您好,欢迎来到这项短信,致力于Editshare Lightworks 2020,这是一个免费的视频编辑软件,您需要创建和编辑自己的视频!

Chapter-1

新项目,Lightworks的工作空间

打开灯光时,项目浏览器将打开,如果您有,则显示所有最新的项目。您可以在顶部创建一个新项目从新的项目设置名称,帧速率和元数据开始。 Lightworks总共列出了四个工作空间,最重要的是:开始实现您的项目打开编辑。这将显示左侧的导航面板,收集媒体文件;右侧的视频预览以及底部的时间轴,在其中编辑和修改媒体.

Chapter-2

将媒体导入LightWorks

您可以通过从库部分浏览或从图书馆部分浏览或直接在Lightworks中的任何文件夹中浏览和删除这些文件来导入视频,图像和声音文件。此时,您可以双击任何文件以在源查看器上检查它,并使用日志工作空间调整其元数据.

Chapter-3

创建你的序列•Lightworks.

时间线

要开始使用这些文件,请将其拖到时间轴上。显示为称为段的块,包含文件名,音频波形和视觉缩略图。专用曲目收集时间线上的段,例如用于声音,音乐和语音的视觉内容和音频轨道的视频轨道加倍,欢迎立体声通道。

要添加,重命名或删除曲目,请右键单击左侧。您可以通过按住Ctrl(或CMD)键并使用鼠标滚轮来放大和缩小时间轴上。所有这些段都制作称为序列的组成,这是您导出和渲染的单件视频。

在Light Works中,您还可以使用多个序列:在此初学者教程中,我们将仅创建和编辑一个.

Chapter-4

预览序列

您可以从右侧的视频预览中查看序列内容,显示时间轴上主播放头下的帧。您可以放置​​或拖动它以检查所需的帧,或使用播放器与音频实时播放.

Chapter-5

用灯光编辑你的视频

编辑剪辑

让我们看看如何编辑时间轴段。您可以通过在同一轨道或另一个轨道内拖动它来移动任何时间。具有音频获取两个内容的视频,除非您右键单击并取消选中“自动跟踪同步”选项。

如果可视段在不同的轨道上及时重叠,则放置在顶部视频轨道上的那些在较低轨道上的其他人面前显示。您还可以单击曲目名称以锁定这些,隐藏其内容并防止修改。

按住Ctrl(或CMD)键并拖动它以创建任何段的快速副本。要从时间轴中删除任何段,请单击它以选择它并使用z或删除键。您可以使用Ctrl(或CMD)和Z撤消任何操作,以便将任何段分为两个,将播放头放在有趣的点上并使用C键.

Chapter-6

边缘伸展

Lightworks具有推动段的高级方式,并管理它们之间的时间间隙。将鼠标悬停在任何部分时,其边缘会朝内侧或外侧突出显示。您可以单击任何一侧以以黄色选择它并通过拖动它来开始编辑。如果拖动内部边缘,则通过保存时间间隔及时延伸段。注意这项操作削减了原始视频或音频内容的一部分。

拖动外部边缘时,您只能调整当前段和其他边的时间间隙。如果拖动内部和外部侧面,则可以自由拉伸段,而不保存时间间隙。虽然如果启用内侧,则会在不将其移动到时间轴上时会移动段内容。这些编辑也可以同时应用于多个夹边缘。您可以使用标签键禁用任何边缘选择.

Chapter-7

在VFX工作区中添加效果

要添加视觉效果和文本,您必须使用VFX工作区。在这里,您可以将主播放头放在感兴趣的介质上,以检查其左侧的效果面板。默认情况下,所有段都具有应用的颜色校正效果,可用于调整颜色强度,亮度和对比度。

您可以通过上面的加号按钮找到其他效果,浏览几个类别,并通过双击它来应用任何效果。这将在“设置”面板下列出其名称,您可以自定义的属性,以及您可以使用的绿灯来启用和禁用效果。右侧齿轮图标,您可以重置或删除效果.

