在您的娛樂界,使您的心臟和腳在一起的是您最喜歡的音樂。因此,當涉及到任何視聽內容時,即使視覺組件創造了內容的主體,聲音,成為身體的靈魂,使身體活著並隨您的振動振動。即使視覺身體在沒有靈魂聲音的情況下變成白痴,也可以輕鬆從視頻中提取聲音,並在任何設備上享受 音頻提取器 。因此,在探索您最喜歡的整個音樂世界時,YouTube是挑選音樂內容珍珠的海洋。

關於音頻提取器的所有內容

在談論時 音頻提取器 ,您必須對兩種類型的想法 音頻提取器 。一個是一種音頻提取和轉換設備,稱為 HDMI音頻提取器 這可以幫助您在兩條不同的RCA電纜上彼此之間的音頻和視頻數據分開,而不會丟失HDMI視頻質量。與電子 HDMI音頻提取器, 您可以將立體聲模擬或數字音頻的任何音頻信號從任何HDTV,Chromecast或HDMI兼容的設備傳輸到任何放大器或音箱。有了這個 HDMI音頻提取器 ,您可以享受整個YouTube世界或 剪接聲音 滿足您在家庭娛樂中的戲劇體驗。

另一個是音頻提取軟件,它使您可以從視頻文件中提取音頻,並將其轉換為與多個設備兼容的任何合適的音頻文件格式,以便您可以享受它們而無需任何視覺困擾。與 音頻提取器 ,您可以提取,轉換& 下載YouTube音頻 來自任何YouTube視聽內容。因此,在從前10位開始之前 音頻提取器 YouTube的轉換器 將YouTube轉換為mp3, 讓’知道為什麼 YouTube mp3下載器 需求很高。

●它使您只能在沒有視頻剪輯的情況下享受音頻。

●它使文件大小較小,以適合任何設備的有限存儲空間。

●提取和轉換後的音頻文件與所有設備兼容以進行靈活的聆聽。

●提取的音頻可在其他音頻或視頻文件編輯中使用。

●它有助於視覺挑戰的人在沒有視覺效果的情況下體驗內容。

前8個YouTube音頻提取器

How to Download YouTube Audio with the best Audio Extractor

1.y2mate DRM下載器

Y2MATE DRM下載器是最簡單的在線免費工具 下載YouTube音頻 從視頻到優選的mp3格式。使用此下載器的簡單且用戶友好的界面,您可以擁有 YouTube音頻下載 單擊幾下,您可以在線限制免費離線觀看。讓'S可以查看此軟件的獨家功能。

特徵

●無廣告下載。

●MP3下載帶有EAC3 5.1,AC3 5.1或AAC 2.0聲音頻道選擇選項。

●320 KBPS音頻支持。

●帶有高速GPU加速的多個文件下載選項。

●與MP3一起,還提供了M4A音頻文件格式。

價格

您可以嘗試使用14天的14天退款政策的最靈活的訂閱計劃,每月$ 19.9或$ 59.9/年或$ 149.9。

如何使用Y2MATE DRM下載器從YouTube下載音頻

步驟1

在訪問官方網站時 Y2MATE DRM下載器 ,您將被帶到頁面上,上面有URL框。您需要粘貼需要下載的YouTube內容。接下來,單擊"進入"選項或擊中"箭"URL欄旁邊給出的標誌。

第2步

接下來,您將被帶到Audio-Video選項頁面以選擇首選的音頻質量

步驟3

彈出窗口將打開以轉換 YouTube視頻到mp3, 之後,您將能夠下載MP3文件。

2. ytmp3

ytmp3 很普遍 YouTube mp3下載器, 這使您可以從任何YouTube視頻中提取音頻到 將YouTube轉換為mp3 或MP4文件,取決於您的選擇,幾分鐘之內。使用此工具,您可以使用任何操作系統或任何Android或iOS設備在任何PC上進行音頻提取,轉換和下載。

