流服務與PlayStation控制台兼容,主要是PS4和PS5。如果您擁有這些遊戲機中的任何一個,則可以通過將應用程序安裝到PlayStation控制台來流式傳輸自己喜歡的服務。有趣的是,PlayStation Store上的大多數流媒體服務應用都可以免費使用。

迪士尼+是一部播放Marvel Studios和其他頂級電影製片廠的大片的戲劇。流媒體服務可在平台和設備之間獲得;您可以在智能電視,手機,流媒體設備甚至遊戲機上訪問該應用程序。

本文解釋瞭如何在PlayStation 4控制台上流式傳輸迪斯尼Plus;從安裝免費應用程序到登錄並流式傳輸您喜歡的內容。

迪士尼加概述

迪士尼Plus(迪士尼+)是一項流媒體服務,可供居住在美國特定地區的人們使用。它歸沃爾特迪斯尼公司的媒體和娛樂分銷部門所有。截至2022年1月,迪士尼+擁有超過1.29億用戶。

與大多數其他流媒體服務不同,迪士尼+不為其新用戶提供免費試用。如果你’重新註冊服務,您’d向您選擇的計劃收取每月訂閱計劃。基本計劃為每月8美元,並且是廣告支持的。

如何在PS4上播放迪士尼Plus

不幸的是,如果你’在美國以外生活,你’當您嘗試在PS控制台上訪問迪士尼+時,將被限制性消息阻止。但是,那裡’解決方法;您可以使用VPN並選擇美國IP作為虛擬位置;這樣,你’D可以訪問服務。

儘管如此,以下是在PlayStation 4遊戲機上流式傳輸迪士尼Plus的主要步驟。

第一步:

在PS4控制台上電源,然後前往 PlayStation商店 。選擇 搜索 圖標並抬頭 迪士尼+ 。當應用出現在搜索結果中時,選擇它,然後選擇" 下載 ”按鈕。

第二步:

將應用程序安裝在控制台上後,在應用程序上查找它'S屏幕;選擇並啟動。你'D必須使用正確的憑據登錄您的帳戶。

第三步:

簽名後,您可以立即開始流式傳輸。無需應用程序激活。如果你'重新無法登錄,驗證您是否是否'重新輸入正確的登錄憑據(您在註冊期間使用的電子郵件和密碼)。

如何在PS4上更新Disney Plus應用

要更新PS4控制台上的Disney Plus應用程序,您必須在主屏幕上。在主/主屏幕上,找到迪士尼+應用程序,選擇它,然後按"選項"PS4控制器上的按鈕。從彈出選項菜單中,選擇"檢查更新,"如果有更新,您應該能夠從那裡更新該應用程序。

迪士尼Plus也可以在PS5上使用;要在PlayStation上觀看它,請按照與PS4相同的步驟操作。迪斯尼Plus的其他地方包括Roku,Xbox,Chromecast,Select Smart TV,Amazon Fire TV和Fire TV Stick,移動設備(iOS和Android),Kodi以及通過計算機系統上的Web瀏覽器。

您可以在PlayStation上下載迪士尼和電影嗎?

顯然,您可以從Disney Plus下載電影和視頻 迪士尼加上下載器 軟件。其中有很多,他們以清晰的高清質量MP4格式將迪士尼+視頻節省。但是,儘管有許多好的應用程序可讓您節省迪士尼和節目,但Y2Mate Disney+ Downloader以其吸引人的功能脫穎而出。

Y2Mate Disney+下載器

Y2Mate Disney+ Downloader是一項專業應用程序,可讓您保存迪斯尼和高清質量的節目,並具有良好的音軌。該下載器支持批處理模式,這使您可以同時下載迪士尼+電影的多集。

此外,此下載器可讓您保存電影的字幕'重新下載,並保留電影'元數據信息。 Y2Mate Disney+下載器在下載迪士尼+電影方面非常快。另外,它在V7.0的所有Windows OS計算機上都可以平穩運行。

指導

首先,在Windows PC上下載並安裝Y2Mate Disney Plus Downloader軟件;啟動該應用程序並繼續下面的步驟。

第一步:

點擊 VIP服務 在左窗格上。然後從支持的高級流服務的可用卡中選擇迪士尼加上。你’D被帶到另一個窗口登錄到您的迪士尼+帳戶。

第二步:

登錄您的迪士尼+帳戶,並播放您要下載的電影,表演或點播標題。當視頻播放時,下載圖標將彈出在播放窗口的右上角。單擊下載按鈕,然後選擇您的首選項。

第三步:

視頻將添加到您的“下載”列表,您可以根據需要下載盡可能多的迪士尼+視頻。要查看所有正在進行的下載,請單擊“下載”左窗格上的標籤。

什麼'更多?

