Chapter-0

如果您正在寻找一个自由屏幕录像机,您有许多选择,无论是为您的业务创建演示文稿,还是录制您的最新游戏会话为YouTube或Twitch,有一个免费程序。即将到来,我将依靠前五大免费屏幕录像机来捕获计算机上正在发生的内容的高质量视频。让我们开始吧。

最佳的免费录像机:屏幕REC

Chapter-4

从第五号开始,我们的倒计时是屏幕Rec。该程序充满了对企业有用的工具。虽然用于商业用途,您也可以使用此程序进行其他目的。

Chapter-5

除屏幕记录器外,还可以使用包含的注释工具捕获屏幕截图,指出重要信息

Chapter-6

您的录音将保存到专用加密云帐户,这对于轻松管理公司培训视频和其他演示非常有用。一个缺点是自由云存储有两个千兆字节的限制。如果您想要更多,您将需要升级。

Chapter-7

除了云存储,还可以将录制和屏幕截图保存到您的计算机上。录制,保存为MP4和屏幕截图,保存为PNG文件。

Chapter-8

此时,屏幕REC仅适用于Windows,支持Mac和_Linux即将推出。

最佳的免费录像机:sharex

Chapter-9

第4号是共享X.此免费和开源程序仅适用于Windows。正如你所以上所知道的,这是一个最好的屏幕截图之一,包括一个没有时间限制或水印的优秀屏幕记录器。

它也很轻松系统资源。因此,如果您有一个较旧的计算机或内存低,这可能对您非常完美。除了众多屏幕捕获选项和标准屏幕记录方法外,它还允许您将录制保存为在社交媒体网站上共享的礼物。如果要共享视频或屏幕捕获,则可以直接上传到几十个网站,包括YouTube。但是游戏玩家的缺点是分享X不支持来自视频游戏的全屏捕获或录制。

Chapter-11

我将很快指向这一点,分享X没有开始或停止录制按钮。键盘快捷键列在主窗口中以启动或停止录制。您可以使用键盘热键Shift + PrintScreen,或者您可以转到左窗格,选择捕获,然后从菜单中录制屏幕录制。

最佳录像机:NVIDIA ShadowPlay&AMD重温

最佳的免费录像机:NVIDIA ShadowPlay

三个点将涵盖两个程序:NVIDIA阴影,这也被称为NVIDIA份额。这是拥有带有GeForce GTX或Artax类显卡的计算机的人。

Chapter-12

它允许您在计算机上的几乎任何东西记录,或者广播Live To Tuit Facebook和YouTube。

Chapter-13

最佳录像机:AMD重温

在三号中也是AMD重温。如果您的PC有AMD Radeon显卡,则可能已安装AMD重放软件。这些功能类似于录制和广播实时的影子播放,但与太阳影子不同,此时重温不支持•opengl游戏。

最佳的免费录像机:Tinytake&ic鱼屏幕录像机

在我们到达我们的前2之前,这是您可能想要考虑的几个尊敬的提升。

最佳的免费录像机:Tinytake

Chapter-15

TinyTake是一款易于使用的屏幕录像机和捕获程序,可让您将文件保存到计算机上,并提供2千兆字节的云存储以保存您的工作。

Chapter-16

还包括注释工具以标记您的视频和屏幕截图。在•tinytake的免费基本计划中,他们没有水印是__ _×阳性,但报告限制是5分钟,高级功能锁定在付费墙后面。

最佳录像机:冰淇淋屏幕录像机

另一个屏幕录制选项许多人使用是冰淇淋屏幕记录器。它与TinyTake非常相似,与各种注释工具一起使用它很简单。

Chapter-17

在冰淇淋屏幕记录器的自由版本中,录制的时间限制为5分钟。输出选项有限,除非您升级,否则它们会在录制上拍摄他们的水印。由于限制,大多数人可能会更好地选择从我们的前5名中选择一个然后使用TinyTake或冰淇淋屏幕录像机。

最佳录像机:闪回快递

所以让我们继续前进到顶部2.第二名是闪回Express。这是一个只有Windows的程序,我强烈推荐为那些刚开始学习如何使用屏幕的人来推荐。

Chapter-18

不仅可以使用易于使用它才能调整每秒帧,捕获屏幕的任何部分,并直接上传到YouTube是微风。

闪回Express有什么好的是没有增加令人讨论的水印,并且没有时间限制录音。如果您升级到Flashback Pro,它们会为您提供其他功能,包括编辑自己的视频的能力.,但如果您已经使用了您使用的视频编辑器,则应不需要升级。

Chapter-20

他们还有另一个为名为FBX的游戏玩家设计的程序。在此渠道的先前视频中,几年后,此时FBX完全免费无•trestrics,而他们仍然拥有包含大多数功能的自由计划。

Chapter-21

您现在必须升级到Pro计划以删除FBX水印。如果您是一个严肃的游戏玩家,您可能需要考虑升级,特别是如果您计划将流划到抽搐,混音器或YouTube。

最佳的免费录像机:OBS工作室

拍摄顶部,OBS工作室再次将王冠作为最佳自由屏幕录像机。它不仅是开源和完全免费的,它可以为三大平台提供:Windows,Mac和Linux。

Chapter-22

没有强制水印,时间限制或广告,包括大量的HD录制或流的特征。如果您有多个监视器,则尤其伟大,允许您轻松切换__ • __ • __ __ __ __ __ __M而换取。

Chapter-23

Obs不会为每个人。它有一个高学习曲线,界面可能会令人困惑,很多人才会挫败,只是通过这个过程来设置它。

您还应该意识到OBS是资源密集型的。因此,不推荐在较旧的或低规格计算机上。除了在其系统要求页面上列出的内容外,我还推荐一个带双或四核处理器的PC和至少4千兆字节的RAM。

Chapter-26

因此,如果您的计算机可以处理它,并且可以使其传递设置过程,您会发现没有比Obs工作室更好的屏幕录制软件。

Chapter-0

If you're looking for a free screen recorder, you have many choices, whether it's creating a presentation for your business, or recording your latest gaming session for YouTube or Twitch,there's a free program for you. Coming up, I will count down the top five best free screen recorders to capture high-quality video of what is happening on your computer. Let's get started.

