免費試用器用於歡迎新用戶獲得特定服務,在這種情況下,YouTube電視。在免費試用期間,您可以做付費訂戶會做的所有事情,並享受付費訂閱帶來的好處。

但是,由於某些特定原因,您可能想取消免費試用't收取訂閱特定YouTube電視計劃的實際費用。但是,重要的是要注意,一旦您在YouTube電視上註冊,您的信用卡就會收取少量費用以檢查是否'積極的且可以接受您的訂閱。

在本文中,我們'D探索如何取消YouTube電視訂閱和免費試用 - 如果您沒有't找到值得的服務。

YouTube電視概述

How to Cancel YouTube TV Subscription & Free Trial

YouTube電視是一個高級流媒體平台,註冊用戶可以在其中流式傳輸大量直播電視頻道和原始電視節目。該服務可在某些地區提供,並提供70多個電視頻道。作為YouTube電視訂戶的費用約為65美元,費用每月收費。

但是,對於開始,您'd受到免費試用持續14天的歡迎。 YouTube電視應用程序可在大多數流媒體服務,智能電視,手機(iOS和Android)以及計算機系統上使用。它是最好的直播電視流服務之一 - 與Hulu Live TV和Pluto TV等公司競爭。

在您註冊YouTube電視後,沒有’t認為值得$ 64.99的每月訂閱費,您可以取消訂閱。同樣的話,如果你’VE是該服務的常規用戶,但不希望繼續,您仍然可以取消訂閱。

如何取消YouTube電視訂閱和免費試用版?

您可以使用移動應用程序或通過計算機取消訂閱。這些步驟如下提供。

在計算機上:

  • 在網絡瀏覽器-TV.youtube.com上啟動YouTube官方電視頁面
  • 登錄您的帳戶,然後單擊“ 個人資料圖標 ”在右上角
  • 選擇“ 設置 ”從下拉菜單中
  • 會員資格 選項卡並單擊 管理
  • 然後單擊 取消 按鈕
  • 你’D接收一些提示以確認您的立場,在出現提示時繼續單擊取消會員資格。

在手機(iOS和Android)上:

  • 打開YouTube電視應用程序並點擊配置文件圖標
  • 選擇“ 設置 ”從菜單中
  • 會員資格 選項卡並單擊 管理
  • 然後單擊 取消會員資格 按鈕
  • 關注提示並取消您的帳戶

您應該知道有關取消YouTube電視帳戶的知識

即使您取消了訂閱,您也'D直到您的計費周期經過,仍然可以訪問該服務。然後,在您的訂閱/計費周期到期時,該帳戶將關閉,您將無法再訪問YouTube電視服務。

筆記: 如果您在免費試用期間取消,您將在取消後立即失去對YouTube電視的訪問。

關閉YouTube電視訂閱意味著您的錄製程序將在21天后到期;但是,將保留您的庫偏好 - 以防您以後要重新簽名。

每當您重新啟動會員資格時,您可能不再有資格獲得促銷價格,您的錄音可以’t檢索。現在,你該怎麼辦?最好下載您喜歡的YouTube電視節目,因此,即使您取消訂閱,’D仍然無限制地觀看這些節目。

如何從YouTube電視下載

就像可以從中下載電影 迪士尼加 ,HBO Max,Hulu直播電視和 Netflix ,也可以從YouTube電視下載節目。要下載YouTube電視節目,您需要像Y2Mate DRM下載器這樣的高級下載器。

該下載器允許您批量下載YouTube視頻,電影和電視節目,以清晰的1080p和4k質量以及高質量的音軌下載。它還保留了節目'元數據和字幕(如果有)。 Y2MATE DRM下載器很快,從您下載的節目中刪除廣告。

所有節目都將以MP4格式保存,因此您可以隨時在任何設備上播放它們,而無需限制。以下是從YouTube電視下載節目的指南。

指導

首先,在Windows PC上下載並安裝Y2Mate軟件;啟動該應用程序並繼續下面的步驟。

第一步:

點擊 VIP服務 在左窗格上。然後,從支持的高級流服務的可用卡中選擇YouTube。你’D被帶到另一個窗口登錄到您的YouTube帳戶。

第二步:

登錄您的YouTube電視帳戶,並播放要下載的電視節目或點播標題。當視頻播放時,下載圖標將彈出在播放窗口的右上角。單擊下載按鈕,然後選擇您的首選項。

第三步:

視頻將添加到您的“下載”列表,您可以根據需要下載盡可能多的YouTube電視視頻。要查看所有正在進行的下載,請單擊“下載”左窗格上的標籤。

概括

INC結論,您可以隨時取消您的YouTube電視訂閱,但是在這樣做之前,請下載您喜歡的視頻並將其保存在PC上,因此即使您的帳戶關閉後,您也可以觀看它們。

Free trials are used to welcome new users to a particular service, in this case, YouTube TV. While on the free trial, you can do everything a paid subscriber would do, as well as enjoy the benefits that come with a paid subscription.

