大家好,今天我向你展示我最喜欢的五大免费屏幕录像机。

Chapter-1

要制作此列表,该应用程序必须完全免费。它也应该在视频上放置水分。没有录音限制,您可以以最佳质量水平输出。

好吧让我们跳上PC•,让我们看看这些免费屏幕录像机。此外,您还可以在您录制视频后用一个好的视频EIDITOR编辑视频,这里是前19名视频编辑器 我们为初学者,中间体以及专业人士选择了。

1• XBOX游戏栏

我们今天要看的第一个免费应用程序是你可能从未听说过的一个,但令人惊讶的是你可能已经已经预先安装在你的电脑上。这个怎么可能?好吧,如果你在Windows 10上,让我们走到我们的任务栏中。

Chapter-4

然后键入游戏栏。这会带来Xbox游戏栏,您可以使用此操作以录制屏幕。而且你可能会认为它被称为游戏吧._是这意味着它只能唱歌游戏?是的,它做得很好的录音游戏,但你可以用它来记录诸如说浏览器窗口的其他东西,也许是一个单词文档.无论你想记录什么,这可以做这项工作。我们来点击Xbox游戏栏。推出它的另一种方法,您也可以在游戏中将键盘上的Windows键与G,G一起按。

Chapter-5

在Xbox游戏栏中,在左上角的左上角,您将看到一个名为Capture的小部件,在此处的第三个图标。当您单击此处时,它将录制到右侧。您可以在下面打开和关闭麦克风。您有一个混音器,您可以在那里设置不同的音频电平,以便了解系统声音或麦克风。

Chapter-6

在主栏上面有一个设置装备,当您单击此时,您可以将这些快捷键配置为您想要的任何内容。

Chapter-7

在这里,您还可以看到启动录制的默认值。让我们点击此图标。

Chapter-8

现在我的录音是活着的,所以我正在用凯文饼干公司录制这个网站。如果您之前从未有这些饼干,则它们是最美味的饼干。在右侧,我可以看到录音的状态。一旦我完成,我会点击停止停止。一旦I•CLICK停止,我就会确认剪辑已经_记录,我可以点击它来打开文件资源管理器,其中我现在正在播放我的can。

Chapter-9

要配置与游戏栏相关的设置,我可以逐到我的任务栏,然后搜索游戏栏设置。这为游戏栏快捷方式打开了一个选项。

Chapter-12

Chapter-14

让我们点击此处,再次ICAN配置Xbox游戏栏的所有不同快捷方式。在左侧的情况下,左侧有捕获的选择。这里I•CAN配置录音长度的各种内容音质,每秒视频帧以及视频质量。我可以决定我是否想要捕获鼠标光标。此屏幕录像机听起来很完美.它是免费的。它是预先安装的。为什么你必须下载屏幕录像机。

Chapter-16

Xbox游戏栏的缺点

那么有一些轻微的缺点。如果我在桌面上按Windows + G表,那么我无法录制桌面。 IALSO无法录制文件资源管理器。

如果您打开任何像单词Excel或PowerPoint这样的应用程序,并且您尝试录制菜单,它将无法正常录制这些菜单._还完成录制后,它不包括任何类型的内置编辑器而且没有光标荧光笔。所以在这里,你看到我鼠标周围的这个蓝色圆圈Xbox游戏栏不会在鼠标光标上执行此类处理。总而言之,如果你处于捏,它是一个伟大的屏幕记录器,因为它是预先安装的。你不必赶上你的方式来获得它,所以这是它制作了我列出的一个最佳免费自由的__截吸者录音机的一个原因。

2 zoom recorder.

Chapter-18

两个最佳自由屏幕录像机是缩放的。等待我认为缩放是一个视频会议解决方案,是的。但是,您也可以将其用于屏幕录制,它做得非常好.它有很多很好的工具,如您可以在录制中使用的注释。要获得缩放,请向网站缩放,您可以免费下载。完成下载并安装缩放后,请继续启动并启动应用程序。在zoom内让我们点击新会议。你可能会思考很好地忍住我不会与任何人见面,我会录制我的屏幕。别担心你不必与任何人见面来录制你的屏幕。这现在在底部的放大时启动会议。我们有选择分享我们的屏幕,我们可以启动录音。我要点击记录,在这里可以暂停录制,或者您可以在完成后停止录制。但我们也希望分享我们的屏幕,因此我会单击“共享”屏幕。这会打开共享对话框,即I•CAN现在选择我想要分享的内容。我可以分享我的整个屏幕,或者我可以共享一个特定的窗口。

