سننظر اليوم إلى تطبيقات أنابيب V-VFREE التي يمكنك استخدامها على تدفقاتك، أو لجعل مقاطع فيديو YouTube. لذلك في مقال اليوم، سنفعل مجرد عرض سريع لكل تطبيق. إذا كنت ترغب في رؤية نظرة متعمقة أكثر من كيفية عمل هذه التطبيقات، فيمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني وسنقوم بذل قصارى جهدي لإعطاء مراجعات جديدة.

مقالات ذات صلة:

أعلى 11 تتجه تطبيقات VTUBer لأنابيب V المتقدمة

 

 

NO.1 تطبيق VTUBer مجاني:vmagicmirror.

 

التطبيق الأول الذي سنبحث عنه هو تطبيق يسمى Vmagicmirror، والذي ربما هو واحد من أكثر الأشياء شعبية. لا يتطلب كاميرا ويب أو أي شكل من أشكال التتبع لأنه يعتمد تماما على لوحة المفاتيح والماوس أو gamepad، لذلك سأقدم عرضا سريعا لهذا التطبيق.

VMagicMirror

الآن نحن فقط نستخدم الماوس ولوحة المفاتيح، حتى تتمكن من معرفة كيفية تعقب لوحة المفاتيح ثم في الأساس فقط كل مفتاح اضغط على الصورة الرمزية الخاصة بك تتحرك يدك على المفاتيح. وإذا قمت بنقل الماوس الخاص بك، فإنه يتحكم في أن يبدو رأسك، كما أنه يتحرك أحد ذراعيك للماوس الآن.

ما هو لطيف حقا حول هذا التطبيق هو أنه يحتوي على تتبع الشفاه، إلى جانب ذلك، فإن لديه أيضا القدرة على تتبع حركات رأسك لكاميرا الويب. إذا قمت بتشغيل ذلك، فسيقوم هذا التطبيق بتتبع حركات رأسك باستخدام كاميرا الويب الخاصة بك.

 

انتقل من خلال gamepad لتتبع الجسم تتحرك

 

شيء جيد آخر هو أنه إذا كان لديك gamepad، فإن vmagicmirror يسمح لك بتتبع جسمك من خلال gamepad. لذلك إذا قمت بتشغيل Gamepad الخاص بك واضغط على الأزرار، وسوف تتحرك على أساس Gamepad الخاص بك، ولكن في نفس الوقت يمكنك أن ترى نفسك تحريك رأسك، مما يتيح لك حقا إحضار شخصيتك إلى الحياة.

 

ربط العبارات الرئيسية ومفاتيح ساخنة للتعبير

 

يحتوي Vmagicmirror أيضا على تعبيرات ويمكنك ربط هذه العبارات الرئيسية، أو يمكنك أيضا ربطها بمدخلات Hotkeys و Gamepad.

هنا يمكننا أن نظهر لك مثالا عليه هنا، ويمكنك أن ترى تعبيراتي التي تلعب بها، حتى أنها تسمح لك بموجة وأقول مرحبا أو تحية أو التعبير عن شيء مذهل. ما هو لطيف حقا هو أنه يحضر شخصيتك إلى الحياة.

 

الجانب السلبي لشركة Vmagicmirror.

 

بعض السجلات السلبية هي أن تتبع الكاميرا، فليس هذا رائعا أنا فعلا في بيئة جميلة للغاية، فماذا رأيتني قبل سابقا كان أم هو البرنامج يسمى ليوبارد ولكن لسبب ما على الرغم من أنني " م في نفس الحالة بالضبط، فإنه يميل إلى تحريك لي ذهابا وإيابا قليلا.

الجانب السلبي الآخر هو أنه لا يحتوي على تتبع العين، لذلك لا يتتبع عينيك لومض، بلطف فقط من يومض تلقائيا. بشكل عام، أود أن أقول أن هذا هو أفضل تطبيق لاستخدامه، إذا لم يكن لديك كاميرا ويب، فأنت تريد أن تكون قادرا على إحضار شخصيتك إلى الحياة.
 

 

NO.2 تطبيق VTUBer مجاني:vseeface.

 

التطبيق الثاني الذي أوصي به هو تطبيق الذي اكتشفناه مؤخرا بالفعل باسم VSeeface.