However, for some specific reasons, you may want to cancel a free trial, so you don't get charged the actual fee for subscribing to a particular YouTube TV plan. But, it is important to note that once you sign up on YouTube TV, your credit card would be billed a small fee to check if it's active and acceptable for paying your subscriptions.

In this article, we'd explore how to cancel a YouTube TV subscription and free trial - if you didn't find the service worthy.

YouTube TV Overview

How to Cancel YouTube TV Subscription & Free Trial

YouTube TV is a premium streaming platform where registered users can stream lots of live TV channels and Original TV programming. The service is available in select regions and offers over 70 TV channels. It costs approximately $65 to be a YouTube TV subscriber, and the fee is billed monthly.

However, for the starts, you'd be welcomed with a free trial that lasts for 14 days. The YouTube TV app is available on most streaming services, smart TVs, mobile phones (iOS and Android), and computer systems. It is one of the best live TV streaming services - competing with the likes of Hulu Live TV and Pluto TV.

After you have signed up for YouTube TV and didn’t find it worthy of the $64.99 monthly subscription fee, you can cancel your subscription. In the same vein, if you’ve been a regular user of the service but do not wish to continue, you can still cancel your subscription.

How to Cancel YouTube TV Subscription & Free Trial?

You can cancel your subscription using the mobile app, or via a computer. The steps are provided below.

On Computers:

  • Launch the official YouTube TV page on a web browser - tv.youtube.com
  • Sign to your account and click on the “Profile Icon” on the top-right
  • Select “Settings” from the dropdown menu
  • Go to the Membership tab and click on Manage
  • Then click the Cancel button
  • You’d receive some prompts to confirm your stance, continue to click on Cancel Membership when the prompts appear.

On Mobile Phones (iOS and Android):

  • Open your YouTube TV app and tap on the Profile Icon
  • Select “Settings” from the menu
  • Go to the Membership tab and click on Manage
  • Then click the Cancel Membership button
  • Follow the prompts and cancel your account

What You Should Know About Canceling YouTube TV Accounts

Even after you have canceled your subscription, you'd still have access to the service until your billing cycles elapse. Then, at the expiration of your subscription/billing cycle, the account would be closed and you cannot access YouTube TV services any longer.

Note: If you cancel during a free trial, you will lose access to YouTube TV immediately upon cancellation.

Closing your YouTube TV subscription means your recorded programs would expire after 21 days; however, your library preferences would be preserved - just in case you want to re-signup later.

Whenever you restart your membership, you may not be eligible for promotional prices any longer and your recordings can’t be retrieved. Now, what should you do? It is best to download your favorite YouTube TV shows, so even if you cancel your subscription, you’d still have unlimited access to watch those shows.

How to Download From YouTube TV

Just as it is possible to download movies from Disney Plus, HBO Max, Hulu Live TV, and Netflix, it is also possible to download shows from YouTube TV. To download YouTube TV shows, you need a premium downloader like the Y2Mate DRM Downloader.

This downloader allows you to download YouTube videos, movies, and TV shows in bulk, in clear 1080p and 4K quality, along with high-quality audio tracks. It also preserves the shows' metadata and subtitles (if available). Y2Mate DRM Downloader is fast and removes ads from the shows you download.

All shows would be saved in MP4 format so you can play them on any of your devices at any time, without limitation. Below is the guide to downloading shows from YouTube TV.

Guide

First things first, download and install the Y2Mate software on your Windows PC; launch the app and proceed with the steps below.

First Step:

Click on VIP services on the left pane. Then select YouTube from the available cards of supported premium streaming services. You’d be taken to another Window to log in to your YouTube account.

Second Step:

Sign in to your YouTube TV account and play the TV show or on-demand title you want to download. As the video is playing, a download icon would pop up at the top-right corner of the playing window. Click on the download button and choose your preferences.

Third Step:

The video would be added to your “Downloading” list, and you can download as many YouTube TV videos as you wish. To view all ongoing downloads, click on the “Downloading” tab on the left pane.

Summary

Inc conclusion, you can cancel your YouTube TV subscription at any time, but before you do that, download your favorite videos and save them on your PC, so you can watch them even after your account is closed.