今天,我们将在您的溪流上使用3Free V管道应用程序,或制作YouTube视频。所以在今天的文章中,我们将仅仅可以快速了解每个申请。如果您想看到更多的深入看这些应用程序如何工作,您可以通过电子邮件与我们联系,我们会尽我所能给出新的评论。

相关文章:

高级V-Tubing的前11名趋势VTUBER应用程序

No.1免费VTUBER应用程序:vmagicmirror.

我们将要查看的第一个应用程序是一个名为vMagicMirror的应用程序,这可能是最受欢迎的应用程序。它不需要网络摄像头或任何形式的跟踪,因为它完全依赖于键盘和鼠标或游戏手柄,因此我将快速了解此应用程序。

VMagicMirror

现在我们只是使用鼠标和键盘,所以你可以看出它如何用键盘跟踪,然后基本上只是每个钥匙按压到你的头像移动它的手掌键。如果您移动鼠标,它会控制头部外观的位置,它也会移动您的一个手臂。

这个应用程序真的很好是它确实有唇跟踪,此外,它还具有跟踪网络摄像头的头部运动的能力。如果您打开,此应用程序将跟踪您的Web摄像头的头部移动。

通过Gamepad导航以跟踪身体移动

另一件好事是,如果您有游戏手柄,vMagicMirror允许您通过GamePad跟踪您的正文。因此,如果您打开游戏手柄并按下按钮,并且您将根据您的游戏手柄移动,但同时您可以看到自己移动您的头部,这真的允许您将您的性格带到生活中。

将关键短语和热键绑定到表达式中

vMagicMirror也具有表达式,您可以将这些绑定到关键短语,或者您也可以将它们绑定到Hotkeys和Gamepad输入。

在这里,我们可以向您展示它的示例,您可以看到我的表达式播放,甚至可以让您挥手,并打招呼或迎接一些惊人的东西。真的很好,它确实带来了你的性格。

vmagicmirror的缺点

一些缺点是相机追踪,我实际上在一个漂亮的环境中,所以你在早些时候在梅诺之前看到了我的是叫做豹子的程序,但即使是某种原因,即使我是某种原因m在完全相同的条件下,它倾向于让我来回移动一点点。

另一个缺点是它没有眼睛跟踪,所以它没有追踪你的眼睛眨眼,它只是自动闪烁。总的来说,如果你没有网络摄像头,我会说这可能是最好的应用程序,如果你没有网络摄像头,你希望能够把你的性格带到生活中。

no.2免费Vtuber应用程序:vseeface.

我推荐的第二个应用程序是我们刚刚最近被发现的vseeface的应用程序。

VSeeFace

如果你只是想获得身体运动,也可以用你的网络摄像头控制vseeface,但也就像现在正在使用的程序一样,vseeface让您拥有完全的手指跟踪,并允许您移动手臂。

让我们开始快速演示,以便申请vseeface。它实际上是我最近发现的应用程序,这可能是您可以在桌面上使用的最有能力的V-Tubing应用程序之一。

这是什么意思?这意味着此应用程序,您需要至少使用网络摄像头,并且为您提供我在此处的身体跟踪。

但是如果你有一个被称为精英运动的东西,它也可以让你有手动跟踪,它并不完美,但它确实非常有不错的工作。就像所有其他应用程序一样,它也会使您能够拥有一系列表达式。

关于此应用程序的一件事是它仍在开发中,此应用程序的开发人员正在改善用户的头像,以了解用户是否可以解决用户所拥有的问题。

真正很好的是,这位开发商正在倾听社区,并积极试图改善这个申请。所以下次我们看到这个应用程序,它会比今天更好。

No.3最昂贵的免费VTUBER应用程序:虚拟运动捕获

我要告诉你的第三个和最终应用程序可能是最昂贵的免费应用,为什么它叫出最昂贵的免费VTUBER应用程序?

VTuber app

主要是因为它要求您具有虚拟现实耳机,如果您也有Vive跟踪器,它最佳地工作。

因此,如果您有完整的身体跟踪,那么此应用程序所做的是,允许用户使用全身跟踪将其头像带到生命,或者您只需使用两个也有效的两个控制器。
我们将为您提供它的演示,因此下一个应用程序称为虚拟运动捕获,所以关于虚拟运动捕获真的很好,可能是您可以用来将流带到生命的最佳应用程序,因为它允许您允许您的流动画,带来你的整个头像。

如果您有三个跟踪器加上您的控制器和耳机,这意味着您对每只脚有一个跟踪器,一个在腰部,每只手中的控制器以及您的一个耳机。所以你有五个跟踪点,这实际上允许您使用控制器与手指完全姿势

它允许你有手势和运动,这可能是让你的性格生命的最佳方式。

最后

瞧!这些是我建议在流或youtube上用于V-tubing的3个免费应用程序,如果您有任何疑问或您希望我在这些应用程序中进一步详细介绍.您可以让我们知道!以下是一些良好的产品,V管经常在流期间使用,一个被称为跳跃运动 用于手动跟踪,另一个是一个摄像头 用于身体跟踪。希望你喜欢今天的教程!

