•Thnetflix上有很多臭鼬。那有这么多。在那里没有什么,我知道,我的意思是。但不要担心我在这里帮助你涉及所有这些东西,并在粗糙中找到钻石。所以我以为我会把一个更为集中的10部电影清单,你绝对需要看到。他们在Netflix上就可以了.

电影建议10号: 的沉默

Chapter-6

我们都有那些我们知道我们应该看到我们没有看到的电影。但无论如何,羔羊的沉默只是一个聪明的抓握,令人兴奋,可怕,因为它是迄今为止的。它在90年代初期赢得了最佳的照片。第一次第一次看着它只有一晚看着它与我的妈妈在一起。所以现在因为那个记忆,这部电影在我脑海里占有一点舒适的地方。这根本不是一个令人沮丧的观点,但对我来说,它只是让我感觉非常像家一样。

我怀疑这可以是一个客观的东西,但我相信有些人会得到我的意思。即使它有。它__ __Thrills在其时刻,有一些关于它的东西,对此有一致的语气。我喜欢引导它。我喜欢选择近距离的大量的选择,并让角色锁定镜头。这是一种不太使用的技术,特别是在现代电影中。它真的有效,它真的是令人毛骨悚然和令人不安的。所以,如果你还没有看到羔羊的沉默,现在是时候watch它!

电影建议No.9:早餐俱乐部

Chapter-8

第9号:早餐俱乐部。我是一个巨大的约翰休斯粉丝。这部电影可能是最多的John Hughes。这是80岁。这是青少年。这很有趣.它是诱人的。它是大约五个青少年,来自周六拘留的周六拘留的非常不同的背景中有五种不同的少女刻板印象。在今天的标准可能有些东西可能是有点俗气,但它创造了整个类型.

电影建议号8:海洋十一

Chapter-10

八号海洋十一。我认为这很容易驳回海洋的十一个,因为这是一部不足的电影,因为这是一部电影的家喻户晓的名字。这是乔治斯__Clooney和Brad Pitt和Matt Damon等人像橡胶赌场。所以我相信这是一个真正辉煌的原始电影。一个难以复制的人和人们试过像魔术师一样。你可以觉得那些电影很难像海洋的十一那么闷闷不乐,但海洋的十一个并不觉得它一直在努力,那是让它变得酷的东西。

不是这部电影的单一框架感觉泛型。这既有巨大的乐趣,这是一个性感时尚的爆米花娱乐,它是由史蒂文·索伯格的蠕动,他认真地制作微妙和细致的讲故事。在整个电影中,我很难做到唯一可以想到的唯一可以做到的人或斯皮尔伯格和诺兰。我对此的兴奋感到非常兴奋,因为我相信电影可以是这些大,令人兴奋的有趣东西来观看,他们可以被出色地被告知。

我们在他正在接受采访时第一次见到Daniel海洋。他在监狱里,我们可以从视觉效果中判断。索德伯格在这里做了一些非常有趣的事情,他经典他做了很多事情。

Chapter-14

95%的场景在一个松散的中间射击上播放,他从不削减到正在采访他的几个人。

Chapter-15

如果你看看脚本,它会告诉你你应该看到他们,但Soderbergh选择让我们与丹尼保持丹尼,因为我们完全相看我们与他同情。

它将您吸引了克鲁尼的表现,让你专注于他的眼睛。他的眼睛告诉你这么多。当他看着谁在看着他和他说话时,你可以看到他选择抱着某人的目光。

Chapter-20

Soderbergh在现场切断了一段时间,关闭了丹尼海洋强调他的观点,我们已经知道他在电影的第一分钟内思考了。

Soderbergh让我们在主角的头部里面。吹了我的思绪。这是惊人的电影制作。•讲故事是微妙的,因为整部电影分散了,但它也是一个大,有趣,愚蠢的幽默电影,当时他们偷了钱.

