一生背後的真實故事是什麼's"地下室的女孩"?伊麗莎白·弗里茨(Elisabeth Fritzl),一生"地下室的女孩"個人資料,缺少。這是您一生所需的一切’s"地下室的女孩。"

壽命's"地下室的女孩"是一個真實的故事嗎?

終生繼續它'從標題上撕下'馬拉鬆比賽 地下室的女孩 。這部新電影是基於伊麗莎白·弗里茨(Elisabeth Fritzl)'一個悲慘的故事,講述了一個年輕女孩被父親俘虜了近25年。 地下室的女孩 ,就像最近的許多終身電影一樣,戲劇化了伊麗莎白·弗里茨(Elisabeth Fritzl)'在添加,省略和重寫一些元素時的真實故事。

儘管有錯誤, 地下室的女孩 是一隻恐怖的手錶。真實的故事更加恐怖。是個 地下室的女孩 真正的故事?是Elisabeth Fritzl 地下室的女孩 ?這就是您應該知道的一切。

壽命 貝斯的女孩 情節 - 什麼是真相?

壽命's 地下室的女孩 講述了薩拉·斯科特(Stefanie)的恐怖故事,薩拉·斯科特(Stefanie)是郊區少年,被唐(賈德·尼爾森)俘虜在其地下室。唐聲稱薩拉逃離了,但實際上她被唐被囚禁'妻子,喬利·費舍爾(Joely Fisher)。他折磨並強奸了薩拉超過20年。薩拉(Sara)有幾個孩子,唐(Don)和艾琳(Irene)接管了她最小的孩子的照顧。艾琳(Irene)認為薩拉(Sara)將他從該國另一部分送到那裡。薩拉終於能夠逃離,但是整個世界都學會了她的故事,家庭必鬚麵對真理。

相关阅读: 下载顶级迪斯尼+电影查看脱机[2021]

是什麼 地下室的女孩 真的?

警告!以下有關性虐待和攻擊的圖形刻畫是明確的。

地下室的女孩 基於Elisabeth Fritzl的真實故事。她是一個年輕的奧地利女孩,從1984年至2008年被約瑟夫·弗里茨(Josef Fritzl)拘留。根據氧氣,1984年8月28日,約瑟夫(Josef)將伊麗莎白(Elisabeth)吸引到他們的地下室,並在她的額頭上放一塊乙醚浸泡的布。她入睡後,他把手銬放在她的脖子上,將她鎖在地下監獄中。約瑟夫強迫伊麗莎白寫信給羅斯瑪麗,他聲稱她離開了奧地利的阿姆斯滕'想找到。

在接下來的24年以上,約瑟夫幾乎每天幾乎每天都對伊麗莎白進行性侵犯。 1988年,她有了第一個孩子,克斯汀(Kerstin),隨後生了六個孩子—Stefan,Lisa,Monika,Alexander,Michael和Felix—但不幸的是,邁克爾出生三天后去世。

多年來,約瑟夫開始將一些孩子從地下室中移走,並告知羅斯瑪麗(Rosemarie),伊麗莎白(Elisabeth)派了他們,因為她需要她來幫助他們撫養他們。羅斯瑪麗(Rosemarie)接受了他的故事,並開始照顧孩子們。

伊麗莎白(Elisabeth),她的大女兒克斯汀(Kerstin)'S的母親,4月19日昏迷不醒。伊麗莎白是第一個從地下室出來的人。克斯汀被帶到醫院後,伊麗莎白回到了她的地下室。但是,一周後,她被帶到警察受到醫院工作人員的訊問。伊麗莎白(Elisabeth)講述了她多個小時的可怕故事。她的父親於4月26日被捕。

約瑟夫不到一年後認罪,謀殺和其他關於邁克爾的指控'死亡。約瑟夫在加斯滕修道院(Garsten Abbey)被判處無期徒刑,他繼續活到今天。

相关阅读: 10电影建议[2021]

女孩進 真實故事:現在伊麗莎白·弗里茨(Elisabeth Fritzl)在哪裡?

鏡子報導說,因不忠而受到審判的伊麗莎白·弗里茨(Elisabeth Fritzl)獲得了新的名字,現在和她的六個孩子一起住在奧地利。

鏡子報告說,孩子們現在已經17-31歲了,門開了。他們一直通過每周治療,以治愈地下室的創傷。鏡子報導了一家人'在CCTV監視的情況下,S兩層樓的房屋已受到保安人員的監視,其附近的任何局外人都可以在幾分鐘之內被捕。

據報導,弗里茲爾(Fritzl)與她的前妻托馬斯·瓦格納(Thomas Wagner)有關係。托馬斯與弗里茲爾及其家人住在一起。

相关阅读: 在宫殿的恶意:NB历史中的灾难性之夜

什麼是觀看女孩的最佳地方(2021)

地下室的女孩 首次於2月27日星期六晚上7:59播出。如果您錯過了它,仍然有一些方法可以抓住它。您可以在一生中播放Elisabeth Fritzl電影'S網站和應用程序。但是,您需要登錄您的有線電視提供商才能查看它。

女孩進 Netflix-在哪裡觀看Elisabeth Fritzl'電影

Netflix不流動 地下室的女孩

但是,繩索仍然可以使用活躍的Hulu +直播電視訂閱或Philo帳戶來捕捉終身電影。兩者都向新訂戶提供免費試驗。

What is the real story behind Lifetime's "Girl in the Basement"? Elisabeth Fritzl, the Lifetime "Girl in the Basement" profile, is missing. This is everything you need to know about Lifetime’s "Girl in the Basement."

