在日本,动画或 "Animation "指的是日本的系列作品,这些作品中的人物主要具有当地的身体特征。然而,随着这种类型的作品在全世界获得巨大的欢迎,随着时间的推移,也有一些人物被引入,包括担任主角的人物,他们的肤色是彩色的,特别是黑人动漫人物。

尽管在动漫中出现了相当数量的女性黑人动漫角色和男性黑人动漫角色,但与这一类型的规模和范围相比,数量仍然较少。在这里,我们为你挑选了一些有史以来最受欢迎和最具代表性的黑人动漫人物。

20个有史以来最好的黑人动漫角色

1.非洲武士》中的阿福罗

角色名称

非洲人

动漫系列名称

非洲武士

创作单位

冈崎隆史

配音者

美国演员塞缪尔.杰克逊

描述

作为有史以来最受欢迎的黑人男性动漫角色之一,Afro是一个年轻男孩为其父亲报仇的传奇故事。阿福罗的受欢迎程度围绕着他对剑的灵巧和他的冷血,同时一直保持着冷静和无动于衷的态度。

2.美智子(Michiko Malandro)和敦子(Atsuko Jackson)来自美智子(Michiko To Hatchin)。

角色名称

Michiko Malandro和Atsuko Jackson

动漫系列名称

杜哈钦美智子

创作单位

Manglobe

配音者

莫妮卡-里亚尔代表英语的Michiko Malandro和日语的Yoko Maki

描述

这部2009年发行的影片在影迷中获得了很大的人气,特别是由于两个中心人物之间惊人的化学反应。美智子在成为罪犯后被关进了监狱,而敦子则成为追捕前者的女警察。追逐的过程变得异常有趣,吸引了观众的注意力。

3.鲍勃-牧原,来自《天命》杂志社

角色名称

鲍勃-牧原

动漫系列名称

天柱亭

创作单位

哦!太好了

配音者

三木真一郎

描写

鲍勃-牧原起源于南非,是一名精通巴西著名格斗艺术的战士。这个标志性的运动人物是动画片中的核心人物之一,他面临着一些挑战,他和他的学校朋友一起冒险去追求成为他们周围所有武术专家中最强的人。

4.海贼王》中的青木智久三

角色名称

青木治-库赞

动漫系列名称

一件事

创作人

织田荣一郎

配音者

小安武人

描述

这个著名的黑色动漫人物在动漫爱好者中很受欢迎,因为他在非常冷静和沉着的外表下小心翼翼地隐藏着安静的力量。作为一个曾经的军阀,后来成为黑胡子海盗团的一员,Aokiji拥有Hie Hie no Mi的力量。

5.新横空出世的卡卡安

角色名称

Kaz Kaan 

动漫系列名称

新横尾

创作单位

以斯拉-科尼格

配音者

贾登-史密斯

描述

作为《新横店》的核心人物之一,卡兹被描绘成一个拥有神奇力量的潇洒的年轻人。他属于 "Magistocrats",与他的管家查尔斯一起,过着颓废的生活。卡兹最吸引观众的是他的优雅、风流和迷人的个性。

6.漂流瓶中的Yoruichi Shihōin

角色名称

悠然自得

动漫系列名称

漂白剂

创作人

久保利特(Tite Kubo

配音者

樱木雪野

描述

Yoruichi Shihōin是最受欢迎的黑人女性动漫角色之一,她有迷人的特征,聪明、机智,并拥有将自己从人类形态转化为黑猫的能力,可以持续数小时。她的吸引力还在于她的谦逊,尽管她出身高贵,但她拒绝用任何尊称来称呼她,这就是她的表现。

7.乔乔的奇异冒险》中的穆罕默德-阿夫多

角色名称

Muhammad Avdol 

动漫系列名称

乔乔的奇异冒险

创作单位

荒木宏彦

配音者

三宅健太

描述

穆罕默德是一个正直的人物,是中心人物约瑟夫-乔斯塔尔的一个有原则、有价值的盟友。人们看到这个埃及后裔加入了一个以击败DIO为使命的团体。忠诚的阿夫多在他们的旅途中传授了关于各种事务的关键知识。

