Roku电视也是智能电视;它们允许你流媒体直播频道,访问Netflix、HBO Max等流媒体服务,并安装其他应用程序。然而,与运行安卓操作系统的安卓智能电视不同,Roku电视运行的是Roku流媒体设备使用的相同操作系统。

好吧,Roku并不制造其智能电视;他们授权一些顶级电视制造品牌来做这件事。Roku电视由ONN、海信、TCL、日立、Element、Magnavox、RCA、JVC和夏普制造。当你有一台Roku电视时,就不需要再买一个流媒体硬件来访问你最喜欢的流媒体服务。

Roku电视评论

现在有相当多的Roku电视,它们由不同的电视品牌生产。通常情况下,Roku电视比标准的智能电视更便宜,并提供几乎相同的特点和功能。它们在大小合适的屏幕上提供体面的画质,整合了Roku的技术和操作系统,以优化性能。

与标准智能电视相比,Roku电视附带的不需要的应用程序较少,而且加载速度相当快。然而,由于有许多Roku电视型号,你可能会发现为自己选择一个完美的型号是很有挑战性的;因此,这里有一个最好的Roku电视购买评论。

你应该购买哪种Roku电视?

1.ONN 32英寸高清Roku电视

这是沃尔玛上最实惠的Roku电视之一。它是由ONN打造的LED智能电视,采用Roku技术和操作系统。这款电视支持720p高清分辨率,刷新率为60Hz,有多个连接端口(3个HDMI,1个复合端口,1个USB,1个光纤,1个同轴/电缆,和1个耳机)。

- 也有50英寸屏幕尺寸的产品,采用4K显示屏和60Hz刷新率。

2.Hisense 55R6G/R50A7200GTUK/50R6E3

这些海信电视型号采用Roku技术和操作系统,并支持4K分辨率。这两款电视中的任何一款对你的家庭来说都是非常好的;规格是优质的,显示技术也是一流的。这些电视有多种连接选项,包括无线连接。

- 有55英寸和50英寸的屏幕尺寸(都支持4K UHD)。

3.TCL Roku电视

TCL是一家著名的电视制造商;TCL Roku电视是你应该在市场上购买的最佳产品之一。有许多TCL Roku电视型号,有不同的屏幕尺寸,从32英寸到55英寸。价格根据你选择购买的特定型号而有所不同;但是,所有TCL Roku电视都能提供令人惊叹的画质,具有良好的音频技术和连接选项。它们在沃尔玛和亚马逊有售。

4.飞利浦Roku电视

飞利浦Roku电视的50PFL4756/32PFL4764F7/32PFL4664型号实际上是最实惠和最直观的购买型号。它们具有极佳的画质,功能与普通智能电视一样--尽管采用了Roku操作系统。这些电视有35英寸、55英寸和65英寸,你可以从沃尔玛买到一台。

5.西屋公司WR-UX4019

西屋WR-UX4019电视是采用Roku操作系统的最佳智能电视之一。它外观时尚、坚固,并集成了各种高端技术。它是一款4K UHD电视,有不同的尺寸。43英寸、50英寸、55英寸和65英寸,售价分别为299.99美元、329.99美元、399.99美元和579.99美元。

这款Roku电视内置支持Wi-Fi和以太网连接,同时在后面有不同的连接端口。你可以从亚马逊或西屋购买这款电视。

如何从Roku下载

你可以从你的Roku流媒体设备或Roku电视上的流媒体服务下载视频。然而,这需要使用一个3第四-党的下载软件,Y2Mate DRM下载器。这个下载器可以从Netflix、HBO、Paramount Plus和许多其他服务中抓取视频,包括Roku频道。

使用方法Y2Mate DRM下载器

Y2Mate DRM下载器 是一个优质的流媒体视频下载器,让你抓住Roku视频在720p或1080p质量。它支持MP4格式,并允许您将Roku视频的字幕保存为单独的SRT文件,或将其重新混音到视频中。

此外,这个下载器还可以从下载的视频中删除广告,所以你可以在没有任何干扰的情况下享受你喜欢的电影和电视节目。Y2Mate DRM下载器在所有的Windows操作系统版本上运行,它确实会导致你的电脑性能减慢。

指南

Y2Mate Downloader

第一步。

下载并安装Y2Mate DRM Downloader到您的电脑上;安装后启动程序,点击左侧窗格中的 "VIP服务 "选项。找出你想下载的流媒体服务,双击卡片。例如,如果你想从HBO Max下载,点击HBO Max卡,启动Y2Mate HBO Max下载器。

第二步。

在流媒体服务上登录您的账户,搜索您想下载的电影或电视节目。当你找到电影/节目时,点击"播放 "按钮,开始播放;会弹出一个下载按钮,点击它,下载正在播放的视频。

第三步。

如果你需要下载更多的电影,找到电影,播放它们,并点击下载按钮,将它们添加到下载队列中。你的下载队列中的所有视频将同时下载;然而,如果你愿意,你可以暂停和停止其中一些视频。

摘要

Roku电视是采用Roku操作系统的智能电视,预先配备了大量流媒体服务的应用程序。此外,还可以从不同的流媒体服务中下载电影和电视节目,包括Roku频道;你只需要一个像Y2Mate DRM下载器这样的下载工具,就可以了。

Roku TVs are also smart TVs; they allow you to stream live TV channels, access streaming services like Netflix, HBO Max, etc. and install other applications. However, unlike Android smart TVs that run with Android OS, Roku TVs run with the same OS used by Roku streaming devices.

