我会告诉你最好的地方为您的YouTube视频获取音乐,因此您不必担心版权罢工或任何类似的东西。我们现在开始。

为YouTube找到音乐可能很难,因为您必须确保在货币化内容时可以在视频中使用它。我有五个不同的地方来获得背景音乐或只是音乐,一般来说,在你的视频中使用。您不必担心版权头痛或其他人在您所投入的工作中声称广告。

No.1 流行病Soun-x查找YouTube视频的音乐

此列表中的数字。在我看来,最好的是流行声音。

Chapter-14

疫情声音很棒的功能

流行声音有大量令人难以置信的音乐。最好的部分是。你知道你在环顾四处寻找音乐吗?你听到一首歌,你就像:“哦,我的天哪。这首歌是它.这正是我正在寻找的。 “然后他们用你不喜欢的一些乐器毁了它,或一些你不喜欢的旋律,或一些鼓道,你只是不是粉丝?

Chapter-17

通过让您下载歌曲的每个部分,流行声音已经解决了这一点。你可以下载鼓。你可以下载低音。你可以下载旋律。您可以整体下载仪器。你可以打破它,和它很棒。

如果你看过彼得麦金农视频,那么你有一个完美的机会,你已经听到了流行病的原声带因为他甚至使用流行声音。

no.2 audiohero - 找到YouTube视频的音乐

Chapter-20

此列表中的第二个是AudioHero。 AudioHero拥有超过250,000轨可供选择。这意味着您可能会必须要做一些小鼠手指练习来点击所有这些手指练习来挑选您要使用的内容。严重的是,那里有很多优秀的曲目和许多完美的音乐可以选择,比如流行声音。谈到价格时,这是非常合理的.

Chapter-26

如果您是TubeBuddy用户,则Premium TubeBuddy用户,您可以登录您的帐户一个TubeBuddy,然后转到成员Perks页面。您可以在那里获得两家服务的折扣。仅在疫情声音,通过该折扣页面,您将节省高达25%.

No.3 Youtube音频库-查找YouTube视频的音乐

Chapter-30

第三名是YouTube音频库。 YouTube音频库100%免费。他们在那里有很多真正令人震惊的歌曲。它有一堆排序选项。因此,追踪你想要的东西很简单。他们在那里有一些流行的歌曲,你可以用来放弃一些adsense钱。他们刚刚为YouTube音频库添加了一系列新歌曲。

No.4 AudioBlocks-x查找YouTube视频的音乐

Chapter-35

接下来是AudioBlocks。 AudioBlocks是另一个优秀的音频资源,您可以找到真正高质量的曲目。但是我想让你知道的一件事是。我有一些拥有版权声明的朋友,因为它们使用了AudioBlocks曲目。

现在,在您将它们写下您的列表之前,我想让您知道他们给您许可证和所有这些东西.,如果您确实了解版权声明,您所要做的就是提交许可证,然后提交您好好去。

通知被拉下来,一切都恢复正常。没什么大不了的。但我希望你知道,你知道,如果你用它们,有可能得到其中一个通知,如果是这样的话,那就不要吓坏了。

No.5 AudioJungle-x为YouTube视频查找音乐

Chapter-40

AudioJungle是另一个。 AudioJungle,我一直是一个很长一段时间的粉丝。一些有才华的艺术家向AudioJungle提交曲目,只是你在那里克服的高质量东西。我已经使用了很长一段时间的AudioJungle。

如果您使用来自AudioJungle的曲目,请确保单击要使用的实际歌曲的页面,并查看该歌是否在YouTube内容ID系统中注册。

我不使用这些歌曲。原因是。我不想提出一个视频,获得版权声明,然后不得不花时间打电话。因为我相信,我有其他事情要做。所以你想做什么,如果你要沿着我使用的相同规则,你想转到实际的歌曲页面本身。

Chapter-48

您希望在右侧浏览,然后查找已注册YouTube内容ID的部分。旁边,你会看到有点是或否。选择是你的。但我要数学为你打破这一点,让你知道,做订阅服务通常会更好地为你做出更好的工作,而不是一一个基础支付曲目。

这就是那样的原因,如果你在震颤中购买一条轨道,即使它是一个高质量的曲目,它可能是您正在寻找的精确曲目。在那种情况下,得到它。但即使您在AudioJungle上购买一种方式,您也可以在一个视频中使用它一次。就是这样。您为此支付的金额仅适用于那个使用。

但是,如果您使用流行声音。例如,您在那里支付每月费用以使用尽可能多的曲目,并且您始终保持右边的权利,无论如何。他们在那边有一些不同的选择。你所以依靠你每个月获得的观点数量。你要付出的价格将是不同的。

但是,如果您每周上传两个或三个视频,一次一次购买曲目将速度昂贵。使用订阅服务可以更有意义.