在PlayStation 4遊戲機上流媒體迪斯尼Plus節目只是將應用程序下載到您的控制台,然後登錄並開始流式傳輸。但是,您不能在PS4上下載迪士尼+節目;如果您找到了一些有趣的電影'd喜歡保存,將Y2Mate Disney+ Downloader應用程序用於Windows OS。

請記住,迪士尼+僅在某些美國地區可用。如果不支持您的區域,則需要VPN來打破平台上的地理限制和流。

Streaming services are becoming compatible with PlayStation consoles, mainly PS4 and PS5. if you own any of these consoles, you can stream your favorite service by simply installing the app to your PlayStation console. Interestingly, most streaming services apps on the PlayStation store are available for free.

Disney+ is a play to stream various blockbusters from Marvel Studios and other top movie studios. The streaming service is available across platforms and devices; you can access the app on your smart TV, mobile phone, streaming device, and even on gaming consoles.

This article explains how you can stream Disney Plus on your PlayStation 4 console; from installing the free app to signing in and streaming your favorite content.

Disney Plus Overview

Disney Plus (Disney+) is a streaming service available to people living in select American regions. It is owned by the Media and Entertainment Distribution division of The Walt Disney Company. As of January 2022, Disney+ had over 129 million users.

Unlike most other streaming services, Disney+ does not offer free trials to its new users. If you’re signing up for the service, you’d be charged the monthly subscription plan for the plan you chose. The basic plan is $8 per month and it is ad-supported.

How to Stream Disney Plus on PS4

Unfortunately, if you’re living outside the US, you’d be blocked out with a Geo-restriction message when you try to access Disney+ on your PS console. However, there’s a workaround; you could use a VPN and choose an American IP as your virtual location; that way, you’d be allowed to access the service.

Notwithstanding, hereunder are the main steps to streaming Disney Plus on a PlayStation 4 game console.

First Step:

Power on your PS4 console and head on to the PlayStation Store. Select the Search icon and look up Disney+. When the app appears in the search result, select it, and then select the "Download” button.

Second Step:

Once the app is installed on your console, look for it on the app's screen; select it and launch. You'd have to sign in to your account using the correct credentials.

Third Step:

Once signed in, you can start streaming right away. There is no need for app activation. If you're unable to sign in, verify if you're entering the right login credentials (the email and password you used during sign-up).

How to Update Disney Plus App on PS4

To update the Disney Plus app on your PS4 console, you have to be on the main screen. When on the main/home screen, find the Disney+ app, select it and press the "Options" button on your PS4 controller. From the pop-up Options menu, select "Check for Update," if an update is available, you should be able to update the app from there.

Disney Plus is also available on PS5; to watch it on PlayStation, follow the same steps as with PS4. Other places to stream Disney Plus include Roku, Xbox, Chromecast, select Smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV & Fire TV stick, mobile devices (iOS and Android), Kodi, and via Web browsers on computer systems.

Can You Download Disney Plus Movies on PlayStation?

Apparently, you can download movies and videos from Disney Plus using Disney Plus Downloader software. There are pretty many of them out there, and they save Disney+ videos in clear HD quality, MP4 format. However, although there are many good apps that let you save Disney Plus shows, Y2Mate Disney+ Downloader stands out with its attractive features.

Y2Mate Disney+ Downloader

Y2Mate Disney+ Downloader is a professional application that allows you to save Disney Plus shows in HD quality with good audio tracks. This downloader supports Batch Mode, which allows you to download multiple episodes of a Disney+ movie at the same time.

Furthermore, this downloader lets you save the subtitles of the movies you're downloading, as well as preserve the movies' metadata information. Y2Mate Disney+ Downloader is very fast in downloading Disney+ movies; plus, it runs smoothly on all Windows OS computers from v7.0.

Guide

First things first, download and install the Y2Mate Disney Plus Downloader software on your Windows PC; launch the app and proceed with the steps below.

First Step:

Click on VIP services on the left pane. Then select Disney Plus from the available cards of supported premium streaming services. You’d be taken to another Window to log in to your Disney+ account.

Second Step:

Sign in to your Disney+ account and play the movie, show, or on-demand title you want to download. As the video is playing, a download icon would pop up at the top-right corner of the playing window. Click on the download button and choose your preferences.

Third Step:

The video would be added to your “Downloading” list, and you can download as many Disney+ videos as you wish. To view all ongoing downloads, click on the “Downloading” tab on the left pane.

What's More?

Streaming Disney Plus shows on PlayStation 4 consoles is simply about downloading the app to your console, then you sign in and start streaming. However, you cannot download Disney+ shows on PS4; if you found some interesting movies you'd love to save, use the Y2Mate Disney+ Downloader app for Windows OS.

Remember, Disney+ is only available in select American regions; if your region is not supported, you need a VPN to break the Geo-restriction and stream on the platform.