我现在认为这绝对是辉煌的。我完全得到了直到几个__的Weeks之前的人,但我得到了它。我就像,哦,这不是一个严重的续集,它有点像一个真正的第四次墙上的喜剧演员主演好莱坞。列车。但它仍然是史蒂文Soderbergh的指导,所以这是对它的真正的信心和风格。它是一个像60年代间谍惊悚片一样的指示,但它真的很有趣,愚蠢,并将小便脱颖而出。亚光有一点哑光。达蒙要求Brad Pitt进行更大的作用._我只是喜欢这种幽默,给它另一个聊天。让海洋十二次机会,好吗?

电影建议No.7:三个相同的陌生人

Chapter-27

七号,三个相同的陌生人。这份纪录片的故事绝对疯狂,完全是真实的。我不想对这个说太多,因为它的乐趣是发现它在看的东西。

Chapter-29

但以前从未见过的基本前提是一个从未见过的三胞胎,在成年人时第一次相互举动。

他们不知道为什么他们分开,进一步进入兔子洞的故事,我们走得更远,感觉就像一个奇怪的科幻X战警电影,但它真的发生了。我竭诚推荐它,这是惊人的。

电影建议No.6:童年

Chapter-32

六号,童年。这个故事遵循一个男孩穿过青春期的旅程。他通过青少年来源于童年。他学会长大。他认为他的父母经历了离婚。他经历了心碎。所以这是一个岁月的电影,除了它超过12年。我会在12年内拍摄你的再拍摄了一段时间。我相信很多人都知道这一点,但我仍然被它困惑,而不是因为它已经完成了,而是因为它已经完成了,这很棒。它在近三个小时内完成时钟,我认为这对但相信我很重要,这很棒。没有坚实的脚本。他们通过年度开发了一年,并且使用这些人的生活中发生的真实事物作为人物的灵感。我已经看过了几次。它在我的脸上露出了巨大的笑容.在它中有一个悲剧,但这是一个真正的感觉良好的电影。

电影建议号5:童年

Chapter-34

第五:塔利。这部电影团结了编剧暗黑破坏神科迪与导演Jason Reitman的__ __Therther明星Charlize Throng不言而喻,因为她总是很好。如果它就像没有人看过它,这是一个很棒的小隐藏宝石。它需要一个残酷的诚实,看看母亲不是我知道的,但你知道这似乎非常诚实。你知道对话非常尖锐,干燥和诙谐。但是,它有一个巨大的心脏,这是一个让我感觉到的故事,就像它是关于自爱,并且在最终的有毒阳刚地撕裂了诅咒。

电影建议No.4:美国美容

Chapter-39

四号:美国美容。这是我最喜欢的电影之一。我觉得这是一个杰作,所以不幸的是,我现在不能谈论它,而不向房间里向大象提到凯文空间的大象。这部电影在1999年出来之前,我们在任何关于任何东西都知道任何东西之前。并且肯定是一个关于我们仍然可以享受由或特征的东西,我们现在拥有不同的背景的人。而且我确实了解这是否足以让你不想看这部电影,但我不禁感到羞耻。这么多人制造一部电影,我无法改变这部电影对我的影响和影响力。这对我儿子的宗旨是一种威胁,这是他的特色电影首次亮相,这是不公平的,你怎么做到这一点。这是一个悲剧,有趣的黑暗偶尔梦幻般的电影,探讨了男性气质,性欲,美国鲁比奥镇压。那里有托马斯·诺曼的那种分数,因为这是如此的标志性,但现在每当他试图做任何类似的类似艺术的艺术,就像艺术一样。这是一部非常罕见的电影案例,一切都在与对方和谐相处,写作指导,演戏,音乐。一切都喜欢它是立即创造的,有点电影大爆炸。它感觉就像。它总是就像它一样存在。