Well, Roku doesn't make its smart TVs; they licensed some top TV manufacturing brands to do that. Roku TVs are manufactured by ONN, Hisense, TCL, Hitachi, Element, Magnavox, RCA, JVC, and Sharp. When you have a Roku TV, there's no need to get a streaming hardware to access your favorite streaming services.

Roku TV Review

There are quite many Roku TVs out there, and they are produced by different TV brands. Typically, Roku TVs are cheaper than standard smart TVs and offer almost the same features and capabilities. They deliver decent picture quality on well-sized screens, integrating Roku's technology and OS for optimized performance.

Compared with standard smart TVs, Roku TVs come with fewer unwanted apps and load pretty much faster. However, since, there are many Roku TV models, you may find it challenging to choose a perfect one for yourself; hence, here's a review of the best Roku TVs to buy.

Which Roku TV Should You Buy?

1. ONN 32-Inch HD Roku TV

This is one of the most-affordable Roku TVs on Walmart. It is a LED smart TV built by ONN with Roku technology and OS. The TV supports 720p HD resolution with a 60Hz refresh rate and multiple connection ports (3 HDMI, 1 Composite, 1 USB, 1 Optical, 1 Coaxial/Cable, and 1 Headphone).

- Also available in 50-inch screen size with a 4K display and 60Hz refresh rate.

2. Hisense 55R6G/R50A7200GTUK/50R6E3

These Hisense TV models are built with Roku technology and OS, and they support 4K resolution. Either of these TV models is excellent for your home; the specifications are premium, and the display technology is superb. There are multiple connection options available on these TVs, including wireless connectivity.

- available in 55-inch and 50-inch screen sizes (all supports 4K UHD)

3. TCL Roku TVs

TCL is a notable TV manufacturer; TCL Roku TVs are among the best you should buy in the market. There are many TCL Roku TV models available in different screen sizes from 32-inch to 55-inch. The prices differ based on the particular model you choose to buy; however, all TCL Roku TVs deliver stunning picture quality with good audio technologies and connectivity options. They are available in Walmart and Amazon.

4. Philips Roku TV

The 50PFL4756/32PFL4764F7/32PFL4664 models of Philips Roku TV are practically the most affordable and intuitive models to buy. They come with superb picture quality and function just like regular smart TVs - albeit, with Roku OS. These TVs are available in 35-inch, 55-inch, and 65-inch; you can get one from Walmart.

5. Westinghouse WR-UX4019

The Westinghouse WR-UX4019 TV is one of the best smart TVs built with Roku OS. It is sleek, sturdy, and integrates various high-end technologies. It is a 4K UHD TV available in different sizes: 43-inch, 50-inch, 55-inch, and 65-inch, and sold at $299.99, $329.99, $399.99, and $579.99 respectively.

This Roku TV comes with built-in support built-in for Wi-Fi and Ethernet connectivity, as well as feature different connection ports at the rear. You can buy this TV from Amazon or Westinghouse.

How To Download From Roku

You can download videos from the streaming services available on your Roku streaming device or Roku TV. However, this requires using a 3rd-party downloader software, Y2Mate DRM Downloader. This downloader can grab videos from Netflix, HBO, Paramount Plus, and many other services, including the Roku Channel.

Using Y2Mate DRM Downloader

Y2Mate DRM Downloader is a premium streaming video downloader that lets you grab Roku videos in 720p or 1080p quality. It supports MP4 format and allows you to either save subtitles from the Roku videos as separate SRT files or remux them into the videos.

Also, this downloader removes ads from the downloaded videos, so you can enjoy your favorite movies and TV shows without any distractions. Y2Mate DRM Downloader runs on all Windows OS editions and it does cause your PC to slow down in performance.

Guide

Y2Mate Downloader

First Step:

Download and install Y2Mate DRM Downloader on your PC; launch the program after installation and click the “VIP Services” option on the left pane. Look out for the streaming service you want to download from and double-click on the card. For example, if you want to download from HBO Max, click on the HBO Max card to launch Y2Mate HBO Max Downloader.

Second Step:

Sign in to your account on the streaming service and search for the movie or TV show you want to download. When you find the movie/show, click the "Play" button to start streaming; a download button would pop up, click on it to download the playing video.

Third Step:

If you need to download more movies, find the movies, play them, and click on the download button to add them to the download queue. All videos in your download queue would download simultaneously; however, you can pause and stop some of them if you wish.

Summary

Roku TVs are smart TVs built with Roku OS and pre-equipped with a ton of streaming services' apps. Also, it is possible to download movies and TV shows from different streaming services, including the Roku Channel; you only need a download like the Y2Mate DRM Downloader, and you're good to go.