Y2Mate DRM Downloader
Y2Mate DRM Downloader
一站式終極流媒體視頻下載解決方案。
KeepStreams
KeepStreams
離線保存 Netflix、HBO、亞馬遜、迪士尼視頻。
FlixPal
FlixPal
從 200 多個網站下載流媒體視頻的最佳夥伴。
BBFly
BBFly
從 100 多個網站下載電影和節目的最佳選擇。

如果你像我一样,你一直在使用谷歌播放音乐,在过去的几年里,发现自己需要过渡到YouTube音乐,或者你只是对YouTube音乐所提供的东西来说,你是在正确的地方。让我们潜入如何使用YouTube音乐。 YouTube音乐是谷歌拥有的YouTube的专用音乐服务。它利用YouTube疯狂广泛的音乐目录,重点强调了YouTube以来的视频和现场表演,很多时候都是其中一些现场表演的唯一地方。该服务可在Android和IOS设备上提供,以及智能扬声器,如谷歌自己的扬声器,啤酒扬声器,Sonos扬声器,JBL等。您还可以将其从Web和Mac和Windows上的桌面应用程序使用. 

Chapter-1

首先打开应用程序

当您第一次打开该应用程序时,您将被要求选择您喜欢的一些艺术家,因此YouTube音乐可以帮助缩小它的音乐类型,它将为您播放。当您到达主屏幕时,您会看到布局非常简单:顶部的新版本,其次是混音,特别是为您。

Chapter-2

混合

有几个混合我想引起你的注意。新的发布组合是一个播放列表,每周五为30个新歌曲更新YouTube根据您的音乐首选项为您选择。发现混合是一个50首歌曲播放列表,每个星期三都有来自艺术家的歌曲,你已经喜欢的艺术家和youtube认为你喜欢的其他作品是根据你的喜好。您的混合是一个无限的个性化的音乐播放列表。想想它就像一个基于你喜欢听的音乐和艺术家的广播电台。你喜欢的播放列表是一个完全由你在移动的音乐中完成音乐的播放列表. 

Chapter-3

主页

在应用程序的底部,您将看到三个标签,主页,探索和库。带有这些标签的导航栏仍然存在在整个应用程序中,因此在这些部分之间可以易于移动。在桌面上,这些图标位于应用程序的顶部。如果您继续在主屏幕上向下滚动,您将看到更多的播放列表集合,无论是您之前听到的,还是目前流行的或在youtube的流行内容中,就会想到您的屏幕。当然,您也可以创建您的播放列表,我们将讨论如何稍后会这样做。

Chapter-4

用youtube音乐铸造音乐

在应用程序的图书馆部分,在应用的顶部,您将看到Chromecast按钮和搜索按钮。在YouTube音乐中铸造允许您将音乐投入到Google设备,如智能扬声器,智能显示器,电视或Google Cast设备组。在移动设备上。只需单击CAST按钮即可调出您已经可以通过Wi-Fi施放的扬声器列表。选择扬声器或扬声器组,然后您的音乐将开始在该扬声器或扬声器组上播放。在铸造音乐时,如果再次单击CAST按钮,您将看到当前在音量控制中播放的歌曲。如果您正在投射到扬声器组,则可以单击暂停图标下方的箭头以显示Google演员组中所有扬声器的音量级别. 
如果您正在尝试从桌面应用程序播放音乐,请知道尚未刚刚没有专用的演员按钮,但您仍然可以投射音频。单击右上角的三个点,选择CAST,选择您要投用的设备或扬声器组. 

