阿菲塔拉:从普遍存在的世界上最强壮的第二季

arifureta

Arifureta:从普遍存在的世界上最强大(日语:ありふれた职业でで世界世界强)是由Ryo Shirakome编写的日本轻型小说系列,由Takayaki说明。此次系列课程自2015年以来一直在打印上发表。该系列随着他班上的其他人运送到另一个世界,持续到其他世界,但仅接受最平均的魔法能力,迫使他努力改善自己。这部小说由J-Grovel Club用英语进行许可,七个海洋娱乐在印刷中发布它们。一本前灯小说于2017年发布。
Haig-Thecher Hajime Nagumo对他的同学欺负他与偶像,Kaori的关系。当他和他的班级的其余部分被运送到幻想世界时,他的所有同学都会得到强大的魔法能力,而哈吉时期只会获得透过卫生材料的基本炼金术魔法,通常在工匠和史密斯中发现的常见能力。在地下城突袭中,他被一个同学背叛了,并落到了地牢的底部。他幸存下来,创造武器来逃离地牢,变得更强大。在他的旅程中,他与被监禁的吸血鬼悦遇见,后来是由兔子的乳头,变态的龙Tio和其他人加入。
在第一季结局后,宣布该系列将收到第二季。 Akira iWanaga正在取代Kinji Yoshimoto作为导演,Studio母亲正在取代白色狐狸作为辅助工作室。其余的员工和演员都会回归重新调整他们的角色。它将在1月2022年1月首映。


Ayumu什么时候搬家?

ayumu

Ayumu什么时候搬家?是由SōichirōYamamoto编写和说明的日本漫画系列。标题为ShīgiNo Yatsu的Webcomcic版本于2018年发布。自从2019年3月以来,漫画在Kodansha的每周Shōnen杂志中序列化。一个动漫电视系列适应将在2022年首映。
一年的高中生,一名第一年级学生和乌鲁什·罗大鼠,第二年的学生,是Shogi俱乐部的成员。 Ayumu誓言将他的感情承认他的森邦,他在他的演讲之后击败她在Shogi的比赛之后,但他是游戏中的初学者,乌鲁什总是击败他。与此同时,乌鲁西一直试图让艾苏湖承认他喜欢她,但艾某永远不会让他的扑克脸上滑倒。
一个动漫电视系列适应在2021年1月8日宣布。它将在2022年首映。

凯泰集合

kancolle

Kantai Collection(日语:舰船これくしょん),缩写为Kancolle(舰船,Kankore),是由Kadokawa Games开发的日本自由玩的网络浏览器游戏,并由DMM.com发布。
游戏的中央主题是世界大战舰船的代表,作为十几岁的女孩和年轻的成年女性,具有体格特征,反映每艘船的历史。最初,这些都是日本人,但随着游戏的发展,还增加了来自其他国家的船只。游戏涉及海军战争的各个方面,包括不仅打击,还包括维护,修理,升级,重新补给,士气,物流和使命规划。
Anime系列于2013年9月宣布,在2015年1月8日至3月26日之间播出了Tokyo MX和KBS的12集,后来在其他电视台。一个动画的电影,标题为Kancolle:电影(剧场版舰, Gekijō-Ban Kankore)于2016年11月26日发布。Engi将在2022年将首映一个新的动漫电视系列。

我的装扮亲爱的

dress-up darling

我的衣服亲爱的(日语:その着せ替え人形(ビスク·ドール)は恋を)是由Shinichi Fukuda编写和说明的日本漫画系列。它于2018年1月开始在Square Enix的年轻瓜栏中序列化,并于2021年4月汇编成七卷。
Wakana Gojo是一名第一年的高中学生,他们梦想成为HINA娃娃工匠。在他的第一个学期期间有一天,他流行的同学Marin Kitagawa看到他在学校的衣服房间制作娃娃服装。玛林想要Cosplay一段时间并观察到Wakana在缝制方面的技能,要求他从她崇拜的视频游戏中创造一个角色的服装。然而,Wakana从未制造了人类规模的服装,并受到马林的强烈情绪的推动,他接受了她的要求。
在2021年发布的第九个龙卷宣布了一个动漫电视机系列适应。

