什么是Picrew Maker?

picrew

Picrew是一家现在非常受欢迎的图像制造商,它是一个平台,允许女孩和男孩创造各种角色。您不仅可以与精心挑选的制造商制作和玩,但您也可以使用您的插图制作一个角色制造商。
使用由创建者创建的图像制造商,您可以将您喜欢的项目组合以创建图像和字符。让我们享受下载创建的图像或向SNS上的每个人展示它。
让我们在这次介绍最受欢迎的人物制造商!如果您想创建图标和漫画,请阅读。

第1部分:小魔鬼制造商

little devil maker

作者:@ nagawa867
图标:好卖作作为商品:没有良好的变化颜色或添加缺少的东西:好的零件要求:不要制作自己的言论:没有好的给推特:不要给PIXIV:没有(它会和我一样自己的言论)我用它报告:我不需要它单独表示:如果还有另一个人,我很高兴
顾名思义,这是Koakumameka,可以制作可爱的小恶魔。除了改变头发颜色,基本发型和面部表情外,还可以添加卷发和蓬松的头发。嘴巴和眉毛增加了它们可以重新定位。您还可以转换各种服装,如连衣裙,上衣和底部。当然,翅膀和角作为一个小魔鬼也必须是不可或缺的。

第2部分:男朋友制造商

boyfriend maker

作者:Inari Yoriko
仅可供个人使用。严格禁止自我发言和处理。
当用于图标等时,如果您可以指示作者的姓名和Twitter ID,我们将非常感激。
正如标题所表明的那样,你可以制作你最喜欢的男朋友。这是一个男朋友制作者。随机弃用,但出乎意料地看起来可能会这样做。零件在一起进行头发颜色。眉毛的颜色没有链接,因此手动更改颜色。

第3部分:松散的女孩Maker

loose girl maker

作者:Twitter(@ salmxxo0)
关于使用和处理
禁止将其用于生成金钱的任何东西,或者在它不保留其原始形状的程度上处理或扭曲它。
请在常识范围内使用。
你可以制作一个松散的女孩。不幸的是,我现在找不到一个松散的女制造商,但这种松散的女制造商也值得玩。当你觉得它时,部件将被不同地添加。

第4部分:赤壁幽灵制造商

chibi ghost maker

作者:纳迪
处理OK.
用于图标等。如果您可以在配置文件列中输入您的姓名,Twitter ID等,我们将不胜感激。别忘了标记你的推文! (我想看到结果,所以w)
如果您有任何疑问或建议,请通过Twitter @nadypueppo与我们联系!
成为一个可爱的鬼魂!您可以用赤壁品格制造商制作您最喜欢的鬼材,也可以让鬼魂可爱!随机推荐,因为它会产生相当可爱的结果(笑),所以请享受它!

概括

用泡菜制作角色和许可很有趣,它也可以是常设图片的免费材料。也可以使用各种创建者创建的人物制造商创建ori-chara。没有比尤鲁女式制造商和强大的女性制造商等最受欢迎的性格制造商,但它并不是一个不好的想法,可以与发现创建的新的角色制造商一起玩。

What is Picrew Maker ?

picrew

Picrew is an image maker that is very popular now, and it is a platform that allows girls and boys to create various kinds of characters. Not only can you make and play with the carefully selected makers, but you can also make a character maker with your illustrations.
With the image maker created by the creator, you can combine your favorite items to create images and characters. Let's enjoy by downloading the created image or showing it to everyone on SNS.
Let's introduce the most popular character maker among them this time! If you want to create icons and caricatures, please read on.

Part 1: Little Devil Maker

little devil maker

Author: @ nagawa867
Icon: Good Sell as goods: No good Change color or add missing things: Good Parts request: Don't make your own remarks: No good Give to twitter: Don't give to pixiv : No (it will be the same as my own remark) I used it Report: I don't need it separately Notation: I'm glad if there is another
As the name suggests, this is Koakumameka who can make cute little devils. In addition to changing the hair color, basic hairstyle and facial expression, you can also add curly hair and fluffy hair. The mouth and eyebrows have increased so that they can be repositioned. You can also convert various outfits such as dresses, tops, and bottoms. Of course, the wings and horns as a little devil must also be indispensable.

Part 2: Boyfriend Maker

boyfriend maker

Author: Inari Yoriko
Only available for personal use. Self-made remarks and processing are strictly prohibited.
When used for icons, etc., we would appreciate it if you could indicate the author's name and Twitter ID.
As the title suggests, you can make your favorite boyfriend. It is a boyfriend maker. Randomly deprecated, but unexpectedly weird looking he may be able to do it. The parts work together for the hair color. The color of the eyebrows is not linked, so change the color manually.

Part 3: Loose girlmaker

loose girl maker

Author: Twitter (@ salmxxo0)
About usage and processing
It is forbidden to use it for anything that generates money, or to process or tress it to the extent that it does not retain its original shape.
Please use within the range of common sense.
You can make a loose girl. Unfortunately, I can't find a loose female maker right now, but this loose female maker is also worth playing. Parts will be added differently when you feel like it.

Part 4: Chibi Ghost Maker

chibi ghost maker

Author: nady
Processing OK
Use for icons, etc .: We would be grateful if you could enter your name, Twitter ID, etc. in the profile column. Don't forget to tag your tweets! (I want to see the result, so w)
If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us on Twitter @nadypueppo!
Become a cute ghost! You can make your favorite ghost with a chibi character maker that can also make ghosts cute! Random is recommended because it produces pretty cute results (laughs), so please enjoy it!

Summary

It's fun to make characters with Pickle, and with permission, it can also be a free material for standing pictures. Ori-chara can also be created with character makers created by various creators. There are no more popular character makers such as Yuru Women's Maker and Strong Female Maker, but it's not a bad idea to play with the new character maker created by Discovery.

GoAnime Review
GoGoAnime.io is a prime anime site & offers you excellent service on GoGoAnime app & other services. Check GoGoAnime features in this complete review.