Chapter-5

现在播放屏幕

当您想播放歌曲并在应用程序上单击它时,您将看到一个新的栏显示在应用程序底部。当您单击它时,它会带来现在占用完整视图的现在播放屏幕。滑动现在播放屏幕上的播放屏幕,或者在桌面上再次单击栏以返回上一个视图。当它第一次出现在移动应用程序上时,您将在专辑艺术品上看到一些控件。当您再次单击相册艺术品时,您就会知道您有选项要共享,下载,添加到播放列表,制作专辑艺术品,景观和演员。您可以将您目前播放到扬声器或扬声器小组的歌曲。如果您没有将音乐铸造给扬声器或扬声器组,您还将在顶部看到一首歌曲和视频滑块,允许您在歌曲或音乐视频版本之间切换,如果可用。提高您在youtube音乐体验的最佳方法之一就是当您在聆听一首歌时,给出一首你喜欢竖起大拇指的歌,或者如果你不喜欢这首歌,请把它放在拇指。这将有助于随着时间的推移改进您的音乐建议。

您可以在Mobile和Desktop上的YouTube应用程序中向上或向上竖起大拇指的歌曲。如果您通过智能扬声器或Android手机播放音乐,您可以告诉Google助手,您可以像歌曲或不喜欢一首歌,而Google Assistant会给那首歌竖起大拇指不看好。让我们来看看现在播放屏幕的几个其他部分,能够滚动到一部分歌曲,跳过,跳过前进,播放,斜杠暂停。您还可以通过在专辑艺术品上滑动来跳过或跳过轨道,以查看YouTube音乐计划播放的歌曲。在底部刷盖杆。然后,您可以重新制作下一节中的自动化歌曲列表。 YouTube试图根据您选择的歌曲聆听,以及您的各种音乐口味,弄清楚旁边的歌曲。

您可以单击歌词以查看当前正在播放的歌曲的歌词,当可用和相关时,它将向您显示歌曲,您可能还会根据您现在正在聆听的内容。播放列表您可能喜欢类似的艺术家,更多来自您目前正在聆听的艺术家. 

用专辑艺术作品滑动到现在的播放部分,这个观点的最后一部分越过,这是顶部的三个点。当您单击此处时,您将看到很多选项。首先是开始收音机。这将根据您当前正在播放的歌曲创建一个无线电台。广播电台将从您选择的音乐开始,然后通过其他艺术家和歌曲播放其他艺术家的其他歌曲,您决定下一步播放。

我们将将歌曲添加到播放下一节。到Q还将将音乐添加到当前的歌曲队列。到一个库,它将那首歌添加到您的图书馆。下载,下载歌曲脱机侦听。添加到播放列表允许您将歌曲添加到已创建的现有播放列表,或者它将允许您创建新的播放列表。转到专辑将带您到歌曲中的专辑。您将看到专辑艺术品与专辑标题和专辑视图中的三个按钮。添加到库,下载和添加到库中的三个点将将此歌添加到YouTube音乐库中。下载将将歌曲下载到您的设备。而这三个小点将为您提供一些类似的选项,我们在现在简单的三个点菜单中看到。专辑视图还将允许您开始播放专辑或随机洗牌。如果您想向图书馆添加特定歌曲而不是整个专辑,则可以单击相册视图中音乐旁边的三个点,然后选择添加到库中。回到现在播放页面上的三个点菜单,转到艺术家将带您到YouTube音乐中的艺术家的页面。这将向您展示艺术家的最新版本,顶级歌曲,让您在艺术家中播放歌曲或启动收音机,看到他们的单打,视频与这个粉丝可能喜欢的其他艺术家相关的视频,以及粉丝可能喜欢的那个艺术家,以及一个部分为您提供有关艺术家的更多信息及其跨youtube的总观看群。三个点菜单上的最后一个选项是共享的,这允许您通过您的社交平台分享歌曲,或发送给朋友和家庭报告,这将使您能够报告可能违反YouTube的服务条款的内容. 

使用带有YouTube音乐的其他服务

使用Google Assistant和YouTube音乐

所以这是现在的平原。还有一个可以从YouTube音乐播放音乐,这是通过使用智能助手。您可以在Android设备或其他设备上使用Google Assistant等智能扬声器和智能显示器,支持Google Assistant,使YouTube音乐您的默认服务。进入您的Google Assistant设置,选择“服务”,然后选择“音乐”,然后选择“youtube音乐”。

Chapter-7

使用Siri与YouTube音乐

如果您是iPhone用户,您可以使用Siri从YouTube音乐中播放音乐。告诉Siri在YouTube音乐上演奏一首歌或艺术家。只要您在手机上下载了YouTube音乐应用程序。它应该工作. 