电影建议No.3:EX Machina

Chapter-41

第三,前马机。我刚刚在年龄段的第一次重新观看这一点,并记住它是多么好。在现代科幻方面,我认为Alex Garland与这一游戏改变了游戏。它正在做我认为科幻应该始终努力争取巨大想法,但探索小,亲密的人。它的。关于许多事情的电影,我想你会想到你的那些人以后与人讨论这个,绝对想现在不喜欢人们,因为你不被允许。这家商店总是领先于你,你认为你弄清楚它的所作所为。

电影建议号码2:你从来没有真正在这里

Chapter-43

二号,你从来没有在这里。它仍然感觉不够人们已经看到它,如果我能在那里做一个小凹痕,我会接受它。

它是由Lynn Ramsay指导的,他们需要谈论Kevin和It Stars Joaquin Phoenix作为Joe,谁是一名专门寻找失去的孩子的雇佣枪。这是一个关于创伤的电影,显然不会让自己宽容。这肯定是一个野蛮而偶尔的暴力电影,但这一切都非常高雅地处理,并不是所有的血和血腥。事实上,这部电影将经常和有目的地删除那些显然允许你填补你头脑中的空白,但也告诉你这不是电影的东西,我们没有做出动作电影。相反,重点是在凤凰城的角色,乔和他内心的心灵和他的折磨.他是一个被创伤和伤害的人如此糟糕,他是一个孩子,他被选中度过了拯救下一个孩子。而且我认为这是美丽的,我认为这是我最喜欢的Joaquin Phoenix表演,这是我最喜欢的电影2018。请看它。

电影建议1号:哈利遇见莎莉时

Chapter-45

最后第一名:哈利遇见了莎莉。我想结束这个,因为我真的相信每个人都会喜欢这部电影。这不是原来的浪漫喜剧,但它肯定是黄金标准。这是未开手的冠军,甚至没有人接近。

角色迷人,有趣,比利水晶和Meg Ryan像你只是想看他们的谈话一样惊人。整个电影如此引用,我发现自己几乎每天都在做。而且因为看不像海洋的十一点是如此简单的事情,你会忘记它有多辉煌。它涵盖了这么多年,你完全相信这些角色变大而且成长在一起。

在结构上,这部电影做了真正奇怪的事情。它接受了随机老夫妇的采访,讲述了他们如何坠入爱河的故事。它有效,但它很奇怪。事实上,这是一个令人奇怪的树子,但你没有想到它会告诉你它有多伟大.

There's a lot of stinkers onNetflix. There's so much there that. There's nothing there, you know, I mean. But not to worry I'm here to help you wade through all that stuff and find the diamond in the rough. So I thought I'll put together a more focused list of 10 films that you absolutely need to see. They're available on Netflix at the time.

Movie Recommendations NO.10:The Silence of theLambs

Chapter-6

We've all got those films that we know we should have seen that we haven't seen. But anyway, the Silence of the Lambs is just a smart gripping, thrilling, scary as it's ever been. It won Best Picture back in the early 90s. None of the first timeI watched it was with my mum just one night. So now because of that memory, the film holds a bit of a comforting place in my mind. it's really not a comforting watch at all, but for me it just makes me feel very like home.

I doubt that that can be an objective thing, but I'm sure that some people get what I mean about it. even though it has. Itthrills in its moments, there's something about it, there's a consistent tone to it. I love the directing in it. I love the choice to keep loads of things in close up and have the characters lock down the lens. It's a technique that isn't used very much, especially in modern cinema. It's really effective, it's really eerie and unsettling. So if you haven't seen Silence of the Lambs now's the time toWatch it!

Movie Recommendations NO.9: The Breakfast Club

Chapter-8

Number 9: The Breakfast Club. I'm a huge John Hughes fan. This film is maybe the most John Hughes it can get. It's very 80s. It's teen. It's funny.It's angsty. It's about five teenagers with five different teenage stereotypes from very different backgrounds spending a Saturday in detention together. Some of the stuff in it might be a little cheesy by today's standards, but it kind of created a whole genre.