VSeeFace

يمكن التحكم في VSeeface فقط باستخدام كاميرا الويب الخاصة بك إذا كنت ترغب فقط في الحصول على حركات الجسم، ولكن أيضا تماما مثل البرنامج الذي أستخدمه الآن، يتيح لك VSeeface أن يكون لديك تتبع الإصبع الكامل وكذلك يسمح لك بنقل ذراعيك أيضا وبعد

دعونا نفعل مظاهرة سريعة الآن للتطبيق المسمى VSeeface. إنه في الواقع تطبيق اكتشفته مؤخرا، ربما يكون هذا أحد أكثر تطبيقات أنابيب V الأكثر قدرة على استخدامه في سطح المكتب.

ماذا أقصد بذلك؟ هذا يعني لهذا التطبيق، تحتاج إلى استخدام كاميرا ويب الحد الأدنى، وهذا يمنحك تتبع الجسم الذي لدي هنا.

لكنها أيضا إذا كان لديك شيء يسمى حركة النخبة، فإنه يتيح لك تتبع اليد وليس مثاليا، لكنه حقا وظيفة لائقة جدا. تماما مثل جميع التطبيقات الأخرى، فإنه يمنحك أيضا القدرة على الحصول على مجموعة من التعبيرات.

شيء واحد حول هذا التطبيق هو أنه لا يزال قيد التطوير، يقوم مطورو هذا التطبيق بتحسين الصورة الرمزية للمستخدمين لمعرفة ما إذا كان بإمكانهم تحديد القضايا التي يواجهها المستخدمون.

ما هو لطيف حقا هو أن هذا المطور يستمع إلى المجتمع، ومحاولة بنشاط تحسين هذا التطبيق. لذلك ربما في المرة القادمة نرى هذا التطبيق، سيكون أفضل من ذلك اليوم.

 

No.3 أغلى تطبيق Vtuber مجاني:التقاط الحركة الافتراضية

 

التطبيق الثالث والأخير الذي سأظهر لك هو ربماأغلى تطبيق مجاني، لماذا تسمى أغلى تطبيق VTUBer مجاني؟

VTuber app

بشكل أساسي لأنه يتطلب منك الحصول على سماعات رأس واقعية واقعية، ويعمل بشكل أفضل إذا كان لديك تعقب Vive أيضا.

لذلك إذا كان لديك تتبع كامل الجسم، فماذا يفعل هذا التطبيق هو السماح للمستخدمين بإحضار تجسيسهم إلى الحياة باستخدام تتبع كامل الجسم أو إذا كان لديك سماعة الرأس وحكمين يعملان أيضا أيضا.
سنقدم لك مظاهرة منه، وبالتالي فإن التطبيق التالي يسمى التقاط الحركة الافتراضية، إذن ما هو لطيف حقا عن التقاط الحركة الافتراضية هو أفضل تطبيق يمكنك استخدامه لإحضار دفقك إلى الحياة، لأنه يسمح لك بذلك تحريك وجلب إلى الحياة الصورة الرمزية بأكملها.

إذا كان لديك ثلاثة Trackers الخاص بك بالإضافة إلى وحدات التحكم الخاصة بك وسماعات رأسك، فهذا يعني أن لديك تعقب لكل قدم، واحدة على الخصر، وحدات التحكم في كل يد، وواحدة من سماعات الرأس الخاصة بك. لذلك لديك خمس نقاط من التتبع، وهذا يتيح لك بالفعل أن يكون لديك إيماءات كاملة بأصابعك باستخدام وحدات التحكم الخاصة بك

يتيح لك أن يكون لديك إيماءات وحركة، ومن المحتمل أن تكون أفضل طريقة لإحضار شخصيتك إلى الحياة.

 

أخيرا

 

هاهو! هذه هي التطبيقات الثلاثة المجانية التي أوصي بها لاستخدامها في أنابيب V إما على الدفق أو على YouTube، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو كنت ترغب في الدخول إلى مزيد من التفاصيل في هذه التطبيقات.   يمكنك إعلامنا!   فيما يلي بعض المنتجات الجيدة التي تستخدمها V-TUBERS بشكل متكرر أثناء تياراتها، يتم استدعاء المرءقفزة الحركة تستخدم لتتبع اليد، والآخر هوكاميرا ويب تستخدم لتتبع الجسم. آمل أن تستمتع بالبرنامج التعليمي اليوم!

المهتمين في البرامج التعليمية الأخرى؟ اقرأ أكثر:

نمو أنيمي نولي وكيف يساعد VTUBERS

أفضل 30 صناع الرمزية Anime لإنشاء الصورة الرمزية عبر الإنترنت

Today we're going to be looking at 3free V-Tubing applications that you can use on your streams, or to make YouTube videos. So in today's article, we're going to do just a quick demonstration of each application. If you'd like to see a more in-depth look on how these applications work, you can contact us through email and we'll do my best to give new reviews.

