大家好,我的时间再快一点专业技巧。而今天,我们要谈谈如何选择最好的音乐视频。现在,这是在编辑过程中最关键的步骤之一,而实际上,它可以使或打破你的视频,这取决于你选择合适的歌曲或不上。

首先,在那里你可以得到你的音乐

在我们进入的三个秘诀,让我们来谈谈,你可以得到你的音乐。而现在,我几乎完全使用流行的声音,并有一对夫妇的原因是什么.

Chapter-42

其中之一是,他们在那里一吨的歌曲。我认为他们有最音乐这些类型的YouTube的授权平台的现在。而音乐就是高品质。他们不断添加新的歌曲,所以我喜欢的那部分.

Chapter-44

而且,这是一个包月,这样就可以随时将其删除。而且这一个月只有约$ 15.00,所以它不是超级贵,主要是因为你没有还清全部一次,与一些年度订阅或大许可证。当你做视频您可以一次付清。每月$ 15.00是不是太多了,所以这是非常实惠的。所以,这就是我使用的是什么,现在.

有许多不同的网站。但是,疫情是,如果你没有任何的平台,获得良好的音乐,现在开始一个完美的地方。 All权,所以这里是你需要知道选择适合您的视频的最佳音乐三个基本技巧。

在选择音乐为您的影片提示

提示1:看你的影片

第一是看你的镜头。我喜欢把我所有的镜头在通过时间线和灌木丛,看到我拍摄的东西。它是一个阴天,它是一个阳光灿烂的日子,是一个热带的感觉,是它更寒冷和北极,人们面带微笑,都让人更严重吗?什么是视频的整体情绪?

Chapter-46

于是我可以接受这些东西进去时,我选择的歌曲。因为你永远不希望你的视觉和音乐争食.

举例来说,如果你有很多的笑,微笑的面孔,你不希望有些难过严重歌曲或只是一些慢节奏的东西。你想要的东西多一点乐观的,多一点点快乐,也许希望.

所以,你通过你的镜头需要擦洗,看到这样的东西你有什么。因为即使你打算使用这首歌曲,你已经与这首歌在心中拍摄,一天可能已经看过或原来想什么完全不同。所以你不应该迫使一些音乐到你的画面,如果它只是不适合。你永远不希望你的视觉和音频发生冲突.

提示2:不要去太利基

第二,不要去过于小众。因此,我们每个人都有不同的音乐品味,当你选择的音乐为你的视频,你必须平衡你的喜好和其他人可能会喜欢在同一时间。你可以不必与那种你喜欢的音乐去的,尤其是如果你到一个非常小众,音乐的特定类型。例如,硬核金属或类似的东西,大多数人不听那个,但一个好的小组通过.

Chapter-53

但是扑灭视频的一点是要有尽可能多的人观看成为可能。所以,所以,你也想的音乐,呼吁仅仅是较为显著大多数市民的.

有对这种音乐的时间和地点,但大多数人不听它,这样它会甩开了许多人。有些人会喜欢它,这是很好的。但是,很多人也许都不会喜欢它。所以尽量选择音乐,是不是太利基.

再次,这是一个平衡的行为,你应该是那种意识到是怎么回事趋势。现在,我会说那种电舞的是超人气,和流行,当然是永远的流行,特别是独立流行现在。这样的东西效果很好.

提示3:看节奏和结构的歌

然后,第三是看这首歌的节奏和结构。所以,让我们假设你想快节奏的编辑,那么你就不能选择一种慢节奏的歌曲,反之亦然。你需要考虑一种编辑你想要什么,并根据所选择的主题。它是一个更史诗,高节奏的视频,或者是更慢谟,重,光滑,平静的电影视频?如果你不选择合适的歌曲,你会在使这种情况发生故障.

Chapter-55

但更重要的,你想看看在歌曲的结构。有些歌都只是通过全路同件等有这些不同种类的零件。其中一个大的事情,我寻找的是积聚。所以一个很好的积聚成大合唱。这会帮助你的B卷的蒙太奇或加重您的视频的某些部分.

Chapter-57

但当然,如果这首歌是一样的全路通过,没有集结。你不能做那些相同的各种事情在编辑过程。这并不是说,每首歌曲需要有一个积累。但是,如果你需要的是积累,好了,然后寻找它在结构.

Chapter-59

所以我不仅听的歌曲,但我也很喜欢看波形,看到这首歌,其中集结是,这里发生了什么,会发生什么,在那里,以确保该歌曲有很多的结构种类。我平时喜欢多品种的歌曲,因为它给了我在编辑过程中更多的选择。所以,节奏和结构,发挥什么样的歌,你应该选择适合您的视频一个巨大的作用.

概括

好吧,有三个提示您选择适合您的影片最好的音乐。我强烈建议花费了大量的时间选择合适的歌曲。有时候,我喜欢去欣赏音乐狂欢。我会听一大堆的音乐,我会下载所有我喜欢让我的歌,我可以使用,只是快速地浏览并找到该编辑合适的音乐这很好的书房的人。我强烈建议这样做,尤其是当你在一个时间紧缩是。你有一个不错的列表选择。您不必花一大堆时间寻找歌曲.