Movie Recommendations NO.8: Ocean's Eleven

Chapter-10

Number eight Ocean's eleven. I think it's quite easy to dismiss Ocean's eleven as just a throwaway movie because it's such a household name of a film. It's the one like GeorgeClooney and Brad Pitt and Matt Damon like rubber casino. So I believe it is a truly brilliant original film. One that's hard to replicate and people have tried like there's a magician. You can feel those films trying so hard to be slick and cool like Ocean's Eleven, but Ocean's Eleven doesn't feel like it's trying at all andthat'swhat makes it cool.

Not a single frame of this film feels generic. It is both a huge amount of fun, it's big sexy stylish popcorn entertainment, and it's helmed by Steven Soderbergh, who carefully crafts subtle and nuanced storytelling. Throughout the entire film, it's very hard to do both the only other people I can think of who can do it or Spielberg and Nolan. I get very excited about this stuff because I believe that movies can be these big, exciting fun things to watch and they can be brilliantly told.

We meet Daniel ocean for the first time he's being interviewed. He's in prison, we can tell that just from the visuals. And Soderbergh does something very interesting here, something he does a lot with classic him.

Chapter-14

95% of the scene is played out on one loose mid shot, he never cuts to the several people who are interviewing him.

Chapter-15

And if you look at the script, it will tell you that you were supposed to see them, but Soderbergh chooses to keep us with Danny because then we're completely sided we're empathizing with him.

It draws you into Clooney's performance, makes you focus on his eyes. His eyes are telling you so much. You can see when he's choosing to hold someone's gaze when he's looking at who's talking to him and maybe more importantly when he isn't.

Chapter-20

Soderbergh cuts once in the scene to a close up of Danny ocean emphasizing his point of view and we already know what he's thinking in the first minute of the film.

Soderbergh got us inside the protagonist's head. That blows my mind. That is amazing filmmaking.There is storytelling as delicate as that scattered throughout the entire movie, but it's also a big, fun, silly heist film when they steal the money.

I now think it's absolutely brilliant. I totally get the people that don'tlike it until a fewweeks ago, but then I got it. I was like, oh, it's not a serious sequel, it's kind of like a really fourth-wall-breaking comedy starring Hollywood. A-listers. But it's still directed by Steven Soderbergh, so it's got this real confidence and style to it. it's directed like a 60s spy thriller, but it's really funny and silly and taking the piss out of itself. there's a bit in it where Matt. Damon asks Brad Pitt for a bigger role.I just love that sort of humor, give it another chat. Give Ocean's Twelve a chance, okay?

Movie Recommendations NO.7: Three Identical Strangers

Chapter-27

Number seven, Three Identical Strangers. The story for this documentary is absolutely insane and totally true. I don't want to say too much about this one because the joy of it was discovering what it was about as I was watching it.

Chapter-29

But the basic premise identical triplets who had never met before, meet each otherfor the first time when they're adults.

They don't know why they were separated and the further into the story we go further down the rabbit hole, we go the more, it feels like a bizarre sci-fi X-men movie, but it really happened. I wholeheartedly recommend it, it is amazing.

Movie Recommendations NO.6: BOYHOOD

Chapter-32

Number six, Boyhood. This story follows one boy's journey through adolescence. He goes from childhood through his teen years. He learns to grow up. He sees his parents go through a divorce. He goes through heartbreak. So it's a coming-of-age movie except it was filmed over 12 years. I'll say that for you one more time it was filmed over 12 years. I'm sure a lot of people knew that, but I'm still baffled by it, not because it was done, but because it was done and it's great. It does clock in at nearly three hours, I think it's important to say that but trust me, it's great. There was no solid script for it. They developed it year by year and sort of used the real things that happened in those people's lives as inspiration for the characters. I've watched it several times. It puts a huge smile on my face.There's a tragedy in it, but it's a real feel-good film.

