你可以觀看所有'蝙蝠俠電影'在一個地方。這是你的地方。此頁將向您展示如何從亞當·韋斯特(Adam West)開始播放蝙蝠俠電影's"蝙蝠俠"(1966)。

觀看所有蝙蝠俠電影

您的漫威電影宇宙可以是您的,其近二十部電影將復雜的角色故事網編織成一個凝聚力的敘事。當然,它'S高聳的電影成就—但這真的是一個永恆的故事嗎?對我來說,關於超級英雄故事的最好的事情是它可以通過許多不同的方式講述。它'樂趣。有趣的方式。杜爾和認真。復古風格和未來派。只有一個超級英雄可以主張這種普遍性,並且'S帽十字軍。

這是對的:蝙蝠俠,哥譚市'S Protector是50多年來一直是最受歡迎的超級英雄。夜間守夜人布魯斯·韋恩(Bruce Wayne)一直是電影之一'從1960年代的坎and詮釋到1990年代的大片電影的興起,到21世紀超級英雄重新構想的現代時代,最受歡迎的角色最受人喜愛和適應性的角色。

1。"蝙蝠俠:電影"(1966)

batman-adam-west

即使你'VE從未見過蝙蝠俠,它'有可能了解亞當·韋斯特'基於當今存在的所有文化參考。它'我向您保證,這比您想像的要愚蠢得多。西方的蝙蝠俠與原始角色及其當前形式相去甚遠。他'使用類似玩具的車輛和設備,非常愚蠢且對兒童友好,並具有簡單,荒謬的情節線。此特徵長度版本的West'S蝙蝠俠(S Batman)有許多惡棍,包括塞薩爾·羅梅羅(Cesar Romero),伯吉斯·梅雷迪斯(Burgess Meredith),企鵝(Penguin)和李·梅里韋瑟(Lee Meriwether),貓女。這是一個有趣的表演。

相关阅读: 下载顶级迪斯尼+电影查看脱机[2021]

2。''蝙蝠俠''(1989)

BATMAN RETURNS, Michael Keaton, 1992. Warner Bros./courtesy Everett Collection

它'很難理解革命性的蒂姆·伯頓'S 1989電影 蝙蝠俠 如果您在這個黃金時代在超級英雄電影中長大。那裡'幾乎每隔一個月幾乎每隔一個月就有一部新的高預算電影。這是蝙蝠俠的第一個主要銀幕刻畫。伯頓(Burton)創造了哥譚(Gotham)是一種令人恐懼的裝飾藝術恐怖,涼爽且充滿危險。邁克爾·基頓(Michael Keaton)給了西方缺少的鎮定嚴肅性'時間,傑克·尼科爾森(Jack Nicholson)擔任怪異和可笑的小丑。這是今天的基礎'S超級英雄史詩。

相关阅读: 10电影建议[2021]

3。''蝙蝠俠返回''(1992)

這部電影是原始伯頓的續集 蝙蝠俠 電影,重新定義了該類型。它's漫畫,怪異的伯頓電影。米歇爾·菲佛(Michelle Pfeiffer)和貓女丹尼·德維托(Danny Devito)的雙胞胎角色分別是搞笑和強大的。這是他似乎誕生的一部分。這個故事是黑暗而令人不安的,因為企鵝從下水道中升起,以報仇他對孩子的遺棄。他還綁架了哥譚的所有’S長子。它可能缺乏克里斯托弗·諾蘭(Christopher Nolan)'堅韌不拔的現實主義者,但它具有邪惡的魅力和哥特式的敏感性。

相关阅读: 在宫殿的恶意:NB历史中的灾难性之夜

4。''永遠的蝙蝠俠''(1995)

Batman-Forever

通過第三部電影,這是'90年代的明星開始失去他的一些力量。喬爾·舒馬赫(Joel Schumacher)接管了蒂姆·伯頓(Tim Burton)的董事,儘管他仍然因製作它而受到讚譽。基頓也離開了,但喬爾·舒馬赫(Joel Schumacher)被認為是製片人。瓦爾·基爾默(Val Kilmer)沒有戴過圍門和斗篷,而是接管了。引入了新的惡棍,湯米·李·瓊斯(Tommy Lee Jones)飾演哈維·登特(Harvey Dent)(哥譚地方檢察官)和吉姆·卡里(Jim Carrey)扮演謎語。這部電影是所有聲稱的電影嗎?它有密封'S歌"從玫瑰中親吻"在其配樂上。我相信這是答案。

瓊斯和卡里(Jones)和卡里(Carrey)並沒有相處,瓊斯(Jones)告訴瓊斯(Carrey),他在瓊斯(Jones)無法批准他的丑角時與之。

5。"蝙蝠俠和羅賓"(1997)