Best FREE Video Recorders: screen rec

Chapter-4

Starting off our countdown at number five is screen rec. This program is packed full of tools that are useful for businesses. While intended for business use you could also use this program for other purposes.

Chapter-5

In addition to the screen recorder, you can capture screenshots with annotation tools included, to point out important information

Chapter-6

Your recordings are saved to a dedicated encrypted cloud account, which is useful to easily manage company training videos and other presentations. One downside is that the free cloud storage has a limit of two gigabytes. If you want more, you'llneed to upgrade.

Chapter-7

In addition to the cloud storage, your recordings and screenshots can also be saved to your computer. Recording so saved as an MP4 and screenshots are saved as a PNG file.

Chapter-8

At this time, Screen Rec is only available for Windows with support for Mac andLinux coming soon.

Best FREE Video Recorders: ShareX

Chapter-9

Number 4 is Share X. This free and open-source program is only available for Windows. As many of you know, it's one of the best for taking screenshots and includes an excellent screen recorder with no time limits or watermarks.

it's also light on system resources. So if you have an older computer or have low memory, this one might be perfect for you. In addition to the numerous screen capturing options and the standard screen recording method, it also allows you to save your recordings as a gift to be shared on social media sites. If you want to share your videos or screen captures, they can be uploaded directly to dozens of websites, including YouTube. But a drawback for gamers is that Share X does not support full-screen captures or recordings from video games.

Chapter-11

I'll point this out real quickly, Share X does not have a start or stop recording button. The keyboard shortcuts are listed in the main window to start or stop a recording. You can use the keyboard hotkeys Shift + PrintScreen, or you could go to the left pane, select capture, then screen recording from the menu.

Best FREE Video Recorders: NVIDIA SHADOWPLAY&AMD RELIVE

Best FREE Video Recorders: NVIDIA SHADOWPLAY

The number three spot will cover two programs: Nvidia Shadowplay, which is also known as NVIDIA Share. It's for people that own a computer with a GeForce GTX or Artax class graphics card.

Chapter-12

It lets you record almost anything on your computer or broadcast live to Twitch Facebook and YouTube.

Chapter-13

Best FREE Video Recorders: AMD RELIVE

Also coming in at number three is AMD RELIVE. If your PC has an AMD Radeon graphics card, AMD RELIVE software may already be installed. The features are similar to Shadowplay for recording and broadcasting live, but unlike shadowplay, RELIVE does not supportOpenGL games at this time.

Best FREE Video Recorders: TinyTake & Icecream Screen Recorder

Before we get to our top 2, here's a couple of honorable mentions that you may want to consider.

Best FREE Video Recorders: TinyTake

Chapter-15

TinyTake is an easy-to-use screen recorder and capture program that lets you save files to your computer and offers 2 gigabytes of cloud storage to save your work.

Chapter-16

Annotation tools are also included to mark up your videos and screenshots. In the free basic plan forTinyTake, they don't have watermarks which ispositive, but the reporting limit is 5 minutes, with premium features locked behind a paywall.

Best FREE Video Recorders: Icecream Screen Recorder

Another screen recording option many people use is Icecream Screen Recorder. It's very similar to TinyTakE, and that it's simple to use with various annotation tools.

Chapter-17

In the free version of Icecream Screen Recorder, the time limit for recordings is 5 minutes. The output options are limited and they slap their watermark on recordings unless you upgrade. Due to the restrictions, most of you will probably be better off choosing one from our top 5 then using TinyTake or Icecream Screen Recorder.

Best FREE Video Recorders: FlashBack Express

So let's move on to the top 2. And coming in at number two is FlashBack Express. This is a Windows-only program I highly recommended for those people just starting out learning how to use the screenrecording software.

Chapter-18

Not only is it easy to use it lets you adjust the frames per second, capture any part of your screen, and uploading directly to YouTube is a breeze.

What's nice about Flashback Express is that there are no nasty watermarks added and no time limits on your recordings. If you upgrade to Flashback Pro, they give you additional features including the ability to edit your own videos.But if you already have a video editor that you use there should be no need to upgrade.

Chapter-20

They also have another program designed for gamers called FBX. In a prior video on this channel a couple years back at that time FBX was completely free with norestrictions, while they still have a free plan with most of the features included.

Chapter-21

You now must upgrade to the pro plan to remove the FBX watermark. If you're a serious gamer you may want to consider upgrading, especially if you plan to stream to Twitch, Mixer, or YouTube.

Best FREE Video Recorders: OBS Studio

Taking the top spot, OBS Studio once again takes the crown as the best free screen recorder. Not only is it open source and completely free, it's available for the three major platforms: Windows, Mac and Linux.

Chapter-22

There are no forced watermarks, time limits, or ads, and includes a ton of features for HD recording or streaming. It's especially great if you have multiple monitors, allowing you to switchbetween different scenes with ease.

Chapter-23

OBS won't be for everyone. It has a high learning curve, the interface can be confusing and many become frustrated just going through the process to set itup.

You should also be aware that OBS is resource-intensive. So it's not recommended on older or low spec computers. In addition to what is listed on their system requirements page, I'd recommend a PC with a dual or quad core processor and at least 4 gigabytes of RAM.

Chapter-26

So if your computer can handle it and you can make it pass the setup process, you'll find that there is no better screen recording software than OBS Studio.