YouTube音乐的其他功能

探索部分

让我们移动到应用程序的第二部分,它是Explorer选项卡。 Explorer选项卡分为几个部分:新专辑和单打,情绪和类型,以及新的音乐视频。 YouTube音乐在其竞争中最重要的优势之一是音乐视频。这归功于YouTube音乐利用YouTube,这是世界上最大的视频平台,并且可以说是世界上最广泛的音乐目录,感谢上传到论坛的独立艺术家的纯粹数量。

搜索功能

在应用程序中搜索歌曲时,您将在搜索结果中看到歌曲和视频。您可以随时在应用程序中歌曲和音乐视频之间来回切换。应用程序中还有一个设置,它将强制youtube音乐默认为ocks的音频或专辑版本。

Chapter-10

将音乐上传到YouTube音乐

YouTube音乐应用程序的最后一节讨论的是图书馆部分。这突出了YouTube音乐与竞争之间的另一个关键差异。 YouTube音乐让您从音乐库上传到服务到服务。您可以通过将您的音乐YouTube COM进行音乐,并在屏幕上的任何位置拖动音乐文件,或单击您的个人资料图片,然后选择上传音乐返回应用程序。

Chapter-11

图书馆部分

图书馆部分将向您展示您的下载,您可以手动设置。该服务还将自动下载您最倾听的一些歌曲和播放列表,如您给出了拇指的歌曲。 YouTube还创建了一个播放列表,称为您的离线Mixtape会包含很多歌曲,它被注意到您已经听到了很多。图书馆中的以下部分是播放列表。从这里,您可以看到您从YouTube音乐库创建的播放列表。请注意,它有时包括来自YouTube的播放列表,其中包括音乐视频,您可能已经备份了一段时间,主要是视频。在此视图中,您还可以创建一个新的播放列表。您可以给予它标题并设置其隐私。所以你可以让播放列表公开,所以他们很容易与朋友分享。艺术家的歌曲和专辑部分都很相似,所以让我们前进并潜入其中一个。歌曲部分将向您向您上传或添加到您的库中的歌曲,以及您在一个视图中浏览youtube音乐的歌曲。如果要查看已上载到库的歌曲,请单击顶部上传。底部的订阅将向您展示您在YouTube上订阅的艺术家。您可以通过艺术家页面订阅YouTube音乐中的艺术家。但是在我们录制了此视频时请注意。当您通过YouTube音乐订阅艺术家时,您也将订阅youtube上的艺术家。涵盖YouTube音乐应用程序的不同主要部分。

YouTube音乐的重要设置

在我们包装之前,我希望在YouTube音乐应用程序的设置中快速涵盖您可以找到的一些重要事项。您可以通过单击移动和桌面应用程序的右上角的YouTube配置文件图标来获取位置。然后选择顶部的设置。您将看到图书馆和下载。这将向您展示youtube音乐的下载占用了多少。您还可以为视频设置下载的音乐和视频质量的下载质量。启用智能下载将自动触发YouTube音乐,以便在Wi-Fi具有足够电池时脱机。返回,您只能通过Wi-Fi看到更像流的选项,因此它不会捕获您的移动数据。或者,不播放音乐视频,默认默认播放唯一或相册版本的歌曲。在这里,您还可以在Wi-Fi与移动数据上设置您想要的音频质量。 YouTube音乐也有一个均衡器,设置限制模式以过滤掉显式歌曲,标题首选项。并双击以查看NERDS的高级启用统计数据。此外,您将看到从Google播放音乐转移到YouTube音乐的能力。点击这将指导您通过将您的所有音乐与Google播放音乐分享给YouTube音乐。请注意,它只需副本的音乐和数据。它不会从谷歌播放音乐中删除任何东西。提高您的建议将为您带来艺术家泡沫屏幕,您可以选择您喜欢在您首次开始使用YouTube音乐时看到您喜欢的艺术家。隐私和位置设置包含设置,以暂停您的观察历史记录,暂停搜索历史记录,请使用您的播放音乐历史记录。而且,您也可以打破基于位置的建议。