对其他教程感兴趣?阅读更多:

劫持性动漫的成长以及如何帮助VTUBERS

30最佳动漫头像制造商在线创建头像

GoAnime评论
GoGoAnime.io是一个主要的动漫网站,并通过GoGoAnime应用程序和其他服务为您提供出色的服务。在此完整的评论中检查GoGoAnime功能。

Today we're going to be looking at 3free V-Tubing applications that you can use on your streams, or to make YouTube videos. So in today's article, we're going to do just a quick demonstration of each application. If you'd like to see a more in-depth look on how these applications work, you can contact us through email and we'll do my best to give new reviews.

Related Articles:

Top 11 Trending VTuber Apps for Advanced V-Tubing

No.1 Free VTuber App: VMagicMirror

The first application we're going to look at is an application called VMagicMirror, which is probably one of the most popular ones. It doesn't require a webcam or any form of tracking because it completely relies on the keyboard and mouse or gamepad, so i'm going to give a quick demonstration of this application.

VMagicMirror

Right now we are just using the mouse and the keyboard, so you can see how it tracks with the keyboard and then basically just every key press turns into your avatar moving its hand on the keys. And if you move your mouse, it controls where your head looks and it also moves one of your arms for the mouse now.

What's really nice about this application is that it does have lip tracking, besides, it also has the ability to track your head movements for the webcam. If you turn that on, this app will track your head movements with your web camera.

Navigate Through Gamepad to Track Body Moving

Another good thing is that if you have a gamepad, VMagicMirror allows you to track your body through the gamepad. So if you turn on your gamepad and press the buttons, and you will move around based on your gamepad, but at the same time you can see yourself moving your head, which really allows you to bring your character to life.

Bind Key Phrases and Hot Keys to Expressions

VMagicMirror also has expressions and you can bind these to key phrases, or you can also bind them to hotkeys and gamepad inputs.

Here we can show you an example of it right here, and you can see my expressions playing through, and it even allows you to wave and say hello or greet or express something amazing. What's really nice is that it does bring your character to life.

Downside of VMagicMirror

Some of the downsides is that the camera tracking, it is not that great i'm actually in a pretty well-lit environment, so what you saw me in before earlier was um was the program called leopard but for some reason even though i'm in the exact same condition, it does tend to move me back and forth a little bit.

Another downside is that it doesn't have eye tracking, so it doesn't track your eyes for blinking, it just kind of blinks automatically. Overall I would say this is probably the best application to use, if you don't have a webcam and you want to be able to bring your character to life.

No.2 Free VTuber App: VSeeFace

The second application that I recommend is an application that we just actually recently discovered called VSeeFace.

VSeeFace

VSeeFace can just be controlled with your webcam if you just want to get body movements, but also just like the program that i'm using right now, VSeeFace allows you to have full finger tracking as well as allows you to move your arms as well.

Let’s do a quick demonstration right now for the application called VSeeFace. It's actually an application that I discovered recently, this is probably one of the most capable free V-Tubing applications that you can use on a desktop.

What do I mean by that? That means for this application, you need to use at minimum a webcam, and that gives you the body tracking that I have right here.

But it also if you have something called Elite Motion, it allows you to have hand tracking and it's not perfect, but it does really a pretty decent job. Just like all the other applications, it also gives you the ability to have a range of expressions.

One thing about this application is that it's still in development, the developers of this application are improving users’ avatar to see if they could work out the issues that the users are having.

What's really nice is that this developer is listening to the community, and actively trying to improve this application. So maybe next time we see this application, it'll be even better than it is today.

No.3 Most Expensive Free VTuber App: Virtual Motion Capture

The Third and final application that i'm going to show you is maybe the most expensive free application, Why is it called the most expensive free VTuber app?

VTuber app

Mainly because it requires you to have a virtual reality headset, and it works best if you have vive trackers as well.

So if you have full body tracking so basically what this application does is to allow users to bring their avatars to life using full body tracking or if you just have the headset and two controllers that also works as well.
We are going to give you a demonstration of it, so the next application is called Virtual Motion Capture, so what's really nice about Virtual Motion Capture is probably the best application that you can use to bring your stream to life, because it allows you to animate and bring to life your entire avatar.

If you have your three trackers plus your controllers and your headset, that means you have a tracker for each foot, one on your waist, controllers in each hand, and one of your headsets. So you have five points of tracking, and this actually allows you to have full gestures with your fingers by using your controllers

It allows you to have gestures and movement and it's probably the best way to bring your character to life.

Finally

Voila! Those are the 3 free applications that I recommend to use for V-Tubing either on stream or on YouTube, if you have any questions or you'd like me to go into further detail in these applications. You can let us know! Here are some good products that V-Tubers frequently use during their streams, one is called Leap Motion used for hand tracking, the other is a Webcam used for body tracking. Hope you enjoyed today’s tutorial!

Interested in other tutorials? Read more:

Growth of Hololive Anime and How It is Helping VTubers

30 Best Anime Avatar Makers to Create Avatar Online

GoAnime Review
GoGoAnime.io is a prime anime site & offers you excellent service on GoGoAnime app & other services. Check GoGoAnime features in this complete review.