BatMan And Robin

永遠的蝙蝠俠 與蒂姆·伯頓(Tim Burton)有所不同'黑暗,哥特式電影。喬爾·舒馬赫(Joel Schumacher)接管了1990年代第四部分的創意統治。 蝙蝠俠和羅賓 是西方最殘酷的版本'S經典。喬治·克魯尼(George Clooney'唐內爾'S Robin(Alicia Silverstone)和Arnold Schwarzenegger先生噴出了類似於拉串玩具的口號,Freeze。批評家和觀眾都批評了續集,並結束了特許經營權'S 1990年代的形式。但是,根據Schumacher進行了一些正面重新評估'S通過。

6。''蝙蝠俠俠影之謎''(2005)

在休假八年後,有必要重新考慮這個故事。克里斯托弗·諾蘭(Christopher Nolan)'克里斯托弗·諾蘭(Christopher Nolan)的《蝙蝠俠》(Batman)的毫不妥協和黑暗起源是一個完美的例子。這部電影從包括弗蘭克·米勒(Frank Miller)在內的幾本漫畫來源中汲取靈感'S 1987圖形小說 蝙蝠俠一年級 。它基於現實,沒有過多。克里斯蒂安·貝爾(Christian Bale)描繪了一個年輕的布魯斯·韋恩(Bruce Wayne),他被西里安·墨菲(Cillian Murphy)變成了稻草人的複仇者。儘管這部電影被續集黯然失色,但它使它成為可能。

7。"黑闇騎士"(2008)

這是一部將結束所有超級英雄電影的超級英雄電影。諾蘭'哥譚的黑暗視野在這部由希思·萊傑(Heath Ledger)主演的心理驚悚片中充分實現。這種表演只會在諾蘭之後公開'S不合時宜。分類帳'S Joker是標誌性的,使所有以前的版本都可笑—精神病,威脅和殘酷,以一種真正令人恐懼的方式。這不是英雄和惡棍之間的簡單戰鬥。它'這是一個史詩般的,精心製作的故事,有很多曲折。特殊效果非常巨大,賭注升高,表演令人驚嘆—超級英雄電影根本沒有比這部史詩更好。

8。"黑闇騎士崛起"(2012)

The Dark Knight Rises

一些人想知道萊傑去世後是否會有諾蘭續集。但是,他通過不可能的嚴峻結局使一切成為可能。小人貝恩(Bane)負責將哥譚(Gotham)人質綁架,並將所有路線摧毀進入哥譚(Gotham)。雖然不是't和它的前任一樣好,許多人認為它不是’t對他的性格公正。

9。"蝙蝠俠訴超人,正義的黎明"(2016)

BATMAN V SUPERMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE, from left: Ben Affleck as Batman, Henry Cavill as Superman, ==

有沒有想過布魯斯·韋恩(Bruce Wayne)是否不是來自哥譚市,而是南波士頓?我們沒有't,當選擇本·阿弗萊克(Ben Affleck)在面具中扮演男人的角色時,我們發現了解決方案。雖然情節是'非常清楚,它'S仍然值得閱讀:在鋼鐵俠(DC Extended Universe)事件之後'布魯斯·韋恩(Bruce Wayne)重新啟動了超人電影),認為超人對公眾構成威脅,並決定將他失望。秘密地,他們的競爭是通過Lex Luthor的參與來促進的。傑西·艾森伯格(Jesse Eisenberg)在這個年輕版本中描繪了他,這是電影的少數積極方面之一。

10。''自殺小隊''(2016)

BATMAN IN SUICIDE SQUAD

蝙蝠俠'電影的歷史已經有很多主要明星進入了這個故事—從邁克爾·基頓(Michael Keaton)到瓦爾·基爾默(Val Kilmer),喬治·克魯尼(George Clooney)到克里斯蒂安·貝爾(Christian Bale),本·阿弗萊克(Ben Affleck)到(很快)羅伯特·帕丁森(Robert Pattinson)。在一部反英雄合奏電影中很少見過如此龐大的才華,其中斗篷十字軍露面,但沒有被歸功於。

在超人之後'S通過,政府情報正在捲起,並組建了一個被囚禁的邪惡的屍體,被囚禁在一個名為的特別工作隊'特遣部隊X.易於寬大處理的句子,這支惡棍將面對對世界的更大威脅'安全—這是一個團隊。賈里德·萊托(Jared Leto),威爾·史密斯(Will Smith),瑪格特·羅比(Margot Robbie)和威爾·史密斯(Will Smith)領導這個大牌演員。萊托(Leto)總是狂野的,他的扭曲在小丑角色上,這在萊傑之後並不容易’S傳奇刻畫。在積分中的場景中,Affleck再次扮演Bruce Wayne/Batman。但是這部電影沒有'真的需要他。

