audience interested and glued to every episode.

5. El Ministerio Del Tiempo

El Ministerio Del Tiempo

If you notice, you'll find out that there are many shows on Netflix that are Spanish original series. One of those shows is 'El Ministerio Del Tiempo,' which instantly makes it similar to Money Heist, also Spanish. The same language helps you to find similarities. Although this show is more sci-fi than heist, it's still very similar to Money Heist. El Ministerio has outlined a plot about three people working for a secret agency. The agents use time travel to stop crimes from occurring worldwide. The performances of the actors have been outstanding in both shows. This is also a commonality. The genre has been a topic of discussion since its inception. If we bring it up, we will see that there is still action and crime, although the show is not about heists. Money Heist is relatable, so if you like one show, you might also enjoy the other.

4. Prison Break

Prison Break

When we talk about Prison Break, we should note that it is an American serial drama, not Money Heist, which revolves around the idea of a heist. The show is different from Money Heist, but it has an element of crime thriller and action thriller that makes it easy to recommend to someone who's a Money Heist. We can see how these shows are similar in another aspect: the personal relationships and bonds they highlight. Raquel and the professor form a strong bond that grows over time. This is similar to Prison Break, Lincoln Burrows–Micheal Scofield but in a different setting. This series is about two brothers. One of them is accused of murder. The other brother, an engineer who helped design the prison, guides the accused brother from jail. People were on the edge of their seats as the show featured serious action, similar to Money Heist.

3. Bodyguard

Bodyguard

Bodyguard is an American political police thriller television program. It is highly recommended to action-oriented people who enjoy thrillers and action movies. This is why it is compared to Money Heist. The show was a huge success, but there was only one more season, which disappointed viewers. The story centers on David Budd, a British army officer who had PTSD. He is part of the British Royalty Security Branch and assigned to protect the Home Secretary. He doesn't like her politics, which is the twist. This results in a series of events that see people biting their nails out of curiosity. People can also be seen doing Money Heist while watching. These two series share a commonality when they introduce the concept of government issues. Let's take a look at Bodyguard. In that example, you'll see the tension between the government and the individual, just like the professor in the other show.

2. el SENOR de lo CILOS

el SENOR de lo CILOS

This is an American telenovela. The show's title in English means "The Lord Of The Skies." The story is about Aurelio Casillas. It's just like other shows. It centers around transporting and delivering drugs from Colombia to Mexico, the United States, and Colombia. Because the plot revolves around drug trafficking, one can predict there will be action. Money Heist is a bit more dramatic than this show. Both shows share the same style of action and thrill. They are both recommended for viewers who enjoy drama and crime. It has a compelling storyline retold seven times, but it still managed to keep the viewers' interest. Money Heist and Money Heist are not the same. They are, however, similar in some places, which leads them to be on the same list.

1. Evil Genius

Evil Genius

Evil Genius is an American bank heist story. This crime documentary tells the story of Brian Wells' murder in what is known as the "Pizza Bomber." Both shows share a commonality: they are both based on heists, but Money Heist's story may not be accurate. They are nearly identical in their genres, and viewers love both. The evil genius is a true story, as we've said before. It can be challenging to create a legitimate account when it is based on facts. The producers and directors have done a fantastic job building the story and telling the entire incident in just one season and four episodes. Just like Money Heist, the actors did an outstanding job. It's now even more entertaining to watch. Anyone who has seen Money Heist will enjoy this show. These shows can be an alternative to Money Heist, and viewers can also try them until the following season.