Related Articles:

Top 11 Trending VTuber Apps for Advanced V-Tubing

No.1 Free VTuber App: VMagicMirror

The first application we're going to look at is an application called VMagicMirror, which is probably one of the most popular ones. It doesn't require a webcam or any form of tracking because it completely relies on the keyboard and mouse or gamepad, so i'm going to give a quick demonstration of this application.

VMagicMirror

Right now we are just using the mouse and the keyboard, so you can see how it tracks with the keyboard and then basically just every key press turns into your avatar moving its hand on the keys. And if you move your mouse, it controls where your head looks and it also moves one of your arms for the mouse now.

What's really nice about this application is that it does have lip tracking, besides, it also has the ability to track your head movements for the webcam. If you turn that on, this app will track your head movements with your web camera.

Navigate Through Gamepad to Track Body Moving

Another good thing is that if you have a gamepad, VMagicMirror allows you to track your body through the gamepad. So if you turn on your gamepad and press the buttons, and you will move around based on your gamepad, but at the same time you can see yourself moving your head, which really allows you to bring your character to life.

Bind Key Phrases and Hot Keys to Expressions

VMagicMirror also has expressions and you can bind these to key phrases, or you can also bind them to hotkeys and gamepad inputs.

Here we can show you an example of it right here, and you can see my expressions playing through, and it even allows you to wave and say hello or greet or express something amazing. What's really nice is that it does bring your character to life.

Downside of VMagicMirror

Some of the downsides is that the camera tracking, it is not that great i'm actually in a pretty well-lit environment, so what you saw me in before earlier was um was the program called leopard but for some reason even though i'm in the exact same condition, it does tend to move me back and forth a little bit.

Another downside is that it doesn't have eye tracking, so it doesn't track your eyes for blinking, it just kind of blinks automatically. Overall I would say this is probably the best application to use, if you don't have a webcam and you want to be able to bring your character to life.

No.2 Free VTuber App: VSeeFace

The second application that I recommend is an application that we just actually recently discovered called VSeeFace.

VSeeFace

VSeeFace can just be controlled with your webcam if you just want to get body movements, but also just like the program that i'm using right now, VSeeFace allows you to have full finger tracking as well as allows you to move your arms as well.

Let’s do a quick demonstration right now for the application called VSeeFace. It's actually an application that I discovered recently, this is probably one of the most capable free V-Tubing applications that you can use on a desktop.

What do I mean by that? That means for this application, you need to use at minimum a webcam, and that gives you the body tracking that I have right here.

But it also if you have something called Elite Motion, it allows you to have hand tracking and it's not perfect, but it does really a pretty decent job. Just like all the other applications, it also gives you the ability to have a range of expressions.

One thing about this application is that it's still in development, the developers of this application are improving users’ avatar to see if they could work out the issues that the users are having.

What's really nice is that this developer is listening to the community, and actively trying to improve this application. So maybe next time we see this application, it'll be even better than it is today.

No.3 Most Expensive Free VTuber App: Virtual Motion Capture

The Third and final application that i'm going to show you is maybe the most expensive free application, Why is it called the most expensive free VTuber app?

VTuber app

Mainly because it requires you to have a virtual reality headset, and it works best if you have vive trackers as well.

So if you have full body tracking so basically what this application does is to allow users to bring their avatars to life using full body tracking or if you just have the headset and two controllers that also works as well.
We are going to give you a demonstration of it, so the next application is called Virtual Motion Capture, so what's really nice about Virtual Motion Capture is probably the best application that you can use to bring your stream to life, because it allows you to animate and bring to life your entire avatar.

If you have your three trackers plus your controllers and your headset, that means you have a tracker for each foot, one on your waist, controllers in each hand, and one of your headsets. So you have five points of tracking, and this actually allows you to have full gestures with your fingers by using your controllers

It allows you to have gestures and movement and it's probably the best way to bring your character to life.

Finally

Voila! Those are the 3 free applications that I recommend to use for V-Tubing either on stream or on YouTube, if you have any questions or you'd like me to go into further detail in these applications. You can let us know! Here are some good products that V-Tubers frequently use during their streams, one is called Leap Motion used for hand tracking, the other is a Webcam used for body tracking. Hope you enjoyed today’s tutorial!

Interested in other tutorials? Read more:

Growth of Hololive Anime and How It is Helping VTubers

30 Best Anime Avatar Makers to Create Avatar Online

GoAnime Review
GoGoAnime.io is a prime anime site & offers you excellent service on GoGoAnime app & other services. Check GoGoAnime features in this complete review.