這部電影沒有't從評論家那裡得到很多青睞,但許多粉絲都喜歡它,這是票房粉碎—狂野,怪異和有趣。

11。''正義聯盟''(2017)

Justice-League

事件發生後 蝙蝠俠V.超人 (擾流板警報),蝙蝠俠必須組建一支新團隊。這將Gal Gadot扮演Wonder Woman,Ezra Miller和Jason Momoa成為主要的DC Universe Superhero團隊。生產困難導致扎克·斯奈德(Zack Snyder)辭職。喬斯·惠頓(Joss Whedon)接管了蝙蝠俠的角色'新團隊。這受到鐵桿粉絲的批評。這也導致了Snyder多年的要求'S Snyder Cut將於2021年通過HBO發布。

12。"樂高蝙蝠俠電影"(2017)

Lego-Batman-Movie

克里斯托弗·諾蘭(Christopher Nolan)的黑暗轉變之後’S Trilogy和DCEU電影,蝙蝠俠作為玩具是蝙蝠俠電影中最受歡迎的參賽作品之一,這可能令人驚訝。巨大成功的衍生 樂高電影 在2014年,這是蝙蝠俠(由威爾·阿內特(Will Arnett)配音),就像他不會做的那樣,小丑—這次是由Zach Galifianakis令人難忘的描繪。它'S電影在歷史上知道自己的位置,並在此名單上幾乎所有其他電影都提到了笑話—但它'S也是蝙蝠俠佳能(Toys non In)的真正高質量的一集。

13。''小丑''(2019)

JOKER, Joaquin Phoenix as Arthur Fleck

但是,如果沒有蝙蝠俠的電影,該怎麼辦?如果您有Joaquin Phoenix,則可以管理它。哥譚'S一直是一個靈活的地方—有時候'S Art Deco Dreamscape,有時'S芝加哥,有時'紐約市或匹茲堡—但是在托德·菲利普斯'反派起源故事,它'S紐約市不可磨滅'70年代。哥譚(Gotham)破產,充滿垃圾和前衛和鳳凰城'S Arthur Fleck—失敗的喜劇演員在精神疾病中掙扎—當他在這個混搭中演變成標誌性的微笑小人時,變成了它的頭像 出租車司機 喜劇之王 。鳳凰城獲得了最佳影片的奧斯卡金像獎提名,最佳導演和電影的最佳男主角。

這一切之後,誰需要蝙蝠?我們的確是。那'為什麼我們要在2021年上映另一部蝙蝠俠電影。羅伯特·帕丁森(Robert Pattinson)將在全新的視野中扮演蝙蝠的角色。

14。"蝙蝠俠''(2022)

THE BATMAN STREAMING MOVIE

另一個 蝙蝠俠 電影可能目前可能不是正確的事,這可能只是我們需要的。它'S Robert Pattinson’S轉 蝙蝠俠 (2022)。

這個 蝙蝠俠 由馬特·里夫斯(Matt Reeves)執導的電影是黑暗的,嚴肅的和扭曲的。佐伊·克拉維茲(Zoe Kravitz)與帕丁森(Pattinson)飾演貓女,小偷和一位夜總會女服務員,他們與被稱為布魯斯·韋恩(Bruce Wayne)的隱居億萬富翁變成億萬富翁的路線。要擊敗謎語者,保羅·達諾(Paul Dano),貓(Cat)和蝙蝠(Bat)扮演的社會療法連環殺手必須一起工作

這部電影僅在2022年3月4日才在劇院首映。但是,它正在為HBO Max訂閱者在家中播放。

You can watch all 'Batman Movies' in one place. This is the place for you. This page will show you how to stream Batman movies starting with Adam West's "Batman" (1966).

Watch All The Batman Movies

Your Marvel Cinematic Universe can be yours, featuring its almost two dozen films that weave a complicated web of character stories into one cohesive narrative. Sure, it's a towering cinematic achievement — but is it truly a timeless story? For me, the best thing about a superhero story is its ability to be told in many different ways. It's fun. Fun ways. Dour and serious. Both retro-chic and futuristic. Only one superhero can claim this level of universality, and that's The Caped Crusader.

This is right: Batman, Gotham City's protector has been the most popular superhero for over 50 years. Bruce Wayne, the nocturnal vigilante, has been one of the film's most beloved and adaptable characters, ranging from the 1960s campy interpretations to the rise of blockbuster movies in the 1990s, to the modern era of superhero reimaginings in the 21st Century.