阴影中的震惊

Eminence

Shadion的震惊(阴阴実力者になりたくてたくたく!,Kage no Jitsuryokusha Ni Naritakute!)是由Daisuke Aizawa编写的日本轻型小说系列,由Tōzai说明。它于2018年5月在线在线序列化在用户生成的新型出版网站Shìsetsukaninarō。它后来被Enterbrain收购,自2018年11月以来出版了四个卷。
自从他是个孩子以来,他想成为一个影子布洛克,一个在阴影中运作的人。他训练了他的身体,实际上在世界上一切可能,直到他的一个训练课程,他遇到了魔法。然而,这不是魔法,事实上,汽车的车头灯。所以,他死了。
即使在转世之后,这个男孩,现在是一个高贵的儿子,Cid Kagenou,想要实现他的梦想。在救助一个女孩后,CID创造了一个关于他是如何成为古代组织的领导者的精心策划,以宣誓对抗Diabolos的崇拜,以防止所述邪教从复活的Diabolos中。这个女孩发誓她效忠于CID等等,他建立了他的组织,阴影花园。
他很少知道他的第八年级综合征诱导的故事在世界上有实际基础......
一个动漫电视系列适应性被宣布于2021年2月26日的浅限小说中宣布。

Genius Prince的指南,以偿还国民

Genius-Prince

Genius王子的指南引导债务失去债务(嘿,叛国罪怎么样?)(天然王子の赤字の国再生术术是由Toru Toba编写的日本轻型小说系列,由Fal_Maro说明。自2018年5月在其GA Bunko标签下,SB Creative发布了八个卷。灯光小说在北美被日元媒体授权。自2019年10月通过Square Enix的在线Manga Magazine Manga Up,自2019年10月以来一直在线序列化了eMUDA的艺术。它已收集在两个坦克卷中.
在Varno大陆的北部,位于Natra王国的小国。自欧文国王从疾病崩溃以来,奔跑的工作落到了欧文的极其主管的儿子,王子王子,现在是魏先生,韦纳斯···阿巴莱斯特除了他美丽和精湛的辅助助手,魏义,魏先秉承天才王子的形象,带着铁手带领国家。然而,在幕后,魏某经常击败他的命运,这已经被他推向了,悄然希望能够通过销售祖国并逃脱职责来犯下叛国罪。
在2021年1月31日的“GA FES 2021”活动期间,在LiveStream期间宣布的动漫电视系列适应。该系列由NBCuniversal Entertainment Japan制作,由Yokohama动画实验室动画,Makoto Tamagawa担任主任Xin Ya CAI担任助理主任,Deko Akao处理系列组成,Ryūnosukeōji设计人物,以及Toshihiko Sahashi撰写音乐。

最强大的鼠尾草最疲软的嵴

Strongest-Sage

最强大的贤者,最疲软的嵴(失格纹の〜世界最强の贤者贤者が更に强くためにに生物しまし〜),也被称为shikkakumon nosaikyōkenja(失格纹の最强贤者),是一个日本轻型小说系列,由shinkoshoto写,由Huuka Kazabana说明。它于2016年12月在Online上开始在线序列化新颖的新型出版网站Shìsetsukaninarō。后来被SB Creative收购,自2017年5月在他们的GA小说印记以来发布了十二卷。自从2017年6月通过Square Enix的在线漫画杂志漫画以来,肝脏果酱和波利艺术的芒果适应在线序列化了!它已收集在十三个坦克卷中。漫画通过Square Enix在北美获得许可。
在“GA FES 2021”的活动LiveStream,它宣布该系列将收到由NBCuniversal Entertainment Japan和JCStaff的动画产生的动漫Treelivision系列适应。该系列由Noriaki Akitaya针对,Hiroki Uchida监督系列'脚本。