8.休伊和莱利-弗里曼(Huey And Riley Freeman),来自《荒原》(The Boondock)。

角色名称

Huey And Riley Freeman

动漫系列名称

博德克特》(The Boondocks)

创作人

亚伦-麦格鲁德

配音者

姜丽君

描述

在这个独特的故事中,休伊和莱利一直是黑人动漫人物的典范,因其独特的故事情节在粉丝中获得了很大的人气。尽管这两兄弟在外表上的差异经常使他们发生争执,但在这个系列中所描绘的纽带是值得肯定的。

9.食魂者》中的Kilik Rung

角色名称

基里克荣

动漫系列名称

噬魂者

创作人

大久保笃志

配音者

铃村健一

描述

基里克是很长一段时间以来看到的最冷酷的黑人动漫男性角色之一。虽然大部分时间都保持着优雅、沉默和别致的外表,但他产生火和雷的能力使基里克成为一个受欢迎的动作英雄。

10.卡罗尔-斯坦利,来自卡罗尔和星期二

角色名称

卡罗尔-斯坦利

动漫系列名称

卡罗尔和星期二

创建者

渡边真一郎

配音者

岛袋美由里

描述

多年来,卡罗尔一直在粉丝中为自己建立一个利基,成为最受喜爱的黑人动漫角色之一,女孩,主要是由于她的模范人格。她扮演的是一个善良、温暖的孤儿,为自己谋求生计,从事任何零星的工作。然而,她毕生的梦想是成为一名音乐家,而正是她实现这一目标的过程让人看得如痴如醉。

11.宠物小精灵》中的艾瑞丝

角色名称

鸢尾花

动漫系列名称

宠物小精灵

创建者

田尻聪

配音者

苍井优树

描述

这个多季系列在黑色动漫人物的爱好者中收获了很多赞誉。艾瑞丝是艾希的一个年轻同伴,她穿越了乌诺瓦地区,并最终成为这一地区的主人。成为最强大的龙族主人一直是艾瑞丝的夙愿。

12.火影忍者》中的 "熊谷 "人物

角色名称

锦绣中华人物 

动漫系列名称

火影忍者

创作单位

岸本正史

配音者

竹内顺子代表火影忍者乌丸

描述

这个系列是漫画中为数不多的以整个村庄的黑人动漫人物为特色的作品。其中包括A、达鲁伊、杀手B和Raikages,他们中的一些人脱颖而出,引起了观众的共鸣,使这些来自隐蔽云层的战士成为这一类型中最受欢迎的人物。

13.全金属炼金术师》中的疤痕

角色名称

Scar 

动漫系列名称

炼金术士》(Fullmetal Alchemist

创作人

荒川博夫

配音者

秋羽良太郎

描述

这是最强大的男性黑人动漫角色之一,尽管他有恶毒的影子,他成功地使国家炼金术士处于持续的恐怖状态。他对无良政府的厌恶导致他成为一种社会义警,并犯下了容易被观众原谅的罪行。

14.猎人x猎人》中的金丝雀

角色名称

Canary  

动漫系列名称

猎人x猎人

创作单位

富坚义博

配音者

熊井元子

描述

金丝雀在这个动漫系列中扮演着一个支持性的角色。这个年轻的黑人动漫角色,女性,在动漫迷中成为一个令人喜爱的人物,主要是因为她的沉着、温和和根深蒂固的战斗精神。

15.牛仔Bebop中的Jet Black

角色名称

Jet Black 

动漫系列名称

牛仔Bebop

创作单位

哈吉-亚特(Hajime Yatate)

配音者

石冢英寿

描述

牛仔Bebop是一个经典的黑人动漫角色,如果不提及它,任何名单都是不完整的。该系列创作于1998年,将Jet Black描绘成Spike Spiegel的忠实盟友,他总是支持Spiegel,通过控制星际飞船或参与枪战来坚守阵地。