这只是您可能感兴趣的其他工具的列表。

I will tell you the best places to get music for your YouTube videos, so you don't have to worry about copyright strikes or anything like that. We're starting right now.

Finding music for YouTube can be difficult because you have to make sure that it's free to use in your videos when you're monetizing your content. I have five different places to get background music or just music, in general, to use in your videos. You don't have to worry about copyright headaches or somebody else claiming the ad money on the work you put in.

No.1Epidemic Soun -Find Music For YouTube Videos

Number one on this list. And in my opinion, the best is Epidemic Sound.

Chapter-14

Epidemic Sound's Awesome Feature

Epidemic Sound has tons of incredible music. And the best part is. You know when you're looking around for music to use in your videos, and you hear that one song and you're like: "Oh my gosh. This song is it.This is exactly what I'm looking for. " Then they ruin it with some instrument that you don't like,or some melody you don't like,or some drum track that you are just not a fan of?

Chapter-17

Epidemic Sound has solved this by letting you download each part of the song. You can download the drums. You can download the bass. You can download the melody. You can download the instruments as a whole. You can break it down,and it's fantastic.

If you've watched a Peter McKinnon video, there's a perfect chance that you've heard an Epidemic Soundtrackbecause he even uses Epidemic Sound.

No.2AudioHero - Find Music For YouTube Videos

Chapter-20

Number two on this list is AudioHero. AudioHero has over 250,000 tracks to choose from. That means you're probably going to have to do some mouse finger exercises to click through all of them to pick out what it is that you want to use. Seriously, there are tons of excellent tracks over there and many perfect kinds of music to choose from, like Epidemic Sound. It's incredibly reasonable when it comes to price.

Chapter-26

If you are a TubeBuddy user, a premium TubeBuddy user,you can log in to your account a TubeBuddy, and go to the Members Perks page. And you can get a discount on both of those services there. At Epidemic Sound alone, through that discount page, you'll save up to 25%.

No.3YouTube Audio Library -Find Music For YouTube Videos

Chapter-30

Number three is the YouTube Audio Library. The YouTube Audio Library is 100% free. They have a lot of really great-sounding songs there. It has a bunch of sorting options. So it's straightforward to track down what it is that you want. They have some popular songs there that you can use to give up some AdSense money. They've just added a whole bunch of new songs to the YouTube Audio Library.

No.4AudioBlocks -Find Music For YouTube Videos

Chapter-35

Next up is AudioBlocks. AudioBlocks is another excellent audio resource where you can find tons of really high-quality tracks. But one thing that I want to let you know about is. I have had some friends that got copyright notices because they used AudioBlocks tracks.

Now, before you write them off of your list, I want to let you know that they give you licenses and all of that stuff.And if you do get a copyright notice, all you have to do is submit that license, and then you're good to go.

The notice gets pulled down, and everything is back to normal. Not a big deal. But I want you to know that so that you know that, if you use them,that there is a chance that you might get one of those notices,so don't freak out if that's the case.

No.5AudioJungle -Find Music For YouTube Videos

Chapter-40

AudioJungle is another one. AudioJungle, which I've been a fan of for a long time. Some talented artists submit tracks to AudioJungle, just high-quality stuff that you get over there. I've used AudioJungle for a long time.

If you are using tracks from AudioJungle, make sure that you click on the page of the actual song you want to use and see if that song is registered with the YouTube content ID system.

I don't use those songs. The reason for that is. I don't want to put up a video, get a copyright notice, and then have to take the time to fight that notice. I've got other things to do, as I'm sure you do. So what you want to do, if you're going to go along the same rule that I use, you want to go to the actual song page itself.

Chapter-48

You want to look over on the right-hand side and then look for a section that says YouTube Content ID Registered. Next to that, you'll see a little yes or no from there. The choice is yours to make. ButI'm going to break this down for you mathematically and let you know that doing a subscription service is usually going to work out a lot better for you than paying for tracks on a one-by-one basis.

The reason for that is, if you buy one track on AudioJungle, even though it's a high-quality track, and it might be the exact track that you're looking for. In that case, get it. But even if you buy one way on AudioJungle, you get to use it one time in one video. And that's it. The amount of money that you paid for it is just for that one use.

However, if you use Epidemic Sound. for example, you're paying a monthly fee there to use as many tracks as you want, and you always maintain the right to use that track no matter what. They do have some different options over there. You so depend on the number of views that you get every month. The price that you're going to pay is going to be different.

However, if you're uploading two or three videos per week, buying tracks one at a time is going to get expensive fast. It just makes more sense to use a subscription service.

That's just a list of other tools that you may be interested in.