免費試驗有助於吸引新客戶;它為他們提供了靈活性,可以查看新應用程序或服務必須提供的功能,然後才能決定是否註冊該服務的付費版本。

但是,許多人在免費試用期間創建新帳戶來濫用免費試驗 - 而不是升級到新計劃,因此,一些流媒體服務已停止提供免費試驗。

Hulu + Live TV是最好的直播電視流媒體平台之一,您可以在該平台上實時流媒體和跟進電視節目和新聞。自成立以來,它被認為是繩索切割者的理想選擇,因為您'D獲得典型的按需流媒體和直播電視流的感覺。

作為按需流媒體服務,Hulu’S免費試驗是最長的 - 最多30天免費試用。但是,那是'與直播電視層不一樣,你'除非您'RE Amazon Fire TV所有者 - 然後您'重新獲得Hulu +直播電視層的為期一周的免費試用版。

什麼是Hulu +直播電視?

正如您可以輕鬆地從名稱中解碼的那樣,Hulu + Live TV是Hulu提供的現場電視流服務。此服務使您可以在任何屏幕上觀看數百個電視頻道,因為它支持移動設備,PC,智能電視,流媒體設備甚至遊戲機。

但是,Hulu的這項直播電視服務非常昂貴。它’d讓您每月退回$ 69.99,但仍然向您展示廣告。如果您僅訂閱直播電視(並且不包括按需流媒體服務),那將使您退還68.99美元 - 顯然不是一項值得投資的投資。更重要的是,Hulu僅在美國和一些美國地區可用。

如果您居住在美國以外,則需要VPN掩蓋您的IP地址以訪問HULU流媒體服務。 Hulu +直播電視服務有很多好處,但也有局限性。

Hulu +直播電視在哪裡可用?

目前,Hulu直播電視僅在美國50個州可用。所以,如果你’從美國以外的地方進行聯繫,您需要將位置設置為受支持的美國國家中的任何一個。

Hulu Live TV上有哪些頻道可用

Hulu Live TV提供了75多個電視頻道,其中包括Bravo,Bet,E!,喜劇中心,卡通網絡,環球兒童,終身,自由形式,自由形式,MTV,TNT,TNT,Nickelodeon,TBS,TBS,VH1,VH1,迪士尼頻道,Nick Jr.和Boomerang。您仍然可以獲得許多其他渠道。

Hulu Live Free Trial多長時間? |獲得Hulu免費試用

普通的Hulu按需流式層均為這兩個計劃提供30天的免費試用版。但是可悲的是,對於那些想利用直播電視層的人來說,沒有免費的試用。以前,Hulu為其直播電視層提供7天的免費試用版,但它在2021年不再提供。

但是,那裡’這是一個獲得Hulu免費試用版的後門,後門是購買Amazon Fireetv或Firestick設備。 Hulu仍為FireTV用戶提供7天的免費試用版,以探索該服務,然後再出現大約。 70美元支付服務。

換句話說,如果你’不符合資格,您無法獲得Hulu直播免費試用。但是,無論客戶使用的設備如何,每個人都可以在常規按需平台上註冊為新客戶的新客戶有資格進行30天的免費試用。

您可以下載Hulu直播電視節目嗎?

使用第三方下載器軟件,您可以 抓住按需電影 和Hulu的電視節目。那裡有很多Hulu視頻下載器,但是最好的嘗試之一是Y2Mate DRM Downloader。該軟件在MacOS和Windows OS上運行,並為您提供許多靈活的下載選項。

如何下載Hulu節目和電影 - 使用Y2Mate DRM下載器

Y2MATE DRM下載器是一個高級軟件程序,允許其用戶下載Hulu節目和電影,包括電影 Hulu日語版 。這是一個直觀的下載器,支持您希望探索的許多方便功能。該下載器在MacBook和Windows計算機上都運行。

與Y2MATE DRM下載器,您’D使用EAC3 5.1音軌保存HULU視頻,以清晰的高清720p質量。下載器支持批處理模式,這意味著您可以同時下載多個HULU顯示。它從電影/節目中刪除了廣告,並以MP4格式保存視頻。

Y2MATE DRM下載器的一些重要功能下面突出顯示:

  • 從Hulu節目和電影中刪除廣告
  • 支持MP4和MKV格式
  • 自動檢測並保留電影’元數據信息
  • 將字幕另存為SRT文件(單獨)

指導

首先,下載Y2Mate DRM下載器並將其安裝在您的PC或MacBook上,然後繼續下面的步驟。

第一步:

在您的PC上啟動下載器,然後單擊 VIP服務 在左窗格上。然後從支持的高級流服務的可用卡中選擇Hulu。你’D被帶到另一個窗口登錄到您的Hulu帳戶。

第二步:

登錄到您的Hulu帳戶,並播放要下載的電視節目或點播標題。當視頻播放時,下載圖標將彈出在播放窗口的右上角。單擊下載按鈕,然後選擇您的首選項。

第三步:

視頻將添加到您的“下載”列表,您可以根據需要下載盡可能多的Hulu視頻。要查看所有正在進行的下載,請單擊“下載”左窗格上的標籤。

什麼'更多?