Arifureta: From Commonplace to World's Strongest 2nd season

arifureta

Arifureta: From Commonplace to World's Strongest (Japanese: ありふれた職業で世界最強) is a Japanese light novel series written by Ryo Shirakome and illustrated by Takayaki. Originally a web novel, the series has been published in print since 2015. The series follows Hajime Nagumo, who is transported to another world with the rest of his class but receives only the most average of magical abilities, forcing him to fight to improve himself. The novels are licensed in English by J-Novel Club, with Seven Seas Entertainment publishing them in print. A prequel light novel was published in 2017.
High-schooler Hajime Nagumo is bullied by his classmate for his relationship with the class idol, Kaori. When he and the rest of his class are transported to a fantasy world, all of his classmates get powerful magical abilities, while Hajime only gains the basic alchemical magic to transmute solid materials, a common ability usually found in craftsmen and smiths. During a dungeon raid, he is betrayed by one of his classmates and dropped to the bottom of the dungeon. He survives the fall and creates weapons to escape the dungeon and become stronger. On his journey, he meets with the imprisoned vampire Yue, and later is joined by the bunny-eared Shea, the perverted dragon Tio, and others.
After the first season's finale, it was announced that the series will receive a second season. Akira Iwanaga is replacing Kinji Yoshimoto as director, and Studio Mother is replacing White Fox as the secondary studio. The rest of the staff and cast are returning to reprise their roles. It will premiere in January 2022.


When Will Ayumu Make His Move?

ayumu

When Will Ayumu Make His Move? is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Sōichirō Yamamoto. A webcomic version titled Shōgi no Yatsu was posted in 2018. The manga has been serialized in Kodansha's Weekly Shōnen Magazine since March 2019. An anime television series adaptation will premiere in 2022.
Ayumu Tanaka, a first-year high school student, and Urushi Yaotome, a second-year student, are members of the shogi club. Ayumu vows to confess his feelings to Urushi, his senpai, after he manages to defeat her in a game of shogi, but he is a beginner at the game and Urushi always beats him. Meanwhile, Urushi keeps trying to get Ayumu to admit that he likes her, but Ayumu never allows his poker face to slip.
An anime television series adaptation was announced on January 8, 2021. It will premiere in 2022.

Kantai Collection

kancolle

Kantai Collection (Japanese: 艦隊これくしょん), abbreviated as KanColle (艦これ, KanKore), is a Japanese free-to-play web browser game developed by Kadokawa Games and published by DMM.com.
The central theme of the game is the representation of World War II warships personified as teenage girls and young adult women with personality characteristics reflecting the history of each ship. Originally, all of these were Japanese, but ships from other nations have also been added as the game has developed. Gameplay involves all aspects of naval warfare, including not only combat but also maintenance, repair, upgrading, resupply, morale, logistics and mission planning.
The anime series was announced in September 2013, and aired 12 episodes on Tokyo MX and KBS, and later on other TV stations, between January 8 and March 26, 2015. An animated film, titled KanColle: The Movie (劇場版 艦これ, Gekijō-ban KanKore), was released on November 26, 2016. A new anime television series by ENGI will premiere in 2022.

My Dress-Up Darling

dress-up darling

My Dress-Up Darling (Japanese: その着せ替え人形(ビスク・ドール)は恋をする) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Shinichi Fukuda. It began serialization in Square Enix's Young Gangan in January 2018, and has been compiled into seven volumes as of April 2021.
Wakana Gojo is a first-year high-school student who dreams of becoming a hina doll craftsman. One day during his first semester, his popular classmate Marin Kitagawa sees him making doll costumes in the school's clothing room. Marin, who has wanted to cosplay for a while and has observed Wakana's skill in sewing, asks him to create the costume of a character from a video game that she adores. However, Wakana has never made costumes on a human scale, and being driven by the strong emotions of Marin, he accepts her request.
An anime television series adaptation was announced in the ninth issue of Young Gangan that was published in 2021.