Chapter-19

我将分享整个屏幕,然后点击分享,我现在正在共享我的整个屏幕,并全部录制。如果i• oxper over I • • overgette此工具栏在顶部,这将不会包含在录制中。我可以打开我的视频,所以我将我的视频展示在右手边的录音。 IALSO可以访问所有这些不同的注释工具。例如,ICan绘制在我的屏幕上. ICAN甚至在我的屏幕上插入邮票,所以所有这些不同的注释工具I•CAN使用我的录音。一旦我完成录制我的屏幕,我就可以在这里到达这个顶级栏,然后点击更多,然后我现在停止录制。这现在已经有效地录制了我的屏幕,我可以使用缩放免费录制。

Chapter-20

zoom记录器的缺点

使用缩放是一个很好的选择,但有一些缺点。例如,您无法控制录制质量。此外,我也无法指定只是为了录制屏幕的某个区域。而不是记录整个桌面或特定窗口,所以我无法在记录区域上获得超级粒度。此外,没有光标突出显示选项。但总而言之,这是一个自由工具,它相当好,我克服了 anckotation工具。

3返回表达

Chapter-21

最佳自由屏幕记录器的第三号是闪回Express。有一个专业版本,有一个免费版本,但事实证明,免费版本为您提供了最重要的是您所需要的。您唯一没有免费版本的方法是能够编辑视频。但是,如果您已经有一个视频编辑器,那么Express版本对您来说很好。您可以在FlashBackRecorder.com转发斜线再次访问此操作.

Chapter-22

完成安装闪回Express后,请继续启动并启动应用程序。我_反对这个应用程序的一件事是它具有非常易于使用和直观的界面。就在主屏幕上,您可以定义要录制的屏幕的区域。我可以记录整个屏幕,只是我屏幕的一个地区,甚至只是一个窗口。下面的I •Can还选择i温度是否通过我的麦克风录制,或者我想还包括系统声音。我可以设置水平,真的很好。

底部I•Can还包括我的网络摄像头。 I•CAN包括这个网络摄像头作为我录音的一部分,而我甚至可以说我是否录制时显示网络摄像头窗口。所以让我们说你正在做一个反应视频,你可能想要了解你是如何与网络摄像头做出反应的。 I•CAN还为录制启动时以及何时完成时,还设置了一个计时器。

让我们花点时间看看我们有哪些类型的设置。在设置中,让我们点击桌面,这是我_eally希望帮助整理屏幕录制的设置之一。您可以将其设置为设置纯桌面背景,因此我的背景不会出现。我也可以隐藏我的桌面图标。我有两个图标,但有时你会看到有人可能有40或50个图标的录音,感觉有点压倒性。您只需单击此按钮即可隐藏它们。您还可以设置它以隐藏您的任务栏。这只是帮助清理屏幕录制的另一种方法。下面的I •CAN也单击“热键”,此处I•CAN自定义一个iCOULD开始录制,然后停止录制的快捷键。

返回主屏幕让我们现在点击录制并测试这一点。在这里我留出一个屏幕告诉我准备好了,我是一个很好的小倒计时。现在我的屏幕录制是活动的,我可以使用它来控制录制或ican最小化它并依赖于快捷键。所以现在我录制了,现在让我们停止录制一旦ISTOP录音告诉我我已经录制了,我现在正在播放它。

Chapter-23

这将打开一名播放器,即我在这里预览录音,您可以看到它在鼠标周围添加黄色亮点。此外,当我•click在鼠标上它显示我点击的地方,所以鼠标突出显示非常好。此外,如果我Say只想保存我的屏幕录制的某部分,I•CAN使用这个红色区域来指示录像的部分,即我留下保留。一旦我选择了区域I•Can,那么点击导出.在这里I作为MP4,AVI或Windows媒体文件出口。

Chapter-24

包括此播放器的播放器有点矫枉过正。你所能做的就是预览你的视频,然后导出它.,你可以修剪开始和结束。它主要用作专业版的upsell。然而,鉴于它是免费的,你得到一个全功能屏幕记录仪,这仍然是一个非常好的交易。