16.龙珠Z》中的波波先生

角色名称

Mr. Popo 

动漫系列名称

龙珠Z

创建者

鸟山明

配音者

西尾托库

描写

充满乐趣的波波先生吸引了所有年龄段的观众。尽管处于次要地位,但这个黑人男性动漫角色因其在整个系列中对中心人物和情节的坚定支持而深受粉丝喜爱。

17.阿凡达》中的卡塔拉

角色名称

卡塔拉

动漫系列名称

阿凡达

创建者

Michael Dante DiMartino和Bryan Konietzko

配音者

梅-惠特曼

描述

作为黑人动漫人物中女性的代表,坚强的卡塔拉也成为了激励整整一代人成为她的目标。这个系列显示她确实从一个普通的水弯人成长为一个血弯人。

18.乔,来自Megalo Box

角色名称

动漫系列名称

盒状物

创建者

真锅胜彦 小岛健作

配音者

细谷佳正

描述

在这部著名的动漫系列中,乔是一名拳击手,由于他的意志力和不使用必要装备的运动技能,特别受到拳击界粉丝的喜爱。他是一个寻求冒险的人,为了追求更大的成就,他远离了自满的生活。

19.海龙》中的阿兰-大次郎

角色名称

Aran Ojiro 

动漫系列名称

海奎

创作人

古馆春一

配音者

Jun Kasama

描述

阿兰的性格魅力吸引了动漫爱好者,使他们对这个男性黑人动漫角色产生了前所未有的兴趣。他巨大的耐力,非凡的跳跃能力为他的学校排球队赢得了巨大的功绩。他继续为他的团队在2020年日本奥运会上找到一个位置。

20.巴基汉马的饼干奥利瓦

角色名称

饼干Oliva 

动漫系列名称

Baki Hanma

创作单位

板垣征四郎

配音者

大冢浩中

描述

这个受欢迎的黑人动漫人物是《巴基汉马》系列中的一个对立面。他的人气飙升,因为他的蛮力,出神入化的战斗序列,波涛汹涌的肌肉,经常散发出傲慢和豪迈的气息。

有可能离线观看动漫吗?

答案是,是的。KeepStreams Crunchyroll Downloader 允许你下载视频,以后可以无缝、不间断和离线观看。 

特点

  • 支持大多数OTT流媒体服务,如Netflix、Disney Plus和Hulu
  • 支持电视流媒体服务,以便下载和离线观看电视,如Abema TV、RLT+和Rakuten TV以及直播服务Twitch和ESPN Plus。
  • KeepStream还支持YouTube、Facebook、Twitter、Instagram和其他社交媒体网络。

优势

  • 同时兼容安卓和iOS系统
  • 视频以全高清1080p下载
  • 允许批量下载
  • 无回放的高速下载
  • 电影下载,所有字幕为首选语言
  • 以MP4格式下载,使其与任何设备兼容, 

KeepStream与动漫

现在你可以用KeepStream Crunchyroll下载器观看你最喜欢的动漫系列,因为它提供对主要动漫流媒体服务的支持,如Funstream和Crunchyroll。它有一个简单的界面,很容易使用。此外,它还提供高质量的分辨率,如果没有这种分辨率,观看动漫将毫无意义。 

如何在KeepStream Crunchyroll下载器的帮助下下载动漫人物?

以下是你可以遵循的步骤,用这个软件下载动漫视频。

第一步。

一旦你下载了KeepStream Crunchyroll Downloader,从可用的流媒体服务列表中选择Crunchyroll服务。

第二步。

现在浏览一下频道,搜索你想离线观看的视频。内置的浏览器将帮助你浏览以及下载。

第三步。

选择你想下载的视频,点击它,也可以选择你喜欢的字幕和音频从可用的选项。一旦完成,点击 "Download Now\". 。

常见问题

为什么黑人角色在动漫中的地位较低?

虽然今天的动漫中有相当数量的标志性黑人角色,但这些系列最初都是日本的,因此,这些角色都是按照当地的特点建立的。然而,随着日本动漫在美国越来越受欢迎,特别是在其黑人人口中,一些黑人动漫角色已被引入整个类型,其中许多人获得了巨大的成功。

有哪部动画片的主角是黑人吗?