Chapter-13

定价比较

免费与付费版本

最后,让我们来谈谈付费版本与youtube音乐的可访问版本。我使用的YouTube音乐的表现是付费版本。免费版本允许您按特定艺术家和广播电台播放特定歌曲,所有这些东西都与广告一起. 
YouTube音乐的高级版本确实具有一些非常重要的好处,包括无广告聆听,以及背景播放,即使关闭应用程序,也会允许您在移动设备的背景中播放音乐。下载音乐离线,使用仅限音频模式。这是我发作的功能,在没有加载音乐视频版本的情况下,您只想收听歌曲的专辑版本。假设您旅行到一个不同的国家,您无法使用youtube音乐。在这种情况下,家中可用的音乐内容将与您一起旅行最多六个月,因此您可以继续聆听所有最喜欢的音乐。如果没有互联网连接,您的下载将留在30天内。 YouTube Music Premium的最后主要好处是能够随机洗牌。

YouTube Premium VS. YouTube Music Premium

YouTube音乐保费成本为9.99在美国。这不是我使用的服务的版本。我使用所谓的YouTube溢价,其中在美国每月12.99。你有什么MemTube Premium给你的是你确实获得了YouTube音乐溢价,加上您在一个月内获得YouTube本身的免费体验,只需三美元。所以对我来说,这是值得的.

If you're like me and you've been using google play music for the past couple of years and find yourself needing to transition over to youtube music, or you're just curious about what youtube music has to offer, you're in the right place. So let's dive into how to use youtube music. Youtube music is a dedicated music service from youtube, owned by Google. It leverages youtube's insanely extensive music catalog with a heavy emphasis on video and live performances since youtube, a lot of the time is the only place some of these live performances are housed. The service is available on both android and ios devices, as well as smart speakers like google's own speakers, bose speakers, Sonos speakers, JBL, and others. You can also use it from the web as well as through desktop apps on mac and windows.

Chapter-1

First opening up the app

When you first open the app, you'll be asked to select some artists you like, so youtube music can help narrow down the types of music it'll play for you. When you get to the main screen, you'll see that the layout is pretty simple: new releases at the top, followed by mixes especially for you.

Chapter-2

Mixes

There are a couple of mixes that I want to draw your attention to. The new release mix is a playlist updated every Friday of 30 new songs that youtube selects just for you based on your music preferences. The discover mix is a 50 song playlist updated every Wednesday with songs from artists that you already like and other pieces that youtube thinks you'll like based on your preferences. Your mix is an endless, personalized music playlist. Think of it like a radio station based on only the music and artists you like to listen to. Your likes playlist is a playlist made up entirely of the music you've given a thumbs up to on youtube music on mobile.

Chapter-3

Home section

Down at the bottom of the app, you'll see three tabs, home, explore, and library. The navigation bar with those tabs remains there throughout the app, so it's easy to move back and forth between these sections. On desktop, these icons are located at the top of the app. If you continue to scroll down on the home screen, you'll see more collections of playlists based either on what you've listened to before, or what's currently popular or in the genres youtube thinks you'll like. You can, of course, create your playlists as well, and we'll talk about how to do that a little later on.

Chapter-4

Casting music with Youtube Music

In the library section of the app, at the top of the app, you'll see a Chromecast button and a search button. Casting in youtube music allows you to cast music to google devices like smart speakers, smart displays, TVs, or groups of google cast devices. On a mobile device. Just click the cast button to bring up the list of speakers that you already can cast over Wi-Fi. Select the speaker or speaker group, and your music will then start playing on that speaker or speaker group. While casting music, if you click the cast button again, you'll see the song currently playing in the volume control. If you're casting to a speaker group, you can click the arrow below the pause icon to display the volume levels for all the speakers in your google cast speaker group.
If you're trying to cast music from the desktop app, know that there's no dedicated cast button just yet, but you can still cast your audio. Click the three dots at the top right-hand corner, select cast, and select the device or speaker group you want to cast to.