Chapter-25

闪回快递的缺点

现在,整体闪回Express是一个非常好的屏幕录像机,它具有非常直观的界面。还有缺点吗?至少从我玩这个应用程序的游戏中,它对一些其他产品相比感到有点滞后。而且它也是一个高级产品,所以你会在整个经验中看到upsells让你去保费。但是,所有功能都非常坚固,这是一个免费屏幕录像机的另一个好选择。

4 PowerSoft的免费在线屏幕录像机

Chapter-26

最佳自由屏幕录像机第四号是PowerSoft的免费在线屏幕录像机。您需要做的就是导航到本网站,然后单击开始录制。

Chapter-27

这会打开界面,它非常干净和性能。就在这里我是一个大型唱片按钮。当我点击此时,这将启动录音。

在我们这样做之前,让我们来看看一些能力。在右侧,我可以完成全屏录制,或者我可以选择屏幕的一个区域。这里我可以在屏幕的一个区域绘制一个矩形,即留下留下记录的区域。我也可以点击此下降,我可以设置某些尺寸。所以让我们说我• __〜1920年5080岁,我只需在右边选择它。 I•CAN还配置了我的系统和MIC,所以我可以定义我要使用的音频源。

另外另一个很好的功能,在我的录音中包含一个网络摄像头.Let的点击即可再次,您可以在右下角看到我。 I•Can点击我的网络摄像头,我可以在屏幕上的任何地方移动它。

在右侧的右侧I•更多选项。让我们看看我们还能做什么•Within设置。我克莱利地区的一件事情,你可以选择鼠标样式。当我点击此i时,我将它设置为动画我的鼠标按钮,我的鼠标点击,并在鼠标周围显示一个热点,所以这使得人们可以更轻松地追随它,因为你正在进行的东西。您还可以完全控制音频质量和视频质量,因此它相当富有丰富的功能。

Chapter-28

寻找应用程序现在正在进行中,我可以在这里进行这个条形图,这表明录音现在正在进行多长时间。屏幕记录器中的一个整洁功能,如果我点击此注释工具,这会打开一大堆我_Can用于注释我的屏幕检查这是一个非常好的补充这个工具。

Chapter-29

一旦我完成了我的录音,我会在这里停止停止。现在我认为我的录音和iCan将其保存到我的电脑作为视频文件,或者我甚至可以将其上传到云端。

Chapter-30

PowerSoft免费在线屏幕录像机的缺点

现在这似乎是一个很棒的工具。有什么缺点吗?好吧,一件事是录制桌面或不同的应用是非常好的,但它不会成为游戏的转到屏幕记录器。

5 obs Screen录音机

Chapter-31

这现在将我们带来了最佳的自由屏幕录像机的第五个,这也是我最喜欢的一个。这是我__抄写员用于在我的频道上录制所有视频的那个。它被称为OBS ._它代表开放广播软件。免费。它是开源的,您可以在任何平台上安装它,包括Windows,Mac,和Linux。

Chapter-32

关于OBSTUMPLS的大件事你可以完全控制你的录音.在这里,如果我__CO,请参加设置. ICAN配置我的录音和所有不同质量水平的所有细节,因此我可以确保我的录音是最好的质量。

随着录制我的桌面ICAN也选择包括我的网络摄像头和ICAN,无论何处想要. ICOWS也只记录屏幕的某些区域。在这里,我可以裁剪我的屏幕,所以我只想录制顶角I•Can,这与能够撰写我的场景。

在这里,我开始录制,这里我将暂停录制的能力,然后iCan也恢复录制。一旦我完成了,我只需点击这里的停止录制即可。 I•CAN为我的场景添加各种不同的来源,I Also有一个音频混音器,其中ican在我的麦克风或系统声音上设置所有不同的级别,类似于其他应用程序。

如果我进入设置,我还可以设置快捷键。什么我都可以设置快捷键开始录制,停止录制,暂停录制,所以我留下了完全控制。关于OBSTUMBLIS的态度也很有效。每当IRecord时,该应用程序都非常糟糕,录音出来看起来很清脆。