優點

●在線和免費的YouTube音頻下載器。

●否,註冊或安裝麻煩。

●簡單,三個步驟,複製paste URL下載方法。

●音頻的質量贏了'轉換後t妥協。

缺點

●只能下載90分鐘的視頻。

3. yt1s.com

yt1s.com 很受歡迎 YouTube到MP3下載器 從YouTube視頻下載音頻 不損害任何設備或平台上的音頻質量,用於您的在線和設備依賴性的離線聆聽。有了這個 YouTube音頻開膛手, 您可以從任何音頻或音頻視頻內容中撕下任何音頻,同時將它們轉換為MP3音頻文件格式,以供您獨立於設備的聆聽。

優點

●帶有簡單快速界面的免費下載器。

●簡單的副本和粘貼鏈接過程可下載。

●無限下載選項。

●無病毒和註冊無麻煩的工具。

缺點

●沒有輸出文件自定義功能。

4.點擊mp3

Clickmp3 是最聰明的在線工具 mp3視頻下載器 這可以幫助您 YouTube音頻提取物 從任何YouTube Audio-Video內容中單擊幾下。有了這個 快速行動 , 在線的 YouTube音頻下載 可以在您的任何窗口,Mac,Linux計算機或Android或iOS設備或智能電視上完成的操作。 10分鐘的YouTube視頻可以在1到5秒內下載。

優點

從視頻中提取音頻 並將它們轉換為MP3或M4A音頻格式。

●原始編碼速率保持轉換為音頻的質量。

●沒有註冊要求的靈活和免費下載工具。

●不,下載時商業廣告擾動。

缺點

●只有兩個音頻文件格式選項可供選擇。

5. FLV2MP3

flv2mp3 非常方便 YouTube的轉換器 到mp3文件。使用此在線和免費的YouTube到MP3下載器,將YouTube視頻下載到MP3 iPhone,Android或運行任何操作系統的任何計算機都只需單擊幾下即可。

優點

●與MP3一起,它支持許多其他音頻格式,例如WMA,AAC,DIVX等。

●在2分鐘內同時下載10首歌曲。

●一天可以在一天中轉換和下載100多首YouTube歌曲。

●這 YouTube mp3下載器 可以在將其轉換為高質量的MP3音頻格式時處理任何高質量的視頻格式。

缺點

●缺少無廣告下載選項和自定義選項。

6.轉換

轉換 是在線YouTube轉換器 將YouTube轉換為MP3或MP4 幾秒鐘內在任何平台或任何設備上格式化。通過複製和粘貼URL的簡單三個步驟,您可以擁有您的 YouTube音頻下載 對於您的互聯網免費和設備限制的離線聆聽。

優點

●免費下載YouTube音頻,而無需任何安裝麻煩。

●通過選擇文件名,ID標籤或剪切視頻的不需要部分或從該視頻質量中選擇視頻質量來自定義輸出文件"設置"選項。

●自動專輯Art將選項添加到所有MP3文件中。

缺點

●安全很容易受到設備和個人信息的影響。

7. getmp3

如果你想知道 如何 從視頻中提取音頻 在YouTube上, getmp3 是獲取查詢答案的一站式在線目的地。有了這個 YouTube的轉換器, 您可以轉換 YouTube到MP3 以有史以來最短,最簡單的方式,僅使用複制和粘貼鏈接方法,可以隨時隨地在任何設備上的任何地方享受您喜歡的YouTube音樂世界。

優點

●免費軟件,無需任何安裝要求。

●根據需要轉換和下載盡可能多的文件。

●在啟動下載過程之前,選擇MP3文件的音頻質量。

●所有與設備兼容的軟件。

騙局

●只有一種MP3音頻格式可供選擇。

8. Loader.to

loader.to 是最終的在線 YouTube轉換器到MP3 這使您的YouTube視頻轉換在任何舒適的設備上都可以平穩,快速且輕鬆,以供無網上享受。

優點

●你不't需要註冊或安裝此免費軟件。

●您可以一口氣下載任何內容或整個YouTube播放列表。

●與MP3一起,還有許多其他格式,例如MP4,WAV等。

●用戶友好且安全的接口。

騙局

●不存在無廣告下載和音頻質量選擇選項。

最終提示

當您知道YouTube在全球每月26億個用戶時,YouTube即將進入最高位置,您可能贏了't停止在第二大搜索引擎平台上搜索您喜歡的音頻視頻內容。但是,要與您最喜歡的YouTube音樂界保持YouTube的音樂世界,您已經獲得了前10名YouTube 音頻提取器 選擇您選擇的最具體和最合適的之一。探索您的最終自定義和靈活性 YouTube音頻下載 ,沒有什麼能擊敗Y2mate DRM下載器的卓越。