今天,随着黑人男性和女性动漫角色的知名度不断提高,有几个系列的动漫角色以他们为主角。其中一些是《美智子和哈钦》--这是第一批以女性为主角的动漫系列之一,还有《非洲武士》和《新横河》。

哪个系列是黑色动漫系列领域的先驱?

暴走族》(The Boondocks)。这部长达四个季度的系列片被认为是有史以来第一部黑人动画片。

总结

黑色或深色皮肤的动漫人物已经成为动漫迷的最爱。他们已经在动漫界掀起了风暴,当之无愧,设计精良、令人难忘的黑人动漫人物开始占据中心位置。从杰森-奥祖玛和该隐之血到咖啡和Yoruichi,令人难忘的女性黑人动漫人物和黑人男性动漫人物的名单,简直不胜枚举。

Anime or “animation” in Japan refer to Japanese series that features characters who largely bear local physical features. However, with this genre gaining immense popularity across the world, there have been characters introduced over time, including characters in leading roles, which have colored skin tone, especially black anime characters.

Although there have been a considerable number of female black anime characters and male black anime characters that have been created in anime, the numbers are still less when compared to the magnitude and scope of this genre. Here we have picked for you some of the most popular and iconic black anime characters to have ever been presented.

20 All-Time Best Black Anime Characters

1. Afro from Afro Samurai

Character Name

Afro

Anime series name

Afro Samurai

Created by

Takashi Okazaki

Voiced by

American actor Samuel L. Jackson

Description

One of the most popular black male anime characters of all time, Afro is a saga of a young boy out to avenge his father’s death. Afro’s popularity revolves around his dexterity with the sword and his cold-bloodedness while maintaining a calm and unmoved façade all the while.

2. Michiko Malandro and Atsuko Jackson from Michiko To Hatchin

Character Name

Michiko Malandro and Atsuko Jackson

Anime series name

Michiko To Hatchin

Created by

Manglobe

Voiced by

Monica Rial for Michiko Malandro in English and Yoko Maki in Japanese

Description

This 2009 release gained much popularity among fans especially because of the stupendous chemistry between the two central characters. While Michiko gets put behind bars after turning out a criminal, Atsuko becomes a policewoman in hot trail of the former. The chase turns out to be exceptionally entertaining that captivated audiences’ attention.

3. Bob Makihara from Tenjou Tenge

Character Name

Bob Makihara

Anime series name

Tenjou Tenge

Created by

Oh! Great

Voiced by

Shin-ichiro Miki

Description

Bob Makihara has his origins in South Africa and is a fighter accomplished in a famous Brazilian art of fighting. This iconic athletic character, who is one of the central figures in the anime, is seen faced with several challenges and he, along with his friend at school venture out on a quest to be the strongest among all the martial arts experts they are surrounded with.

4. Aokiji Kuzan from One Piece

Character Name

Aokiji Kuzan

Anime series name

One Piece

Created by

Eiichiro Oda

Voiced by

Takehito Koyasu

Description

This famous black anime character is popular among anime enthusiasts for his quiet power carefully concealed under a very calm and composed exterior. A former warlord who goes on to become a part of the Blackbeard Pirates, Aokiji possesses the powers of Hie Hie no Mi.

5. Kaz Kaan from Neo Yoki

Character Name

Kaz Kaan

Anime series name

Neo Yokio

Created by

Ezra Koenig

Voiced by

Jaden Smith

Description

One of the central characters of Neo Yokio, Kaz is portrayed as a dapper young man who is in possession of magical powers. He belongs to the “Magistocrats” and along with his butler Charles, leads a life of decadence. What draws viewers to Kaz most is his elegance, suave and charming personality.

6. Yoruichi Shihōin from Bleach

Character Name

Yoruichi Shihōin

Anime series name

Bleach

Created by

Tite Kubo

Voiced by

Satsuki Yukino

Description

One of the most loved black female anime characters, Yoruichi Shihōin bears attractive features, is intelligent, witty and possesses the power to transform herself from her human form into a black cat for hours on end. Her appeal also lies in her humility as is manifested when she refuses to be addressed by any honorific titles despite being of noble birth.