OBS屏幕记录器的缺点

现在听起来很棒。有没有缺点?与其他一些应用程序相比,OBSTUMBLE有点令人恐吓。有很多不同的控制,你肯定必须坐下来放下一点时间来学习它。另一个缺点它没有任何鼠标突出显示或注释工具。您必须为这些功能使用其他第三方应用程序。同样在Obs中没有编辑._它只是帮助您捕获屏幕或捕获您的视频,然后您必须使用另一个视频编辑 编辑。那就是我自己的工作流程,我在那里我纯粹的工作流程,纯粹是我的捕获工具。

六,结论

好吧,这是一个快速看我最喜欢的五大免费屏幕录像机。我享受了我享受,并希望下次再见。顺便说一下,如果你正在搜索Hulu Downloader. 或者亚马逊Prime Video Downloder, 请检查。

Hi everyone,today Iwant to show you my favorite top five best free screen recorders.

Chapter-1

To make this list, the app has to be completely free. Also it should place no water marks on your video. There's no recording limit and you can output at the best possible quality level.

Alright let's jump on the PCand let's check out these free screen recorders. Furthermore, you could also edit the video with a good video eiditor after you recorded the videos, here are top 19 video editors we've selected for beginners, intermediates as well as professionals.

1Xbox Game Bar

The first free app that we are going to look at today is one that you've probably never heard of before, but surprisingly you probably already have it pre-installed on your computer. How can that be? Well if you're on windows 10 let's go down to our task bar.

Chapter-4

And then type in game bar. This brings up the xbox game bar and you can use this to record your screen. And you might be thinking it's called game bar.Does that mean it can only record games? Yeah it does a great job recording games but you can use it to record other things like say a browser window, maybe a word document.Whatever you want to record, this can do the job. Let's click on the xbox game bar. An alternative way to launch it, you can also press the windows key on your keyboard together with the Gkey, Gas in game.

Chapter-5

Within the Xbox Game Bar, in the top left hand corner you'll see a widget called capture, the third icon over here. When you click on this, it starts your recording to the right of that. You can toggle your microphone on and off down below. You have a mixer where you can set the different audio levels for say your system sound or for the microphone.

Chapter-6

Up above on the main bar there's a settings gear and when you click on this you can configure these shortcut keys to whatever you would like.

Chapter-7

Right here you also see the defaults to kick off a recording. Let's click on this icon.

Chapter-8

And now my recording is live so i'm recording this website with the kevin cookie company. If you've never had these cookies before, they are the most delicious cookies over. On the right hand side i can see the status of my recording. Ican click on stop once I'm all done. Once Iclick on stop, Isee a confirmation that the clip has beenrecorded, and I can click on that to open up file explorer where Ican now play myrecording.

Chapter-9

To configure settings related to the game bar, I can go down to my taskbar and then search for game bar settings. This opens up an option for game bar shortcuts.

Chapter-12

Chapter-14

Let's click on that here, once again Ican configure all of the different shortcuts for the xbox game bar. And right beneath that on the left hand side there's an option for captures. Here Ican configure all sorts of things like the recording length the audio quality, the video frames per second and also the video quality. icould even decide whether i want to capture the mouse cursor as well. This screen recorder sounds perfect.It comes for free. It's pre-installed. Why would you ever have to download a screen recorder.

Chapter-16

Drawbacks of Xbox Game Bar

Well there are a few minor drawbacks. If i press windows + Ghere on my desktop well i can't record my desktop. Ialso can't record file explorer.

And if you open up any applications like say word excel or powerpoint, and you try to record a menu it won't be able to record those properly.Also once you finish your recording it doesn't include any type of built-in editor and there's no cursor highlighter. So here you see this blue circle around my mouse the Xbox Game Bar won't do that type of treatment on your mouse cursor. All in all though if you're in a pinch, it's a great screen recorder because it comes pre-installed. You don't have to go out of your way to get it so that's one reason it made my list of one of the top five best freescreen recorders.