Chapter-5

Now playing screen

When you want to play a song and click it on the app, you'll see a new bar appear at the bottom of the app. When you click it, it'll bring up the now playing screen that'll take up the full view. Swipe the now playing screen back down on mobile, or click the bar again on the desktop to go back to the previous view. When it first comes up on the mobile app, you'll see some controls on the album artwork. When you click on the album artwork again, you'll know that you have the options to share, download, add to a playlist, make album artwork, landscape and cast. You can cast the song you're currently playing to a speaker or speaker group right from this view. If you're not casting music to a speaker or speaker group, you'll also see a song and video slider up at the top, which allows you to switch between the song or the music video version, if available. One of the best ways to improve your experience with youtube music is when you're listening to a song, to give a song that you like a thumbs up, or give it a thumbs down if you don't like the song. This will help refine your music suggestions over time.

You can give a song a thumbs up or down in the youtube app on mobile and desktop in the now playing screen. And if you're playing music through a smart speaker or an android phone, you can tell the google assistant that you either like a song or don't like a song, and the google assistant will give that song either a thumbs up or a thumbs down. Let's look at a few other parts of the now playing screen, the ability to scroll through to part of a song, skip back, skip forward, play, slash pause. You can also skip forward or skip back a track by swiping on the album artwork to see the songs that youtube music is planning to play next. Swipe up the bar at the bottom. You can then reshuffle the automated list of songs in the up next section. Youtube tries to figure out what songs to play next based on the song you pick to listen to, as well as your various music tastes.

You can click lyrics to see the song's lyrics currently playing, when available and related, which will show you songs you might also like based on what you're now listening to. Playlists you might like similar artists and more from the artists that you're currently listening to.

Swipe back up to the now playing section with the album artwork, there's one last part of this view to go over, and that's the three dots up at the top. When you click that, you're going to see a lot of options. First up is start radio. This will create a radio station based on the song you're currently playing. Radio stations will begin with the music you chose and then play other songs by other artists and songs by the same artist you decided to play next.

We'll add the song to the play next section. And to q will also add the music to the current queue of songs. And to a library, which adds that song to your library. Download, which downloads the song for offline listening. Add to playlist allows you to add the song to an existing playlist you've already created, or it'll allow you to create a new one. Go to the album will take you to the album where the song is from. You'll see the album artwork with the album title and three pressing buttons in the album view. Add to library, download, and the three dots added to library will add this song to your youtube music library. The download will download the song to your device. And the three dots will give you some similar options that we've seen in the now simple three dots menu. The album view will also allow you to start playing the album or shuffle it. And if you want to add specific songs to your library and not the whole album, you can click the three dots next to the music in the album view and select add to the library. Back to the three dots menu on the now playing page, go to the artist will take you to the artist's page in youtube music. This will show you the artist's latest release, top songs, allow you to shuffle a playlist of their songs or start a radio with that artist, see their albums in singles, videos other artists related to this one that fans might like, and an about section giving you more information about the artist and their total view count across youtube. The last options on the three dots menu are share, which allows you to share the song through your social platforms, or send to friends and family reports, which will enable you to report content that might violate youtube's terms of service.

Use Other Services with Youtube Music

Using Google Assistant and YouTube Music

So that's the now plain view. There's one more way you can play music from youtube music, and that's by using an intelligent assistant. You can use google assistant on android devices or other devices like smart speakers and smart displays that support the google assistant to make youtube music your default service. Go into your google assistant settings, select services, then music, and then select youtube music.

Chapter-7

Using Siri with YouTube Music

If you're an iPhone user, you can use Siri to play music from the youtube music. Just tell Siri to play a song or artist on youtube music. And as long as you have the youtube music app downloaded on your phone. It should work.

Other Functions of Youtube Music

Explore sections

Let's move to the second section of the app, which is the explorer tab. The explorer tab is divided into several sections: new albums and singles, moods and genres, and new music videos. One of the most significant advantages that youtube music has over its competition is music videos. And that's thanks to the fact that youtube music leverages youtube, the world's largest video platform and arguably the world's most extensive music catalog, thanks to the sheer number of indie artists who upload to the forum.