Lifetime's "Girl in The Basement" is a true story?

Lifetime continues its 'Ripped from the Headlines' marathon with Girl In The Basement. This new film is based on Elisabeth Fritzl's tragic story of a young girl who spent nearly 25 years held captive by her father. Girl In The Basement, like many Lifetime films recently, dramatizes Elisabeth Fritzl's true story while adding, omitting and rewriting some elements.

Despite its errors, Girl In The Basement is a horrifying watch. And the true story is more terrifying. Is the girl in the Basementtrue tale? Is Elisabeth Fritzl the girl in the basement? This is everything you should know.

LIFETIME GIRL IN THE BASSEMENTPLOT - WHAT IS TRUTH ABOUT?

Lifetime's Girls in the Basement tells the horrifying story of Sara Scott (Stefanie), a suburban teenager who is held captive by Don (Judd Nelson) in their basement. Don claims Sara fled, but she is actually being held prisoner by Don's wife, Joely Fisher. He tortures and rapes Sara for over 20 years. Sara is blessed with several children and Don and Irene take over the care of her youngest child. Irene thinks Sara sent him there from another part of the country. Sara is finally able to flee, but the whole world learns about her story and the family must face the truth.

Related Reading: Download Top Rated Disney+ Movies to Watch Offline [2021]

What is the GIRL IN BASEMENTTRUE?

Warning! The following graphic portrayals of sexual abuse and assault are explicit.

Girl In The Basement is based upon the true story of Elisabeth Fritzl. She was a young Austrian girl who was held by Josef Fritzl from 1984 to 2008. According to Oxygen on August 28, 1984, Josef lured Elisabeth into their basement and put an ether-soaked cloth on her forehead. After she fell asleep, he placed a handcuff on her neck and locked her up in an underground prison. Josef forced Elisabeth to write a letter to Rosemarie in which he claimed that she left Amstetten, Austria, and didn't want to be found.

Josef sexually assaulted Elisabeth nearly every day for the next 24+ years. In 1988, she had her first child, Kerstin, and subsequently gave birth to six more children — Stefan, Lisa, Monika, Alexander, Michael, and Felix — but unfortunately, Michael died three days after birth.

Josef began to remove some children from the basement over the years and informed Rosemarie, that Elisabeth had sent them, as she needed her to help raising them. Rosemarie accepted his story and began to care for the children.

Elisabeth, her oldest daughter Kerstin's mother, fell unconscious on April 19. Elisabeth was the first to emerge from the basement. After Kerstin had been brought to the hospital, Elisabeth returned to her basement. However, one week later she was taken to the police to be interrogated by hospital staff. Elisabeth recounted her horrendous story for many hours. Her father was then arrested on April 26.

Josef pleaded guilty less than one year later to murder and other charges in relation to Michael's death. Josef was sentenced to life at Garsten Abbey where he continues to live to the present day.

Related Reading: 10 Movie Recommendations [2021]

GIRL INREALSTORY: WHERE NOW IS ELISABETH FRITZL?

Mirror reports that Elisabeth Fritzl, who was being tried for infidelity, received a new name and now lives in Austria with six of her children.

The Mirror reported that the children are now between 17-31 years old and have their doors left open. They had been through weekly therapy to heal from the traumas suffered in the basement. The Mirror reported that the family's two-story home, which is under CCTV surveillance, has been monitored by security guards and any outsider in its vicinity can be expected to be arrested within minutes.

Fritzl is also reported to be in a relationship, reportedly with Thomas Wagner, her ex-bodyguard. Thomas lives with Fritzl and their family.

Related Reading: The Malice at the Palace: A Disastrous Night in NB History

WHAT ARE THE BEST PLACES TO WATCH GIRL (2021)

Girl In the Basementfirst aired on Saturday, February 27, at 7:59 PM. There are still ways to catch it if you miss it. You can stream the Elisabeth Fritzl movie on Lifetime's website and app. However, you will need to log in to your cable provider to view it.

GIRL INNETFLIX - WHERE TO WATCH ELISABETH FRITZL'S MOVIE

Netflix does not stream Girl In The Basement.

Cord-cutters, however, can still catch Lifetime movies with active Hulu + Live TV subscriptions or Philo accounts. Both offer complimentary trials to new subscribers.