صانع أغنية مختبر الموسيقى Chrome - واجهة أساسية

حسنا، إذن هنا هي شبكة صانع أغنية مختبر الموسيقى الكروم. إنه نوع من يبدو غريبا بعض الشيء، في الوقت الحالي، ولكن يبدو أنه أكثر صديقة قليلا بنهاية المقال. عندما رأيت هذا التصميم لأول مرة، لم يكن لدي أي فكرة عن ما كان ينظر إليه، لذلك بدأت للتو النقر حول الشاشة مثل هذا.

chromemusiclab1

ثم أدركت أن هذه هي جميع أنواع مختلفة في هذه الصناديق. وإذا قمت بالنقر فوق كل هذه الملاعب بالترتيب بدءا من هذه الملاحظة هنا، فإن C، تحصل على كل الملاحظات الطبيعية خجولة من أوكتافات فقط.

chromemusiclab2

الآن هذا رائع جدا، وإذا ضغطت على زر التشغيل هذا هنا، فسيتم تشغيل كل هذه الملاحظات مرة واحدة. ثم سيتم لعب الملاحظات اللاحقة اليسار إلى اليمين.
يتم تقسيم الشبكة بمقدار نصف يدق أو ثمانية ملاحظات هنا. لذلك يستمر في ما مجموعه. أربعة تدابير هنا. كل قسم أو كل مقياس هنا هو ظل مختلف، لذلك يتمثل كل شيء بالنسبة لك، حتى تتمكن من رؤيته أفضل قليلا.

chromemusiclab3

يمكنك تغيير طول التدابير والدعات والتقسيمات الفرعية في الإعدادات. لذلك إذا أردت إنشاء لحن، سأذهب مثل هذا. الآن، إذا كان ذلك سريعا جدا، فيمكنني إبطاءه باستخدام هذا العداد الإيقاعي هنا.
ما تسمعه الآن هو Marimba، ولكن يمكن تغييره إلى أدوات أخرى من خلال النقر فوق الزر هنا.

chromemusiclab4

يمكنني حتى إضافة بعض الإيقاع عن طريق النقر فوق هذا الزر هنا الآن محددة على ركلة الإلكترونية والطبل والفخات . ويمكنني تبديل من خلال أدوات الطبل المختلفة.

chromemusiclab5

لذلك سأحاول إنشاء شيء باستخدام موالفة ومجموعة أسطوانة إلكترونية. سأقوم بمسح ما قمت به على شبكتي بالفعل عن طريق ضرب إعادة التشغيل في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة. ويمكنك حفظ مشروعك في أي وقت من خلال ضرب زر حفظ في أسفل الشاشة.

Chrome Music Lab Song Maker - تجربة

chromemusiclab6

لذلك أريد أن أجعل وترا أكثر من ملاحظة واحدة تلعبها مرة واحدة. سأبدأ في ملاحظتي C هنا وجعل وتر رئيسي C. وأريد أن ألعب من أجل التدبير الأول بأكمله، لذلك سأبدأ لاحظتي الأولى هنا، وانا ذاهب لضغط التنقل على بلدي keyboard واسحب الماوس فوق بقية البلاط. ثم أنا مذهب لمحاولة فقط تجربة بعض الحبال المختلفة ولديها بعض المرح. دعونا نرى كيف يبدو ذلك.

chromemusiclab7

حسنا، أريد أن أضيف بعض الإيقاع إليها، سأفعل شيئا مثل طبل الركلة على واحد وثلاث مرات ثم ضرب الفخان على اثنين وأربعة. شيء عام عادل، مثل ذلك . ولدينا هذا النمط فقط استمر في الذهاب إلى أقسام الأربعة بأكملها.

chromemusiclab7

في الواقع، دعونا نخرج ركلة هنا على الثلاثة، انظر كيف يبدو ذلك. ربما سأضيفها في نهاية ثلاثة، ربما كل قياس آخر. الآن أنا نوع من الرغبة لإضافة لحن. أعلى ونرى كيف يبدو ذلك.

chromemusiclab9

إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل صوتك على رأس التكوين الخاص بك، فيمكنك النقر فوق خيار MIC هنا والغناء فقط أثناء تشغيل التكوين الخاص بك.

