需要更換您的TCL Roku電視遙控器嗎?有趣的是,您可以將其替換為一些售後選項,這些選項可在不同的商店中使用。遙控器可能由於幾個原因而停止工作,或者遙控器可能會受到物理損壞;因此,您需要替換。

TCL Roku TV帶有物理按鈕,因此即使遙控器不再運行,您仍然可以操作電視。但是,這可能會非常壓力,因為您必須始終起床並到達電視以按按鈕。因此,您應該考慮這些最佳的遠程替代品。

TCL Roku TVS

Roku是一家生產流媒體設備的公司;它還有一個名為的流頻道“Roku頻道,”所有Roku流媒體設備和電視都可以免費使用。 Roku與TCL這樣的頂級電視製造商合作的製造硬件流媒體設備的Asides可以生產“Roku TVS。”

這些Roku電視通常是在Roku上運行的智能電視'S本地OS,Roku OS。 Roku TVS可以立即訪問多種流服務,包括HBO Max,Netflix,Paramount+,Disney+等。所有這些流服務'應用程序已預安裝到電視上;但是,您可以從Roku Channel商店提供更多服務。

TCL Roku電視只是TCL為Roku生產的智能電視。有幾種型號,您可以獲得小屏幕和大屏幕選項。您可以從亞馬遜,沃爾瑪和Bestbuy購買TCL Roku TVS。電視配有一個遙控器,可輕鬆操作。

如果您的TCL Roku電視隨之而來的遙控器停止工作,則可以在在線商店中獲得不到15美元的替代品;甚至是您購買電視的確切商店。

5最好的TCL Roku電視遙控器

以下是您可以為TCL Roku電視購買的最佳替換遙控器。

1. Xtrasaver替換遙控器用於TCL Roku電視

Xtrasaver遙控器適用於所有TCL Roku TVS,但不能與Roku一起使用'S硬件流框。該遙控器可在沃爾瑪(Walmart)獲得,設計類似於您在電視上獲得的庫存期權。它帶有Netflix,Sling,Hulu和Vudu快捷方式,可快速流式傳輸。

2. roku語音遙控

這實際上是最好的通用Roku電視遙控器;無論製作電視的品牌如何,它都可以在所有Roku TVS上使用。此外,該遙控器支持語音控件。是的,它確實具有專用按鈕來快速啟動某些流媒體服務,並具有推銷功能。總體而言,它'對於任何尋求遠程替代品的TCL Roku電視所有者來說,這是一個很酷的購買。

3. Uyibii遙控器

Uyibii遙控器與許多TCL Roku電視型號兼容,並且非常直觀,具有許多有用的按鈕。低至$ 4,您’D有這個通用遙控器來代替您的TCL Roku TV隨附的庫存。就像其他遙控器一樣,該遙控器具有專用按鈕來啟動某些流媒體服務。

4. Anderic Ussem Remote

這個遙控器僅適用於Roku TVS;它與Roku Streaming Stick不兼容。它通過紅外技術連接並使用AAA電池。遙控器是直觀的;但是,可能需要編程才能使卷鍵在電視上工作。有Netflix,Sling,Amazon和Hulu的快捷方式。

5. Yimaut Roku電視遙控

Yimaut Roku TV Remote在TCL電視和其他品牌的Roku TV上作品。它更昂貴,但對我們來說非常可靠。此外,該遙控器具有用於某些流服務的專用按鈕。但是,它與Roku Streaming Stick,盒子和玩家不兼容。

如何下載Roku電影和節目

您可以下載Roku頻道’S電視節目和電影使用 Y2MATE ROKU下載器 。此下載在Windows計算機上工作,它非常直觀 - 任何人都可以使用。它支持多達4K的分辨率,並與元數據一起節省了電影的字幕。

Y2Mate Roku Downloader在下載Roku視頻方面很快,它支持批處理模式,這意味著您可以同時下載批量視頻。此外,此下載可以從其他高級流服務中獲取視頻,例如Hulu,HBO Max,Netflix,Disney+,Pluto TV等。

要開始,您需要在PC上下載並安裝Y2Mate DRM下載器。安裝後啟動該應用程序,並遵循下面的指南。

指導

Y2Mate Downloader

第一步:

點擊"VIP服務"左窗格的選項。查找Roku Channel卡,然後單擊它。你'd被帶到新窗口,登錄您的Roku帳戶以繼續。

第二步:

登錄您的Roku帳戶,並蒐索要下載的電影或電視節目。當您找到電影/節目時,請單擊"玩"按鈕開始流式傳輸;下載按鈕將彈出,單擊它以下載播放視頻。

第三步:

如果您需要下載更多電影,查找電影,播放它們,然後單擊下載按鈕將它們添加到下載隊列中。您下載隊列中的所有視頻都將同時下載;但是,如果您願意,您可以暫停並停止其中一些。

概括

本文中提到的是您可以與TCL Roku TV一起使用的最佳遙控器。它們非常負擔得起,幾乎與所有TCL Roku電視的型號兼容。如果您需要從Roku Streaming服務下載電影,Y2Mate Roku Channel Downloader可以幫助您以1080全高清質量和MP4格式保存節目/視頻。

Need to replace your TCL Roku TV remote? Interestingly, you can replace it with some aftermarket options, which are available in different stores. Remotes can stop working due to pretty several reasons, or the remote could be physically damaged; hence, you need a replacement.