Chapter-8

添加Text _cux工作区

从文本类别中,您可以添加几种标题,例如文本,爬网或卷。这些可以在设置面板下编辑,就像视觉效果一样。您可以调整文本内容,样式和属性,在面部的透明度,颜色下设置其透明度级别,并添加阴影或大纲效果。您也可以单击并拖动文本以直接在预览上移动.

Chapter-9

FX轨道

添加到任何片段的效果和标题也是绑定的,因为它们在段本身后移动和最后一次。但如果将播放器放在空白区域上,则可以将效果和标题添加为专用FX(效果)轨道内的独立段。该轨道放置在顶部,因此所有效果和标题都应用于来自视频轨道的所有媒体的前面。这些FX段可以像标准剪辑一样移动和编辑.

Chapter-10

添加过渡

从混合类别中,您还可以添加可视化转换。这些应用于整个段,默认情况下,从0%到过渡进度的100%。您可以使用“图形”面板及时调整其演化,反转其进度或调整其持续时间,在段内容的开头或结尾应用转换。如果您没有看到过渡的任何图表,请务必打开定时器图标.

Chapter-11

音频工作区

您可以切换到音频工作区以应用音频校正和声音效果。您可以向上或向下升空,以调整其音量级别或从其边缘拖动,以在任何段中添加线性卷转换。

此外,您可以使用右上角的混音器来检查和平衡来自每个音频轨道的音量,包括LR轨道,它收集项目的整个声音内容。使用左侧的效果面板,您还可以向音频轨道内的所有段添加声音效果,例如音频过滤的均衡器.

Chapter-12

储蓄,出口莱斯

当您在项目上工作时,LightWorks会自动保存。您可以使用左上角的按钮回到主项目浏览器。

虽然要呈现当前的序列,但右键单击左侧并转出导出。免费灯光Works版本只渲染.mp4文件高达720p的HD。对于1080p HD,4kor其他视频格式,您必须升级许可证。在“导出”对话框中设置“视频帧速率”速率,大小,名称和目标文件夹“。序列将通过其整个长度呈现,直到最后一段的结束。

概括

查看其他视频编辑器:

功能介绍搅拌机视频编辑工具
为初学者,中级和专业人士提供前19名免费和付费视频编辑

Hello, welcome to this short guide dedicated to EditShare Lightworks 2020, a free-to-use video editing software with everything you need to create and edit your own videos!

Chapter-1

New Project, Workspaces in Lightworks

When opening Lightworks, the Project browser opens, showing all your most recent projects if you have. You can use Create a new project on top to start from a new project setting name, frame rate, and metadata. Lightworks has a total of four workspaces listed on top: to start realizing your project open the Edit one. This shows the Navigation panel on the left, collecting media files; the Video Preview on the right, and the Timeline at the bottom, where you edit and modify media.

Chapter-2

Importing media into Lightworks

You can import videos, images, and sound files by either browsing for these from the Libraries section or dragging and dropping these from any folder directly inside Lightworks. At this point, you can double-click on any file to check it on the Source Viewer and adjust its metadata with the Log workspace.

Chapter-3

Create Your SequencewithLightworks

Timeline

To start working with these files, drag these onto the Timeline. The appear as blocks called segments, complete with file name, audio waveform, and visual thumbnails. Dedicated Tracks collect the segments on the Timeline, such as Video Tracks for visual content and Audio Tracks for sound, music, and speech doubled to welcome stereo channels.

To add, rename or remove Tracks, right-click on the left side. You can zoom in and out on the Timeline by holding down the CTRL (or CMD) key and using your mouse wheel. All these segments make a composition called Sequence, the single piece of video that you export and render.

Inside Lightworks, you can also work with multiple Sequences: in this beginner tutorial, we will create and edit only one.

Chapter-4

Preview the Sequence

You can check the Sequence content from the Video Preview on the right, which shows the frame under the main playhead on the Timeline. You can place or drag it to check the frames you want or use the player to playback in real-time with audio.

Chapter-5

Edit Your Video with Lightworks

Editing Clips

Let's see how to edit the Timeline segments. You can move any time by dragging it within the same Track or in another one. Videos with audio get both contents moved unless you right-click and uncheck the Auto track sync option.