Search functionality

When you search for a song in the app, you'll see both songs and videos in your search results. You can always switch back and forth between songs and the music videos in the app. There's also a setting in the app that will force youtube music to default to audio-only or album versions of songs.

Chapter-10

Uploading music to YouTube Music

The last section of the youtube music app to talk about is the library section. And this highlights another critical difference between youtube music and the competition. Youtube music lets you upload up to a hundred thousand songs from your music library to the service. You can do this by going to music youtube com and dragging your music files anywhere on the screen or clicking on your profile picture and then selecting upload music back to the app.

Chapter-11

Library section

The library section will show you your downloads, which you can set manually. And the service will also automatically download some of your most listened to songs and playlists, like songs that you've given a thumbs up to. Youtube also created a playlist called your offline mixtape that'll include a lot of the songs it's noticed that you've listened to quite a bit. The following section in the library is playlists. From here, you can see the playlist that you've created from your youtube music library. Do note that it'll sometimes include playlists from youtube that include music videos that you may have made a while back, mainly those of videos. In this view, you can also create a new playlist. You can give it a title and set its privacy. So you can make playlists public, so they're easy to share with your friends. The artist's songs and albums section are all pretty similar, so let's go ahead and dive into one of them. The song section will show you songs you've uploaded or added to your library, as well as songs that you've liked in youtube music, all in one view. If you want to view the songs you've uploaded to your library, click on uploads at the top. Subscriptions at the bottom will show you the artists you've subscribed to on youtube. You can subscribe to artists in youtube music through the artist page. But do note at the time that we've recorded this video. When you subscribe to an artist through youtube music, you will also be subscribed to that artist on youtube. That covers the different main sections of the youtube music app.

Important settings of Youtube Music

Before we wrap up, I want to quickly cover some essential things that you can find in the settings of the youtube music app. You can get to locations by clicking on your youtube profile icon at the top right-hand corner of the mobile and desktop app. Then select Settings at the top. You'll see library and downloads. This will show you how much storage youtube music's downloads are taking up. You can also set the download quality for downloaded music and video quality for videos. Enabling smart downloads will automatically trigger youtube music to save your favorite music offline when you're on Wi-Fi with a sufficient battery. Going back, you'll see options like stream via Wi-Fi only so it doesn't hog your mobile data. Or, don't play music videos, which will default youtube music to playing audio-only or album versions of songs. Here you can also set what audio quality you want on Wi-Fi versus mobile data. Youtube music also has an equalizer, setting a restricted mode to filter out explicit songs, captions preferences. And double-tap to see advanced enable stats for nerds. Also, you'll see the ability to transfer from google play music to youtube music. Clicking this will guide you through sharing all of your music from google play music to youtube music. Do note that it just copies over your music and data. It doesn't remove anything from google play music. Improve your recommendations will bring you to the artist bubble screen where you can select which artists you like to help improve your requests like you saw when you first started using youtube music. The privacy and location settings contain settings to pause your watch history, pause search history, use your play music history. And also, you can break location-based recommendations as well.

Chapter-13

Pricing Comparison

Free vs. paid version

Lastly, let's talk about the paid version versus the accessible version of youtube music. The performance of youtube music that I use is the paid version. The free version allows you to play specific songs by specific artists and radio stations, all that stuff, just with ads.
The premium version of youtube music does come with some pretty significant benefits, including ad-free listening, plus background play, which will allow you to play music in the background of your mobile device even when you close the app. Download music offline, use audio-only mode. This is the feature I demoed, where you only want to listen to the album version of a song without loading the music video version. Suppose you're traveling to a different country where youtube music isn't available. In that case, the music content that's available to you at home will travel with you for up to six months, so you can keep listening to all of your favorite music. And your downloads will remain available to you for 30 days without an internet connection. The last main benefit of youtube music premium is the ability to shuffle all of your downloads.

YouTube Premium vs. YouTube Music Premium

Youtube music premium costs 9.99 a month here in the united states. And that's not the version of the service I use. I use what's called youtube premium, which costs 12.99 per month here in the US. And what youtube premium gives you is you do get youtube music premium, plus you get an ad-free experience on youtube itself for just three dollars a month more. So for me, that was worth it.