1. "Batman: The Movie" (1966)

batman-adam-west

Even if you've never seen Batman, it's possible to have an understanding of Adam West's Batman based on all the cultural references that exist today. It's far more silly than you might think, I assure you. The Batman of the West is a far cry from the original character and its current-day form. He's incredibly silly and child-friendly, using toy-like vehicles and devices, and has simple, absurd plotlines. This feature-length version of West's Batman features a host of villains including Cesar Romero, Burgess Meredith, the Penguin and Lee Meriwether, Catwoman. It is a hilarious show.

Related Reading: Download Top Rated Disney+ Movies to Watch Offline [2021]

2. ''Batman'' (1989)

BATMAN RETURNS, Michael Keaton, 1992. Warner Bros./courtesy Everett Collection

It's difficult to understand how revolutionary Tim Burton's 1989 film Batman was if you grew up during this golden age in superhero movies. There's a new, high-budget movie almost every other month. It was the first major silver-screen portrayal of Batman. Burton created Gotham to be a scary Art Deco horror, cool and full of danger. Michael Keaton gave the role a calm seriousness that was missing in West's time, and Jack Nicholson acted the part as an eerie and comical Joker. This one was the foundation for today's super hero epics.

Related Reading: 10 Movie Recommendations [2021]

3. ''Batman Returns'' (1992)

This movie is a sequel to the original Burton Batman film, which redefined the genre. It's a comical, weird Burton movie. The twin villain roles of Michelle Pfeiffer and Danny Devito, Catwoman and The Penguin respectively, are hilarious and powerful. This is a part he seemed to be born for. The story is dark and disturbing, as The Penguin rises from the sewers in an attempt to revenge his abandonment of his children. He also kidnaps all of Gotham’s firstborn children. It may lack Christopher Nolan's gritty realist, but it has a wicked charm and a Gothic sensibility.

Related Reading: The Malice at the Palace: A Disastrous Night in NB History

4. ''Batman Forever'' (1995)

Batman-Forever

By the third movie, this '90s star began to lose some of his power. Joel Schumacher took over the directorship of Tim Burton, although he was still credited with producing it. Keaton also left, but Joel Schumacher was credited as a producer. Instead of wearing the cowl and cape, Val Kilmer took over. A new cast of villains was introduced, Tommy Lee Jones as Harvey Dent (the Gotham District Attorney) and Jim Carrey playing The Riddler. Was this movie all that it claimed to have? It had Seal's song "Kiss From A Rose" on its soundtrack. I believe that is the answer.

Jones and Carrey did not get along on set, with Jones telling Carrey, who was affable at the time that Jones could not sanction his buffoonery.

5. "Batman and Robin" (1997)

BatMan And Robin

Batman Forever was a departure from Tim Burton's dark, gothic films. Joel Schumacher took over the creative reigns for the fourth installment in the 1990s. Batman & Robin was the most outrageous version of West's classic. George Clooney donned a Batsuit and prominent bat nipples in order to fight Poison Ivy, Chris O'Donnell's Robin (Alicia Silverstone), and Mr. Arnold Schwarzenegger spewed catchphrases that resembled a pull-string toy, Freeze. Both critics and viewers criticized the sequel and it brought an end of the franchise's 1990s form. However, some positive reappraisals have been made in light of Schumacher's passing.

6. ''Batman Begins'' (2005)

It was necessary to rethink the story after an eight-year hiatus. Christopher Nolan's uncompromisingly gritty and dark origin story of Batman for Christopher Nolan is a perfect example. This film draws from several comic book sources, including Frank Miller's 1987 graphic novel Batman Year One. It is grounded in reality and bares no excess. Christian Bale portrays a young Bruce Wayne, who is transformed into a scarecrow-like avenger by Cillian Murphy. Although the film was eclipsed by the sequel, it made it possible.

7. "The Dark Knight" (2008)

This is the superhero film that will end all superhero films. Nolan's dark visions of Gotham are fully realized in this psychological thriller starring Heath Ledger. This performance would only be made public after Nolan's untimely passing. Ledger's Joker was iconic, rendering all previous versions laughable — psychotic, menacing, and cruel, in a genuinely terrifying way. This is not a simple fight between heroes and villains. It's an epic, well-crafted story with many twists. The special effects are tremendous, the stakes are elevated, the performances are stunning — superhero movies simply do not get any better than this epic.