2 ZoomRecorder

Chapter-18

Number two best free screen recorder is zoom. Wait i thought zoom was a video conferencing solution and yes it is. But you can also use it for screen recording and it does a very nice job.It has a lot of nice tools like annotations that you can use in your recording. To get zoom, head to the website zoom.us and you can download it for free. Once you've finished downloading and installing zoom, go ahead and launch the application. Within zoom let's click into new meeting. You might be thinking well hold up i'm not meeting with anyone, Isimply want to record my screen. Don't worry you don't have to meet with anyone to record your screen. This now launches a meeting on zoom at the bottom. We have the option to share our screen and we could kick off our recording. I'm going to click on record and here you could pause the recording or you could stop the recording once you're done. But we also want to share our screen so i'll click on share screen. This opens up the shared dialog and Ican now select what i want to share. Icould share my entire screen or i could share a specific window.

Chapter-19

I'll share the entire screen and then click on share, i'm now sharing my entire screen and this is all being recorded. If Ihover over Iget this toolbar on top and this will not be included in the recording. Icould turn on my video so Ican show my video alongside this recording over on the right hand side. Ialso have access to all of these different annotation tools here. For example Ican draw on my screen.Ican even insert stamps on my screen so all these different annotation tools Ican use these with my recording. Once I'm all done recording my screen, Ican go up to this top bar over here and then click on more, and Ican now stop the recording. This has now effectively recorded my screen and Idid it all for free using zoom.

Chapter-20

Drawbacks ofZoom Recorder

Using zoom is a great option but there are a few downsides. For example you have no control over the recording quality. Also Ican't specify just to record a certain area of the screen. Insteadyou could either record the entire desktop or a specific window so Ican't get super granular on the record area. Also there's no cursor highlighting option. But all in all, it's a free tool and it works fairly well and Ilove the addition of theannotation tools.

3FlashBack Express

Chapter-21

Number three for the best free screen recorders is FlashBack Express. There's a pro version and there's a free version, but it turns out that the free version gives you most of what you need in fact. The only thing you don't get with the free version is the ability to edit your videos. However if you already have a video editor, well then the express version will be just fine for you. You can access this at flashbackrecorder.com forward slash express once again.

Chapter-22

Once you finish installing FlashBack Express, go ahead and launch the application. The one thing Ireally like about this app is it has a very easy to use and intuitive interface. Right here on the main screen you can define the area of your screen that you want to record. Icould record the entire screen, just a region of my screen, or even just a window. Down below Ican also select whether Iwant to record via my microphone or if i want to also include system sound. And Icould set the levels,what's really nice.

Down at the bottom Ican also include my webcam. Ican include this webcam as part of my recording, and Ican even say whether Iwant to show the webcam window while i'm recording. So let's say you're doing a reaction video you probably want to see how you're reacting along with the webcam. Ican also set a timer for when a recording starts and when it finishes.

Let's take a moment to see what types of settings we have. Within settings let's click on desktop and this is one of the settings that Ireally like to help tidy up our screen recording. You can set it to set a plain desktop background so this way my background won't appear. Icould also have it hide my desktop icons. Ionly have two icons, but sometimes you see recordings where someone might have 40 or 50 icons, and it feels a little overwhelming. You could simply click on this button and it'll hide them. You could also set it to hide your taskbar. It's just another way to help clean up your screen recording. Down below Ican also click into hotkeys and here Ican customize a shortcut key that Icould use to start recording,and then to stop recording.

Back on the main screen let's now click on record and test this. Out here Iget a screen telling me to get ready and Ihave a nice little countdown. Now my screen recording is active and Icould use this to control the recording or Ican minimize this and rely on shortcut keys. So now i'm recording and let's now stop the recording once Istop the recording it tells me i've made a recording and Ican now play it.

Chapter-23

This opens up a player where Ican preview my recording and here you see it adds a yellow highlight around my mouse. Also when Iclick on the mouse it shows where i'm clicking so the mouse highlighting is very nice. Also if Isay just want to save a certain portion of my screen recording, Ican use this red area to indicate the portion of the recording that Iwant to keep. Once i've selected the area Ican then click on export.Here Ican export as an mp4, an avi or a windows media file.

Chapter-24

Including this player is a little bit overkill with the free version. All you could do is preview your video and then export it.And you could trim the beginning and the end. It's primarily used as an upsell for the pro version. However given that it's free and you get a fully functional screen recorder this is still a pretty good deal.

Chapter-25

Drawbacks of FlashBack Express

Now overall flashback express is a pretty good screen recorder and it has a very intuitive interface. Are there any downsides?Well at least from my playing around with this app, it felt a little bit laggy compared to some of the other offerings. And also it is a premium product so you will see upsells throughout the experience to get you to go premium. But all in all the functionality is pretty solid and this is yet another good option for a free screen recorder.