In your entertainment world, what makes your heart and feet beat together is your favorite music. So, when it comes to enjoying any audio-visual content, even though the visual components create the main body of the content, sounds, being a soul of the body makes the body alive and vibrate with your vibration. Even though the visual body becomes a moron without its soul sound, the sound can easily be extracted from the video and enjoyed on any device with the help of an audio extractor. So, when it comes to exploring the entire musical world of your favorites, YouTube is the ocean to pick the pearl of musical content.

All About Audio Extractor

While talking about audio extractors, you must have an idea about the two types of audio extractors. One is an audio extracting and converting device known as an HDMI audio extractor that helps you to separate audio & video data from each other on two different RCA cables without losing the HDMI video quality. With the electronic HDMI audio extractor, you can transfer any audio signal of stereo analog or digital audio from any HDTV, Chromecast, or HDMI-compatible device to any amplifier or soundbar. With this HDMI audio extractor, you can enjoy your entire YouTube world or Splice Sounds content with a theatrical experience in your home entertainment.

Another one is audio extracting software that allows you to extract audio from a video file and convert them to any of your suitable audio file formats that are compatible with multiple devices so that you can enjoy them without any visual botheration. With the audio extractor, you can extract, convert & download YouTube audio from any youtube audio-visual content. So, before beginning with the top 10 audio extractors cum YouTube converter to convert YouTube to Mp3, let’s know why YouTube Mp3 downloader is high in demand.

● It allows you to enjoy only audio without video clips.

● It makes the file size smaller to fit into the limited storage space of any device.

● The extracted & converted audio file is compatible with all devices for flexible listening.

● Extracted audio can be used in other audio or video file editing.

● It helps visually challenged people to experience content without visuals.

Top 8 YouTube Audio Extractors

How to Download YouTube Audio with the best Audio Extractor

1.Y2mate DRM Downloader

Y2mate DRM Downloader is the easiest online free tool to download YouTube audio from video to your preferable Mp3 format. With the easy and user-friendly interface of this downloader, you can have YouTube audio download with a few clicks for your online limitation free offline watch. Let's have a look at the exclusive and effective features of this software.

Features

● Ads-free downloads.

● Mp3 download with EAC3 5.1, AC3 5.1, or AAC 2.0 sound channel selection option.

● 320 kbps audio support.

● Multiple files downloading option with high-speed GPU acceleration.

● Along with Mp3, M4A audio file format is also available.

Price

You can try the most flexible subscription plan of $19.9/month or $59.9/year or $149.9 for a lifetime with a 14 days money refund policy.

How to download audio from YouTube with Y2mate DRM Downloader

Step1

While visiting the official website of the Y2mate DRM Downloader, you will be taken to the page having the URL box on it. You need to paste the YouTube content that you need to download. Next, click on the "Enter" option or hit on the "Arrow" sign given next to the URL bar.

Step 2

Next, you will be taken to the audio-video option page to select the preferred audio quality

Step 3

A pop-up window will open to convert the youtube video to Mp3, and after that, you will be able to download the Mp3 file.

2. Ytmp3

Ytmp3 is a very common YouTube mp3 downloader, that allows you to extract audio from any YouTube video to convert YouTube to Mp3 or Mp4 file, depending on your choice, within a few minutes. With this tool, you can make the audio extraction, conversion & download on any of your PC with any OS or any Android or iOS devices.

Pros

● Online & Free YouTube audio downloader.

● No, registration or installation hassle.