If visual segments overlap in time on different Tracks, the ones placed on the top Video Tracks are shown in front of others on lower Tracks. You can also click on the Track names to lock these, hiding their content and preventing modification.

Hold down the CTRL (or CMD) key and drag it to create fast copies of any segment. To remove any segment from the Timeline, click on it to select it and use the Z or the Delete key. You can undo any action using CTRL (or CMD) and Z. To split any segment in two, place the playhead on the interesting point and use the C key.

Chapter-6

Edges Stretching

Lightworks has an advanced way to stretch segments and manage the time gaps between them. When you hover over any segment, its edges get highlighted towards the internal or the external side. You can click on any side to select it in yellow color and start editing by dragging it. If you drag an internal edge, you stretch the segment in time by saving the time gaps. Pay attention that this operation cuts part of the original video or audio content.

When dragging an external edge, you only adjust the time gaps between the current segment and the others. If you drag both the internal and the external side, you stretch the segment freely, without saving the time gaps. Whereas if you enable both the inner sides, you time-shift the segment content without moving it on the Timeline. These edits can also be applied on multiple clip edges at the same time. You can disable any edge selection with the Tab key.

Chapter-7

Add Effects in VFX Workspace

To add visual effects and pieces of text, you have to use the VFX workspace. Here you can place the main playhead on the interested media to check its effect panel on the left side. By default, all segments have the Colour Correction effect applied, useful to adjust the color intensity, brightness and contrast levels.

You can find other effects by going to the Plus button above, browsing through several categories, and applying any effect by double-clicking on it. This gets listed under the Settings panel with its name, its properties you can customize, and the green light you can use to enable and disable the effect. With the Gears icon on the right, you can reset or remove the effect.

Chapter-8

Adding Textin VFX Workspace

From the Text category, you can add several kinds of titles, such as pieces of Text, Crawls, or Rolls. These can be edited under the Settings panel, just like the visual effects. You can adjust the text content, style, and properties, set its transparency level with Opacity, color under Face, and add Shadow or Outline effects. You can also click and drag the text to move it directly on the Preview.

Chapter-9

FX Tracks

The effects and titles added to any segment are also bound since they move and last in time following the segment itself. But if you place the playhead on a blank area, you can add effects and titles as independent segments inside a dedicated FX (Effects) Track. This Track is placed at the top, so all the effects and titles are applied in front of all the media from the Video Tracks. These FX segments can be moved and edited just like standard clips.

Chapter-10

Adding Transitions

From the Mix category, you can also add visual transitions. These are applied to the whole segment by default, going from 0% to 100% of the transition progress. You can use the Graphs panel to adjust its evolution in time, inverting its progress or adjusting its duration, applying the transition at the beginning or end of the segment content. Just make sure to get the timer icon turned ON if you do not see any graph for the transition.

Chapter-11

Audio Workspace

You can switch to the Audio workspace to apply audio corrections and sound effects. You can pull up or down its line to adjust its volume level or drag from its edges to add linear volume transitions on any segment.

In addition, you can use the Mixer in the top right corner to check and balance the volume coming from each Audio Track, including the LR Track, which collects the entire sound content of the project. With the Effects panel on the left, you can also add sound effects to all the segments inside the Audio Track interested, such as the Equalizer for audio filtering.

Chapter-12

Saving, Exporting of Lightworks

As you work on your project, Lightworks saves it automatically. You can come back to the main Project browser with the button in the top left corner.

Whereas to render your current Sequence, right-click on the left side and go to Export. The free Lightworks version only renders .mp4 files up to 720p HD. For 1080p HD, 4Kor other video formats, you have to upgrade your license. Set the video frame rate, size, name, and destination folder on the Export dialog box. The Sequence will be rendered through its entire length until the end of the last segment in time.

Summary

view other video editors:

Feature Introduction of the Blender Video Editing Tool
Top 19 Free and Paid Video Editors for Beginners, Intermediate & Professionals