TCL Roku TVs come with physical buttons, so you can still operate the TV even when the remote control is no longer functioning. However, that could be pretty stressful because you have to always get up and get to the TV to press the buttons. Hence, you should consider these best remote replacements.

TCL Roku TVs

Roku is a company that produces streaming devices; it also has a streaming channel named “The Roku Channel,” which is available for free on all Roku streaming devices and TV. Asides from manufacturing hardware streaming devices, Roku partners with top TV manufacturers like TCL to produce “Roku TVs.”

These Roku TVs are typically smart TV that runs on Roku's native OS, Roku OS. Roku TVs grants you instant access to several streaming services, including HBO Max, Netflix, Paramount+, Disney+, and many others. All these streaming services' apps are pre-installed into the TVs; however, you could more services from the Roku Channel Store.

TCL Roku TVs are simply smart TVs produced by TCL for Roku. There are several models available, and you could get both small-screen and large-screen options. You can buy TCL Roku TVs from Amazon, Walmart, and BestBuy. The TVs come with a remote controller for easy operation.

If the remote control that comes with your TCL Roku TV stops working, you could get a replacement for less than $15 on online stores; or even the exact store where you bought the TV.

5 Best TCL Roku TV Remote Replacement

Hereunder are the best replacement remote controllers you can buy for your TCL Roku TV.

1. Xtrasaver Replacement Remote for TCL Roku TV

The Xtrasaver remote works for all TCL Roku TVs but cannot be used with Roku's hardware streaming boxes. This remote controller is available at Walmart and the design is similar to the stock option you got with your TV. It comes with Netflix, Sling, Hulu, and Vudu shortcuts for quick streaming.

2. Roku Voice Remote

This is practically the best universal Roku TV remote; it works on all Roku TVs regardless of the brand that made the TV. Also, this remote supports voice controls. Yes, it does have dedicated buttons to quickly launch certain streaming services, and a push-to-talk feature too. Overall, it's a cool buy for any TCL Roku TV owner looking for a remote replacement.

3. Uyibii Remote Control

The Uyibii Remote Control is compatible with a lot of TCL Roku TV models and it is pretty intuitive, featuring a number of useful buttons. For as low as $4, you’d have this universal remote to replace the stock one that came with your TCL Roku TV. Just like the others, this remote has dedicated buttons to launch certain streaming services.

4. Anderic Universal Remote

This remote only works with Roku TVs; it is not compatible with Roku streaming sticks. It connects via infrared technology and uses AAA batteries. The remote is intuitive; however, it may require programming to get the volume keys working on your TV. There are shortcuts for Netflix, Sling, Amazon, and Hulu.

5. Yimaut Roku TV Remote

Yimaut Roku TV remote works on TCL TVs and Roku TVs from other brands. It is a bit more expensive but very reliable for us. Also, this remote has dedicated buttons for certain streaming services. It is, however, not compatible with Roku streaming sticks, boxes, and players.

How to Download Roku Movies and Shows

You can download Roku Channel’s TV shows and movies using Y2Mate Roku Downloader. This download works on Windows computers and it is super intuitive - easy for anyone to use. It supports up to 4K resolution and saves the subtitles of the movies, along with the metadata.

Y2Mate Roku Downloader is fast in downloading Roku videos, and it supports Batch Mode, which means you can download bulk videos simultaneously. Furthermore, this download can grab videos from other premium streaming services such as Hulu, HBO Max, Netflix, Disney+, Pluto TV, and others.

To get started, you need to download and install Y2Mate DRM Downloader on your PC. Launch the app after installation and follow the guide below.

Guide

Y2Mate Downloader

First Step:

Click the "VIP Services" option on the left pane. Look out for the Roku Channel card and click on it. You'd be taken to a new window to sign in to your Roku account to continue.

Second Step:

Sign in to your Roku account and search for the movie or TV show you want to download. When you find the movie/show, click the "Play" button to start streaming; a download button would pop up, click on it to download the playing video.

Third Step:

If you need to download more movies, find the movies, play them, and click on the download button to add them to the download queue. All videos in your download queue would download simultaneously; however, you can pause and stop some of them if you wish.

Summary

Mentioned in this article are the best remote controllers you can use with your TCL Roku TVs. They are pretty affordable and compatible with virtually all models of TCL Roku TVs. If you need to download movies from the Roku streaming service, Y2Mate Roku Channel Downloader can help you save the shows/videos in 1080 Full HD quality and MP4 format.