● Easy, three steps, copy-paste URL downloading method.

● The quality of the audio won't get compromised after conversion.

Cons

● Only 90 minutes of video can be downloaded.

3. Yt1s.com

Yt1s.com is a very popular YouTube to Mp3 downloader to download audio from YouTube video without compromising the audio quality on any device or platform for your online and device dependency-free offline listening. With this youtube audio ripper, you can rip any audio track from any audio or audio-video content while converting them to Mp3 audio file format for your device-independent listening.

Pros

● Free downloader with an easy & fast interface.

● Simple copy & paste link process for download.

● Unlimited downloading option.

● Virus-free & Registration hassle-free tool.

Cons

● There are no output file customization features.

4. Clickmp3

Clickmp3 is the smartest online tool mp3 video downloader that helps you to YouTube audio extract from any YouTube audio-video content with a few clicks. With this fast-ripper, online YouTube audio download is something that can be done on any of your Windows, Mac, Linux computer or Android or iOS devices, or smart TV. 10 minutes YouTube videos can be downloaded within 1 to 5 seconds.

Pros

Extract audio from video & convert them to Mp3 or M4A audio format.

● The original encoding rate is kept in conversion to the quality of the audio.

● Flexible & free downloading tool without a registration requirement.

● No, commercial ad disturbance while downloading.

Cons

● Only two audio file format options to choose from.

5. FLV2MP3

FLV2MP3 is a very convenient YouTube converter to an Mp3 file. With this online & free YouTube to Mp3 downloader, downloading YouTube video to Mp3 iPhone, Android, or any computer running any OS is just a few clicks away.

Pros

● Along with Mp3, it supports many other audio formats like WMA, AAC, DivX, etc.

● Simultaneous download of more than 10 songs within 2 minutes.

● More than 100 YouTube songs can be converted & downloaded in a day.

● This YouTube Mp3 downloader can handle any quality video format while converting it to a high-quality Mp3 audio format.

Cons

● Ads-free downloading options & customization options are missing.

6. Converto

Converto is an online YouTube converter to convert YouTube to Mp3 or Mp4 format on any platform or any device within a few seconds. With the simple three steps of copying & pasting the URL, you can have your YouTube audio download for your internet free & device restriction-free offline listening.

Pros

● Download YouTube audio for free without any installation hassle.

● Customize the output file by selecting filename, ID tags or cutting the unwanted part of the video, or selecting the video quality from the "Settings" option.

● Automatic album art adding the option to all MP3 files.

Cons

● Security is vulnerable to devices & personal information.

7. Getmp3

If you want to know how to extract audio from videos on YouTube, Getmp3 is the one-stop online destination to get the answer to your query. With this YouTube converter, you can convert YouTube to Mp3 in the shortest & simplest way ever with a mere copy & paste link method to enjoy your favorite YouTube musical world without the internet anytime, anywhere on any device.

Pros

● Free software without any installation requirement.

● Convert & download as many files as you want.

● Select the audio quality of your Mp3 file before initiating the downloading process.

● All device-compatible software.

Con

● Only one Mp3 audio format is available to choose from.

8. Loader.to

Loader.to is the ultimate online YouTube converter to Mp3 that makes your YouTube video conversion smooth, fast, and hassle-free on any of your comfortable devices for internet-free enjoyment.

Pros

● You don't need to register or install this Free Software.

● You can download any content or your entire YouTube playlist in one go.

● Along with Mp3, many other formats such as Mp4, WAV, etc are available.

● User-friendly and safe interface.

Con

● Ads-free downloads & audio quality selection options are not there.

Final Tip

When you know that YouTube is heading to its highest position with 2.6 billion monthly users worldwide, you probably won't stop searching for your favorite audio-video content on this second largest search engine platform. However, to stay with your favorite YouTube musical world of YouTube, here you have gotten the top 10 YouTube audio extractors to select the most specific and appropriate one of your choice. To explore the ultimate customization and flexibility in your YouTube audio download, nothing can beat the excellence of Y2mate DRM Downloader.