The Eminence in Shadow

Eminence

The Eminence in Shadow (陰の実力者になりたくて!, Kage no Jitsuryokusha ni Naritakute!) is a Japanese light novel series written by Daisuke Aizawa and illustrated by Tōzai. It began serialization online in May 2018 on the user-generated novel publishing website Shōsetsuka ni Narō. It was later acquired by Enterbrain, who have published four volumes since November 2018.
Ever since he was a child, he wanted to become a shadowbroker, a person who operates in the shadows. He trained up his body, doing practically everything possible in the world, until one day on one of his training sessions, he encountered magic. However, this was not magic and was in fact, the headlights of a car. And so, he died.
Even after reincarnating, the boy, now the son of a noble, Cid Kagenou, wanted to achieve his dreams. After rescuing a girl, Cid creates an elaborate plot about how he was the leader of an ancient organization, sworn to fight the Cult of Diabolos, so as to prevent said cult from resurrecting Diabolos. The girl swears her allegiance to Cid and so, he builds his organization, the Shadow Garden.
Little does he know that his eighth-grader syndrome-induced story has actual basis in the world...
An anime television series adaptation was announced on the fourth volume of the light novel on February 26, 2021.

The Genius Prince's Guide to Raising a Nation Out of Debt

Genius-Prince

The Genius Prince's Guide to Raising a Nation Out of Debt (Hey, How About Treason?) (天才王子の赤字国家再生術〜そうだ、売国しよう〜) is a Japanese light novel series, written by Toru Toba and illustrated by fal_maro. SB Creative have released eight volumes since May 2018 under their GA Bunko label. The light novel is licensed in North America by Yen Press. A manga adaptation with art by Emuda has been serialized online since October 2019 via Square Enix's online manga magazine Manga UP!. It has been collected in two tankōbon volumes.
In the far north of the continent of Varno lies the small country of the Kingdom of Natra. Ever since King Owen collapsed from illness, the job of running the country falls to Owen's extremely competent son, Crown Prince, now Prince Regent, Wein Salema Arbalest. Alongside his beautiful and capable aide, Ninym Ralei, Wein upholds the image of a genius prince that leads the nation with an iron hand. However, behind the scenes, Wein constantly bemoans the fate that has been shoved upon him, quietly hoping for an opportunity to commit treason by selling off his home country and escaping from his duties.
An anime television series adaptation by was announced during a livestream for the "GA Fes 2021" event on January 31, 2021. The series is produced by NBCUniversal Entertainment Japan and animated by Yokohama Animation Laboratory, with Makoto Tamagawa serving as director, Xin Ya Cai serving as assistant director, Deko Akao handling series composition, Ryūnosuke Ōji designing characters, and Toshihiko Sahashi composing the music.

The Strongest Sage With the Weakest Crest

Strongest-Sage

The Strongest Sage With the Weakest Crest (失格紋の最強賢者 〜世界最強の賢者が更に強くなるために転生しました〜), also simply known as Shikkakumon no Saikyō Kenja (失格紋の最強賢者), is a Japanese light novel series, written by Shinkoshoto and illustrated by Huuka Kazabana. It began serialization online in December 2016 on the user-generated novel publishing website Shōsetsuka ni Narō. It was later acquired by SB Creative, who have published twelve volumes since May 2017 under their GA Novel imprint. A manga adaptation with art by LIVER JAM&POPO has been serialized online since June 2017 via Square Enix's online manga magazine Manga UP!. It has been collected in thirteen tankōbon volumes. The manga is licensed in North America by Square Enix.
At the "GA Fes 2021" event livestream, it was announced that the series will be receiving an anime teleivision series adaptation produced by NBCUniversal Entertainment Japan and animated by J.C.Staff. The series is directed by Noriaki Akitaya, with Hiroki Uchida overseeing the series' scripts.

4Anime Review
If you are checking out a complete 4Anime review & want to know more about 4Anime.to, this review should help you get the best possible experience.