8. "The Dark Knight Rises" (2012)

The Dark Knight Rises

Some wondered if there would be a Nolan sequel after Ledger died. However, he made it possible with the impossibly grim finale. The villain Bane is responsible for holding Gotham hostage and destroying all routes into or out of Gotham. Although it wasn't as good as its predecessor, many thought it didn’t do justice to his character.

9. "Batman V Superman, Dawn Of Justice" (2016)

BATMAN V SUPERMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE, from left: Ben Affleck as Batman, Henry Cavill as Superman, 

Ever wonder if Bruce Wayne was not from Gotham City but South Boston? We didn't, and we found the solution when Ben Affleck was chosen to play the role of the man in the mask. Although the plot isn't very clear, it's still worth reading: After the events of Man of Steel (the DC Extended Universe's rebooted Superman movie), Bruce Wayne perceives Superman to be a threat to the public and decides to take him down. Secretly, their rivalry is fostered through the involvement of Lex Luthor. Jesse Eisenberg portrays him in this younger version, which was one of the few positive aspects of the film.

10. ''Suicide Squad'' (2016)

BATMAN IN SUICIDE SQUAD

Batman's cinematic history has seen a lot of major stars step into the story — from Michael Keaton to Val Kilmer, George Clooney to Christian Bale, Ben Affleck to (soon) Robert Pattinson. Rarely has such a large cast of talent ever been seen in an anti-hero ensemble movie, in which The Caped Crusader makes an appearance but is not credited.

In the aftermath of Superman's passing, government intelligence is reeling and has assembled a rogues gallery of villainous imprisoned for a special task force called 'Task Force X. Bartering for leniency in their sentences, this team of villains will face off against bigger threats to the world's safety — and what a team it is. Jared Leto, Will Smith, Margot Robbie, and Will Smith lead this big-name cast. Leto, who is always wild, puts his twist on the Joker character, which was no easy task after Ledger’s legendary portrayal. In a scene in the middle of credits, Affleck plays Bruce Wayne/Batman again. But this film doesn't really need him.

The film didn't find much favor from critics, but many fans loved it, and it was a box-office smash — wild, kooky, and fun.

11. ''Justice League'' (2017)

Justice-League

After the events in Batman V. Superman (spoiler alert), Batman has to form a new team. This sees Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman, Ezra Miller, and Jason Momoa becoming the primary DC Universe superhero team. Production difficulties caused Zack Snyder to resign as director. Joss Whedon took over the role of Batman's new team. This was criticized by hardcore fans. It also led to many years of requests for Snyder's Snyder Cut, which will be released through HBO in 2021.

12. "The Lego Batman Movie" (2017)

Lego-Batman-Movie

After the dark turns of Christopher Nolan’s trilogy and DCEU films, it might surprise that Batman as toy is one of the most loved entries of Batman cinema. A spinoff of the hugely successful Lego Movie of 2014, this sees Batman (voiced by Will Arnett) taking on, as he is wont to do, the Joker — this time memorably portrayed by Zach Galifianakis. It's a film that knows its place in history, with in-joke references made to nearly all of the other films on this list — but it's also a genuinely high-quality episode of the Batman canon, toys or not.

13. ''Joker'' (2019)

JOKER, Joaquin Phoenix as Arthur Fleck

But what if there was a Batman film without Batman? You might manage it if you have Joaquin Phoenix. Gotham's always been a flexible place — sometimes it's an Art Deco dreamscape, sometimes it's Chicago, sometimes it's New York City or Pittsburgh — but in Todd Phillips' villain origin story, it's indelibly New York City in the late '70s. Gotham is broke, trash-filled, and edgy, and Phoenix's Arthur Fleck — a failed comedian struggling with mental illness — becomes its avatar as he evolves into the iconic smiling villain in this mash-up of Taxi Driver and The King of Comedy. Phoenix received Academy Award nominations in Best Picture, Best Director, and Best Actor for the movie.

Who needed The Bat after all this? We do. That's why we have another Batman film coming out in 2021. Robert Pattinson will be playing the role of The Bat in an entirely new vision.

14. "The Batman'' (2022)

THE BATMAN STREAMING MOVIE

While another Batman film may not be the right thing for the moment, it might just be what we need. It's Robert Pattinson’s turn for Batman (2022).

This Batman movie, directed by Matt Reeves is dark, serious, and twisted. Zoe Kravitz stars alongside Pattinson as Catwoman, a thief, and a nightclub waitress who crosses paths with the reclusive billionaire-turned-vigilante known as Bruce Wayne. To defeat The Riddler, a sociopathic serial killer played by Paul Dano, cat and bat have to work together

The movie premiered in theatres only on March 4, 2022. However, it is now streaming at home for HBO Max subscribers.