Movie Recommendations NO.5: BOYHOOD

Chapter-34

Number five: Tully. This film reunites the screenwriter Diablo Kody with director Jason Reitmantogether star Charlize Throng goes without saying because she's always excellent. This is a wonderful little hidden gem if it was like nobody had seen it. It takes a brutally honest, look at motherhood not that I would know, but you know it seems pretty honest. You know the dialogue is very sharp and dry and witty. But there's a tremendous amount of heart to it and it's a story that for me felt like it was about self-love and shed a little tear at the end toxic masculinity be damned.

Movie Recommendations NO.4: American Beauty

Chapter-39

Number four: American Beauty. This is one of my absolute favorite films. I think it's a masterpiece, so unfortunately I can't talk about it now without mentioning the me to the elephant in the room which is that Kevin Spacey's in it. The movie came out in 1999 way before we know anything about any of that stuff. And there's definitely a description to be had about whether or not we can still enjoy stuff that was made by or features, people that we now have a different context for. And I do understand if that's enough for you to not want to watch this film, but I can't help but feel that is a shame. So many people make a film I can't change the effect and the influence that this film has had on me. It's a threat to my son Mendes and this was his feature film debut which isn't fair, how do you just do that. It's a tragic, funny dark occasionally dreamlike film that explores masculinity, sexuality, American Rubio repression. There Thomas Neuman kind of shot himself in the foot with that score, Cuz, it's so iconic, but now whenever he tries to do anything that's remotely similar like arts American Beauty. It's a very rare case of a film where everything is working in harmony with each other, the writing the directing, the acting, the music. everything feels like it was created immediately and some sort of cinematic Big Bang. it just feels like. It's always existed exactly as it was.

Movie Recommendations NO.3: ex Machina

Chapter-41

Number three, ex Machina. I just re-watch this for the first time in ages, and remember just how good it is.In terms of modern sci-fi, I think that Alex Garland changed the game with this one. It's doing the thing that I think sci-fi should always strive for which is playing with huge ideas but exploring in a small, intimate human way. it's. A film about many things, and I think you'll want to discuss this with people afterward, definitely want to watch with more not with people now because you're not allowed. The store is always one step ahead of you, the moment you think you figured out what it's doing.

Movie Recommendations NO.2: You Were Never Really Here

Chapter-43

Number two, You Were Never Really Here. It still feels like not enough people have seen it and if I can make even a small dent in that I'll take it.

It's directed by Lynn Ramsay, who directed We Need to Talk About Kevin and it stars Joaquin Phoenix as Joe, who is a hired gun who specializes in finding lost children. It's a film about trauma which obviously doesn't lend itself to an easy watch. It's certainly a brutal and occasionally violent film, but it's all very tastefully handled and it's not all blood and gore. In fact, the film will frequently and purposefully sometimes remove those moments, which obviously allows you to fill in the blank in your head, but also tells you this is not what the film is about, we're not making an action movie. Instead, the focus is on walking in Phoenix's character, Joe, and his inner psyche and his torment.He is somebody who was traumatized and hurt so badlyas a child that he's chosen to spend his life trying to save the next child. and I think it's beautiful, I think it's my favorite Joaquin Phoenix Performance, it was my favorite film of2018. Please watch it.

Movie Recommendations NO.1: When Harry Met Sally

Chapter-45

And finally number one: When Harry Met Sally. I wanted to end with this one because I truly believe that everybody will like this film. It's not the original romantic comedy, but it's certainly the gold standard. It's the undefeated champion no one's even come close.

The characters are charming and funny, Billy Crystal and Meg Ryan are amazing together like you just want to watch them talk. the whole film is so quotable I find myself doing it almost daily. And because it is such an easy thing to watch not unlike Ocean's Eleven, you forget how brilliant it is. It spans so many years and you totally believe that these characters are getting older and growing together.

Also structurally the film does something really weird. It's got interviews with random old couples telling the story of how they fall in love spruced throughout the film. it works but it's weird. And the fact that it is a weirdthing to do, but you're not thinking about it shows you how great it is.