صانع أغنية مختبر للموسيقى Chrome - الإعدادات

حسنا، إذا قمت بفحص الإعدادات، فيمكنك تغيير طول تكوينك حتى 16 قضبان طويلة. يمكنك الحصول على ما يصل إلى سبعة يدق لكل بار أو أقل من اثنين، لذلك هذا هو تغيير الكثير من التوقيع الوقت الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضا تقسيم التدابير في تقسيمات تقسيم مختلفة. كان لدينا الملاحظات الثامنة قبل أن يكون اثنين من الملاحظات الثلاثة ثلاث مرات وأربعة مذكرات السادسة عشرة. يمكنك اختيار أي نطاق تريد لوني كبرى أو خماسي بنتاتوني؟ يمكنك اختيار ما مذكرة تريد أن تبدأ الشبكة هنا. لقد تم اختيار C لملاحظاتنا البداية. ويمكنك اختيار أي مدى تريد ما يصل إلى ثلاثة أوكتافات.

chromemusiclab10

سأقوم بإنشاء مثال آخر هنا باستخدام بعض الإعدادات البديلة. سأقوم بعمل 100 بار بلوزة، لذلك سأغير أرقام شريطي هنا إلى 12 قضبان. أريد أربعة يدق لكل شريط، قسم كل تدبير إلى ثلاثة توائم للحصول على هذا الشعور خلط ورق اللعب. وسأعمل مع مقياس لوني، لذلك لدي جميع أنواع الالتحام من الملاحظات.

Chapter-2

حسنا، لذلك هذا كثير من الناس. هذا هو صانع الأغاني مختبر الموسيقى Chrome. البدء في تجربة واستمتع، انظر ما يمكنك التوصل إليه.

سأكلمك قريبا.

Chrome Music Lab Song Maker - Basic Interface

Okay, so here is our chrome music lab song maker grid. It kind of looks a little weird, right now, but it'll look a little bit more friendly by the end of the article. When I first saw this layout, I had no idea whatI was looking at, so I just started clicking around the screen like this.

chromemusiclab1

Then I realized that these are all different pitches in these boxes. And if you click all these pitches in order starting on this note right here, the C, you get all the natural notes just shy of two octaves.

chromemusiclab2

Now that's pretty cool and if I press this play button over here, all these notes will be played at once. And then the subsequent notes will be played left to right.
The grid is sectioned by half beats or eight notes here. So it goes on for a total of. four measures here. Each section or each measure here is a different shade, so itseparates everything for you, so you can see it a little bit better.

chromemusiclab3

You can change the length of the measures and the beats and the subdivisions in the settings. So if I wanted to create a melody, I would go like this. Now, if that's a little too fast, I could slow it down by using this tempo meter over here.
What you're hearing now is a marimba, butI can change it to other instruments by clicking the button over here.

chromemusiclab4

I can even add some percussion by clicking this button here right now it's set on electronic kick, drum, and a snare.And I can toggle through the different drum instruments.

chromemusiclab5

So I'm going to try creating something using a synth and an electronic drum set. I'm going to clear what I've done on my Grid already by hitting restart at the top of your screen.And you can save your project any time by hitting the save button at the bottom of the screen.

Chrome Music Lab Song Maker - Experience

chromemusiclab6

so I want to make a chord which is more than one note being played at once. I'm going to start on my c note here and make a c major chord. And I want it to play for the entire first measure, so I'm going to start with my first note here, and I'm going to hold down shift on mykeyboard and drag the mouse over the rest of the tiles.Then I'm going to try and just experiment with some different chords and just have some fun. Let's see how that sounds.

chromemusiclab7

All right now, I want to add some percussion to it, I'll do something like kick drum on one and three and then maybe snare hit on two and four. Something just general, like that.And we'll have that pattern just keep going for the whole four measures.

chromemusiclab7

Actually, let's take out the kick here on the three, see how that sounds. Maybe I'll add it in on the end of three, maybe every other measure. Now I kind of want to add a melody on. Top and see how that sounds.

chromemusiclab9

If you want to record your voice on top of your composition, you can click the mic option here and just sing along while your composition plays.

Chrome Music Lab Song Maker - Settings

Alright, if you check the settings, you can change the length of your composition up to 16 bars long. You can have as many as seven beats per bar or as little as two, so that's pretty much changing the time signature of your piece. You can also divide the measures into different subdivisions. We had eighth notes before two is foreighth notes three is for triplets and four is for sixteenth notes. You can pick which scale you want major chromatic or pentatonic? You can choose what note you want the grid to start on here. We've been choosing C for our starting note. And you can pick whatever range you want up to three octaves.

chromemusiclab10

I'm going to create another example here using some alternative settings. I'm going to do a 12 bar Blues so I'll change my bar numbers here to 12 bars. I want four beats per bar, divide each measure into triplets to get that shuffle feel. And I'm going to work with the chromatic scale, so I have all kinds ofpossessions of notes.

Chapter-2

All right, so that's pretty much it folks. This is chrome music lab song maker. Start experimenting and having fun, see what you can come up with.

Talk to you soon.