7. Muhammad Avdol from JoJo’s Bizarre Adventures

Character Name

Muhammad Avdol

Anime series name

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventures

Created by

Hirohiko Araki

Voiced by

Kenta Miyake

Description

Muhammad is an upright character, a principled, worthy ally of the central character, Joseph Joestar. The Egyptian descent is seen joining a group that is headed on a mission to defeat the DIO. The loyal Avdol imparts crucial knowledge on various matters along their journey.

8. Huey And Riley Freeman from The Boondock

Character Name

Huey And Riley Freeman

Anime series name

The Boondocks

Created by

Aaron McGruder

Voiced by

Regina KIng

Description

Huey and Riley have been exemplary black anime characters in this unique tale that has garnered much popularity among fans for its distinct storyline. The bond portrayed in this series between the two brothers, despite their outwardly differences that often bring them at loggerheads, is one to vouch for.

9. Kilik Rung from Soul Eater

Character Name

Kilik Rung

Anime series name

Soul Eater

Created by

Atsushi Ōkubo

Voiced by

Kenichi Suzumura

Description

Kilik is one of the coldest black anime male characters seen in a long time. While maintaining an elegant, reticent and chic exterior most of the time, his ability to produce fire and thunder has made Kilik a popular action hero.

10. Carole Stanley from Carole and Tuesday

Character Name

Carole Stanley

Anime series name

Carole and Tuesday

Created by

Shinichirō Watanabe

Voiced by

Miyuri Shimabukuro

Description

Carole has been building a niche for herself among fans over the years as one of the most loved black anime characters, girl, primarily due to her exemplary personality. She plays a nice, warm orphan girl who carves out a living for herself taking up any odd job that comes her way. Her lifelong dream however, is to become a musician and it is her journey towards that goal that makes for an absorbing watch.

11. Iris from Pokemon

Character Name

Iris

Anime series name

Pokemon

Created by

Satoshi Tajiri

Voiced by

Aoi Yuki

Description

This multi-season series has picked up much acclaim among lovers of black anime characters. Iris is a young companion of Ash who traverses the Unova region and ultimately becomes the master of this area. It had been Iris’ long-standing dream to become the mightiest Dragon master.

12. The Kumogakure Characters from Naruto

Character Name

The Kumogakure Characters

Anime series name

Naruto

Created by

Masashi Kishimoto

Voiced by

Junko Takeuchi for Naruto Uzumaki

Description

This series is one of the few in manga that features an entire village of black anime characters. Some of them including A, Darui, Killer B and the Raikages have stood out and struck a chord with audiences making these warriors from the hidden clouds, some of the most loved characters in this genre.

13. Scar from Fullmetal Alchemist

Character Name

Scar

Anime series name

Fullmetal Alchemist

Created by

Hiromu Arakawa

Voiced by

Ryotaro Okiayu

Description

This is one of the most powerful male black anime characters albeit with shades of viciousness who has managed to keep State Alchemists in a constant state of terror. His disgust for the unscrupulous government leads him to become a sort of social vigilante and commit crimes that he is easily forgiven for by viewers.

14. Canary from Hunter x Hunter

Character Name

Canary

Anime series name

Hunter x Hunter

Created by

Yoshihiro Togashi

Voiced by

Motoko Kumai

Description

Canary plays a supportive role in this anime series. This young black anime character, female, has become an endearing figure among anime fans largely because of her composure, gentleness and deep-seated fighting spirit.

15. Jet Black from Cowboy Bebop

Character Name

Jet Black

Anime series name

Cowboy Bebop

Created by

Hajime Yatate

Voiced by

Unsho Ishizuka

Description

Cowboy Bebop is a classic black anime character and no list would be complete without a mention of it. Created in 1998, the series portrays Jet Black as a loyal ally to Spike Spiegel, who always has Spiegel’s back and holds the fort by taking control of the star-ship or engaging in a gun fight.

16. Mr Popo from Dragon Ball Z

Character Name

Mr. Popo

Anime series name

Dragon Ball Z

Created by

Akira Toriyama

Voiced by

Toku Nishio

Description

The fun-filled Mr Popo has enticed audiences of all ages. Despite being in a secondary role, the black male anime character is greatly loved by fans for his unflinching support to the central characters and plot throughout the series.