推荐文章:

TOP 3个地方获得音乐还能用于视频

YouTube视频音乐(5个最佳来源)

Hey guys, It's time for another quick little pro tip. And today, we're going to talk about how to choose the best music for your videos. Now, this is one of the most crucial steps in your editing process, and really, it can make or break your video, depending on if you choose the right song or not.

First, Where You Can Get Your Music

Before we get into the three tips, let's talk about where you can get your music. And right now, I'm almost exclusively using Epidemic Sound, and there are a couple of reasons for that.

Chapter-42

One is that they have a ton of songs on there. I think they have the most music out of these kinds of YouTube licensing platforms right now. And the music is just high quality. They keep adding new songs, so I like that part.

Chapter-44

But also, it's a monthly subscription, so that you can drop it at any time. And it's only around $15.00 a month, so it's not super expensive, mainly because you don't have to pay it off all at once, with some yearly subscription or big licenses. You can pay it off as you make videos. $15.00 a month isn't too much, so it's pretty affordable. So that's what I'm using right now.

There are many different sites. But Epidemic is a perfect place to start if you don't have any platform to get good music right now. All right, so here are three essential tips that you need to know to choose the best music for your videos.

Tips on Choosing Music for Your Videos

Tip 1: Watch Your Footage

Number one is to watch your footage. I like to put all my footage in a timeline and scrub through and see what I captured. Is it a cloudy day, is it a sunny day, is it a tropical feel, is it more cold and arctic, are people smiling, are people more serious? What's the overall mood in the video?

Chapter-46

So then I can take all these things into account when I'm choosing the song. Because you never want your visuals and your music clashing.

For example, if you have many laughing, smiling faces, you don't want some sad severe song or just some slow-paced thing. You want something a little more upbeat and a little bit more happy, maybe hopeful.

So you need to scrub through your footage and see what kind of stuff you've got. Because even if you're planning to use this song, and you've filmed with this song in mind, the day could have looked or turned out completely different from what you intended. And so you shouldn't force some music onto your footage if it just doesn't fit. You never want your visuals and your audio to clash.

Tip 2: Don't Go too Niche

Number two, don't go too niche. So we all have different musical tastes, and when you're choosing music for your videos, you have to balance your preferences and what other people might like at the same time. You can't necessarily go with the kind of music you like, especially if you're into a very niche, a specific type of music. For example, hardcore metal or something like that where most people don't listen to that, but a good group does.

Chapter-53

But the point of putting out videos is to have as many people watch as possible. So, therefore, you also want music that appeals to just the more significant majority of the public.

There's a time and place for this kind of music, but most people don't listen to it, so that it will throw off many people. Some people are going to love it, and that's good. But a lot of people maybe aren't going to like it. So try to choose music that isn't too niche.

Again, it's a balancing act, and you should be kind of aware of the trends that are going on. Right now, I'd say kind of the electro-dance is super popular, and pop, of course, is always popular, especially indie pop right now. Anything like that works well.

Tip 3: Look at the Tempo and Structure of the Song

And then number three is to look at the tempo and structure of the song. So, let's say you want a fast pace edit, then you can't choose a slow-paced song or vice versa. You need to think about what kind of edit you want and choose a theme according to that. Is it a more epic, high-paced video, or is it a more slow-mo, heavy, smooth, calm cinematic video? If you don't choose the right song, you'll fail at making this happen.

Chapter-55

But even more, you want to look at the structure of the song. Some songs are just the same the whole way through, and other pieces have these different kinds of parts. One of the big things that I look for is build-up. So a nice build-up into a chorus. That's going to help your B-roll montages or accentuate certain parts of your video.

Chapter-57

But of course, if the song is just the same the whole way through, there are no build-ups. You can't do those same kinds of things in your editing process. And that's not to say that every song needs to have a build-up. But if you need that build-up, well, then look for it in the structure.

Chapter-59

So I not only listen to the song, but I also like looking at the waveforms and seeing the structure of the song, where the build-ups are, what happens here, and what happens there, to ensure that the songs have a lot of variety. I usually like songs with more variety because it gives me more options in the editing process. So tempo and structure play a massive role in what kind of song you should choose for your video.

Summary

All right, so there are three tips for you to choose the best music for your videos. I highly recommend spending a lot of time selecting the right songs. Sometimes I like to go on music listening binges. I'll listen to a whole bunch of music, and I'll download all the ones that I like so that I have this excellent library of songs that I can use and just quickly go through and find the right music for that edit. I highly recommend doing this, especially when you're in a time crunch. You have just a nice list to choose from. You don't have to spend a whole bunch of time looking for songs.

Recommend Articles:

TOP 3 PLACES To Get MUSIC FOR VIDEOS

Music For YouTube Videos (5 Best Sources)