Hulu Live Free Trial試驗不再可用,除了一些合格的人。但是,Hulu提供的按需流媒體平台通過30天的免費試用期歡迎新客戶。如果您需要從Hulu下載電影和節目,請使用MACOS和Windows OS的Y2Mate DRM Downloader程序。

Free trials help to attract new customers; it provides them the flexibility to check out the features a new app or service has to offer before they can make a decision on whether to signup for a paid version of the service, or not.

However, a lot of people do abuse free trials by creating new accounts at the expiration of their free trial - instead of upgrading to a new plan, and because of this, some streaming services have stopped offering free trials.

Hulu + Live TV is one of the best Live TV streaming platforms where you can stream and follow up on TV programming and news in real-time. It has, since its inception, been considered an ideal option for cord-cutters, since you'd get the feel of typical on-demand streaming and also Live TV streaming.

As an on-demand streaming service, Hulu’s free trial is the longest - up to 30 days free trial. However, that's not the same with the Live TV tier, you're not getting any free trial, except if you're an Amazon Fire TV owner - then you're eligible for a one-week free trial for the Hulu + Live TV tier.

What is Hulu + Live TV?

As you can easily decode from the name, Hulu + Live TV is a Live TV streaming service offered by Hulu. This service lets you watch hundreds of TV channels on practically any screen as it supports mobile devices, PCs, smart TV, streaming devices, and even gaming consoles.

However, this live TV service by Hulu is pretty expensive; it’d set you back $69.99 per month and still show you ads. If you subscribe for Live TV only (and not include the on-demand streaming service), that would set you back $68.99 - clearly not a worthy investment. More so, Hulu is only available in the US and some American regions.

If you live outside the US, you will need a VPN to mask your IP address to access the Hulu streaming service. There are a lot of benefits of Hulu + Live TV service, but it has limitations too.

Where is Hulu + Live TV Available?

Currently, Hulu Live TV is only available in 50 US states. So, if you’re connecting from outside the US, you need to set your location to either of the supported US states.

What Channels are Available on Hulu Live TV

Hulu Live TV offers over 75 TV channels, which include Bravo, BET, E!, Comedy Central, Cartoon Network, Universal Kids, Lifetime, Freeform, OWN, MTV, TNT, Nickelodeon, TBS, VH1, Disney Channel, Nick Jr., and Boomerang. There are many other channels you can get, still.

How Long is Hulu Live Free Trial? | Get a Hulu Free Trial

The normal Hulu on-demand streaming tier offers a 30-day free trial for both plans. But sadly, there is no free trial for people who want to exploit the Live TV tier. Previously, Hulu was offering a 7-day free trial for its Live TV tier, but it stopped offering that in 2021.

However, there’s a backdoor to get a Hulu free trial, and that back door is to purchase an Amazon FireTV or FireStick device. Hulu is still offering FireTV users a 7-day free trial to explore the service before plunging out approx. $70 to pay for the service.

In other words, if you’re not eligible, you cannot get a Hulu Live TV free trial. But everyone signing up as a new customer on the regular on-demand platform is eligible for a 30-day free trial, regardless of the device the customer is using.

Can You Download Hulu Live TV Shows?

With a third-party downloader software, you can grab on-demand movies and TV shows from Hulu. There are pretty many Hulu video downloaders out there, but one of the best to try out is Y2Mate DRM Downloader. This software runs on macOS and Windows OS, and it provides you with a lot of flexible download options.

How to Download Hulu Shows and Movies - Use Y2Mate DRM Downloader

Y2Mate DRM Downloader is a premium software program that allows its users to download Hulu shows and movies, including movies on Hulu Japanese version. It is an intuitive downloader with support for many handy features you would love to explore. This downloader runs on both MacBook and Windows computers.

With Y2Mate DRM Downloader, you’d save Hulu videos in clear HD 720p quality with EAC3 5.1 audio tracks. The downloader supports Batch Mode, which means you can download multiple Hulu shows at the same time. It removes ads from the movies/shows and saves the videos in MP4 format.

Some important features of Y2Mate DRM Downloader are highlighted below:

  • Remove ads from Hulu shows and movies
  • Supports MP4 and MKV format
  • Auto-detects and preserves the movies’ metadata information
  • Save subtitles as SRT files (Separately)

Guide

Firstly, download Y2Mate DRM Downloader and install it on your PC or MacBook, then proceed with the steps below.

First Step:

Launch the downloader on your PC and click on VIP services on the left pane. Then select Hulu from the available cards of supported premium streaming services. You’d be taken to another Window to log in to your Hulu account.

Second Step:

Sign in to your Hulu account and play the TV show or on-demand title you want to download. As the video is playing, a download icon would pop up at the top-right corner of the playing window. Click on the download button and choose your preferences.

Third Step:

The video would be added to your “Downloading” list, and you can download as many Hulu videos as you wish. To view all ongoing downloads, click on the “Downloading” tab on the left pane.

What's More?

Hulu Live free trial is no longer available, except for a few eligible persons. However, the on-demand streaming platform offered by Hulu welcomes new customers with a 30-day free trial. If you need to download movies and shows from Hulu, use the Y2Mate DRM Downloader program for macOS and Windows OS.