4Powersoft's Free Online Screen Recorder

Chapter-26

Best free screen recorder number four is a Powersoft's Free Online Screen Recorder. All you need to do is navigate to this website and then click on start recording.

Chapter-27

This opens up the interface and it is extremely clean and performant. Right here Ihave a large record button. When i click on this, this will kick off my recording.

Before we do that though let's take a look at some of the capabilities. Over to the right of that i can do a full screen recording or i could select a region of my screen. Here Icould draw a rectangle around an area of the screen that iwant to record. Icould also click on this drop down and Icould set certain dimensions. So let's say Iwant to do 1920 by 1080, Ican simply select it there to the right of that. Ican also configure my system and my mic, so Icould define what audio source i want to use.

Also another nice feature, to the right of that Ican include a webcam in my recording.Let's click on that and here once again you can see me over in the bottom right hand corner. Ican click on my webcam and i can move that wherever Iwant on the screen.

Over on the right hand side Ihave more options. Let's see what else we can dowithin settings. One of the things that Ireally like, over on the right hand side you can choose your mouse styles. When i click on this Ican set it to animate my mouse buttons,my mouse clicks and also show a hot spot around my mouse so this makes it easier for people to follow along as you're demoing something. You also have full control over the audio quality and also the video quality so it's fairly feature rich for such a simple.

Chapter-28

Looking app the recording is now in progress and Isee this bar here that indicates how long the recording has been going on for now. One of the neat features in the screen recorder, if i click on this annotation tool this opens up a whole bunch of different annotation tools that Ican use to annotate my screen check this out this is a pretty nice addition for this tool.

Chapter-29

Once i'm all done with my recording i'll click on stop here. Now Ican see my recording and Ican save it to my computer as a video file or i could even upload it to the cloud.

Chapter-30

Drawbacks of Powersoft's Free Online Screen Recorder

Now this seems like a fantastic tool. Are there any drawbacks? Well the one thing is it's very good for recording your desktop or different applications but it's not going to be a go-to screen recorder for gaming.

5 OBSScreen Recorder

Chapter-31

This now brings us to number five for the best free screen recorder, and this is also my favorite one out of the bunch. And this is the one that Ipersonally use for recording all of the videos on my channel. It's called OBS.It stands for open broadcaster software. It's free. It's open source and you can install it on any platform including windows, mac,and also linux.

Chapter-32

The great thing about OBSis you have full control over your recording.Here if Iclick on file and Igo into settings.Ican configure all of the details of my recording and all of the different quality levels, so Ican ensure that my recording is the best possible quality.

Along with recording my desktop Ican also choose to include my webcam and Ican position this wherever Iwant.Icould also just record certain areas of the screen. Here Icould crop my screen so maybe i just want to record the top corner Ican do that along with being able to compose my scene.

Here Ican start recording and here Ihave the ability to pause the recording and then Ican also resume the recording. Once i'm all done,I'll simply click on stop recording over here. Ican add all sorts of different sources to my scene and Ialso have an audio mixer where Ican set all the different levels on my microphone or on the system sound similar to the other apps.

If i go into settings ican also set shortcut keys for pretty much. Anything Icould set shortcut keys to start the recording, to stop the recording, to pause the recording, so Ihave full control. What's also nice about OBSis it's extremely performant. Whenever Irecord, the app is very snappy and the recordings come out looking so crisp.

Drawbacks of OBS Screen Recorder

Now it sounds great. Are there any downsides? Well compared to some of the other apps, OBSis a little bit more intimidating. There are lots of different controls, you definitely have to sit down and put a little bit of time into learning it. Another downside it doesn't have any mouse highlighting or annotation tools. You have to use other third-party apps for those capabilities. Also there's no editing in OBS.It'll simply help you capture your screen or capture your video and then you have to use another video editor to edit. And that's fine Ihave my own workflow where Iuse another editor and OBSis purely my capture tool.

6 Conclusion

Alright well that was a quick look at my favorite top 5 best free screen recorders. Ihope you enjoyed and hope to see you next time bye. By the way, if you are searching for hulu downloader or amazon prime video downloader, please check.