17. Katara from Avatar

Character Name

Katara

Anime series name

Avatar

Created by

Michael Dante DiMartino and Bryan Konietzko

Voiced by

Mae Whitman

Description

An icon among black anime characters female, strong-willed Katara has also served as an inspiration to an entire generation who aim to be like her. The series has shown her veritably grow from an ordinary water bender to a blood bender.

18. Joe from Megalo Box

Character Name

Joe

Anime series name

Megalo Box

Created by

Katsuhiko Manabe Kensaku Kojima

Voiced by

Yoshimasa Hosoya

Description

Joe is a pugilist in this famous anime series who is specially loved by fans in the boxing world because of his will power and skills at the sport without the use of the necessary gear. He is an adventure seeker who moves away from his life of complacence in the quest for greater exploits.

19. Aran Ojiro from Haikyuu

Character Name

Aran Ojiro

Anime series name

Haikyuu

Created by

Haruichi Furudate

Voiced by

Jun Kasama

Description

Aran’s charismatic character has drawn anime lovers to this male black anime character, like never before. His immense stamina, extraordinary jumping ability has earned great feats for his school volleyball team. He went on to find a spot for his team at the 2020 Japanese Olympics.

20. Biscuit Oliva from Baki Hanma

Character Name

Biscuit Oliva

Anime series name

Baki Hanma

Created by

Keisuke Itagaki

Voiced by

Hochu Otsuka

Description

This popular black anime character is an antagonist in the Baki Hanma series. He popularity spikes because of his brute strength, out-of-this-world fight sequences rippling muscles that is often reeks of arrogance and swagger.

Is it possible to watch anime offline?

The answer is, yes. KeepStreams Crunchyroll Downloader allows you to download videos that you can later watch seamlessly, without interruption and offline.

Features

  • Supports most OTT streaming services like Netflix, Disney Plus and Hulu
  • Supports TV streaming services as well for downloading and viewing TV offline, like Abema TV, RLT+ and Rakuten TV and live streaming services Twitch and ESPN Plus
  • KeepStream also supports YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and other social media networks

Advantages

  • Compatible with both Android and iOS
  • Videos are downloaded in full HD 1080p
  • Allows batch downloads
  • High speed downloading without playback
  • Movie downloading with all subtitles in preferred language
  • Download in MP4 format makes it compatible with any device

KeepStream and Anime

You can now watch your favourite anime series with KeepStream Crunchyroll Downloader as it offers support for major anime streaming services such as Funstream and Crunchyroll. It has a simple interface and is easy-to-use. Moreover, it offers the high-quality resolution without which, anime watching would be pointless.

How to download anime characters with the help of KeepStream Crunchyroll Downloader?

Here are the steps you can follow to download anime videos with this software.

1st Step:

Once you download KeepStream Crunchyroll Downloader, select Crunchyroll service from the list of available streaming services.

2nd Step:

Now browse through the channel and search for the video you wish to watch offline. The inbuilt browser will help you browse as well as download.

3rd Step:

Select the video you want to download by clicking on it and also choose your preferred subtitles and audio from the options available. Once done, click on “Download Now”.

FAQs

Why do black characters feature less in anime?

While there are a considerable number of iconic black characters in anime today, these series are originally Japanese and hence the characters have been built in accordance with local features. However, with Japanese anime gaining popularity in the US especially among its black population, several black anime characters have been introduced across the genre, many of whom have garnered tremendous success.

Does any anime series have a black character in the lead role?

Today, with the rising popularity of black male and female anime characters, there are several series that have them in the role of protagonists. Some of them are Michiko and Hatchin- which is one of the first anime series with a female protagonist, Afro- Samurai and Neo Yokio.

Which series pioneered in the black anime series segment?

The Boondocks. This four-seasons long series is considered to be the first ever black anime.

Conclusion

Black or dark skinned anime characters have turned out to be favourites among anime fans. They have taken the anime world by storm and deservedly so with well designed, unforgettable black anime characters beginning to take centre-stage. From Jason Ozuma and Cain Blood to Coffee and Yoruichi, the list of memorable female black anime characters and black male anime characters , simply go on.